The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

EQWEST, LLC / Beware - rip off company!

1 PO BOX 5079Vancouver, WA, United States Review updated:
Contact information:

BEWARE!!! WARNING!!! Absolutely DO NOT work with these CROOKS (EQWEST)!!! Do not say you were not warned. Eqwest rental agency in Vancouver, WA. Extremely stupid people of the Jewish decent. They are liars, thieves, crooks and Cons. They will rip you off every way they can. I would love to see these filthy people drown in the money they steal from their customers.!!!BEWARE!!! WARNING!!!

Va
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sh
      28th of Mar, 2008
    +2 Votes

    I rented from them and they completely ripped us off and accused us of obscene things. Greg Denning is the worst most rudest one of them all.

  • Ic
      28th of Mar, 2008
    +1 Votes

    Strongly agree Shelley. I have a restraining order on Greg. That guy screwed me so hard, it's hard for me to trust my own mother! And it's Greg Dunton, Kameron Dunton and Sue Dunton. Sue is the only nice one, but that is their tactic. Nice at first, and [censored] you in the end.

  • So
      14th of May, 2008
    +1 Votes

    This guy Greg better watch his back. Don't say you weren't warned ###.

  • Ye
      19th of Aug, 2008
    0 Votes

    Wow, I too got screwed it the ### by this Gregg ###! I should have read all this bad ### going around about his unhealthy business practices. This guy really diserves to rot in hell. ### you Greg Denning, Fuq you Eqwest LLC from Vancouver, WA.
    www.eqwestllc.com

  • Ci
      26th of Aug, 2008
    +1 Votes

    Same thing here. A disastrous choice to handle our property rental. What is said and done are two totally different items with them. I can understand the comments above showing seething hatred for this Greg and Eqwest and can feel their pain. It is common when someone has extorted money from you to have this feeling of rage. If debating on using this property management company or using a grapefruit spoon to dig out your own eyeball... do the grapefruit spoon. You'll avoid the more painful of the outcomes.

  • Au
      27th of Aug, 2008
    -1 Votes

    Contrary to what I read here is totally false. I am originally from Norway, Greg we found to be quite a gentle man. He was very accomidating and made us feel really at home in a strange new land. I realize you can't make every one happy. But, I am SURE that there are several others who share my viewpoint. Being in the retail business dealing with the Public is very tough and each one of these complaints must be looked at on an individual basis. Being a Tenant I treat the place as my own. But, I saw others abusing their apartments and of course it's always the Rental Agent or the Landlord's fault. But, I would reccommend EQWEST, LLC to ANYONE!

  • Fu
      3rd of Sep, 2008
    -2 Votes

    It's funny, you can tell that this joker wrote these himself to attempt to save his company. Look close, posted within a day of each other. Nice spoon analogy idiot. Yeah, my name is Svenn from da nederlands and I support this [censored]. Check out this weblink in the local Portland news about the top five worst experiences with rental companies.
    http://www.thecolumbian.com/renters/experiences/

  • Bo
      4th of Oct, 2008
    +1 Votes

    I hate the place we moved into it's disgusting and they didn't do any of the things they said they would do like all the things we wanted fixed before we moved in none of them were fixed, the new carpet smelled extremely bad it burnt the inside of my nose, the floor creeks so loud i feel like the floor is about to cave in. nothing was cleaned when we moved in there was pee on the toilet seat. everything is old they don't put in anything new like the cabinets they are disgusting and there is something sticky in there. they over charge for this place most definitely i feel like I'm getting ripped off every time i pay rent!!

  • Sh
      8th of Oct, 2008
    +1 Votes

    The ### uses a P.O. box for his business address because he knows people are coming to look for him. See you soon Greggory ;). Just make sure you look behind you when you cash your stolen money on the first of every month. Your mother must be proud! People will be looking for her as well.

  • Ye
      8th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    My name is greg denning and I like to eat horse-### sandwiches. You can also come to my house and kick my ### because once again, I like to eat horse-### sandwiches. 14707 NE Rawson Mill Rd. Brush Prairie WA 98606. Here's the ###s ### business license 602439971 in case you wish to report the ### to the Better Business Bureau. 10007 83RD ST Vancouver, WA 98662 (360) 944-5266 Etux/Dunton. Please take your trash bins in Denfeld, garbage day was Monday.

  • Su
      23rd of Jan, 2009
    +1 Votes

    I STRONGLY agree with every negative comment stated above. I moved into a "renovated" place quite awile ago and have been trying to escape every since! Everything was done cheaply and quickly, the new carpet and linoleum started coming up within weeks, mold was in every place imaginable, there are illegal activities going in with other renters that they know about but won't do a damn thing about... I could go on and on and on but when it comes right down to it, DO NOT RENT FROM THESE PEOPLE!

  • Ob
      27th of Jan, 2009
    0 Votes

    Governing Persons
    Title Name Address
    Executor DENNING, GREGORY PO BOX 5079
    VANCOUVER, WA
    Executor DENFELD, SUZANNE PO BOX 5079
    VANCOUVER, WA
    Member DENNING, GREGORY 14707 NE RAWSON MILL RD
    BRUSH PRAIRIE, WA
    Member DENFELD, SUZANNE 14707 NE RAWSON MILL RD
    BRUSH PRAIRIE, WA

    Business License
    https://fortress.wa.gov/dol/dolprod/bpdLicenseQuery/lqsLicenseDetail.aspx?SessID=10949&RefID=876816
    License Information:
    Entity Name: EQWEST, L.L.C.
    Firm Name: EQWEST LLC
    License Type: Washington State Business
    Entity Type: Limited Liability Company
    UBI: 602349971 Business ID:001 Location ID:0001
    Status To check the status of this company, go to Secretary of State..

    Normal business salesman
    License Information:
    Name: EQWEST LLC
    License Type: Real Estate Company
    License Number: 8862
    License Status: Active
    First Issued Date: Feb 11 2006
    License Issued: Jan 14 2008
    Expiration Date: Feb 11 2010

    License Information:
    Name: DUNTON, KAMERON P
    License Type: Real Estate Salesperson
    License Number: 89775
    License Status: Active
    First Issued Date: Mar 15 2006
    License Issued: Mar 20 2007
    Expiration Date: Mar 23 2009

    DENNING, GREGORY J Designated Broker VANCOUVER WA
    License Information:
    Name: DENNING, GREGORY J
    License Type: Real Estate Broker
    License Number: 12514
    License Status: Active
    First Issued Date: Jan 2 2003
    License Issued: Jan 14 2008
    Expiration Date: Feb 11 2010

    AYERS L K & J L
    Mailing address
    3814 V STREET
    VANCOUVER WA, 098663
    Owner of:
    3913 NW Lavina St.

    Rental:306 W 41st Street
    Owner: AYERS L K & J L
    Mailing address
    3814 V STREET
    VANCOUVER WA, 098663

    Rental:4484 NE Nicholson Loop
    Owner:TEZAK BILL & CARLA
    911 N SIERRA VISTA DR
    LA HABRA CA, 090631

    Rental: 108 SE 96th Ave
    JNL INVESTMENTS LLC
    6025 SW SALMON ST
    PORTLAND OR, 097221

    Rental: 6011 NE 58TH Street
    HOLBROOK R D SR & A A TRUST
    5500 NE 82ND AVE #351
    VANCOUVER WA, 098662

    Rental: 3020 NE 78TH AV, VANCOUVER, 98662
    MELTON J L & PATRICIA TRST
    21600 NE 192ND AVE
    BATTLE GROUND WA, 098604

    Rental: 11117 NE 43RD CR, VANCOUVER, 98682
    HANSEN JAMES E
    wife Mary Hansen
    113 ONTARIO ST
    HOQUIAM WA, 098550
    Alternate:
    2783 TOKELAND RD
    HOQUIAM, WA 98550
    (360) 532-5923

    14707 NE RAWSON MILL RD Brush Prairie, WA 98606
    http://gis.clark.wa.gov/applications/gishome/property/index.cfm?action=account&CFID=225280&CFTOKEN=99b1ae2626641009-4695AF88-1372-4173-F7B20231BE21CB01&jsessionid=f0301916a4b919c1b98d781a54425b3a205e##

    Clark County Property Information
    Account Summary
    Account No 206030-000 Tax Status Regular Parcel
    Supplemental Land valued as Timberland
    Site Address
    14707 NE RAWSON MILL RD, BRUSH PRAIRIE, 98606 Abbreviated Legal Description
    #8 SEC 24 T3N R3EWM 6A
    Account | Building | Environmental | Taxes | Documents | Permits | Splits/Merges | Sales | New Search | Maps Online
    Property Owner
    DENFELD SUZANNE M ETAL Owner's Mailing Address
    PO BOX 5079
    VANCOUVER WA, 098668 Property Location Address
    14707 NE RAWSON MILL RD, BRUSH PRAIRIE, 98606
    Administrative Data Info...
    Zoning Designation Codes... FR-40
    Comprehensive Plan FR-2
    Census Tract 40506
    Jurisdiction Clark County
    Fire District FD 3
    Park District District 0
    School District
    Elementary
    Middle School
    High School Hockinson
    Hockinson Heights
    Hockinson
    Hockinson
    Sewer District Rural/Resource
    Water District Clark Public Utilities
    Neighborhood Proebstel
    Section-Township-Range SW 1/4, S24, T3N, R3E
    Urban Growth Area County
    C-Tran Benefit Area No
    School Impact Fee Hockinson
    Transportation Impact Fee Rural 2
    Transportation Analysis Zone 499
    Waste Connections
    Garbage Collection Day Monday
    Sales History
    Last Sale Year
    Sale Date 02/24/2003
    Document Type QCD
    Excise Number 0514584
    Sale Amount $0.00

    Previous Sale Year
    Sale Date 02/25/2002
    Document Type QCD
    Excise Number 0495602
    Sale Amount $0.00

    Land Data
    Approximate Area Info... 6.00 acres
    Subdivision
    Survey 017007
    Survey 024037
    Survey 021132
    Survey 023122
    Land Use Code Info... Mobile home converted to real property
    Assessment Data Info...
    2008 Values for 2009 Taxes
    Land Value $59, 030.00
    Building Value $68, 700.00
    Total Property $127, 730.00

    2007 Values for 2008 Taxes
    Land Value $59, 020.00
    Building Value $70, 100.00
    Total Property $129, 120.00

    General
    Re-valuation Cycle 3
    Assessor Neighborhood 9

  • Ob
      27th of Jan, 2009
    0 Votes

    If you are the owner of any of the following then you are dealing with a crook, if you are renting from any of the following then you just got scammed!!!

    Rental: 2102 F Street #1
    Washougal, WA 98671
    Owner: NELSON JACK A & BETH
    37910 NE ROSEMARY DR
    WASHOUGAL WA, 098671
    Land Value $123, 100.00
    Building Value $242, 500.00
    Total Property $365, 600.00
    Sale Date 01/07/2005
    Sale Amount $85, 000.00

    Rental: 4315 NE 166th Ave
    Vancouver, WA 98682
    Land Value $80, 000.00
    Building Value $197, 000.00
    Total Property $277, 000.00
    Sale Date 04/28/2008
    Sale Amount $235, 000.00

    Rental: 1927 Brandt Road
    Vancouver, WA 98661
    Owner: BLISNER JAMES D
    4106 MANZANITA DR
    SAN DIEGO CA, 092105
    Land Value $71, 900.00
    Building Value $381, 700.00
    Total Property $453, 600.00
    Sale Date 11/09/2004
    Sale Amount $349, 900.00

    Rental: 5800 NE 34th Street #25
    Vancouver, WA 98661
    SOUTHRIDGE DUPLEXES LLC
    16001 SE RIVERSHORE DR
    VANCOUVER WA, 098683
    Land Value $302, 300.00
    Building Value $792, 100.00
    Total Property $1, 094, 400.00

    Rental: 3105 NE Whitman Ave
    Vancouver, WA 98662
    MELTON J L & PATRICIA TRST
    21600 NE 192ND AVE
    BATTLE GROUND WA, 098604
    Land Value $305, 800.00
    Building Value $558, 200.00
    Total Property $864, 000.00


    Rental: 12715 NE 11th Place
    Vancouver, WA 98685
    JOHNSON MARK E ETUX
    3680 PUEBLO HILL CRT
    SAN JOSE CA, 095127
    Land Value $132, 000.00
    Building Value $214, 200.00
    Total Property $346, 200.00
    Sale Date 12/27/2005
    Sale Amount $351, 340.00

  • Gr
      28th of Jun, 2009
    +1 Votes

    Gregg,

    I haven't forgotten about you butter buns. You will get what you deserve and I will dedicate the remainder of my life to ### you up. Take good care of yourself [censored] cause you won't last much longer.

  • Va
      1st of Nov, 2010
    +1 Votes

    If you like to be treated like a piece of [censor], yelled at, being accused falsely, having the phone slammed on your eardrums and not being thanked for paying your rent in advance, then Gregory D. is the Property Manager you've been looking for. The State of Washington ought to indict this repugnant, bullying A-hole. He should then be shipped to The Hague and tried by the World Court for defecating on human rights. Upon conviction, he ought to be strung up by his genitals -- if he has any -- until he rots.

  • Va
      1st of Nov, 2010
    +1 Votes

    If you enjoy being yelled at, having the phone slammed on your eardrums, being accused falsely and treated like garbage, then Gregory D. is the property manager you're looking for. This bullying A-hole should be indicted by the State of Washington for defecating on humanity. He should be shipped to The Hague and tried by the World Court. On conviction, they ought to string him up by his genitals, if he has any, until he rots. It's hard to believe that such a repugnant madman was allowed to conduct business in the United States of America.

  • Ca
      31st of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes

    what about kameron shes the only person ive been working with...????

  • Sn
      12th of Jun, 2011
    +1 Votes

    It is unfortunate that a homeowner can lose a great tenant because of the way Greg talks to the tenants. He was rude to me. He acts as though he has a split personality.
    No I am not a disgruntled tenant. I am a tenant with excellent rental history but yet was talked to by Greg like I was ### on a stick.

  • Sn
      14th of Jun, 2011
    +2 Votes

    After Kameron moves you in, you will never see nor hear from her again. Thereafter you will have contact with Sue and her husband Greg. Sue is sweet but Greg is truly an EVIL man.
    Back out of the deal if it is not too late!!!

  • Iw
      28th of Oct, 2011
    -1 Votes

    i agree. after Kameron moves you in you will never see her. I personally have never met either Sue or Gregg not even once and i lived in one of their units for 2 years. In their defense i have never had Gregg yell at me on the phone or say anything negative to me. The reason im posting on here is because they are trying to hold my entire deposit, my deposit was $1000, plus they are trying to charge me another $700. They are charging things like sheet rock replacement, replacement of light bulbs, batteries, carpet replacement, and even cleaning even though i paid a non-refundable cleaning deposit. Seriously, they think im stupid. i know how to search the law and i know my rights. I will pay for what im responsible for. Carpet repair in 1 bedroom because my 2 year old son spilled juice on it and i couldnt get it out. thats it. They ended up replacing the carpet whith some retro ruggish ugly brown carpet. Its probably not even brand new but they think they still get me for it.. hahaha.. i dont think so . im not dumb. if the carpet wasnt brand new when you moved in, then they cannot charge youthe full price for New Carpet.. even when the carpet they replaced is not new.. wow.. ametuers.

Post your comment