The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Citiwidee Peer Development / Brian Mc TeggartUnlicesned contractor

Licensed contractor 755680 Robert Peeler of Citiwide Construction and Brian Mc Teggart from Peer Developement. Please be aware that Brian Mc Teggert works unlicensed and has destroyed my home. He is acting as the general contractor and is partnered with Robert Peeler from Citiwide. I have reported Robert Peeler to the Board of contractors as well as Brian Mc Teggart. Robert faces the board attorneys from many complaints to pull his license. Brian has citations placed upon him for working without a license and poor work. He is required to pay the citations. Please check your board of contractors before hiring anyone to work on your home. The damage was 20, 000.

Unlicesned contractor
Unlicesned contractor
Unlicesned contractor

Responses

  • Ni
    Nightmare2017 Aug 22, 2017

    Cassandra Dean Duerscheidt is acting as CEO and holding contractors licence, per my attorney.
    She also has been named in several lawsuits. She is a former pornographic model, just Google her name.
    Real professional company, SIC.
    The next court date is scheduled for today and then another on [protected].
    Hope we can all get our money from them and garnish wages and tax refunds.
    Cassandra is driving an expensive sports car and vacationing. According to my private investors.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nightmare2017 Aug 22, 2017

    He has a court date today in CA Central Bankruptcy Court with judge Catherine E Bauer case 8:16-GK-12523
    Cassandra Dean Duerscheidt is partner (cocktail waitress) with contractors licence since 2017!
    His address is
    Brian Patrick McTaggart
    9 Ardmore
    Irvine, CA. 92602

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel Farrands Nov 11, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    McTeggart is a total fraud and con artist who has been arrested and charged with numerous crimes relating to his fraudulent "contracting" services. After he left my restaurant project in ruins in 2013, we won our civil case against him and are attempting to collect on the debt. Meanwhile, the CSLB has referred the case to the District Attorney who are now in the process of filing criminal charges against him and his conspirators. This soulless sociopath must be stopped from victimizing more people and scamming them out of their hard-earned money. Pamela and I have been in touch and she was very helpful in supplying information about him. We need to all band together to finally put this despot where he belongs: behind bars.

    1 Votes
  • Or
    Ortzak Mar 20, 2017

    @Daniel Farrands If I can help you let me know... [protected]
    I know where he is.

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Olsen Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Ortzak He's the worst. I have a very similar experience. I left you a message at the above number today (4/21/2017). I'd truly appreciate any info you can share with me regarding this guy.

    1 Votes
  • An
    Andrew Martinez Jul 21, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello Pamela Bordin,

    he did the same fraud with us as well and this time it was over $45000. can someone please help us locate him and if you can give us your contact information. he works with few partners. Eujanio, Angel, Frank Nguyen and Associates in West Covina, Ricardo. He used fake addresses

    HELP!!

    FIND HIM -> BRIAN MCTEGGARTS - NPS

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    Nightmare2017 Aug 22, 2017

    @Andrew Martinez Brian Patrick Taggart
    9 Ardmore
    Irvine, CA 92602
    Has suits in California Central Bankruptcy Court Chris 7

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.