Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Irish Lottery Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Irish Lottery - Wales, Mid Glamorgan, Caerphilly / them switching numbers

Ch
chrstopher jones on Feb 14, 2014
i layed the irish lottery on wednesday 12/2/014 i looked on line to check the numbers and my 3 numbers come up as a winner of £576 i even got my mother to check them and she said ive won to my the the number come up on not the main draw not the 1 draw but my numbers come up on the 2 draw my numbers as 29 35 38 i looked on line then 30 mins later found out you switched the numbers so you bloody scammed me out of £576 AND IM VERY VERY ANGRY ABOUT IT ND I WANT MY MONEY £576 WITCH I CLEARLY WON

Irish Lottery / This all was about scam!

Me
Mein_shatz on Mar 5, 2013
I received a call stating that the Irish Lottery was trying to deliver a car and a check to me, and that I had won the lottery. I talked with the man who explained my winnings for nearly an hour. At the end of the conversation he gave me a name and address and stated that I needed to western Union 1286.00 to the provided address before noon today so that when the winnings showed up. This all was about scam!

Irish Lottery - England, Greater London, LONDON / LOTTERY Scams

Md
MD AJMAT RAHAMAN on Sep 29, 2012
Sir, I got a sms on 25/09/2012 that i win 800, 000 Dollar for this i have to see my mail and give my all details for transaffer money in my account this email will come from:- irishdept2012@gmail.com.When i chek this mail ther will be written the company address:- The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP, London United Kingdom. GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED REGISTERED UNDER DPA(Registration 0201GFRM-7) WEBSITE: http://irishponline.com/online/. Lottery Co-ordinator YOURS FAITHFULLY, MR LARRY KING Tel: +44 701 006 7504 After this written that Special...

Irish Lottery - Idaho, maharastra / fraud scandals

Mo
mohammed syed on Aug 24, 2011
i also received that messages that posted above complaints.. don't believe that messages as much as i believed. so be careful dudes... kindly yours atif.

Irish Lottery / Scam

Tg
tgclub on Aug 9, 2011
from IL <note@winner.com> reply-to fred.ilca7@9.cn date Tue, Jun 9, 2009 subject (no subject) The irish lottery has awarded you €801, 613.00, Respond and cliam. Name, address, age, phone number!

Irish Lottery - England, Greater London, London / Company is Demanding Rs 25000

Ma
makemoney_amit1 on Jun 14, 2011
Sir/Madam, I have recieved a message from a number 4468461539 in the name of IRISH LOTTERY on 06-06-2011, 11:54:48am that i have won a lucky draw of amount 700, 000 pounds. They asked me to sent my Name, address, email id, tel.no, age, sex to MR.ROONYN at irishclaimsdesk_2011@hotmail.com . I had sent the asked above details to Mr.Roonyn on above e-mail id and on 13-06-2011, 02:07:32pm i recieved a message from the same number stated above that: " YOUR AMOUNT OF 700, 000 POUNDS HAVE BEEN SENT FROM UK TO INDIA DIPLOMAT JOHN HARRY WILL CONTACT YOU WHEN HE ARRIVES INDIA, CHECK YOUR EMAIL. CALL...
Contact Us

Videos

Phone Fraud
Phone Fraud
more videos More Videos
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send