ADVERTISIMENT

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Ak herts gbRefund

Hi. I would like to cancel my membership with this company and get my refund as soon as possible. I was looking to get a loan and cannot to pay any fees. If i had money to spare then would not apply for loan at all. Please try to understand my situation as the money you have taken from me was to pay for my bills. Now that you have taken the fees im in debt. Please i no longer would like to use your services and cancel my application as well as membership and have my money refunded. I hope that you will understand my condition and cooperate with me to return the fees. I have sent lots of emails regarding same subject. Please send my reply.

ADVERTISIMENT

Responses

  • St
    Stacey24 Nov 26, 2014

    Hi I would like my refund of 89 pound back else I will be taking this matter a lot further. This is fraud and I'm not happy. I did not apply for a loan so why do you think it is alright to take money. I would like the refund today before I go and see my solicitor

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Du
    Duane2 Nov 18, 2014

    [protected] same has happened to me. Didnt use there service

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • La
    Laurynas Nov 07, 2014

    please call me [protected]

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Mi
    michael12345 Nov 03, 2014

    hi same things happened to me so I would like a refund the money you took was for my babys nappies and milk so I need it back thank you could you please contact me [protected]

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Iv
    ivaylo aleksandrov Sep 30, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm afraid this company nead a go in prison .this is cyberterrorism where is the human rights, where is the police...i can't beleive it.somebody must stopping this TERRORISTS...if you have some quetions: [protected]

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Je
    Jerry St Aug 21, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My bank refunded me the £89.00 :) a couple of weeks ago so i thought all is well.. Untill i looked today at my online statement and yes you guessed it... They took £89.00 again Lloyds bank is really hard work.. more phone calls :(

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Sa
    sam mummy to loganmollie Aug 21, 2014

    hi i have had the sane problem i have been advised with my bank that if u did not take a loan from then that they can legaly only charge u 5 pounds n have to refund the rest i am waiting 4 them to open at 9 to call them n tell them what i know and to see if they refund me or if i hae to take then court but ither way ill win as i didnt take the loan so i lagaly only have to pay them 5 pounds even tho they didnt say that i would have to pay them anytin

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Je
    Jerry St Jul 02, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just looked at my bank statement and i noticed that £89.00 was paid to this company and i have no idear to how they took it off my debit card as i have not applied for a loan at all.

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Je
    Jerry St Jul 02, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Has anyone got a contact number for the company please?

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Gi
    Gillian Collins Jun 27, 2014

    When will I get my money back

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Gi
    Gillian Collins Jun 27, 2014

    Your ability to take money from may account is irresponsible and unethical

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
  • Da
    Danika Owens Jun 12, 2014

    The same has happened to me except I didn't apply for a loan with your compny I want the money refunded now or I'm going to my lawyer as this is fraud!

    0 Votes
    Cancel
     
    Submit
Comment Guidelines

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    ADVERTISIMENT

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.
    ADVERTISIMENT