SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Destiny Research Center Complaints & Reviews

Destiny Research CenterI never received my good luck charm

You let either the wrong Anthony Topping get it or someone My wife Akeira D Brockington and my children been kidnapped because of yall my whole family is out to get me because my whole life they been getting over on me they ain't [censored] compared to me [censored] you Maria your pussy good but not that good yall owe me money I'm the only pledge head runner personal file number 020148 I loss my job I'm by myself wallahi you going to the he'll fire my phone number is [protected] n salford st and 1726 n paxon st them airlines getting on my nerves tell Nigel I said hi miss Stein

  • Updated by Anthony Shaheed Topping · Mar 01, 2019

    Maria Duvall going to make me come out Ohio calls me I forgive you

Destiny Research Centerunauthorized charges

I have found two unauthorized charges on my bank account. there are no phone numbers for this co. listed. there are positive purchases numbers. The one for $.08 is 491702 and the other one for $10.00 is 072005. These charges were posted to my account on June 14, 2012.
I have absolutely no Idea who these people are or what they do. I am assuming that they are Physics per the titled name.
What can I do about this besides turn it in?

Destiny Research CenterRobbing people unknowingly

My 76 year old grandmother died on march 2nd this month. i recieved a letter from so called "maria duval" today march 16 saying my grama would recieve great amounts of money on april 25th if she sent her 45.00 for her special talisman.. come to find my grandmother has an intire desk drawer of letters from "maria duval" and has sent her almost a 1, 000.00 dollers in the last 8months i hope some one stops this scam artist. it makes me so sick to know this is happening to elderly people giving them false hope of nothing to come and robbing them unknowingly.

And I hope awareness can stop this from happening to others. you should contact: Erum Sher, UPS franchisee of the location where the scam is taking place. [protected]-3945 fax UPS Canadian operations and tell them you want to file a complaint about one of their franchisees mabey if enough of the people being victimized. complain they will decide to do something about it.

  • Jo
    Jon316 Jun 12, 2012

    Sounds like a good idea. Maybe we should forward all the complaints to the Ups Franchisee site (email) and barrage' them with forwarded email complaints.

    0 Votes

Destiny Research CenterPreying on the Elderly

Maria Duval aka Carolina Maria Gambia sent me a letter from Sparks, NV [protected], 1285 Baring Blvd. #411
stating many different predictions for the future. Also providing different offers which could be
paid by money order, check, or credit card. How did this person get my address?
Checked out id of person sending this to me before sending anything to them. Didn't lose any money, but they have my mailing address to continue to harass me!! Need to shut these people down!!!

  • Ch
    Christiana70 Apr 24, 2012

    Turn any future mailings in to you local post master. Tell them what it is, they will know what to do with it.

    0 Votes

Destiny Research CenterThey did not send the ring

Maria Duval mail me a lot of letter offer me a good luck ring, I mail her a $ 20.00 money order and I never receive nothing and she sent more offers and ask me for more money if I don't send more I don't received my ring.
I want my money back and I hope you do something about it that way more people like me don't believe in Maria Duval DESTINITY RESEARCH CENTER.

  • Jo
    Jon316 Jun 12, 2012

    I just got the letter in yesterday. about the ring of Re complete with a sapphire 1.0 carat, from Madagascar. Send post dated check 37days out, they will send a ring of Re for 30 day trial. They claim if not satisfied, they will return check cancelled. That is why I checked out this site for the truth. JJW

    0 Votes

Destiny Research Centerfraud

yea, i was duped to. i sent a check for 420.00 FOR TWO RINGS & ONE FREE.!! I WILL REPORT HER TO :: CONSUMER CREDIT ASSISTANCE!! ALSO YOU OTHER PEOPLE WHO GOT DUPED, , , HERE IS THE NUMBER<<< [protected]!!! KEEP THIS NUMBER IN YOUR BOOK! REPORT HER NOW!! EVERY BODY!!!

  • Di
    Diane McPherson Nov 06, 2011

    Yes this is true about Destiny Research Center got me and my mother for hundereds of dollars and that is not the only one also:
    Georges deMontreux, Alissia of Mazaluck, Yvanna, Antonia Donera and Nickolas Chakan, Johann Christensen, Prayer Master Zachariah all of these have contacted me and I got scammed

    0 Votes
  • Se
    SEASHELL Dec 21, 2011

    Destiny Research Center is connect with Maria Duval. Had my daughter find out about this place
    before I sent anything to Sparks, NV 89434-8673, thank God! I have been reading many report about
    people getting scam by this woman. Sad to see the length of time this has been going on. Heads up
    if you receive anything from Astroforce they are also connect with Maria Duval aka Carolina Maria Gambia.

    1 Votes

Destiny Research CenterMarie Duval

I have an elderly parent who receives material from Marie Duval at least once a week. I beleive the company preys on the elderly. I want the mail stopped from this company, but I don't have an address, phone number or e-mail address.

  • Pa
    PAM BOSSINIS Aug 08, 2012

    I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BY MARIA DUVAL ALSO. I RECEIVED LETTERS, AND/OR MATERIALS FROM HER TWO TO THREE TIMES EVERY WEEK. HER FEE WAS FROM $50.00, AND NEVER LESS THAN $45.00 FOR EVERY PIECE OF MAIL. I DON'T MEAN TO SHOUT AT ANYONE, BUT BECAUSE I LOST A LOT OF MONEY IS THE REASON I AM WARNING OTHERS. I WROTE HER AT THE DESTINY RESEARCH CENTER, AND THE ADDRESS FROM HER LETTERS; 1285 BORING BLVD. #411, SPARKS, NV. 89434-8673.
    UNFORTUNATELY, SHE, OR DESTINY RESEARCH CENTER NEVER SENT ME A TELEPHONE NUMBER. ALSO, SHE NEVER SENT ME A REFUND FOR MY MONEY, WHICH WAS HER PROMISE, I TRUSTED, THAT WAS ALWAYS STATED IN EVERY PIECE OF MAIL.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amy solly Feb 21, 2013

    I just want to know why. If Maria Duval can read this then she knows what harm she has caused me. Her promises...Not fulfilling what is promised and then when asking for the refund it never happened. Again, I want to know why...Do you have any idea what you have done to myself and others? If you are clairvoyant you will know what harm you have done.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shayshonna Mar 19, 2013

    The first time I got a letter from Maria was in 2000 but I never acted. I live in a different state now and she sent me another letter I wonder how she found me but I thought okay I will try it and see. Then I look at post like this and it really makes me sad If she and Destiny research are frauds I wonder how they sleep at night I have sent her $10 here and there total of about $40 I wrote her a letter letting her know that I will not be sending her any more money until I see some resuts. I also asked her why is that every time she writes me she is asking for money? Red Flag. And why does she ask me not to tell any one Red Flag. Why does she want strans of my hair! WTF oh Hell naw! RED FLAG!! I want to believe in her because I am so in need of money and some of the things she told me about my self there was no way any one would have known but I tell you what if she is a fraud I feel it is my duty to warn the people I will post a video on my youtube channel please go to eclectic [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Au
    Augusta Armor Jun 03, 2015

    Place "Return to Sender" on any and all mail that you don't want to come to you. It will stop. Even offers for Credit Cards. They all get the hint after awhile and remove you from their mailing list. That is the easiest way I found to stop spam mail.

    0 Votes
  • El
    Eleuterio Diaz Oct 10, 2015

    I HAVE TO COMMENT SPECIFICALLY, ON HER BEHALF. I did not know about Maria Duval, I must add I have been skeptical about anyone saying they are clairvoyant. It is a gift passed from generations to generations, it is for real. Anyone heard of Sylvia Brown, Clairvoyant who just passed away? She was great, she wasnt 100% all the time. No one is. But she used her abilities to help people like Maria Duval, Lee Moorhead, etc. but you have to be willing to and be able to connect, not that they do not try or something maybe spiritual, emotional, mental blocks your abilities to really connect with MARIA it is much more difficult by mail than face to face in real live contact. MARIA warned me way in advance that someone was jealous of me someone very close to me, actions of this person may change my life, to be vigilant. Mos. later I found a letter stuffed in couch from my niece, to him, she was having an affair with my husband & she had a baby May 3rd. No one could have known this. I lived with both of them, I brought her to my home to go to school with her 6 mo. old daughter. No one could have known this. Thank you Maria...I think.. I hurt I would never have suspected this and much less from a niece, she was close to me alright. Had I not been alerted they might have been able to disguise this affair . But something that starts bad usually ends bad as it did for them. K A R M A

    -1 Votes

Destiny Research Centerprying on privicy for money

I have received letter twice three times week claiming to look into my life and offering to have helpful advice for a price of 45.00 per letter, if I do what is in the letter number one I was sent asking for a finger print
my index to press on to a paper next I was ask to cut a peice of my hair and send in for to rid some bad luck in my life. 3rd I was told to put 3 cards she sent me one to put under my pillow and send back to her with 45.00. I did not send any money It seemed to intensify and more letters where asked of me to participate testing my acceptence of her in question that I should be pressured to acknowledge her offers with a price of 45.00 per letter to participate in her games for luck to come along in my life and I googled only to find out she or this so called company fraudly exposes on people I do not want to receive any more mail. Thank you sincerely Patricia OHare,

Destiny Research Center — SCAM

Ms. Duval, initiated contact with me around June '09. I have received numerous mailings [all of which I've kept], responded to a few, [not smart]. Promises of fortune...