91
Comments
0
Complaints

ethos

ethos Profile

  • United States

Activity statistics

Posting summary

Aug 16, 2012
Investment adviser C Thomas Thames - Tom Thames treating variable annuities as &trading vehicles&
Aug 16, 2012
Sst Financial Services - havent received statement after 7months
Aug 16, 2012
Arrowhead investments - payday loan scam
Aug 16, 2012
MyLife.com - scam internet website
Aug 16, 2012
My Cash Guardian - Took money and didn't make their work
Aug 16, 2012
Everest Cash Advance - PAYMENT
Aug 16, 2012
ACCEPTANCE LOAN COMPANY - FRAUD
Aug 16, 2012
21st Mortgage Corporation - payoff
Aug 16, 2012
SysBooster - Do not buy from SysBooster
Aug 16, 2012
Bidcactus.com - Online SCAMS
Aug 16, 2012
USA-Cigarettes.com - don't make the same mistake I did
Aug 16, 2012
Monstrocloud.com - Monstrocloud popped up on my computer and wouldn't let me do anything to my computer
Aug 16, 2012
Info Experian Direct - charging acct and now acct bounced due to the charge. no permission to charge acct.
Aug 16, 2012
Cheyenne Network Telecommunications - Don't know them
Aug 16, 2012
CCBILL - payment
Aug 16, 2012
Premier Membership Clubs - I have stopped all payments to them thru my bank and had to change my whole account number and get a new card
Aug 16, 2012
eBizPckg - Noticed 67.30 was taken out from ebizpckg with this phone number attached 1-877-498-1950
Aug 16, 2012
iLender.net - Continuously stealing my money
Aug 14, 2012
Santander - car loan
Aug 14, 2012
Sallie Mae Inc. - Stafford Student Loan
Aug 14, 2012
Simply wireless - Charged 500 Dollars
Aug 14, 2012
Safe Touch Security - Contract...Poor Customer Service
Aug 14, 2012
Simply wireless - Charged 500 Dollars
Aug 13, 2012
HRRG - difficult to deal with!!!
Aug 13, 2012
Providian National Bank - Unfair Collection on account that I never opened

IN THE NEWS

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.