The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Mahatma Gandhi Secondary And Senior Secondary Education DelhiMGSSE IS A FAKE BOARD

They are running a secondary and higher secondary board sitting from west bengal giving false address in Delhi.They are cheating thousands of students.We are also the victims.Please take necessary steps for the sake of interest of the students.

Responses

  • Kc
    K.CHATTOPADHYAY Jan 10, 2014

    I agree with you.Because case karne ke bad 6 mahina par kar chuka lekin abhi vi police un logo ko arrest nehi kar paya.isse jyada aur kuch expectation police se nehi karna chahiye.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rabi das Dec 15, 2013

    arei bhai sirf board keya university ka bhi unlogo na chapne ka theka le rakhha hai...aur sab bebokuph hai hum log isliye unjeyso ka haat mein lut te hai...paper pe bara bara advertisment de ke hum logo ko lutne ka business khol ke rakhha hai...aur paper wala bhi kuch verify nehi karta advertisment chapne ka pehele...aur koi police net pe aysa declaration nehi deta...eh sab unlogo ka hi karnama hai...

    0 Votes
  • Kc
    k chotto Nov 28, 2013

    kjhlkhbhkhbkj

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    BIHM MEANS HONESTY Nov 01, 2013

    No action has been taken till date by the police against EDUCARE BENGAL .I think they have political support that is why they are doing such fraudulent activities.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    KRISHNA DAS MONDAL Aug 23, 2013

    PLEASE MY MAYGRESAN -SE-WB-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mg
    MGSSE IS AN FAKE BOARD Jun 07, 2013

    who the hell are you from dum dum police station please let me your name.and what investigation you have made.If you have any complain please investigate properly and arrest those culprits Mr.Arindam Chakraborty, Mr.Suman paul, Mr.Surojit Kundu of educare bengal siksha foundation, Dum Dum who have cheated the public consequently.Aur aapko investigate karne ke bad internet pe declearence dene ka permission kon diya.Yeh police ka kam hai?Aap to judgement de rehe hai.Kisi mental patient aur unke married sister ko widow aap kaise bol rehe hai.Unki husband jinda hai.Bakbas karke faltu bakt jaya mat kijiye.Ek bat yad rakhiye aap bhi kanoon ke upor nehi hai.section apke upor bhi lag sakta hai.So don't loss your image.

    3 Votes
  • Sa
    saanu das Feb 24, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @MGSSE IS AN FAKE BOARD Are you have Mr arindum's phone number

    -2 Votes
  • Mg
    MGSSE DELHI IS FAKE BOARD Jun 03, 2013

    BAKBAS HAI.AAP JHUT BOL RAHE HAIN.AGAR SACH HAI TO BATAYE STUDENTS KA NAME KYA HAI AUR KON SA DEPT.MAIN JOB MILA HAI.FAKE BOARD LAKHO STUDENTS KA PAISA MAR DIYA IN LOGONE.KOLKATA SE CHAL RAHA HAI YEH SAB FAKE KAROBAR.MAIN KHUD AK STUDENT HUN.5000 GAYA HAI.KAHIN ACCEPT NEHI HO RAHA HAIN.SAB BOL RAHA HAIN FAKE BOARD.

    1 Votes
  • Su
    sumit kr. May 28, 2013

    is that true .mgsse, Delhi . board.
    I have taken add mission to student in pervious year.
    they will get result after that they are eligible to govt. sector and private.

    -5 Votes
  • Bi
    BIHM MEANS HONESTY May 11, 2013

    I am a student of bihm.I am from bolpur and I know very well that they are not involved any illegal activities.They are very honest.If any doubt inquired about them in our locality.Since last 8 years they have trained near about 4000 of students and placed them in various industry as full fledged job.They charged minimum course fee from the students and they involved various kinds of social activities in our area.Last of all they are very helpful and honest so don't blame them.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    BIHM IS GENUINE INSTITUTE May 10, 2013

    Dear All this is an false information, We are requesting to dum dum police station who have create this complain to investigate the matter.Already we have submitted all related documents to bolpur police and already informed to the SP Birbhum. just we have seen this complain therefore we are submitting here the evidence against those culprits who cheated the people and blamed bihm.
    From an advertisement we came to know that one of the organization named EDUCARE BENGAL SIKSHA FOUNDATION (51/29, DUMDUM ROAD, NEAR HARAKALI COLONY, KOLKATA-700074, PHONE-033-[protected]) is giving franchise for private secondary and senior secondary standard. Upon going through the advertisement we contacted with the chair person (Mr.Arindam Chakraborty)of Educare Bengal Siksha Foundation. He told us that they are the State Coordinator of “Mahatma Gandhi Secondary and Senior Secondary Education, Delhi and they have taken permission from “Ministry of HRD and NCT, DELHI for secondary and senior secondary education, he showed us some documents regarding the permission from the Ministry of HRD.On perusal of the documents and also convinced by the chair person we believed that the board Mahatma Gandhi Secondary & Senior Secondary Education, Delhi got permission from the Government for education purpose. Thereafter as per rules of the Educare Bengal Siksha we deposited Rs-30.000/- for franchise fee. We started to work with them and gave admission for at least 160 (Approx.Rs-4 Lakh, we have all money receipt and bank statement) candidates till date. But they were not providing us the documents (admit, mark sheet, certificate) properly. On being suspicious we tried to get information we went directly to the Delhi in searching of the address(317/C, BADARPUR, NEW DELHI) what is provided in websit (www.mgsse.in). We could not find the address and nobody could say anything about the existence of that board. Then we did contact with Mr.Arindam Chakraborty (President of educare Bengal siksha), Mr.Suman Paul(BDM, Educare Bengal Siksha), Mr.Surajit Kundu(BDM, Educare Bengal Siksha) and requesting them to tell the proper address and the direction of going to that address. They gave no response. On being search from Internet we came to know the MGSSE, DELHI a false Board/Institution to cheat the candidates who are intending to develop their studies.

    We find two documents which increase our doubts. We’ll provide you the documents. MHRD PERMISSION OF MGSSE, DELHI & BOARD OF OPEN LEARNING SCHOOL, DELHI. We came to learn that MGSSE, DELHI cheated general people to showed the fake paper of the permission from the Ministry of HRD.There was no permission got the MGSSE, DELHI for secondary and senior secondary education. Those three persons cheated the people by deceiving the persons and dishonestly induce the persons collected money from the general people. They also cheated us.

    From the beginning of the last months we have been requesting them to refund our money because:

    1) The candidates who have got mark sheets are saying that all Govt.and Private Organizations are rejecting their certificates.

    2) The candidates are giving pressure to us to refund their money.

    At that time of giving franchise they demanded that their board was absolutely authentic, having proper affiliation. Accordingly we have fallen in a trap. Consequently they have cheated us as well as the students.

    We informed everything to the Honorable Superintendent of police, Birbhum through mail.He referred the case to the inspector of Police, DEB, Birbhum.DEB officer called us and those against whom we complained. We attendant two times accordingly but they did not attend. We informed everything to the DEB.The investigating officer listen to our speaking and advised us to take necessary legal action against those people. Therefore we have registered a complain to BOLPUR POLICE STATION.Requested several times to the SP, Birbrbhum and IC, bolpur P.S But mysteriously no action has been taken yet.

    -2 Votes
  • Du
    Dumdum police station May 02, 2013

    It has been investigate & come to know this complaint has been done by a mental patient named K.Chottapadhyay at Birbhum.
    He is running a institution with a widow lady named Mita Hazra, their institute name Brilliant Institute of Hotel management at Santiniketan. They take admission of Students in the name of Educare Bengal Siksha & dose not enrolled to the university through EBS. All students are requested to be alert of Brilliant Institute of Hotel management. This institute take money from students but not submited to their head office.
    Their details are given below------------
    Brilliant Institute of Hospitality Management
    Pravat Sarani, Bolpur, Birbhum, West Bengal, India
    Mobile: +91-[protected]
    Tele Fax: +[protected]
    E-Mail: [email protected] / [email protected]
    Website: http://www.bihmedu.in

    -4 Votes
  • Kemps Apr 13, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Is not!

    0 Votes
  • Mg
    MGSSE IS AN FAKE BOARD Apr 13, 2013

    Owner name Mr.Arindam Chakraborty
    Educare Bengal Siksha Foundation
    M:+91-[protected]
    D:033-[protected]/06
    www.bengalsiksha.org
    Requesting govt.personnel to investigate the matter for the sake the future of lakhs of students

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.