logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
search
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Must University
Must University is misleading Students
2. (5 mins ago)
Must University
Obtaining money under falsehood
3. (17 mins ago)
Bureau Of Defaulters Agency
Check fraud
4. (28 mins ago)
Toni Ingle
SCAM
5. (32 mins ago)
Collect Pros
Collections scam

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Consumer Complaints & Reviews in Houston, Texas

BPA Funding - False Tradelines

Posted: 2015-05-05   Savingpplfromscams
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
BEWARE of Nick Walker he is a true scam artist. They DO NOT deliver. When you try reaching them again they never answer.

415-496-5051, 818-815-7595, nickwalker663@gmail.com
barrypopeassociates@gmail.com : support@bpafunding.info

Credit Wipe Plus (4) Trade...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Online Scams

Mohammed Roda USA - Mohammed Roda USA

Posted: 2015-05-02   Mathewarmitage
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 1 votes
Contrary to what people may have read elsewhere, the case against Mohammed Roda is anything but resolved. Like most professional conmen he has led an itinerant lifesyle in recent years. He has now settled in USA by virtue of his marriage to a US citizen.
He has been busy re-writing his...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Other

Quick Weight Loss Center - Manipulating

Posted: 2015-04-18   Bailey711
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
When I went to the QWLC i had just turned 18 years old and about 20lbs overweight. I was super depressed about it and I was desperate for change. My mother told me about one of their ads and I was eager to check it out. They guaranteed quick weight-loss without exercising.. I went for a free...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Weight Loss Products and Programs

Texas Integrity Remodeling - New comapny name same con man

Posted: 2015-03-26   TAKE BY CON MAN
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
www.texasintegrityremodeling.com
Please see new update for Bad Contractor Gary Melchiorre in Texas. Again he has a new company name!
Gary Melchiorre continues to change his business name again to try and run from his bad reputation. Check out his criminal back ground and numerous...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Building, Construction

Waypoint homes - Lease Complaint

Posted: 2015-03-04   Melissa Ann Cook
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
My car was broken into, the thieves obtain my information via the materials they stolen. They had begun calling me asking for money. I refused so they began threatening my life as well as the lives of my children. I asked to get out of my lease. WayPoint refused to let me out of my lease without...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Landlords

webustnuts Shawn Spiers - False claim

Posted: 2015-01-12   Parts Supply
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
We received a claim through ebay for a complete gasket that we had listed on ebay for $892.00 from the user name: webustnuts
we researched all our ebay sales and this user name had never purchased this complete gasket from us.
In his claim he had the picture of the complete gasket...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Ebay Scams

Phone number 281-460-2939 - Possible phone harassments.

Posted: 2015-01-08   Parts Supply
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 1 votes
We have numerous phone calls from this number 281-460-2939
From an internet search this number is listed for:
Wellhead Service
Suite 120,
#908 Town and Country Boulevard,
Houston, Texas, 77024, USA.
Mobile: 1 281 460 2939.
Fax: 1 281 893...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Unsolicited Phone Calls

SHAWN SPIERS 1-281-460-2939 - PARTS ORDER

Posted: 2015-01-08   Parts Supply
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
He asked us to get a used head ready for him and the machine shop took longer than expected to do the head.
After he started complaining we told him we understood if he wanted to get the head elsewhere and we would put the head back in the barn without spending any more money on it.
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Other

Shawn Spiers - Boat engine part

Posted: 2015-01-08   Parts Supply
Complaint Rating:  100 % with 1 votes
This guy has a received a gear hub that was shipped to him in error,
He accepted the shipment and kept the shipment and has not returned the shipment
even though he acknowledged it is not his.
It is our suspicions that he is going to sell the part and we have lost it....
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Mangat Real Estate - scammer

Posted: 2014-11-25   arcoiris1812
Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
Do not buy any properties or houses from these people they are liars and scammers
I brought a house from these people on June 2014 and know there refusing to give me my house title
Won't even answer or return any of my calls my house value was only 7, 000
They sold...
Complaint comments Comments Complaint country United States, Texas, Houston Complaint category Real Estate

Videos

Great Jobs Without a College Degree


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?