Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website  

SBI ATM Card

Posted:    

TO BLOCK LOST SBI ATM CARD

Complaint Rating:  89 % with 112 votes
89% 112
Contact information:
K.CHANDRASEKARAN
Ireland
kchandrashekaran7@gmail.com
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 07.6.09 AT CHENNAI. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 10596663577 AT SBI, JNU NEW DELHI-22. MY CARD NUMBER IS 622018XXXXXXXXXXXX6. DATE OF ISSUE ON OCTOBER 2006. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.


Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Banks
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful?     


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 3rd of Jul, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 02-07-2009AT louknow. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 010230843262AT SBI, ISM BRANCH, DHANBAD. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-A.A.KHAN
 1st of Aug, 2009 by    -1 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 02-07-2009 AT Hyderabad. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 01190023343 AT SBI, BRANCH, pulivendula, KADAPA (DISTRICT) ANDRA PRADESH(state) . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-G SIMHACHALAM
 1st of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 01-08-2009 IN CORPORATION ATM MECHINE AT. M G.ROAD, KASRAGOD, IN kerala. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 30031952451AT SBI, FORT ROAD BRANCH, KASRAGOD, (DISTRICT) kERALA(state) . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-IBRAHIM.P
 4th of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
lost my sbi
 4th of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 03-08-09 AT JHANSI. MY ACCOUNT NO.IS 30223025848 AT SBI, BRANCH ORAI(147) U.P. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTION OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE. A/C HOLDER NAME RITU RANA.
 9th of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
SIR/MADAM,
I am sadananda baliar singh, A/C-11828284402 complained that i had opened a account in bamunigaon branch.code no-6898.but i am studing in phulbani in niswass college, so i have facing many problem.

There fore I request you, please send me my atm card by the sbi phulbani, dist kandhamal.by the address of at/NISWASS COLLEGE, KANDHAMAL, ROL NO-10, FINAL YR, for which i shall be grateful to you.
your faithfully
sadananda baliar singh.b.sw final yr, roll-10.
 24th of Aug, 2009 by    +2 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 04-07-2009 AT CHANDIGARH. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 108024125112 AT SBI, BRANCH, JOGIAL. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-RASHPINDER KAUR/DIDAR SINGH
 24th of Aug, 2009 by    +1 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 04-07-2009 AT CHANDIGARH. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 10802348339 AT SBI, BRANCH, JOGIAL. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-SUKHWINDER KAUR/DIDAR SINGH
 25th of Aug, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 23-08-2009 AT J & k (RAJOURI). MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 20035515422 AT SBI, BRANCH, RAJOURI. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-
MADHU H D
 19th of Sep, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 14/09/209 AT Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 3014780034-8 AT SBI, S.E.C.L. Branch, Bilaspur, Chhatisgarh. MY CARD NUMBER IS 6220180725800066682. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.
Account Holder: SATYA PRAKASH GAURAHA
Account Number: 30147800348
Card Number: 6220180725800066682
 27th of Sep, 2009 by    0 Votes
I have lost my atm card of sbi. My account number is 00010482052477 Madurai Tallakulam Branch. Kindly block the card.

M.Asaithambi.
Design Nagar,
S. Akankulam,
Madurai. 625 017.
 7th of Oct, 2009 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 05-10-2009AT MUGALSARAI CANDAULI. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 1053162662-1AT SBI, ISM BRANCH, MUGALSARAI. . PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-MR. S. A. PANDEY
 18th of Oct, 2009 by    0 Votes
sir i am alok singh from sigra(uttar pradesh).
i have lost my atm card.
so kindly block all the transitions from my card.
my account no is:20012436057.
name:alok singh
 18th of Oct, 2009 by    0 Votes
I lost my atm card on15-10-2009 at kendrapara, po_kendrapara, dist_kendrapara.My account no is 11388127184 at SBI, kendrapra, branch.Please block all transaction of the card.A/C holder name-Akshaya kumar choudhary
 21st of Oct, 2009 by    0 Votes
RESPECTED SIR
I HAVE LOST MY ATM CARD ON 20/10/09 IN GUWAHATI, PAN BAZAR IN SYNDICATE BANK'S ATM. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 00000030461152977 AND MY CARD NUMBER IS622018XXXXXXXXXXXX2. PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTION OF THE CARD. ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME-CINTOOMONI HAZARIKA.
YOURS FAITHFULLY
CINTOOMONI HAZARIKA
 6th of Jan, 2010 by    +1 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 06-5-2010AT Ludhiana MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 20028749051 SBI, Thirunnakkara Branch, Kottayam, Kerala.PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-MR.Praveen E R
 6th of Jan, 2010 by    0 Votes
I LOST MY SBI ATM CARD ON 06-1-2010AT Ludhiana MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 20028749051 SBI, Thirunnakkara Branch, Kottayam, Kerala.PLEASE BLOCK ALL TRANSACTIONS OF ABOVE SAID SBI ATM CARD AT ONCE.a/c holder name:-MR.Praveen E R
 7th of Mar, 2010 by    -1 Votes
i lost my atm card a/c no.30120611501 HOLDER NAME : vijay mohan das goswami s/o shri jiwan das goswami address: vill, /hatia post : hatia distt :ranchi jharkhand 834003 branch :tupudana ancillary i e(1625) P.O. : HATIA
 14th of Mar, 2010 by    0 Votes
I lost my atm card a/c no- 30331323466 holder NAME: Nabakisor mohanty (CIDCO BRANCH, ambattur, chenai please block atm card
 22nd of Mar, 2010 by    0 Votes
I lost my atm card a/c no- 1037739329 holder NAME: pramod kulkarni (SBI DEWAS MP) please block atm card,

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Share with Others

Contact Us
RSS Feed
bdomains.com