Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Pan Card Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Pan Card / PAN CARD NOT RECIEVE

Pa
Parul Singh on 2013-10-17
Dear Sir/Mam, My PAN Card has been dispatched on 7th October to this address. Parul Singh D/o Sh. Nathi Ram, Near Cinema Hall, Indra Coloney, Sarsawa, Saharanpur, U.P. But still now i have not recieved my Pan Card... I requested you that kindly send my Pan Card as per given below address Parul Singh Endurance Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 400, Sector-8, IMT Manesar- 122 050, Gurgaon Haryana

Pan Card / Return Of Pan Card

Pa
Pan Card problem on 2013-08-28
My pan card dispatched by Registered/Speed post vide airway bill no. RM145717641IN has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 01-Jul-2013. But i cant able to recieve my pan card so i request you please send me again on this address 67/B OLD POLICE LINE ROAD, NEAR NAMARAN SAMITY, GORABAZAR, BERHAMPORE, MURSHIDABAD, WEST BENGAL

Pan Card / PAN CARD RESEND

Dl
D LATHAMMA on 2013-01-21
Dear Sir, I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undeliverd Name: D LATHAMMA PAN: BNQPD5043Q Status: Return to Origin. Name of Courier Agency: First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd Airway bill no. ZB2088416 Address: D LATHAMMA, D/O:- D NAVUR RAJU, NC KANDRIGA (PENDEREDDY PALLI ), HASTA KAVERI (PO), BALAYAPALLI (MD), NELLORE (DT), ANDHRAPRADESH - 524131. My mobiles number- +91 8985975077, 9908488025. You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possiable and resend Pan Card to my comunnication address. For your reference i am atteched the nsdl traking...

Pan Card / pan card not received

Sh
shalini saxena on 2012-07-24
I have apply my pan card before 1month but not received till today, my acknowledge no is 012460300452666 and pan no is BVQPM7213R. kindly send me my pan card on my communication add Resi add: N67/73 amba bagh chuna bhatti padamnagar kishangunj delhi-7 mail id- kohlikrishana22@gmail.com MANISHA

Pan Card / PAN card Despatched but not received

Bh
Bhakti Pada Mandal on 2012-02-04
My PAN card has been dispatched by post on 20th August 2011 But till date i.e. 04/02/2011 I have not received my PAN Card. Requesting the NSDL to re-despatch the PAN Card and oblige. My Application number is 708072001 Coupon Number is 519071852 MY date of Birth is 03/07/1948 My fathers name is Late Sri Hemchandra Mandal My address is same as filled up Regards Bhakti Pada Mandal

Pan Card / Not recived pan card

Mr
Mr. Satish Kumar on 2011-12-10
I satish kumar form Madhubani Bihar My pan card Bill No EM001266424IN and Pan card Application Acknowledgemnt No. 021940100504431 my pan card will be deapatched to the RA Address in 12/08/2011 but my complaint is my pan card are not arrivle my home address So, Sir plese send my pan card in my home address. My home address At+Po- Khutauna., Via+Ps- Khutauna, Pin No.- 847227 Mob- 9955738200

Pan Card / non delivery

Pu
pushpa gupta on 2011-10-04
My son AYUSH applied for issuance of new PAN CARD. Pan card has been issued. Pan card no. is AXMPA9292R. But status shows that it was sent for delivery two times but returned undelivered. It may be possible that we were in our offices at the time when the courier approached for delivery.I humbly request that had I get a call over my mobile, i could have managed the delivery. But it is not justifiable for us to get leave from our offices. Please manage to deliver the same at your earliest and oblige.

Pan Card / non-delivery

Sa
savre on 2011-10-04
I applied for issuance of new PAN CARD. It was issued but status shows that it was returned un delivered twice. I wolud like to draw your kind attention that my parents are in job. may be at the time of delivery they might not be present but mo. no. is mentioned .They did not get any call. It is not justifiable to get leave from their offices for this delivery. Please manage to deliver my PAN CARD at your earliest.

Pan Card / wrong father's name print in PAN card

As
ashit vishwakarma on 2011-10-01
Hello, i Recieved my Pan card AEFPV0847K is Wrong Father’s Name printed. This Problem Come Second time, I Will send my Pan card 3rd time. I m Facing Lot Of Problem bcoz Of pan card. I Send application correctly So Plz Request To Find Out my Problem.

Pan Card / PAN CARD NOT DELIVERD

Tr
Trupti Ranjan on 2011-08-31
Dear Sir, I have not received my Pan Card, it has been returned undeliverd Name: TRUPTI RANJAN BEHERA PAN: BFQPB3263J Status: Return to Origin. Name of Courier Agency: First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd Airway bill no. ZB5224966 Address: TRUPTI RANJAN BEHERA, SO:- NARENDRA BEHERA, NO-75, H- LANE SRIRAMNAGARI, MURUGESHPALLYA, OLD AIRPORT ROAD, HAL POST, BANGALORE, KARNATAKA, PIN- 560017. Landmark-BEHIND OF KEMPORT SHIVA MANDIR. My mobiles number- +91 9686935513, 7760766039, 9019028534. You are requested to please confirm me as soon as possiable and resend Pan Card to my comunnication...

Pan Card / non receipt of document send to u

Am
AMITA SOLANKI on 2011-08-20
i amita praveen solanki acknowledegment no.881020109991420 applied for online pan card andsend the required document via speedpost document no f EM816742104IN while tracking on indianpost website it has been delivered to u on 16/08/2011 plz do the needful and send me my pan card urgently amita praveen solanki 9820931515

Pan Card / non receipt of pan card

Rh
rhini on 2011-07-22
i had undergone a change of name and had therefore applied for a new pan card. i received a letter regarding a discrepancy in name inspite of submitting all the documents. on receiving the letter i submitted once again a copy of my court affidavit, newspaper cutting, passport copy through speed post. the speed post shows a delivery but the nsdl website still portrays the discrepancy and there has ben no updation. i have been trying to call up on the pune number but it is perpetually busy. my acknowledgement no is 050550200486170

Pan Card / My PAN Card Not Holded bay postmaster and Postman.

Co
coreindia on 2011-03-28
Dear Sir, Currently i stay in mumbai for my business works. before some days im applyed for new PAN Card in Income tax office Belapur, Navi Mumbai After making my PAN Card Sent to my home Address : At.+Po.: Nawada, PS.- Bishnugarh, Dt.- Hazaribagh(Jharkhand), Pin: 825312. But Postmen Md. Jmruddin Ansari holding my PAN Card. So, Please Taking the rist step again my complain. Mr. Pramod Kumar( President of C.C.T.E.C.)

Pan Card / Not received

In
My Pan CArd was not received The satatus shows following meseage Acknowledgement Number : 023390200399392 Name : SONAM KRISHNAJI SATAV Category : Individual Status : Your PAN card has been returned undelivered by speed post to NSDL on 15-Nov-2010. Please contact NSDL or the TIN-Facilitation Centre (TIN-FC) where application was made by you. Permanent Account Number (PAN) : DAJPS9446C

Pan Card / PAN CARD RECOVERY

Sir/mam, With due respect I, Subhayan Dutta want to state that i have applied for a pan card few months ago for which i have received the acknowledgement no. 031810100091276, PAN no. AXLPD4078M. Although the online inquiry regarding the status confirmed that the pancard was despatched but it could not be deliverd because of the absence of the consignee .Please send me again at following address. ADDRESS:A-9/14, P.O=Kalyani, Dist=Nadia.West Bengal.Pin=741235 So this is for your information and i hope you will do the required in my favour

Pan Card / not receivd

sir, i have not received my daughters pan card as it had come to my address by speedpost but was not delivered and no intimation given by speed post department to me, it has been resent to konkan bhavan.how am supposed to get it back. could you let me know the procedure.the application no is 502552472.i will be grateful thank you

Pan Card / PAN card not yet received

Mc
mcnaidu on
Dear sir/Madam, I have applied my PAN Card (ABTPM9650L) three months before for change of my Date of Birth only. I submitted all the required documents to the concerned department and got the acknowledgement number (881010202824500) also. Pls make sure that the PAN Card sent to my postal address below ASAP. M. Chandra Sekhar Naidu, Door No. 2-49, Buchinaidu palli (Village), Chandragiri (mandalam), Tirupati, Chittor (District), Andra Pradesh 517102.

Pan Card / pan card not recieved

Dear sir, I have not recieved my pan card as i apply on 2nd april 2010 office address:-406-408, siddhartha building, nehru place, new Delhi Home address:- H.N.222, shiv Mandir opp Mariyam Nagar, Near Dr. adesh clinic, ghookna, ghaziabad. contact no.9810798465

Pan Card / pan card not receive

As
Dear sir, my name is Ashutosh anand. i m apply for issuing of pan card in year 2006. my acknowledgement no is 070550300041152 my pan no is AHZPA5947L my pan card is dispatch on dated 06 april 2006 but i cant receive any information about this.so pls kindly locate my missing pan card. thanks my malling address is:- co umesh pd thakur anand kunj bela vihar bela po-mic bela muzaffarpur (bihar) pin-842005 mob- 09334191830 email- anandash6@gmail.com

Pan Card / delay in pan card issue

Ri
Dear Sir/Madam Its been approx 1 year that i applied for reissue of my Pan card . but i did't got any reply for the same.Kindly do the needful ASAP. and take necessary action as i saw hundreds of complaints for the same issue. Regrds Ritu Arora 9999095311 rituaroras13@gmail.com
Contact Us

Videos

Overpayment Scam
Overpayment Scam
more videos More Videos
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send