logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Asianet
ranjini haridas
2. (1 mins ago)
monthly youth
payout checque
3. (46 mins ago)
International service check
fraud company
4. (46 mins ago)
Topix.com
Topix.com Commits fraud!
5. (47 mins ago)
Aynur Arife Yorulmaz
Been cheated by Private Immigration Service in Qubec

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Canadian Pharmacy, North Vernon, Indiana Complaints & Reviews - Scam and cheating!

Canadian Pharmacy Contacts & Informations

Canadian Pharmacy

Posted:    Ernest Kennedy

Scam and cheating!

Complaint Rating:  85 % with 52 votes
Contact information:
Canadian Pharmacy
1200S. Co. Rd. 650W.
North Vernon, Indiana
United States
Phone: 812-346-7634
This is follow up on an earlier complaint as to NOT getting my order and not getting a response from CanadianPharmacy. I put in the header of my last letter to them Email FRAUD and I did get a response immediately. They said to wait another 7 days and if I did not get my order they would reship it for free... On Jan 14 I received my order!! (within the 7 days requested) The order was placed on Dec 3rd. So if that helps anyone... the next thing is to see if the product works... it sure doesn't look like the product I get when I ordered it here in the states! Good luck everyone.
Comments United States Health & Beauty
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 10th of Dec, 2007 by   kathryn louise urban 0 Votes

Will not reply to my emails concerning my order! - Canadian Pharmacy / Support Group

Placed order 3.5 weeks ago, have ask for status on order for 1 week. They still have not replied!
 14th of Dec, 2007 by   Bruce Buggs 0 Votes
The phone number picks up and goes buzy ! I have called them everyday no responds ! E-mail them at the e-mail address ( support@canadianpharmsupport.com) no repsonds !! this COMPANY NEEDS TO BE CLOSED !
 14th of Dec, 2007 by   Joe Saunders 0 Votes
Thanks for the warning. I won't do business with this company. The prices quoted did seem too good to be true, so I searched the internet for complaints. Found many, including yours.
 17th of Dec, 2007 by   cal wilson 0 Votes
I also was ripped off by canadian pharm support, i think the canadian government sould find these crooks and lock them up.
 18th of Dec, 2007 by   Carlos Medina 0 Votes
I left several message in the last two weeks, no reply. I have received three emails saying my product was shipped over three weeks ago. Bogus!
 19th of Dec, 2007 by   Larry Cargal 0 Votes
I placed order 10-08-2007, todays date is 12-19-2007 still have not received any thing from this company except email updates from them saying that my order had been shipped and would be delivered any day. I don't know why they go to the trouble of sending the bogus emails , when it is a scam from the getgo. I contacted my credit card company & contested the charge . Which they promptly agreed. A lesson learned.
 25th of Dec, 2007 by   Richard Smith 0 Votes
Interesting... I ordered from Pharm Support Group and I got the medication within the time frame they promised. And the medication was the real thing. Strange thing that it was shipped from India though.
 25th of Dec, 2007 by   steve zoval 0 Votes
I ordered on dec 5th and got the supposedly generic viagra a little later than i should of have pills are in sealed pop out dispensers and say sidenafil citrate(which is what viagra is but came in a funny looking papper wrapped home made envelope from india and im kind of affraid to take them. I thought i got ripped off after not getting a phone or email response from them so i went and got a perscription for cialis and payed 145 dollars for 10 pills (i cant figure out who i got ripped off worse from) but the cialis worked great for me the other night 20mg. costco pharmacy is a little cheaper. Before i got the stuff from india i caled my credit card co. And they gave me temp. credit for the 66 dollars while thet investigate but someone did sign for them at my house so it will be interesting what happens. if the india stuff is real its a good deal but is it real? but reading other complaints above some people got nothing or unrecognizeable pills.(what to do?)
 26th of Dec, 2007 by   C R Onks 0 Votes
I was charged $69.36 for nothing . To a 'company' in Moscow, Russia! Long way from Canada. I have disputed the credit card charge and am filing a complaint with the FBI. Please do the same. Lets flush these turds!!
 28th of Dec, 2007 by   JAMES O. TATE 0 Votes
it has been a month since my order, still have not recieved it. i received an e-mail on 12-3 saying it had been sent but did not even have an order number.
 31st of Dec, 2007 by   julie powell 0 Votes
i just ordered a drug i ran out of too soon. unfortunately, i am feeling rather stupid for not checking this place out. it did seem too good to be true but, alas, i'm feeling rather desparate at this time in my life (my husband is gravely ill). never thot i could be soooo gullible. i have some serious damage control to attend to concerning my private information. what a way to start 2008. OY!!!!!!!
 3rd of Jan, 2008 by   Larry 0 Votes
Same story, ordered in early December, Recieved half of the order after 2 weeks in the wierd envolpe. Still have not recieved the other half of the order. Now after reading all these comments I feel I have been scamed too.
 3rd of Jan, 2008 by   Jonathan Chaser 0 Votes
PS;

If you gave him your credit card numbers, you better cancel your card and get another one. You will never be certain before then!

He's been known to operating from California. He uses IP addresses from China, Russia, India, Arabic contries, Belgium, Netherlands, Britain, Latin American countries, African countries, ... Almost from everywhere!

I cannot belive some of you actually ordered anything from his business. I am thinking of creating a group so that we can share his whereabout and take actions, mainly disrupting his scam activities! Well, police does nothing! Your credit card companies do nothing. What can you do then?

Note that he also do stock scam! Send spams for share prices. unifiedmarket.com market is look for this type of scam!
 6th of Jan, 2008 by   scamindentifieer 0 Votes
ok but shit.... where are we supose to order thoses things from then geez. how we know if its real or not.
 6th of Jan, 2008 by   Jonathan Chaser 0 Votes
Good point!

First, "Never buy anything based on information carried inside spams". Second, search Google and others for potential fraud related to the business. Search using address, e.g., "210 East 59st Street", phone numbers, e.g., "(718) 524-2096", and email address, e.g., "support@canadianpharmsupport.com", etc. You may be able to find about previous scams of the scammers. In this case, there seems to have plenty of them in the net!
 7th of Jan, 2008 by   Geoff 0 Votes
Thank you for your website and thank you all for your feedback. I got hooked as well. I ordered on the 31st of Dec. and was a little concerned that there was no easy way to track the order. There is certainly no way to get a response from either CanadianPharmsupport.com or Edmall55.com. Amazing. I just called my credit card company and they will investigate the charge; and they gave me a new card number. Fortunately, at this point, that one charge is the only bogus one I have to deal with. Pharm= pharming, not pharmacy!

Good luck.
 15th of Jan, 2008 by   Dagner Bon 0 Votes
It is true. This Companie is not a serius company. I ordered my pills in 12-11-2002 and until now I have not received anything. I have been contact them by e-mail and phone but it is impossible. I will contact my Credit Card Company and contest the charge.
 15th of Jan, 2008 by   Gabriele Z 0 Votes
Same things happend to me. I ordered some medicine and a guy with the name alexander wrote back to me.This was his answer after i wrote to him about this hoax webside to check your order.
We have successfully received your order and immediately sent you a notification. This is our third letter sent to you in case if you haven't received the first one.We also inform you that the package was dispatched to your location within 24 hours after payment being processed. You may check your order status at:rxpharmacy-support.com You may contact us via email or reach us at:1 (210) 787 1711 Thanks for choosing us.Alexander This rxpharmacy-support.com don,t even exist. It is a shame how they treat people. Lucky it was an order of $ 42.00 dollars, but the point is .This company is fraudulently collecting money from poor consumers like us and we all should get together and report them to the FBI. There got to be something or somebody out there to stop this scam of ripping of people
 15th of Jan, 2008 by   Adam 0 Votes
I just want everyone to know that I ordered generic cialis from CanadianPharmacy on December the 25th 2007.

My order arrived today January 15th.

I had to sign for it as it was delivered to my door.

To be honest, it was after that I placed the order that I did some online research on the company.

I was so disturbed to come across this site and others since there are so many people having bad experiences for some reason.

All I can everyone on the forum know is that I did receive my order. It took 3 weeks which is within the time frame they told me it would arrive.

I am wondering is some people are having bad experiences because for what ever reason their particular order is being held up in customs?

My envelope has the following stamped on it:

JAMUNA EXPORT
B/15 Jamuan
Opp. Shaper St
Andhari (W) MUMBM-58

I am not sure if that is an address or what?

It was sent air mail.

There also is a date/time stamp on the envelope and actually was shipped on the day I orderd! The date is December 24th and arrived at my post office with a date stamp of Januray 14th 2008

All the product is in the envelope. Blister packets of 20 mg pills of Tadalafil which is generic Cialis. The pills have an expiration date of March 2011.

For those wondering about generic Cialis from India. Alot of it is manufactured there and it does work. I used to order it from a "contact" here in Los Angeles but he moved away. His product was from India and indeed the genuine thing.

So what does everyone on here do. I am like a few others who have received the product we ordered and some have not.

This is a mystery that needs to be solved!!
 20th of Jan, 2008 by   r chancellor 0 Votes
Placed a order on 1/1/2008 can you confirm my order hsa been despatched.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Grandparent Scams

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?