logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
dermajuve
add says try it free only pay shipping
2. (8 mins ago)
US Pharmacy
constant telemarketing
3. (17 mins ago)
Radaris.eu
Failure to remove personal info
5. (40 mins ago)
Buy Bulk Meds
buybulkmeds.com Biggest Scammer from Pakistan

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Macy's, Tampa, Florida Complaints & Reviews - Employee Harassment

Macy's Contacts & Informations

Macy's

Posted:    Lilbitacountry

Employee Harassment

Complaint Rating:  93 % with 27 votes
Contact information:
Macy's Inc
Tampa, Florida
United States
I was hired as a Loss Prevention Supervisor however my manager constantly bullied and harassed me in numerous ways then after three months of me working there he terminated me right before my 90 day probation was over. Macy's did not even reprimand this man. In fact Macy's is supporting his harassment by stating that he did not fire me and I resigned. SERIOUSLY? I am a single mother with two children, why would I quit a job in this economy? This man bullied and harassed me for three months straight!!! Forcing me to sit in an office with him alone numerous times while he badgered and belittled me over and over I was always in tears before he would stop for the day. When I reported it to Macy's they did nothing!!! They are now fighting my unemployment as well!!!
Comments United States Bullying and Harassment at Work
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 8th of Feb, 2010 by   Sallyvictim +1 Votes
I know the feeling, I was employeed for 7 years at Sally Beauty Supply, the last two years as store manager, and have been harrassed, discriminated and belittled everyday by the territory manager. I have seen so many unethical things he has done and nothing has been done to get rid of him. Nevertheless, I get fired for allegedly intimidating two employees to sign "fraudulent" payouts for deliveries made by me. The sum $ 6.72. I was put through a humilliating interrogation where my son, my boyfriend and me were accused of taking merchandise from the store in boxes. When I confronted the guy from Loss Prevention about seeing the allegedly accusatory "video" he said no. He threatened to call the cops and if I did not write a statement and signed I would get fired. Either way I got fired. When I complainted about the DM's attitude towards me he said that if this man retaliated he would help me. Well, thanks for the help, I got fired! This is what women at Sally's has to put up with these biased and racist people.
 8th of Feb, 2010 by   Sallyvictim +1 Votes
I meant to say that it was the district manager who mistreated and nothing was done by the territory manager to solve this situation.
 8th of Mar, 2010 by   notluv +2 Votes
I recently went through interrogation at a Macys east location that lasted 4 hrs for a mistake I was not aware of or believed occurred. They kept me in there because I did not want to sign a statement that stated I made a mistake, and prior to that they said I gave a whole transaction to a customer I knew, when I really did not know him and was not aware that I did not ring one item; they could not even give me proof as in video that I gave something away for free. In order to get out I finally signed the papers. However, I'm still employed there and will like some advice. I really do not want to work for a company that treats their employees and common criminals, especially when they knew I made a mistake and still am not aware of where or what that mistake was. However, I was told by the loss prevention interrogator and my manager that this will make it appear as if I did something wrong. So since you were in the loss prevention position and have that experience, I will like to know if I appear guilty by quitting. I am currently a college student and I have a future to look forward to, and I don't think an 8 dollar an hour job is worth all this trouble.
 23rd of Apr, 2010 by   JamesDeanFan11 +2 Votes
this comment is for notluv. I also work for Macys and today was harassed for 2 hours in an office by LP in which I also felt forced to sign papers saying statements of my wrong doing. I will find out tomorrow if HR decides to keep me. I as well am afraid to quit if they do allow me stay. I was one of the many, that was laid off last month, but miraculously they realized they still needed someone in my dept full-time so I reapplied for the position and was accepted..in all honesty, since my notification of being laid I never stopped working full-time hours, my manager loves me enough as an employee that him and other executives fought to rehire me. My issue was not ringing a customer. It was about my employee discount, and giving my boyfriend Macys Money I earned to shop with, while I was aware he was charging it on my Macys Card. So I was accused of stealing from Macys in the manner of my employee discount, in which my boyfriend saved money, and he does not work for the company, and the Macys money clearly states, Associate Use Only. Before LP told me that this was the issue, they sat me down, and said to me, Now tell me why we are here today...Well I had no clue...I started saying little things, procedural that I know some co-workers do wrong, but I didn't think of anything I was doing wrong. At this point i'm crying frustrated because I have no clue, why I am being questioned, and thats when she asks me if I am married, and I soon later find out, that even though I requested a authorized user form over the phone with Macys Customer and stated I was employee and it was for my boyfriend, they still sent it out. LP tells me, that the paper would not of been valid anyway if I had turned it in to HR, since he is not my husband or child. And I also found out that LP thinks the people at 877 number are stupid to of told me that...well it's not my fault...macys doesn't tell the employees policies. If someone comes to me to buy something I don't realize their name until the end of the transaction, policy says we do not have to ask for id...well they weren't asking my boyfriend for his Id. and if he used my card like I said was okay, I thought this would be okay enough...well it wasn't...they tracked him on video and myself...making me feel like a criminal...telling me well I think you know why your here...no I certaintly did not...and when I found out why...I thought it was ridiculous...but who am I to defend myself and say I didn't know or think it was wrong...they made me say yes I knew it was wrong...I cried saying no I didn't realize it for 20 minutes...then finally she twisted my words so many times...that I decided I would word it as yes I knew the policy but I didn't think it was wrong at the time. I am one of the top performers, I open many macys accounts and was invited to the Star Academy Luncheon in my district which is next week...and now I won't be going...I have worked for this company for 3 years...and this...is just embarassing and ridiculous. I was not letting my boyfriend use my card to get backoffice discounts in a decietful way...and they may ask me to pay Macys back the money I had caused Macy's to lose from these transactions...again 8 dollars an hour like you...I do enough for that 8 and above and beyond for that 8, I am the one that gets customer complaints when they can't find help around the corner, when things are on the wrong rack, when signs are wrong, when bills issues arrive, when my store is stolen from I'm one of the first people to make phone calls and fill out known theft reports...but I get treated like this...I read an article that said Macy's Executives now get bonuses for firing people...well if this is the case...maybe thats why they are making such a big deal about it..but again tomorrow I will find out If I still have my job...and now I don't even feel at home there...5 days a week 9 or 8 hour days...I should be treated better...and all other employees that have been harrassed...and I don't think you will look guilty to quit...because your life should not have to revolve around Macy's you can do better, someplace you will make more and be better appreciated.
 23rd of Apr, 2010 by   JamesDeanFan11 +2 Votes
so its official...I was terminated...I truly will miss the customers...and some co-workers...but thats about it
 23rd of Oct, 2010 by   Rolojr17 +2 Votes
I too was accused of "fraudulent exchanges" where they said i had come to the store and grabbed an item, returned it, and bought it again. So it was like i just grab an item without buying it and walking out. Best part was that i did this myself, under my employee number and pin. When i asked to watch video they didn't let me. I have never stolen from the store, when i was in there with LP it felt like i did wrong and that was the only correct answer. Even when i tried to think of what it could have been, LP got the impression that i was nervous and not being honest. i eventually just agreed with everything because i was so sick and tired of being there. Of course ive used the discount for family members, who hasnt?
I just don't want it looking bad on my resume or if it goes on my record. i am going to fight this but i dont know what much i can do since it seems they have their answers already.
 28th of Apr, 2011 by   nothappywithmacys +2 Votes
I am also a former Macy's employee who was terminated 04-26-11 for abusing my employee's discount. I worked for them PT from 10-31-09 through 04-26-11. I rarely missed a day. I sometimes worked 7 days a week between them and my FT job. I was the top seller in my department ( women shoes) and often the weekly extreme seller in the store. I have never stolen anything from them and never would. On 04-25-11 I reported to work for my scheduled shift 6 pm - 9:15 pm and around 7:10 pm my manager came to my department looking rather nervous and asked me to come with her. I was confused and asked her was everything ok?. She never answered me just walked me back to the LP office. Once in the office with the 2 LP officers I was asked had I ever been in the office before I replied no. The female officer"Sarah" who was doing all of the talking was trying to make a lot of small talk asking how long I had been married, how many children I had and their ages. At this point I am pissed because I had seen this person many times in the store and never had a conversation with her before so I wanted her to stop beating around the bush and get to the point of why I was being questioned. Once she realized I was not one for small talk with strangers she then went into this long 10 minutes spill about the different forms of theft. While she is talking I am raking my brain on what they think I have stolen from the store. I am a shopper and I BOUGHT something almost every night I worked. I was always picking up something for me or my children from the clearance racks. Plus I almost always had Macy's Money to use with my purchases since I was often the extreme seller or from opening new credit accounts. I was baffled at what they thought I had stolen because every time you leave the building with a bag LP would asked to see your receipt and check your items against the receipt to make sure you were leaving with purchased items and not stolen goods.Well she finally tells me that my pre-paid Macy's credit card had 4 payments made by 3 people other than me with their debt cards over the past 6 months and then for purchases. I informed her that those where my relatives and that they never used my card I always made the purchases. She tells me well your employee discount is only for you, your spouse, and children. I told her I didn't think I was doing anything wrong since I always made the purchases myself and signed my name on the credit card pad. She then said that it was only like $175.00 that was discounted over the past 6 months so Macy's won't asked me to pay it back since it was such a small amount. She then wrote up the report and asked me to read over it sign it and write a statement saying i wasn't threaten or treated unfairly during the interview. Before signing I asked will I get copies of their report and my statement. She looked shocked that I would ask that and said I'll have to call "Tim"her manager and asked him if that was possible. So she left the room and left me with "Matt" who said absolutely nothing the whole time she was in the room. I had seen him around the store before and had spoken a couple of times in the past. I asked him so is this a warning or termination. He looked away and said they just do the reports they don't make the decision to terminated or keep. i knew then what my outcome was going to be because of his refusal to make eye contact with me. A few minutes later "Sarah" came back and said that "Tim" said that I could have copies. After i signed the forms she told me I was put on suspension and would have to call "Nicole" the HR person the next day 04-26-11 and she would tell me what Macys decision would be regarding my employment status. The next morning as informed I called "Nicole" and asked my employment status. She then asked didn't I know it was wrong to let some use my card. I told her I made the purchases my card was never out of my possession. So I was under the impression that was Ok. She then said I went against the company policy so she would have to terminate my employment with the company. I was not surprise but hopeful that the outcome would have been different since this was my first and only offense but i was sadly mistaken. I tried to find the policy for the use of the employee discount but cannot find it. I feel there should have been some kind of written/verbal warning first then if it continued termination. I guess that would be the right thing to do in the real world but not in Macys world.
 6th of May, 2011 by   idahohottie +1 Votes
Macys tells you when you get it that you and anyone you claim on your taxes as a dependent are the only people who can use your card. If you are buying other people things they have to be gifts and they can not pay you back or give you any money for them. Hence them paying on your card is a violation of this because you just bought them for them not as a gift because they paid you back.
 9th of May, 2011 by   horatiopoe 0 Votes
@idahohottie: That's not true at all. They don't mention this anywhere, whether in the training pamphlets or videos, on the employee policy documents, or even online (where a truly transparent company would publish their own policies, right?). In fact, whenever they mention the employee discount, they claim only the employee may use the card to make purchases; nowhere are payments to said account mentioned. Anyone with a basic idea of how cards work would know that purchases of items, and card payments are two wholly separate things - the two can't be proven to be directly co-related. Also, if this is such an established policy of the card that one must agree to prior to getting this card - where is this mentioned in the card agreement?

Moreover, treating employees in this manner - bringing them into dungeon rooms for interrogations based on a policy they haven't even written down in stone themselves or which they haven't even agreed upon and which they therefore have no legal right of enforcing - that raises serious questions regarding the company's conduct. If you were terminated for something like this, I would certainly suggest you take your case to a lawyer and begin legal proceedings. These are absolutely no grounds to fire someone over, and you have every right to be aggrieved.
 8th of Jun, 2011 by   Justicea +2 Votes
I was just in the same situation. I was told to come in to the LP room. I was sat there with one asking questions and the other taking notes. I was wondering what was going on but since my conscience is clear I thought it was part of their LP regulations so I sat there, the Lp manager asked me a million questions about the macys policies, I was answering about the ones I knew and the ones I didnt know about I said I did not know about. At the end of being questioned about policies the manager from Lp said, you have failed to follow one of the procedures, you abused one of the coupon rules. I asked what rule, and thought to myself it was probably with one the customers managers let us give discounts to if the forget their coupon or for whatever reason as long as approved by a manager. Well, when he said because I had purchased something a while back and returned it a few days later to get my friends and family coupon. OKAY???? Really, I did not know we could not do this, apperantly now I know why is because we do it for customers all the time and i thought it was ok for me to do it too. and the co worker who did the return repurchase for me did it as well, meaning she had no clue it was wrong either, becuse why would i want to her in trouble or her get in trouble herself. I was angry and annoyed beyond belief when I was asked to write a statement. when I wrote the statement and the LP guy read it he said not writte it again you contradict yourself. so I began to cry and wrote it again becuse he kept ripping my statement. well I was upset said I WILL NOT WRITE WHAT YOU WANT ME TO WRITE. and after three times of re writting my statement and him ripping it and almost two hours of being there and crying I wanted to leave and I wrote the little line he dictated to me and signed and left. when I got home my husband was upset I signed it but understood the preassure and harrasment I felt. also I have proof on my paper that my original statement was two pages long and the lp mangaer made me cross two off and write one over it and initial it. I feel harrased and I can't believe this happened to me!! I was just promoted and suddenly they try to pull some dirt on me, I called the HR lady i have now been suspended almost seven days because now they have to further investigate. But I did contact a lawyer for advice. I meet with the HR lady tomorrow and hope that this is all resolved, either way I am way upset with this company who is treating me like this. I am their top loyaltie performer, an extreme seller as well, always look for suspicious customers too and they pull this on me. oh and get this, I only saved 30 dollars on my coupon abuse.. I shop there all the time. I figured if I were a criminal my abuse of couopons would be greater would it not? they are so unfair and heartless.
 19th of Jun, 2011 by   nothappywithmacys +2 Votes
@ Justicea Well I went through the appeal process regarding my term and just got word back almost 2 months later that they (Corp office) will stand by the decision to term me. Good luck with your suit if I can be any help please let me know.
 23rd of Nov, 2011 by   a_real_manager 0 Votes
Macys is the BIGGEST COMMUNIST COMPANY I HAVE EVER WORKED FOR!!! Coming from management, there management is the biggest joke I have ever see!!! They all should be hung from a tree.. Make that connection and get me another credit, they are never satisified!!! F*** Macys!!!
 22nd of Nov, 2012 by   anomyous -1 Votes
As I read harassment, bullying complaints, I had same experience at macys pgh pa, I was pushed and poked in the back by a cosmetic coordinator, who is very arrogant, never talks, but will actually push you or walk over you.I've seen many unethical things there, counter manager was a bully, no people skills, poor role model, all about her.very insecure person. Who runs to her managers criticizing everyone, that's wrong, she mistreats people, I've seen and heard, the short, macys doesn't care, even if you go to h r. Its talk sessions, no results or solution. Dept . Mgr. Is a bully, hates women, very disrespectful, poor role model for store. No one should ever be mid treated. But it happens, that's why they can't keep good people.cosmetic people aren't educated in skin and diseases, they'll sell anything, me I'm honest, plus a licensed prof. Who after tried working in cosmetics discovered, no ethics, manners, professionalism, respect. Its not where I belonged, I resigned, happily and am moving on. Its like a factory sweat shop, and they don't care about you as a person. They do nothing .
 17th of Dec, 2012 by   alhenry 0 Votes
Macy’s Department Store, better don’t get any job at Macy’s
Macy’s Department Store, better don’t get any job at Macy’s unless you want to ruin your life. Macy’s Department Store is the most abusive company you can work for

MACY’S forced my wife to resign for her disability by Undue Influence
Macy’s located at Westfield Mall, 14000 Riverside Drive, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

Please not replies by people having a conflict of interest or rookies lawyers working for Macy’s using a fake name
I keep some facts aside to protect people privacy, but as things evolve, I will provide more facts and all the names of the people involved

After the 1994 big Northridge Earthquake in Los Angeles, my wife was transferred to work for years from Macy’s at 14000 Riverside Dr, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423 to Macy's West at Culver City Mall, Culver City, CA
Then, after years when the Macy's Department Store and the Sherman Oaks Mall was 100% rebuilt, my wife came back to work over again for Macy's at Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

In 2008, the manager forced and coerced my wife to sign papers to quit her job (to resign)
Macy’s did discriminatory discharge on my wife
It was wrongful-termination / age-discrimination
Because of her disability, my wife had not idea on the papers signed
Macy's never placed my wife in a different job for her disability, a violation of ADA and EEOC, when an employee become disabled

From 1985 until 2002, my wife was having not problem and always working hard at Macy’s

In 2002, my wife doctor informed Macy's of my wife early disability, not having good balance, not walking straight, not speaking much, but she was able to do a different type of work with accommodation

In 2003, my wife asked for accommodation, filled forms at the office, but the request was ignored, because my wife was making more money than others co-workers and Macy's will not allow my wife to do office work or any type of different work, receiving the same pay check

My wife position: a specialist selling expensive women apparel
Never promoted, but had a superb reputation, having tops reviews and many Macy’s certificates as well as many customer excellent reviews.
My wife received only one salary increase in 25 years, never before and never after that
Macy’s squeezed its employees like a lemon until the lemon will go dry
Macy’s greed is very well known by its employees. You are robot not a human being
Many years ago, and only for 4 days, Macy’s told my wife to do paper work during working hours, but soon after that, Macy’s told my wife not do it no more because it wasn’t productive neither profitable for Macy’s
The Store Manager told my wife to do overtime at home

MACY’S - NOT OVERTIME PAID SINCE 1985 FOR PAPER WORK DONE AT HOME. MACY’S OWES MY WIFE MANY THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS IN UNPAID OVERTIME
My wife asked the Store Manager if she will get paid for the overtime and the manager answer was: not problem, you will get pay overtime
Over the years, the following department managers told my wife to keep doing home overtime for as long my wife had a job at Macy's
MACY’S OWES MY WIFE MANY THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS IN UNPAID OVERTIME from 1985 through 2008, based on thousands of unpaid overtime hours
I'm talking about my wife, a 40 hours weekly full time employee since she was hired in 1985

Macy’s used forced resignation instead of firing my wife to rip off her, to bypass the law and not to pay a dime to my wife, including not severance payment, not overtime paid in 25 years (3.3 hours daily) for work done at home for MACY’S on an hourly employee working 40 hours a week
Because of Macy's actions, my wife never got any unemployment or workers compensation, neither severance payment

UNPAID TO REPLACED MANAGER AT MACY'S CULVER CITY, CA
Year 1998-1999-2000-2001-2002 at Macy’s Culver City Mall:
My wife was receiving orders from the store manager to replace the department manager and doing it for 5 years, on and off for months at Macy's Culver City Mall
The Store Manager told my wife that my wife will receive an increase in her hourly pay. My wife never received a dime for doing the manager job
Several complaints to the office went nowhere

My wife never was laid off in 25 years, having a superb reputation at Macy's, but never promoted by Macy’s, doing many times, for months, the manager work,
without getting the manager salary or any increased on my wife hourly paid
The resignation was fraudulent, obtained under intimidation, harassment, discrimination and pressure
The department manager used coercion on my wife to gain compliance
The manager purposely did on my wife intentional infliction of emotional distress
While my wife still working at Macy's, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423, the department manager was nagging my wife for 6 months, in order to forced my wife to sign papers to resign
The forced resignation in 2008 was UNDUE INFLUENCE done by the manager on a person with mental disability (my wife) unable to defend her rights and to protect from predatory practices with tendency to control her mind for Macy’s own gain

In 5-2010, when my wife was hospitalized, $500, 000 paid by Medicare, the doctors at the Hospital wrote on the medical report: that my wife was having a history of slowly deteriorating mental status, difficulties to keep her balance, not walking straight, not speaking much, memory lapses and these symptoms have been going on for the last 2 years, starting on 2008. Macy’s used Undue Influence on my wife to resign
Macy's forced my wife to resign on 10-3-2008. The Doctors finding will cover 10-3-2008 the date of the forced resignation.
Macy’s abused on a person having disability by manipulation, harassment and coercion

MACY’S THE CULPRIT OF THE PROBLEM
In 2010, 2 years after my wife forced resignation, my wife was hospitalized, (paid by Medicare), MRIs, CT Scan and many x-rays were taken. MRIs taken found holes in her brain causing mental disability. The tests that should been taken by Macy's Insurance, but never approved by Macy's Health Insurance in 2007, 2006 or before 2005
In 2002, Macy’s Doctor Heath Insurance prescribed 2 danger defective drugs: Fosamax and Nexium putting my wife life upside down
The doctor prescribed these drugs, because of my wife damages while working at Macy’s (got osteoporosis), for not seating, not resting and not taking breaks

Preventive Medical Care or Preventive Medicine was not practiced, neither approved by Macy's Insurance. Insurance did not approve many drugs

If the lousy Macy’s Health Insurance did approve all the Tests, later done and paid by Medicare, my wife condition will stopped or even been safe by a long shot and having a normal life as before
But for Macy’s profits come first and employees can go straight to hell

CATASTROPHIC INJURIES BY NEGLIGENCE AND VIOLATION OF MY WIFE RIGHTS WHILE WORKING AT MACY’S
We deal here with visible injuries and easily articulated fractures seen in radiographic studies as well on all the MRIs taken at the Medical Offices and the Hospital
For walking the sales floor for 25 years, my wife got damages on her femur, legs, knees, spinal cord for not seating, not resting and not taking breaks.
Also got bladder and Kidney disease for not drinking water
Not drinking water because of the manager pressure on my wife to sale extreme numbers of dollars every day. My wife stopped drinking water to not go to the bathroom and keep selling without control
Manager said: do that or will get in trouble or get fired
My wife forced resignation was on: 10-3-2008
2012. Because of all the abuses done at Macy’s, my wife is a handicap person in a wheel chair for the rest of her life, not speaking, not walking and unable to do anything at all.
I’m also a disabled person and I have to take care of my wife 24 hours around the clock
Macy's is the American Taliban

Macy's is a company very hard to deal with and do things above the law
 26th of Mar, 2013 by   Macy May 0 Votes
was this Rick?????
 26th of Mar, 2013 by   Macy May 0 Votes
Macy's suck's. I was harassed, not fired! Harassed for 2 hours..I Quit due to the way this was handled and I did nothing to be treated this way! READ the Hand BOOK ALREADY!!! OF FUKING PLEASE!!!
 5th of May, 2013 by   Linel1214 0 Votes
Macy's is horrible my husband got stopped cause they said he stole a pair of jeans and when they took him to LP and they saw he didn't have the pant, they started telling him why was he shopping on the clock and he told them he was on his break, and they told him he went over by 4 minutes are you serious. They had him there for 6 hours, i dont get why they said he stole pants when it was for shopping on the clock. This happen on Friday so we went to Macy's yesterday and the HR director is off on the weekend, so now we have to wait for tomorrow ( Monday ), and he is a union worker
 12th of Dec, 2013 by   Macyssucks123 0 Votes
Macys is the biggest joke. DONT WORK THERE IT WILL RUIN YOUR LIFE! They don't care about their employee all they want is macys credit cards opened. One time I went one week without opening one and my manager said if I didn't open one that day she would make me stay until closing until I open an account. I hate macys they treat employees like dirt!
 2nd of Jun, 2014 by   1234one 0 Votes
So are they allowed to search our transaction we make own out macys credit cards as employees? I'm in the same situation still waiting to see if I'm just suspended or what...I called my hr manager but she hasn't called me back yet granted it's only been a few hours since I was basically badgered into signing and saying no one threatened to sign the paper. Idk what got g to happen now because I need my job and not mention I'm always working long hours, coming in on my office days to help out in the store and to be treated like this is just like wow!! Yes I used my card to buy things for friend and they paid for it but I'm sorry I don't claim anyone on my taxes and even if I did have someone to claim I wouldn't because that it's not beneficial to me when it comes to filing taxes and getting my income tax refund! It's sad that macys claims to be family oriented and cares about their associates when in reality the more I see it they just want to use associates like mules to do the work and then when they don't want them anymore they harass and target associates
 27th of Jun, 2014 by   Sapj 0 Votes
The same thing happened to me today, I was called in the LP office not having a clue why, only to find out that I was being accused of stealing. I work in the men's dept and I returned a kids item for a customer, so at the end of the day when the store closed I had the item in my had with the intention to take it to the right dept. mind you, I had it in my hand when I walked through the employee exit but I didn't get to the door to go outside as that's when I realized I had it and ran back inside to put it down. The LP mañana gear tried to make it look like I only brought it back because I saw an LP there searching bags I was so emotional I cried like a baby at the end I walked out and didn't sign the statement

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Antivirus Software is a Waste of Money

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?