logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (10 mins ago)
Topix, LLC
Cyberbullying Company
2. (16 mins ago)
homestars
Scam Website
3. (18 mins ago)
DU
du caller tunes
4. (24 mins ago)
FAKE ID SITES NOT A SCAM
FAKEID REVIEWS ARE POSTING FAKE REVIEWS
5. (51 mins ago)
Country vacations
Cheater, How can I get my money Back

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

SAUDI AIRLINES, London, England, Greater London Complaints & Reviews - Ticket Refund and Appalling customer care and Accounts

SAUDI AIRLINES Contacts & Informations

SAUDI AIRLINES

Posted:    FAZALHUSEIN Z PATVI

Ticket Refund and Appalling customer care and Accounts

Complaint Rating:  80 % with 10 votes
Contact information:
12 SKEFFINGTON ROAD EAST HAM E6 2NB
London, Greater London, England
United Kingdom
COMPLAINT 1:
I had booked my ticket on the website. I was going for Hajj.
One week before my scheduled departure, I was informed that if you are going for Hajj you need to take a direct flight to Jeddah and not a via one.
when I booked the ticket, there was no information about this rule of immigration.

COMPLAINT 2:
I had to cancel the ticket, i asked the Call center guy to cancel it. The call center gave me the Account office no in London to followup for Refund.
The Account office told me since the ticket was cancelled by the Call Center, you need to send emails to Jeddah.
I wrote emails to them but till now, there is no REPLY.
I had booked my ticket in September, Cancelled in November and till now, there is no Refund.
I am absolutely appalled and irritated.
The worst thing is the ACCOUNT office in London is unreachable most of the time.
Comments United Kingdom Airlines
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 22nd of Mar, 2010 by   ahmad reza 0 Votes
This is saudi attitude to other humanbeings
 7th of Jul, 2010 by   has76 0 Votes
I'm a Saudi citizen who travelled frequntly internationally in the last five years. No flight i travelled was on Saudi Airlines. This was on the background of bad treatment I encountered from SAUDIA earlier.

I reserved a returned flight Dammam - Dubai going on 04th July for a business meeting. The morning flight to Dubai was cancelled and Saudi Airlines offered me the 4 PM flight. This was not suitable as I had a business meeting at 2 PM.

Some one from Saudi Airlines called me on 03rd July at around 7:13 PM informing me my flight was cancelled and that they changed it 4PM deaparting flight which was not suitable for me at all. I asked him if the ticket can be canceled and money can be refunded. He assured me this can be done. I explained that the ticket was purchased online using a credit card and that SAUDIA doesn’t know how to return money to credit cards. He assured me that SAUDIA returns money every day and it doesn’t take more than a day to do so but I just need to visit a Saudia office to do so.


I went to do the refund at a SAUDIA office to be told it will take around three months to refund the money. When I mentioned to them what their employee assured me about, they replied saying he didn’t know and that he wasn’t the right person to make these comments.


I tried to reach your their customer service number 00966-2-686-2828 but no body answers this phone.

This is normal of Saudi Airlines. The employee didn't know what he was talking about and the company has no respect for customers.
 11th of Jul, 2010 by   hasan lughod 0 Votes
I am an American citizen that lives in Dubai. I bought a ticket on line to go to Riyadh and when I went to the airport, I was told that I don’t have a ticket (even though I have a booking number). I was told that the ticket was not issued because I bought the ticket while I was in Dubai and it is a bug on their system. I went back home and realized that they have charged my credit card. I called customer service and they asked me to call a different number and that number kept ringing and ringing but no answer. I kept trying for two days but with no answer. I called the first number again and I was told that I needed to send an e-mail to their support. I did that and it has been over a month now with no response. I have been sending a reminder e-mail to them every two to three days. I even copied their VP of customer support Mr. Attiah but he even did not respond. When I call Attiah’s office I keep getting the same answer, he is out of the office. I called his office about 4 times and the same response every time.
I travel every week with Emirates but that week they were sold out. I do understand why Emirates would be sold out and Saudi would be over half empty even though Emirates is usually double the price.
 21st of Jul, 2010 by   Ahmed Abdulkadir Ahmed 0 Votes
I had encountered the same problem as well, I used my credit card to book some tickets to Jeddah and Madinah from Riyadh ( I work there). I Decided to cancel the tickets after some work issues had come up. They made me wait 9 hours at the reservation office only then to be told your money will be refunded after 3 months or 6 months or 1 year we don't know they had no clue of the refund process, its been 1 month now and my money has not been refunded, you know what is so funny about it is that when I bought the tickets it took 30 seconds for it to come out of my credit card ( was informed by a text alert by the bank) yet they make it so imposable to put the money back into your credit card. I have been calling 026862828 number and nobody every picks up the phone it just rings and rings.

How laughable that they put this on their customer relations page ------

Considering its mission statement to be a world class airline with a distinctive Saudi character, that is customer driven and caring employer, Saudi Arabian airlines is committed to providing top quality service and endeavors to achieve total customer satisfaction. Therefore we, at Customer Relations Division, look forward to receiving from our customers their comments and suggestions regarding any aspect of Saudi Arabian Airlines services.
It is our belief that comments and suggestions made by our valued customers are of a vital information source, which enable us to evaluate the services and to take appropriate measures for improvement. Ultimately, this will lead us to achieve our mission.

------------------------------------

They make it sooo imposable for you to get your money back that you will give up and let them keep it.
 2nd of Oct, 2010 by   Traveller 0 Votes
What prompted me to write this is the email address of zeal on the official carrier for Saudi Arabia, I wish the search until stand on this issue.

There is a person who works with Saudi Airline in the Department of catering and called himself Director of the alternate lines of Saudi Airline to Dammam International Airport and his name is Adel Al Boori, and invites surprisingly, despite its currency with Saudi Airlines, but it sells tickets through the forums and Malaysian Airlines (see the attached link http://saihat.net/vb/showthread.php?t=161945).

I hope research on reported and you take the necessary
 26th of Apr, 2011 by   musi 0 Votes
Hi everyone, I have a terrible story, and after reading this thread I came to know, that situation ll be worse afterwards.

I booked a ticket from London to Jeddah to Islamabad and then way back. My flight from Jeddah to Islamabad was on 17th Apr 2011. Due to some reasons I have to travel on 14th Apr. I went to the Jeddah Airport on 14th Apr, and travelled to Islamabad by
putting myself on the waiting list. After couple of days, I came to know that my return tickets has been cancelled, due to "no show" on 17tt Apr. It is unfair, as I travelled on 14th and it is the responsbility of the Saudi Airline (not me) to cancel the 17th Apr's seat. Furthermore, why there was seat for me on 17th Apr, even knowing that I have travelled on the same Airline on 14th? Does it make sense to assume that I travelled on 14th Free of charge then?

I came to know that the ticket price can be refuned. I talked to the agent and he told me that I need "written proof" frm Saudi Airlie,
showing why my tickets been cancelled. How can I get the written proof and who will refund the ticket price pls?
 29th of Apr, 2011 by   EDWIN T. BERNAL 0 Votes
i have ticket flight april 24 but i did not give visa of saudi embassy here in philippines<, but my sejong company in saudi arabia charge me $200 for refunding. IT IS LEGAL OR NOT!
 6th of May, 2011 by   Haseeb Aftab 0 Votes
Because of your poor service, i couldn't travel to Riyadh today and your employees at Pakistan's front desk don't have manners to talk to passenger. You should need to teach them how to speak and because of your idiotic plane's engine, it couldn't take off on time as my visa got expired on 7th May 2011, they didnt allow me to travel as it was not my fault, s my scheuled date of travel was 5th May 2011.
 19th of May, 2011 by   Mohammed Zubair Rana +1 Votes
Well i have the same kind of story to tell. I bought the return First Class seat and flew into Riyadh on 20th May 2010. I called and changed the seat previously and inquired is there any extra charges for changing the seats, i was informed only 50 SR. which is nothing. I rang on 16th of May to book the seat for this week, but i was informed all the flights this week doesn't have the First class, Next available First class in the aircraft is 23rd of May and booked the seat. I was informed for changing seat will cost me 50 SR. I visited the Saudi Arabian air line office just now and had been told to pay 1500 SR instead of 50 because i am flying out 2 days over 1 year. If i was going to fly upuntill tomorrow 20th May then no extra charges, But guess what no flights tomorrow and were no first class flight this week. Staff on the counter looked they had been hired randomly from the street. Well done and good luck for doing the business Saudi Airlines. I am your first class regular customer but not any more good bye ...
 7th of Jun, 2011 by   JKJK +1 Votes
The Saudia has recently been in news about their services and promises to planned improvement, though there were a huge number of complaints by the readers. So there is one personal incident I want to report for publication.
After getting a ticket issued for my annual vacation to home, one fine day fortunately when I was checking the ticket on the Saudia website, I came to know that the direct flight from Hyderabad-Dammam for October 07, 2011 was canceled. I wonder why they did not inform me by email or SMS or phone call, when the contact information was available in their ticket. When I discussed this with my friend, it was known that the same flight for October 14 was also cancelled without intimation to the passenger.
So, I called the Saudia customer care, they said to get the ticket re-issued through the Saudia Office, so, I approached the Saudia office in Dammam. They made a booking for Hyderabad - Jeddah - Dammam for another date. I was not happy as it was not a direct flight; however, there was no other option. The Saudia representative said to get the ticket issued through the travel agent, from whom I bought the ticket. The reason he gave was that they do not have an agreement with that agent. I approached the travel agent for re-issue; he smiled and said that the Saudia should issue the ticket, as they have canceled the flight. He said he cannot issue the ticket unless the fare difference was paid.
The big question which comes to my mind is this:
Why not Saudia take the responsibility to inform the passenger about the cancellation of the flight? What if someone unknowingly approaches the Airport on the day of travel?
Who should be responsible to re-issue the ticket for flight cancellation? Why should the passenger suffer in such case?
Does Saudia care about all this?
 24th of Jul, 2011 by   Eng. Ahtisham 0 Votes
I purchased 3 tickets from saudi arabian airlines website by using credit card, going to islambad from riyadh . I had to cancel the booking due to some personal reasons one day before the flight . The cancellation went well through helpline, but the customer service agent told me to visit saudi arabian headoffice in riyadh for refund.
It took me whole day to finally apply the refund to credit card, and i was told that money will be sent back to your credit card soon . I have been waiting since 2 weeks (much less time than u guys) and there is no refund till now ...I can only pray '' Oh Allah help us ! ''
 27th of Jul, 2011 by   zara rehman 0 Votes
i went on umra on 8 july and i returned on 24 july from jeddah airport it was very bad experiance. the behaviour of the air hostess was very pathatic. as the flight was to pakistan thats why they gave us very bad meal was not eatable and very dissapointing. we will never travel through this airline . all pakistani dont deserve this bad attitude. we are the nation of honour as you are. thanx
 10th of Feb, 2012 by   MissAirlines1988 0 Votes
Replies to Zara Rehman:

Dearest Ms. Zara,

I agree with you. All human beings deserved to be treated equally regardless of their race, color and religious beliefs. I'm sorry that it happened to you. If I was your hostess that day, it would never happened, instead I would serve you with all my heart. Customers are always right.
I wish you a good day and may Gob bless you, dear.

Sincerely,
Former Saudi Air Cabin Crew.
 5th of Mar, 2012 by   livesearch 0 Votes
Respected sir,
We came for um-rah on 19 Feb and our return seat was confirm for 13 march with PNR number 7F9KVF-071509203115(four passengers).we went to Saudi airline office to go back early, they give us booking for 6th of march in waiting list and 13march was still confirm but they did not tell us that we have to pay us extra money if for 6th of march will be confirm and we don't have money to pay also.now they cancel our confirm ticket for 13th of march with out calling us and with out asking us that they are going to cancel our ticket.they send us massage for cancel of 6th march ticket but not for 13 march and how they can cancel with calling us.
so now please give us our same confirm booking for 13th of march with out paying extra money because we don't have money.

we went to Saudi airlines office in Makkah about this matter they said you are right but this is by the system not from us, you can talk to complain center.
please help us and give us our same confirm booking for 13th of march with paying money because we don't have money.
thanks.
note: we have that booking paper where is written 13 march confirm and 6march waiting.and details are below
 5th of Mar, 2012 by   livesearch 0 Votes
Respected sir,
We came for um-rah on 19 Feb and our return seat was confirm for 13 march with PNR number 7F9KVF-071509203115(four passengers).we went to Saudi airline office to go back early, they give us booking for 6th of march in waiting list and 13march was still confirm but they did not tell us that we have to pay us extra money if for 6th of march will be confirm and we don't have money to pay also.now they cancel our confirm ticket for 13th of march with out calling us and with out asking us that they are going to cancel our ticket.they send us massage for cancel of 6th march ticket but not for 13 march and how they can cancel with calling us.
so now please give us our same confirm booking for 13th of march with out paying extra money because we don't have money.

we went to Saudi airlines office in Makkah about this matter they said you are right but this is by the system not from us, you can talk to complain center.
please help us and give us our same confirm booking for 13th of march with paying money because we don't have money.
thanks.
note: we have that booking paper where is written 13 march confirm and 6march waiting.and details are below
fare Family Name fare Family Name
segment information 0:
segment 0: departure
departure city code
departure city
departure country code
arrival
arrival city code
arrival city
arrival country code
departure date
arrival date
flightNumber
airline Name
airline Code
segment information 1:
segment 0: departure
departure city code
departure city
departure country code
arrival
arrival city code
arrival city
arrival country code
departure date
arrival date
flightNumber
airline Name
airline Code
Number of Traveller :
Cabin :
Language :
Office Id :
Initial Office Id :
Currency :
Total Price :
Currency (2) :
Total Price (2) :
PNR information:
pnr :
airline record :
pnr ticketing method :
pnr Cabin :
gds :
pnr creation Date :
pnr transaction Date :
pnr last modification Date :
traveller information:
First name :
Last name :
Pax type :
passport country code :
passport number :
email 1 :
email 2 :
email 3 :
Home phone :
Mobile phone :
Business phone :
Fax :
Other :
Pager :
emergency contact name :
emergency contact phone :
Mode of Payment :
seat preference :
ext id :
templateName :
Portal Environment Variable 1:
Portal Environment Variable 2:
Portal Environment Variable 3:
Portal Environment Variable 4:
Portal Environment Variable 5:
Flex Pricer Mode:
Flex Pricer Page Type:


Please wait...

Please wait...


* trip summary
* e-ticket receipt

Your Trip Reservation Electronic Ticket Receipt


Error(s), Warning(s):

* This information is not available for this reservation. Please contact your reservation agent for additional information


Print Manage My Booking

This is an electronic ticket receipt and serves as proof of payment. It is a recap of your flight itinerary and contains other information such as legal notices and price details.
Booking reference: 7F9KVF - 071509203115
on this page
jump to:
your flights
meal/seat preferences
your payment and ticket
Payment status: Paid
• Your trip is confirmed and the reservation is guaranteed.
• We recommend you make a note of the booking reservation number or print this page.

traveller information

Mr Ur Rehman Aziz view traveller details
Mr Ul Haq Ehsan
Mrs Tabassum Hamida
Mrs Jabeen Nusrat


modify


Mr Ur Rehman Aziz close traveller details
Traveller information
Travel document: Pakistan Passenger passport AM1817612
Exp Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Nationality Pakistani
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: Sunday, June 15, 1975 Pakistan Passenger passport AM1817612
Exp Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Nationality Salvadoran
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: Sunday, June 15, 1975

Mr Ul Haq Ehsan
Traveller information
Travel document: Pakistan Passenger passport BU1118071
Exp Monday, March 21, 2016
Nationality Pakistani
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: Sunday, June 15, 1947 Pakistan Passenger passport BU1118071
Exp Monday, March 21, 2016
Nationality Salvadoran
Gender: Male
Date of Birth: Sunday, June 15, 1947

Mrs Tabassum Hamida
Traveller information
Travel document: Pakistan Passenger passport AP7015871
Exp Monday, March 21, 2016
Nationality Pakistani
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: Thursday, January 01, 1953 Pakistan Passenger passport AP7015871
Exp Monday, March 21, 2016
Nationality Salvadoran
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: Thursday, January 01, 1953

Mrs Jabeen Nusrat
Traveller information
Travel document: Pakistan Passenger passport AQ8008011
Exp Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Nationality Pakistani
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: Tuesday, January 01, 1952 Pakistan Passenger passport AQ8008011
Exp Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Nationality Salvadoran
Gender: Female
Date of Birth: Tuesday, January 01, 1952

Contact information
Other phone: LHE NAT LHE

modify

e-ticket numbers

Only e-ticket numbers are displayed when they are issued.
Document 065-9418887788: Islamabad - Jeddah Ur Rehman Aziz
Document 065-9418887789: Islamabad - Jeddah Tabassum Hamida
Document 065-9418887790: Islamabad - Jeddah Ul Haq Ehsan
Document 065-9418887791: Islamabad - Jeddah Jabeen Nusrat
your flight selection
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
Already flown
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Jeddah to Islamabad

Flight 1 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 08:00 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Arrival: 16:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International Note: includes 1 technical stop(s)
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV720
Duration: 6:00
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Document 065-9418887788: Islamabad - Jeddah Ur Rehman Aziz print
Ticket status: e-ticket processed
e-ticket number: 065-9418887788
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Flight payment and ticket

passengers flights taxes
1 traveller(s) x (49, 830.00 + 6, 156.00) = 55, 986.00 PKR
total for traveller(s) 55, 986.00 PKR
Payment 55, 986.00 PKR
Ticket E-ticket
e-ticket number: 065-9418887788
Fare calculation
ISB SV JED 309.41SV ISB M249.01 NUC558.42END ROE89.233 XT 180XZ540YD1196UR
Document 065-9418887789: Islamabad - Jeddah Tabassum Hamida print
Ticket status: e-ticket processed
e-ticket number: 065-9418887789
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Flight payment and ticket

passengers flights taxes
1 traveller(s) x (49, 830.00 + 6, 156.00) = 55, 986.00 PKR
total for traveller(s) 55, 986.00 PKR
Payment 55, 986.00 PKR
Ticket E-ticket
e-ticket number: 065-9418887789
Fare calculation
ISB SV JED 309.41SV ISB M249.01 NUC558.42END ROE89.233 XT 180XZ540YD1196UR
Document 065-9418887790: Islamabad - Jeddah Ul Haq Ehsan print
Ticket status: e-ticket processed
e-ticket number: 065-9418887790
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Flight payment and ticket

passengers flights taxes
1 traveller(s) x (49, 830.00 + 6, 156.00) = 55, 986.00 PKR
total for traveller(s) 55, 986.00 PKR
Payment 55, 986.00 PKR
Ticket E-ticket
e-ticket number: 065-9418887790
Fare calculation
ISB SV JED 309.41SV ISB M249.01 NUC558.42END ROE89.233 XT 180XZ540YD1196UR
Document 065-9418887791: Islamabad - Jeddah Jabeen Nusrat print
Ticket status: e-ticket processed
e-ticket number: 065-9418887791
Islamabad to Jeddah

Flight 1 Sunday, February 19, 2012
confirmed
Departure: 18:00 Islamabad, Pakistan - Benazir Bhutto International
Arrival: 21:40 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz International, terminal SV
Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines SV727
Duration: 5:40
Aircraft: Boeing 777-200/200ER
Last check in: information not available

Fare type: Economy Restricted
information not available current flight status

Flight payment and ticket

passengers flights taxes
1 traveller(s) x (49, 830.00 + 6, 156.00) = 55, 986.00 PKR
total for traveller(s) 55, 986.00 PKR
Payment 55, 986.00 PKR
Ticket E-ticket
e-ticket number: 065-9418887791
Fare calculation
ISB SV JED 309.41SV ISB M249.01 NUC558.42END ROE89.233 XT 180XZ540YD1196UR
view details click to see additional information including price, payment and flight special requests
Flight payment
Air Fare not Available
Flight Notes
• Not all seat and meal options are offered on all flights.
• Since airline fares can change at any time, please confirm your reservation as soon as possible.
• Specific rules and restrictions may apply to this fare.
• Taxes are included except where local airport taxes are collected at check-in time.
modify
Flight special requests
Meal and seat request: Traveller Seat number
Meal preference
Islamabad - Jeddah
Flight 1: Islamabad - Jeddah Ur Rehman Aziz None specified No special meal
Ul Haq Ehsan None specified No special meal
Tabassum Hamida None specified No special meal
Jabeen Nusrat None specified No special meal
Jeddah - Islamabad
Flight 1: Jeddah - Islamabad Ur Rehman Aziz None specified No special meal
Ul Haq Ehsan None specified No special meal
Tabassum Hamida None specified No special meal
Jabeen Nusrat None specified No special meal
Other requests Traveller Specifications
Assistance Needed: Ur Rehman Aziz None specified
Ul Haq Ehsan None specified
Tabassum Hamida None specified
Jabeen Nusrat None specified
Meet and assist travellers with special needs: Ur Rehman Aziz None specified
Ul Haq Ehsan None specified
Tabassum Hamida None specified
Jabeen Nusrat None specified
Wheelchairs needed: Ur Rehman Aziz 0
Ul Haq Ehsan 0
Tabassum Hamida 0
Jabeen Nusrat 0

Indicates airline has confirmed your seat or meal requests. If it has not been confirmed within 24 hours, you may want to contact the airline directly.
Important note : For none Saudi Arabian Airlines flights, the requested seats, meals and special assistance are following the operating airline's rules. Please contact the operating airline to confirm your request(s).
CONDITIONS OF CONTRACT AND OTHER IMPORTANT NOTICES

PASSENGERS ON A JOURNEY INVOLVING AN ULTIMATE DESTINATION OR A STOP IN A COUNTRY OTHER THAN THE COUNTRY OF DEPARTURE ARE ADVISED THAT INTERNATIONAL TREATIES KNOWN AS THE MONTREAL CONVENTION, OR ITS PREDECESSOR, THE WARSAW CONVENTION, INCLUDING ITS AMENDMENTS (THE WARSAW CONVENTION SYSTEM), MAY APPLY TO THE ENTIRE JOURNEY, INCLUDING ANY PORTION THEREOF WITHIN A COUNTRY. FOR SUCH PASSENGERS, THE APPLICABLE TREATY, INCLUDING SPECIAL CONTRACTS OF CARRIAGE EMBODIED IN ANY APPLICABLE TARIFFS, GOVERNS AND MAY LIMIT THE LIABILITY OF THE CARRIER.

http://www.iatatravelcentre.com/tickets
return to my trips New Search Back To Home Page
Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Terms of Use | FAQ | Home © 2011 Saudi Arabian Airlines. All Rights Reserved
 18th of Apr, 2012 by   Jon Ham 0 Votes
In may experience as regular traveler. I truly believe and confirm that Saudi Arabian airlines is the worst airline in so many ways. But i would like to point out only on customer services and ground staff at the airport. I just want state two points which very disappointing and not accepted in the airline industry.
First is the way of communication, most of the saudi staff do not now how to communicate in English. And from these aspect, it causes confusion and unfriendly situation. I can say this statement because i have experience it up close and personal.
Lastly is the quality of work of the airline staff. Because of their (saudi personnel) arrogance and indifference, many customer are dismayed and unsatisfied with quality of work. And i say and agree that Saudi Arabia have a high discrimination with all races.
 11th of May, 2012 by   mohammad ali 1987 0 Votes
Respected sir,
subject; problam of returne tickets
I buy two returne tickets from wahat international travel agency at madinah name of cashior is majid . Booking ref. 80 cv 53
flight frome madinah to peshawar was 12 jan saudi arabian airline _SV 798
and from peshawar to riyadh is 2 jun _sv 795
sir now we are in pakistan only twentie dayes ramain in expiration of our visa
now Mr. majid cancelld our tickets and sir my english is not so strong but you can understand our problams and we have no mony to buy new tickets
name, Mohammad Ali and Mohammad Yaseen
 5th of Sep, 2012 by   upendran 0 Votes
To,
Saudi Airline,
Date :05-09-2012,
Riyadh

Sir,
I am Gopalan Upendranadhu. My fursan member ship no 00351951.
I am purchase ticket from Al-Thayar agency, Riyadh, K.S.A. (13Dec:2011), Ticket No:- 0654532679710
More than fifteen years I am travelling Saudi air lines .In last year I cannot use return ticket from cochin to Riyadh same date.Because I am hospitalized. I try to extend ticket another day. But that time seat is not available. So I didn’t use that ticket and I cancel ticket from Saudi airline office in "Trivandrum- kerala", April 3. My company submit cancelled receipt Al-Thayar agency they did not give the money back. They said Saudi airlines main office saying this tkt not found in the reservation system and it mean that tkt already used or refunded. Sir, I did not use this tkt (return) and did not refunded tkt. But sir, please I want know what is the truth? who take this amount?Who make the mistake? Where I can contact next? I send you canceled copy&ticket copy attach with this. I believe saudi airlines take a good decision and hope your reply. My email is upendra-nath @hotmail.com


Sincerely
G.Upendranadhu
 15th of Sep, 2012 by   Musahib Hussain Turi 0 Votes
Sir,
I made online reservation and bought return tickets for my family through saddad (reservation number: 341502340717). Flight was from Madinah to Islamabad via Riyadh and return but by mistake reservation department gave me Madinah to Riyadh at 11:25pm on 5th sep and also Riyadh to Islamabad at 4:40am on 5th sep. When we checked at the airport, they told us you have missed the flight to Islamabad but on further explanations and complaint lodged by station master at Madinah airport (Abu Abdullah), reservation department admitted their mistake and issued us new tickets from Riyadh to Islamabad. Now when my family has already flown to Islamabad, i checked the reservation, there is no return part of the ticket i.e Islamabad to Madinah via Riyadh.
Kindly look into the matter and arrange for return tickets for my family as i am deeply disturbed. Thanks.
Dr. Musahib Hussain Turi
Tayma General Hospital,
Tabuk region, KSA.
Email: hmusahib@gmail.com
Mobile: 0557524802
 7th of Nov, 2012 by   aslam sufi 0 Votes
can any body suggest me that i have missed the flight for saudi air lines so can i take refund money from saudi air lines if yes than how much they from ticket prices and how many days i can hold it to take refund money...please suggest..

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Gadget Gift Ideas for Christmas

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?