logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (10 mins ago)
UVOCORP
scammer
2. (10 mins ago)
PLDT / PHONE+DSL INSTALLATION
Failed to install on promised date
3. (27 mins ago)
be2
Scam and fraudlent
4. (29 mins ago)
PECO Energy
Frustratingly Incompetent Service
5. (59 mins ago)
FAKE ID SITES NOT A SCAM
FAKEID REVIEWS ARE POSTING FAKE REVIEWS

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

"Tara" <tara@tara-medium.com> Complaints & Reviews - psychic tara warning

"Tara" <tara@tara-medium.com> Contacts & Informations

"Tara" <tara@tara-medium.com>

Posted:    anthea tilly

psychic tara warning

Complaint Rating:  94 % with 901 votes
please be warned, ithink this psychic medium tara who gives out free readings, before asking for money, could well be trouble and upset the potential customer, please do not take up this pffer, it will cost you!!!


gillian,
THERE IS SOMETHING TROUBLING IN YOUR IMMEDIATE FUTURE.
That’s why I did a FREE precise analysis of your situation.
AND I DISCOVERED SOMETHING VERY SURPRISING.

gillian,
Despite the late hour, I am writing you THIS URGENT E-MAIL which really demands your close attention.
A few minutes ago I finished a session of astral meditation about you. What I discovered is surprising, and could help you resolve your problems.
What took place during this session is really a sign that YOUR FUTURE CAN CHANGE completely. I’m going to tell you all about the amazing details.
I know you now have a problem of bad luck that is poisoning your life each and every day. And I also know that things could quickly become much worse, if you don’t react right away.
In other words, your stroke of BAD LUCK COULD CONTINUE and this dark period of your destiny will fade into time.
I have to get you out of this terrible situation right away!
Now gillian, I want you to take a match and do exactly the following: Light the match, and quickly repeat this prayer for spiritual protection 3 times:
"IN NOMINE CHRISTIS,
THANK YOU FOR PROTECTING ME NOW
AGAINST BAD LUCK AND HARMFUL ENERGY"
You may not realize it, gillian, but this magic action is essential if things are to work out in your favor.
The ritual will create an astral shield around you that will last for 21 days, capable of PROTECTING YOU AGAINST THE HARMFUL EFFECTS OF ALL NEGATIVE INFLUENCES that are trying to intervene in your future and do you wrong.
I don’t want to scare you, but THERE ISN’T MUCH TIME LEFT FOR YOU.
I keep feeling the need to intervene and PROTECT YOU AGAINST THIS NEGATIVE INFLUENCE.
I’ll tell you why gillian:
I just finished a meditation session about you, and I’m still overwhelmed.
I received confirmation that your future should change in the coming weeks, but at the same time I had a STRANGE VISION that bothered me a lot.
There was a shadow, and hands reaching out to you. This vision is a bad sign. It means that SOMEONE HAS BEEN USING THE OCCULT TO TRY AND HARM YOU.
Someone or something has been trying to take control of your destiny, probably to do you harm.
It has planted doubts in your mind. That’s probably why you didn’t answer me before, and why you didn’t get that large amount of money I talked about in my last e-mail.
You must understand that nothing good can happen to you if you just keep letting things pass you by, and don’t react.
IT IS URGENT THAT YOU DO SOMETHING AGAINST THIS HARMFUL INFLUENCE which could certainly block the arrival of the large amount of money that should help resolve your situation in less than 21 days.
Because of the ritual you did, and the prayer for spiritual protection you said, you are now sheltered from bad luck and HARMFUL ENERGIES THAT ARE TRYING TO HURT YOU.
And that’s excellent, because good things are in store for you, gillian, even if WE HAVE TO BE CAREFUL.
I must say that this is the first time in my long career as a medium that I’ve met someone as promising as you, who is at the same time surrounded by so much adversity.
I don’t think WE GOT IN TOUCH BY ACCIDENT. I think destiny placed me on your path so that I could help you at an important moment in your life.
I am convinced that you have a very unusual destiny where EVERYTHING CAN WORK OUT FOR YOU even faster than you think.
Your chances of benefiting (in a short time) from extraordinary opportunities in your personal and financial life are much higher than average.
For example, there’s the LARGE FINANCIAL GAIN which could happen for you IN LESS THAN 21 DAYS, gillian.
And what’s interesting for you is that I can tell you what to do, what games to play, and when.
My 6th sense tells me that an amount somewhere around £7700 is in store for you soon. That’s the amount you should receive in the coming weeks.
For that to happen, you have to use A MAGICAL COMBINATION OF NUMBERS that will become WINNERS FOR YOU.
At the same time, as I already said, WE HAVE TO BE PRUDENT AND ATTENTIVE, because there is an evil influence around you that is trying to attract bad luck into your life.
YOU HAVE TO ACT QUICKLY and not let that influence get the upper hand, gillian.
According to what I felt, THIS HARMFUL INFLUENCE is in the process of creating an astral block to your luck, which could start working in less than 21 days.
That means the £7, 700 you could receive, and the positive events that have been predicted for you in the coming weeks, could be blocked on the astral plane.
IT WOULD BE A MISTAKE TO JUST SIT THERE AND DO NOTHING, gillian.
That’s why I am going to perform an important magic ceremony, which becomes necessary when the risk of an astral blockage has been psychically detected.
It is called THE GREAT ASTRAL OPENING CEREMONY.
This ritual of high magic will be able to UNBLOCK THE £7, 700 WHICH IS INSCRIBED IN YOUR IMMEDIATE FUTURE ON THE ASTRAL PLANE, AS WELL AS THE POSITIVE EVENTS SCHEDULED FOR YOU in less than 21 days. Then everything will happen for you as predicted.
And to PROTECT YOU AGAINST FURTHER ATTACKS AND HARMFUL INFLUENCES, I am also going to perform A FREE CEREMONY OF MAGIC ASTRAL PROTECTION.
An Astral Shield will provide you with protection against any harmful vibrations that could be directed at you, so that nothing and no one will be able to prevent the important changes that are inscribed in your destiny.
I have to do this important work as quickly as possible.
You have 3 AMAZING FINANCIAL MONTHS ahead of you, gillian. followed by 3 more months of pure happiness on a personal level.
It makes me sad to see that you recently missed out on a number of large sums of money, and that you could not solve your financial problems, despite regular deprivations.
THAT’S REALLY TOO BAD, because your dominant planet Uranus, as well as other influential planets in your chart, are in a perfect astral configuration for beginning a new and much more beautiful and comfortable life.
This is a chance you must not miss, if you really want your most pressing problem (money) to be resolved soon.
I WANT TO SHARE A SECRET WITH YOU that can really help make A HUGE JACKPOT possible for you very soon, gillian!
I have an amazing visionary gift that few mediums possess.
A secret power allows me to see into the future and KNOW THE SPECIFIC DATES AND WINNING NUMBERS you have to use to ensure that luck is on your side.
I’ll give you more details soon. The most important thing now is for you to pay attention to what is happening all around you, and to act quickly.
I HAVE SOME IMPORTANT WORK TO DO ON YOUR CASE.
I have to protect you against the negative effects of this HARMFUL INFLUENCE, and put an end to it once and for all.
I also have to help MAKE YOUR MOST SECRET WISHES COME TRUE, in all important areas of your life.
I have to help you TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE GREAT OPPORTUNITIES FOR LUCK AND MONEY that will come your way over the next 3 months, and during the 3 months that follow, by telling you exactly what to do, when, and how to do it!
Here’s what I’m offering you, gillian:
The moment I receive YOUR URGENT REQUEST, I will perform FREE DOUBLE RITUAL of astral opening and protection on your behalf.
Then I’ll prepare your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY for what should become THE 6 MOST IMPORTANT MONTHS OF YOUR LIFE.
What you discover will literally guide your destiny towards a new and much more beautiful life. There is no other way.
An initial LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY, already inscribed in your astral chart, will be waiting for you in less than 21 days, and should produce a startling change in your day-to-day habits.
I’ll tell you exactly when you are likely to benefit from unexpected inputs of money, how, and how much you can expect.
I will also be able to tell you how and when your problem of bad luck will come to an end, and be permanently replaced by good luck.
I will be able to tell you when and how you can expect THE SUDDEN MATERIALIZATION OF YOUR MOST SECRET WISHES.
I’ll tell you when you’re going to MEET SOMEONE NEW, if that person has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to keep him or her near.
And if they want to separate from you, I’ll tell you why, and what to do to make them come back quickly and bring you THE HAPPINESS YOU DESIRE.
Your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY will contain more important information about what is going to happen to your luck and your destiny.

gillian, BAD LUCK ONLY EXISTS FOR THOSE WHO DON’T KNOW IN ADVANCE WHAT IS WRITTEN IN THEIR FUTURE.
It’s not knowing what your future holds in store that prevents you from changing the things that are wrong in the important areas of your life.
You have to understand that by following my advice and doing exactly what I tell you to do at the right time, YOUR LIFE WILL MOVE TO ANOTHER SPHERE: a world of happiness and joy.
I am convinced that it is often the most desperate situations that produce the best and fastest results.
Your entire chart indicates that YOU ARE GOING TO RESOLVE A DIFFICULT FINANCIAL SITUATION, AS WELL AS YOUR EMOTIONAL PROBLEMS, very soon.
But to be able to advise you better and even more accurately, I need some more information about you. That’s why I want you to complete this form (Click Here).

Don’t worry, gillian, I am bound by the most absolute professional secrecy, and everything you tell me will remain CONFIDENTIAL.

Month by month for 6 months, I will tell you what you should do, what you should avoid at any cost, and what THE RIGHT DESICIONS ARE THAT WILL LEAD YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.
I’ll also tell you how to behave with your family, and in your relations with other people.
I’ll give you advice on how to overcome that feeling of solitude you sometimes have, and about many other things that will help pave the way for your future happiness.
YOUR HAPPINESS IS A LOT CLOSER THAN YOU MAY THINK. I can feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself.
In the next few weeks, the first incredible events of your new life will start happening to you, gillian.
Your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY will help you avoid mistakes that, in the past, made you miss out on wonderful opportunities to CHANGE YOUR EXISTENCE.
It will help you MAKE THE MOST OF THIS FABULOUS 6 MONTH PERIOD (especially financial) that is in store for you.
You don’t have to do much to attain the happiness you deserve. Just complete this form and send it back to me today (Click Here).
Do it now. You have no reason to put off for tomorrow what you can do today. AND TOMORROW MIGHT BE TOO LATE.
gillian, you know that you may never have another chance like this to CHANGE YOUR LIFE.
You have to admit that it would be a great pity to once again miss out on all the luck that is waiting for you, simply because you didn’t act in time.

That’s why I’ll be waiting to hear from you as soon as possible.

Tara

VERY IMPORTANT: My work and your satisfaction are covered by A FAST AND TOTAL REFUND GUARANTEE. If you are not entirely satisfied with my work, all you have to do is return your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY to me, along with a note saying "I want my money back." You will receive a fast and total refund, made out to your name, without any further questions asked. That way you can be totally confident that your life really can change, without taking the least financial risk.


Comments United Kingdom Psychics & Mediums
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 5th of Aug, 2009 by   Laurel2 +3 Votes
I am very glad that I found this complaint after weeks of receiving emails, debating on taking up the offer checking the net to see if this was a genuine offer as I have been caught out before by astro readings. I was just in the process of sending off paypal payment for £39 (which was the most recent cost offered for this service). After reading Gillians post above which mirrors exactly the information I received with the exception that my name is inserted instead of Gillian's. It made me realise everyone receives exactly the same information. Gillian I want to send you a personal Thank You you saved me £39 which I could not afford anyway.
 5th of Aug, 2009 by   gillian33  Best Advice +4 Votes
thank you and i am so glad it has helped someone out there.yes it can be a lot of money as well when you are not so well off, and even then, it is obviously the same results for all, oh dear me no.xx
 10th of Aug, 2009 by   alena87 +2 Votes
Thank you a lot Gillian!!!
I was getting a lot of emails from her that something bad will happen and I'm in big danger if I keep living without her help!! I got the SAME LETTER you did, AND I have to say -this woman or whatever this is writes that in every language over the world!!! I'm from Germany and I got this letter with the same words, just translated!!! Thank you a lot!!! :-*
 12th of Aug, 2009 by   Barbs45 +1 Votes
Hello all

I have been receiving emails from Tara for weeks. About two weeks ago, I made a partial Paypal payment, as I opted to pay for the service in monthly instalments. After about a week of not receiving any acknowledgement, I opened a Paypal dispute and asked that I be given a refund of my money. A few days later I received a full refund, followed by an email a day or two later asking me why I cancelled the service. Quite honestly, I did not receive what was promised to me and continued to receive emails asking why I had not requested her help, when I knew I had, and made my first payment. So, although I would like to believe that "Tara" is a genuine person who can offer such services, I really don't think this is true. If anyone knows of any true genuine success stories that have been published, then I would be happy for you post this evidence.

Thanks for taking the time to read my experience, and hope it has been of some help to you all, who are debating whether or not to go ahead and spend your money on something which you are not sure about.

Barbara
 14th of Aug, 2009 by   Susan grace +1 Votes
After just getting a reading and a very long one at that, there was an awful lot of repeating and telling me that a "hand of doom" was over me as well as a stroke of good luck is coming and I will be very wealthy, the rest of my reading was the same as yours Gillian. The information that was given for my reading was so wrong I wondered who she was talking about. My luck must be changing because I had an instinct that something must be wrong when I was asked for $79 to get the dates for my good fortune, so I thought I would look her up on the net, and low and behold it`s turned out to be a group of us. Who can we trust anymore? Could this even be a man masquerading as a woman because I have had that happen before. So glad I looked at this site before I did send money off. Thank you.

Sue Grace
 25th of Aug, 2009 by   anonymousone 0 Votes
i also have the same letter that i have bad luck a bad occult neg vibes hanging over me im in danger etc oh and im supposed to win the lottery and bad luck is stopping me etc etc all same as above with my name in i was begining to get paranoid as i have been ill lately so i decided to run a search to see who else is getting these is there anything to get her stopped?
 25th of Aug, 2009 by   Roseanna +1 Votes
Hi everyone

I also have been getting emails from Tara. I got the one like Gillian today and was going to do the thing with the matches but I decided against it as I don't know what I would be doing. I wish I would have never gone on a particular site for a competition where it gave me Tara details to get a free reading. Nobody should be scared by someone trying to make some money. I wish I would never have heard of this psychic. I will unsubscribe now so I won't get any more of these emails.
 29th of Aug, 2009 by   1LawDog 0 Votes
Guess what, gang? Me too! Same emails. Obviously it's a template where only the name changes.
 30th of Aug, 2009 by   AB Canada 0 Votes
Hey guess what you guys? same happened to me, thank you so much for posting.
AB Canada
 30th of Aug, 2009 by   AB Canada -3 Votes
Forgot to add - if you really want a very good site with a person who actually knows everything without you having to give lots of details and who will be right on the money with every prediction - go to www.liveperson.com and look up Watchman Aquiya. She is the real deal. It's money well worth spending.
AB Canada
 30th of Aug, 2009 by   adnerb62 0 Votes
I fell in to the trap and sent a first installment for an indepth reading. Haven't heard a thing except more e-mails asking me why I haven't taken up this offer. This is a scam without a doubt. Aoid at all cost
 31st of Aug, 2009 by   Charlene23 0 Votes
I had exactly the same email, isn't it strange that all of us are going to win the lottery and have harmful influences stopping us from living a fulfilling life?! Definately a scam, I think the constant emails I have been receiving over the last 2 months are due to clicking on the link. If you are intrigued and click on the link, you will be sent another auto-email. What a shame that there are people who want to take advantage- especially by planting ideas of bad forces that are out to get you. So glad I found similar experiences! Here is the one that I received...this appears to be personal and I think there are people out there who need hope and could easily hand their money over.

ATTENTION: Charlene, SOMETHING REALLY INTRIGUING HAS JUST HAPPENED FOR YOU.

Charlene, this is really going to surprise you but last night, while I was concentrating on your case during a session of free-association that I was doing to find out more about your future, something amazing happened.
You should know that A VERY SPECIAL AND FORTUNATE EVENT IS SECRETLY BEING PREPARED FOR YOU on your astral plane.
It concerns the actualization of ONE OF YOUR MOST CHERISHED DREAMS, which should come true before your very eyes, possible within a month.
I’ll tell you all about it, but first it’s important for you to know that the free-association session I was involved in yesterday didn’t just happen by accident.
It was a sign from your destiny, to make you understand that what is about to happen to you is probably the greatest opportunity of your lifetime, and that you absolutely must take advantage of it.
I regularly do sessions of free-association during my consultations, and the things I predict seem to happen with amazing frequency, often within a few weeks.
The session I did for you indicates that, at this very moment, a spiritual force is trying to intervene in your life.
SOMETHING UNUSUAL HAPPENED while I was holding my pen in my right hand, concentrating on your session of free-association, ready to write down my predictions.
I felt a powerful current of energy running through me from head to foot, and I immediately entered into telepathic contact with a powerful positive force, which took control of my hand and wrote this:
YOUR NAME: Charlene
A NUMBER: £7700
AND A DATE: September 30 2009
I was both pleased and surprised by what took place, which was evidently a message sent to you personally from the astral plane.
I HAVE SOMETHING VERY IMPORTANT TO TELL YOU THAT COULD CHANGE YOUR PRESENT LIFE in an amazing, but very real way.
I can guarantee it, and here’s why:
After this incredible event, and because I wanted to really understand what had just happened for you, I entered into communication with this positive force on your behalf, for free.
I have to tell you that the contact was incredible.
This force talked to me about your difficult situation, and told me that you’re having serious problems. That you struggle with seemingly unsolvable problems every day. That nothing is easy for you.
That only confirmed what I first felt about you. But I also know that things can work out for you much faster than you think.
Because this positive force also told me that your chances of benefiting (in the coming weeks) from AN EXTRAORDINARY FINANCIAL OPPORTUNITY that will also have a positive effect on YOUR EMOTIONAL LIFE are much higher than average.
It also confirmed the fact that YOU HAVE AN ABNORMAL BLOCKAGE (caused by A HARMFUL AND NEGATIVE INFLUENCE ACTING ON YOU and on your home for some time now) which makes you vulnerable and defenseless against bad luck.
It informed me that YOU DON’T HAVE SUFFICIENT PROTECTION, capable of confronting these harmful influences which are responsible for all the bad luck in your life.
THERE IS A HIGH RISK THAT THESE NEGATIVE VIBRATIONS IN YOUR ENVIRONMENT will gain the upper hand, blinding you and removing any chance of finding a solution.
DON’T TAKE THIS LIGHTLY!
It’s important for you to take this harmful influence seriously, and act as quickly as possible. And there’s an excellent reason for that.
You have to act because there is A LARGE JACKPOT WAITING FOR YOU, Charlene.
A LARGE FINANCIAL GAIN is at stake that should happen for you IN THE COMING WEEKS. I can tell you what to do, which games to play, and when.
According to the vision I had about you, it seems THE AMOUNT YOU SHOULD RECEIVE IS AN OFFICIAL CHECK FOR £7, 700 which should come to you in a yellow envelope.
This will happen after you play a magical combination of numbers that will turn out to be a winner for you in the coming weeks.
But at the same time you have to ACT PRUDENTLY and be attentive, because you know that not far away A HARMFUL INFLUENCE WANTS ONCE AGAIN TO ATTRACT BAD LUCK INTO YOUR LIFE.
You have to react quickly, Charlene.
According to what I felt, this harmful influence is in the process of creating an astral block to your luck, which could start working in less than 21 days.
That means the £7, 700 you could receive, and the positive events that have been predicted for you in the coming weeks, could be blocked on the astral plane.
I CAN’T JUST SIT HERE AND DO NOTHING, Charlene.
That’s why I am going to perform AN IMPORTANT MAGIC CEREMONY ON YOUR BEHALF, WHICH BECOMES NECESSARY when the risk of an astral blockage has been psychically detected.
It is called THE GREAT ASTRAL OPENING CEREMONY.
This ritual of high magic will be able to unblock YOUR GAIN OF £7, 700 on the astral plane, as well as the positive events scheduled for the coming weeks.
Then all the fortunate events (one of which is a game winning jackpot) that you are supposed to benefit from will be able to take place as predicted.
And in order to prevent any further risk of attack by this harmful influence, I will also perform, as promised, A FREE MAGIC RITUAL OF ASTRAL PROTECTION for you.
An Astral Shield will provide PERFECT PROTECTION AGAINST THE HARMFUL VIBRATIONS that someone is trying to direct at you, so that nothing and no one will be able to prevent the important changes that are inscribed in your destiny.
I HAVE TO DO THIS IMPORTANT WORK AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE.
You have 3 AMAZING FINANCIAL MONTHS ahead of you, Charlene, followed by 3 more months of pure happiness on a personal level.
It makes me sad to see that you have a potential for luck and money that has remained unexploited until now, which is in total opposition to the difficult and unlucky life you are struggling with.
It’s not your fault. Your bad luck is being caused by this HARMFUL INFLUENCE.
That’s why you recently missed out on a number of large sums of money, and could not solve your financial problems, despite regularly depriving yourself.
That’s really too bad, because your dominant planet Mars, as well as other influential planets in your chart, are in a perfect astral configuration for beginning a new and much more beautiful and comfortable life.
This is a chance you must not miss if you really want your most pressing problem (money) to be resolved soon.
I want to share a secret with you that can really help make A HUGE JACKPOT possible for you very soon, Charlene!
To accomplish that I have an amazing visionary gift that few mediums possess.
A secret power allows me to see into the future and know the specific dates and winning numbers you have to use to ensure that luck is on your side.
I’ll give you more details later. The most important thing now is for you to pay attention to what is happening all around you, and to act quickly.
I HAVE SOME IMPORTANT WORK TO DO ON YOUR CASE. I HAVE TO PROTECT YOU against the negative effects of this harmful influence, and put an end to it once and for all.
I also have to help MAKE YOUR MOST SECRET WISHES COME TRUE, AND SHOW YOU HOW TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE GREAT OPPORTUNITIES FOR LUCK AND MONEY that will come your way over the next 3 months, and during the 3 months that follow.
You can look forward to 6 months of PROFOUND CHANGE IN YOUR LIFE, a time when you will need to know exactly what to do, when, and how to do it!
Here’s what I’m offering you, Charlene:
The moment I receive your urgent request, I will perform A DOUBLE RITUAL OF ASTRAL OPENING AND PROTECTION on your behalf, as well as your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY for what should become the 6 most important months of your life.
With my help your destiny will be guided towards a new and much more beautiful life. There is no other way.
You may have financial problems at the moment, but in the next few weeks money will no longer be a problem for you.
An initial large amount of money will be waiting for you starting on September 30 2009 that should produce a startling change in your day-to-day habits. This money is already inscribed in your astral chart.
That’s why I’ll be able to tell you exactly when you are likely to benefit from unexpected inputs of money, how, and how much you can expect.
I will also be able to tell you how and when YOUR PROBLEM OF BAD LUCK WILL COME TO AN END, and be replaced by permanent good luck.
I will be able to tell you when and how you can expect THE SUDDEN MATERIALIZATION OF YOUR MOST SECRET WISHES.
I’ll tell you when you’re going to MEET SOMEONE NEW, if that person has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to keep him or her near.
And if they want to separate from you, I’ll tell you why, and what to do to make them come back quickly and bring you all the happiness you desire.
Your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY will contain more important information about what is going to happen in your destiny.
I am convinced that YOUR LIFE CAN STILL BECOME LUCKIER AND HAPPIER in all areas that are important for you.
Charlene, bad luck only exists for those who don’t know in advance what is written in their future.
It’s not knowing your future in time that prevents you from changing the things that are wrong in the important areas of your life.
It is essential for you to know exactly what good things are scheduled to happen to you in the next 6 months. Especially since THE CHANCE OF A LIFETIME AND YOUR HAPPINESS ARE RIGHT THERE AT YOUR FINGERTIPS.
You have to understand that BY FOLLOWING MY ADVICE and doing exactly what I tell you to do at the right time, YOUR LIFE WILL MOVE TO ANOTHER SPHERE, A WORLD OF HAPPINESS AND JOY.
I am convinced that it is often the most desperate situations that produce the best and fastest results. Your entire chart indicates that YOU ARE GOING TO RESOLVE A DIFFICULT FINANCIAL SITUATION, AS WELL AS YOUR EMOTIONAL PROBLEMS, very soon.

But to be able to advise you accurately and in the best way possible, I need some more information about you. That’s why I want you to complete this form (Click Here).

Don’t worry, Charlene, I am bound by the most absolute professional secrecy. EVERYTHING YOU TELL ME WILL REMAIN CONFIDENTIAL.
Month by month for 6 months, I will tell you what you should do, what you should avoid at any cost, and what the right decisions are that will lead you in the right direction.
I’ll also tell you how to behave with your family, and in your relations with other people.
I’ll give you advice on how to overcome that feeling of solitude you sometimes have, and about many other things that will help pave the way for your future happiness.
YOUR HAPPINESS IS A LOT CLOSER THAN YOU MAY THINK. I can feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself.
In the next few weeks, the first incredible events of your new life will start happening to you, Charlene.
Your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY will help you avoid mistakes that, in the past, made you miss out on wonderful opportunities to change your existence.
It will help you MAKE THE MOST OF THIS FABULOUS 6 MONTH PERIOD (especially financial) that is in store for you.
All you have to do TO ATTAIN THE HAPPINESS YOU DESERVE is complete this form and send it back to me today (Click Here).

Do it now. There’s no reason to wait a day longer.
Charlene, you know you’ll NEVER HAVE ANOTHER CHANCE LIKE THIS TO FIND OUT SO MANY THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF AND YOUR DESTINY.
You have to admit that it would be a great pity to once again miss out on all the luck that is waiting for you, simply because you didn’t act in time.
That’s why I’ll be waiting to hear from you as soon as possible. THE REVELATIONS I HAVE FOR YOU COULD CHANGE THE ENTIRE COURSE OF YOUR LIFE.

In all friendship I remain,

Yours faithfully,

Tara

VERY IMPORTANT: My work and your satisfaction are covered by A FAST AND TOTAL REFUND GUARANTEE. If you are not entirely satisfied with my work, all you have to do is return your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY to me, along with a note saying "I want my money back." You will receive a fast and total refund, made out to your name, without any further questions asked. That way you can be totally confident that your life really can change, without taking the least financial risk.
 4th of Sep, 2009 by   sunshineblue47 +1 Votes
Actually mine is somewhat different but when I agreed for a more thourough reading and payable in 3 installments, it didn't go anywhere...which i am highly grateful obvisusly!! But here what mine says...


ATTENTION: URGENT MESSAGE

Important and Confidential Revelations
Reserved exclusively for the personal use of: Dear Celine

Celine,

Your problem seemed to me to be so important that I spent more than 13 hours performing an in-depth study of your case, so that I could help you more quickly.

I am aware of your most important wish: Work

As surprising as this may seem, I have every reason to believe that it will come true sooner than you may think. I will tell you when and how this will happen.

I am also aware of the problem that concerns you most at the moment: Work

You made an excellent decision asking me for help.

In fact, I see that in the coming weeks you should find a suitable solution for most of your problems. In just a moment I will reveal what I saw happening to you in detail.

But first I want to announce that I have selected you to be included in a book I plan to write. If all goes well, I will be able to send you A CHECK FOR $CAD300, MADE OUT TO YOUR NAME, in accordance with my commitment.

AND THAT’S NOT THE ONLY GOOD NEWS. There are many more good things in store for you, which you may not be expecting.

That’s why it’s important for you to take note of the date written below in red:

October 04 2009!

Starting on that day, you are going to be at a DECISIVE TURNING POINT IN YOUR EXISTENCE.

I can tell you that YOU ARE GOING TO ENTER A LUCKY ASTRAL PERIOD VERY SOON which should definitely be THE MOST IMPORTANT OF YOUR ENTIRE LIFE.

More precisely, I see 3 WONDERFUL MONTHS THAT ARE GOING TO TRANSFORM YOUR DESTINY. Followed by 3 more very good months that will have a lasting effect on your future, Celine.

I ALSO HAVE SOME OTHER NEWS FOR YOU THAT IS A LITTLE LESS POSITIVE. But you shouldn’t worry more than necessary about it.

Because even though something may happen that is not very good for you, I can still be there to help you.

I will show you how you can avoid events that could turn out to be negative for you. And in any case, I will tell you what to do so that the LUCKY PERIOD that is in store for you works out in your favor.

Above all I want you to know that, as my way of thanking you for the confidence you have shown in me, I made a commitment in my soul and in my conscience to do everything I could to help you, until the moment that YOUR HAPPINESS IS TOTAL AND COMPLETE.

I have already done this for many people with problems as serious as yours, people who thought that nothing and no one could change their lives.

Today they are all overjoyed to realize just how much THEIR FINANCIAL AND PERSONAL SITUATIONS REALLY HAVE BECOME TOTALLY TRANSFORMED. And what I have done for others, I can also do for you.

Now I should tell you about some information that concerns you, and is of great importance for you today:

Your date of birth is: 07 November 1961.

That makes you a Scorpio.

Your astral chart is strongly influenced by Pluto.

Based on these factors, I will now transmit my initial conclusions to you:


General Introduction

Pluto has given you the strength and combative nature which control your activities, stimulate your ambition and activate your desire for conquest.

You also owe your amazing intuition and your ability to “read” others, their motivations, their intentions, their strengths and weaknesses, to Pluto ; in short, nothing much can escape your all-seeing eye!

But you don’t always use these qualities, which make up your deepest being, in the right way. They should be used to satisfy your thirst for life, your sensitivity and enthusiasm, and your desire for sincere friendships, happiness and wealth.

That is the negative side of your strong personality: you sometimes tend to exaggerate your intransigence, your aggressive nature, your exploitive, dominating side. Be careful not to let these negative aspects of your personality get the upper hand. If you do your thinking could become pretty destructive. It’s not good to feel angry or want vengeance, and if you want your hopes, your projects and your desires (for love, money, travel, etc.) to come true, you’ll have to do something soon to eliminate this part of your nature, which is so harmful to the many life options you have.
We can use your strength of character, your exceptional energy potential, and your intelligence to help us. And since you don’t like to do things half-way or abandon something you started, I am sure my revelations and instructions will serve you well.

Health

No apparent problems: you have lots of energy and willpower, exceptional endurance, and health of steel.

But remember that you also have problems, all those little aches and pains, those innocent little accidents that everyone suffers from in life.
No illness, no matter how benign, should be left untreated. Please don’t try to get around this rule, if you want to avoid serious consequences!

Love – Emotions

I wouldn’t say you feel completely comfortable about this particular area of your life.

You don’t like to do things half way, and that applies to your emotions as well. You are passionate in love, your friendships are always warm and charming, but you are also tenacious in your feelings of resentment and enmity.
You are very good at using your charm and your seductive power to attain your goals. Your powerful magnetism has something to do with that, you can be sure.

Social Life

Action, independence and domination are your main qualities.

You have a thirst for victory, and problems often end up stimulating you.

You sometimes even seek out obstacles, which is something you should stop doing. We don’t need more problems! Sometimes it’s better to admit defeat and control your aggressiveness and pride.

Let your reason speak: tell yourself that you’re not here to change the world, you can leave that to others!
Use your qualities of judgement and intuition, as well as your intelligence, whenever you want to see behind appearances.

Luck

Numbers have a determining influence on your life, both in games of chance (lotteries, horse races, etc.) and in your day-to-day activities.

Your golden number is 13. Some people think this is a negative number. That is not the case for you. Use the number 13 as often as you can: for example, when you set up an important meeting, insist on the 13th day of the month, or use it when you play games of chance, make bets, etc.

If you have premonitory dreams – and you should! – 21 is your most auspicious number.

And 4 is your number for Happiness.

Some final advice

You can see as well as I: in everything that has been said up to now we can detect a maximum number of good things happening to you, on condition that you take certain precautions.

That should be relatively easy, given the degree of magnetic power that you are emitting right now.

You may not realize it yet, but this force you have is the most important positive element you need to attain success in your future projects, under any circumstances, no matter what area of life they may concern: love, money, work, etc.

It is clear that you have a huge potential, which you received at birth (a potential for luck and unexpected money) which is in total opposition to the difficult life you are leading, and the bad luck which is unjustly affecting you at the moment.

You should never have had to deal with the difficulties and serious problems (especially those concerning money) that seem to be ceaselessly plaguing you.

Here’s why:

Pluto, along with the other planets that control your Destiny, have endowed you with tremendous Lucky Power.

This should have turned out to be very positive for you in terms of money, and the realization of what you really hold dear in life. But that has not been the case.

Of course you’ve had a few happy moments at certain times in your life. But you know that you have generally been lacking in luck in many important areas of your life. Isn’t that so?

You have had some periods of luck and happiness on your journey. But SOMEONE OR SOMETHING HAS BEEN PREVENTING YOU FROM TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THAT LUCK. It has passed you by each and every time.

There have also been LARGE AMOUNTS OF MONEY THAT WERE WITHIN YOUR GRASP on many occasions, but once again an invisible hand seems to have prevented you from enjoying your potential profit.

As things stand now you take each day as it comes, without really knowing what will happen to you tomorrow.

Sometimes, because of a lack of self-confidence, you make decisions that eventually have serious consequences. You may be thinking that this is all your fault.

Well, that is not the case!

I HAVE A STRANGE FEELING, as if some HARMFUL INFLUENCE was forcing you to make the wrong decisions, those that attract bad luck instead of good luck (especially as far as money is concerned).

Don’t say to yourself: "I’ve never been lucky... I just have too much bad luck... I’ll never get out of my present situation!”

Believe me, based on my experience I can confidently say that is not the case at all. On the contrary!

You have a right to happiness. And you should know that there are no unlucky stars in your astral chart.

All you have to do is follow THE PATH TO LUCK AND HAPPINESS as indicated by your master planets, which will soon become active and influence your destiny.

In your case your dominant planet is: Pluto. Along with your other important master planets, it has already presented you with numerous lucky occasions (notably for money), although you were not able to take advantage of them for an obvious reason which you know already.

This was not your fault. NO ONE WAS THERE TO HELP YOU understand the importance of these occasions, and tell you what to do.

It’s too bad we didn’t know each other sooner. I could have intervened and told you exactly what to do, and when.

I could have warned you about problems you might have avoided and, most importantly, I could have helped you TAKE FULL ADVANTAGE OF THE OCCASIONS FOR LUCK AND MONEY that should have been yours.

If I had done so your life would have been wonderful. You would not have experienced all the major problems you’ve been having until now.

But we mustn’t dwell on the past. The important thing now for you to be happy is to know that IT ISN’T TOO LATE TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT.

Starting today I pledge to do everything in my power (including putting in my time) to help you make your most heartfelt dreams come true.

I am convinced that YOUR LIFE CAN CHANGE OVER THE COMING WEEKS. I feel it in the deepest part of my being. You can trust me – I am very, very rarely wrong.

BUT YOU MUST BE CAREFUL!

You can’t keep moving forward in the dark, without a helping hand to point out all the opportunities for Luck and Money that will be presented to you in the near future.

You should know that at your age of 47 years old, you still have the perspective of many years of happiness ahead of you. You can be absolutely certain of that.

But you have to know exactly when it will be important to SEIZE THE NUMEROUS OCCASIONS FOR LUCK AND HAPPINESS THAT COME YOUR WAY.

That must be done at the moment they are presented to you. I’ll tell you all about it. I feel some very surprising things about you.


YOU HAVE VERY STRONG INTUITION, YOU’RE SENSITIVE, AND YOU ARE VERY GENEROUS, BUT sometimes other people take advantage of you, without knowing that THINGS aren’t going so well.

I see you as an anxious person, a little vulnerable, who doesn’t always know how to defend yourself against life’s injustices.

And while we’re on the subject, I SHOULD TELL YOU A SECRET THAT CONCERNS YOU PERSONALLY:

Do you know that you have a force inside you - Unlimited Inner Power – that you totally ignore and make no use of at all? I saw it clearly on a number of occasions.

And do you know why you ignore this force and make no use of it? Well, you may have already noticed how a lot of people think they’re better than others.

For you the exact opposite is true. You tend to see your weak points instead of your strong ones.

I’m pretty sure you’ve already asked yourself: “Why do some people have so much happiness and not me”?

You have to stop this kind of negative thinking. You have to accept that YOU HAVE THE RIGHT, AS MUCH RIGHT AS ANYONE ELSE, TO THE LUCK AND MONEY you’ve been deprived of until now. And for that to happen all you need to do is agree to accept some special help from me.


HERE’S WHAT I CAN DO FOR YOU:

Firstly, it’s important for you to know that to help you it is not absolutely necessary for us to meet personally.

I have already helped hundreds of people who, like you, had serious problems with luck or money, and each and every time their most urgent problem disappeared, without my having to meet them face to face.

Because of what I felt about you (I always trust my first impressions) I know that YOU ARE VERY SOON GOING TO ENTER ONE OF THE MOST WONDERFUL PERIODS OF YOUR LIFE.

THIS EXCEPTIONAL PERIOD SHOULD BEGIN ON October 04 2009. I don’t want to be more specific, because it could happen a few days before or a few days after October 04 2009.

It should last until January 02 2010, which means 3 full months of great good luck with money, followed by 3 very positive months in your personal life.

During that entire time I will be there, to point out all the opportunities for Luck and Money that you should take advantage of.

I will show you WHAT TO DO TO AVOID PROBLEMS that could arise for you (and how to turn them in your favor).

You must not ignore THIS PERIOD WHICH COULD TRANSFORM YOUR ENTIRE DESTINY. All you have to do to profit 100% from the opportunities that arise at the start of this lucky period is act when I tell you to.

If you follow my advice, your situation should improve very rapidly after that.

As for the problem that you are most concerned with, I see A HAPPY SOLUTION IN YOUR IMMEDIATE FUTURE (much sooner than you may think).

THE MAIN REASON:

In the coming weeks Pluto, the master planet which has the most influence on you and on your future will, along with other very beneficial planets, exert an influence on your immediate destiny and make it very favorable for you. This convergence of luck will not happen again for a long time.

You have to understand that AN AMAZING EVOLUTION WILL HAPPEN FOR YOU AS FAR AS LUCK AND MONEY ARE CONCERNED.

I am deeply convinced that during this period of your life you will finally gain the right to enjoy your share of happiness and luck in all important areas: financial as well as emotional and familial.

You should know that there will be certain specific times when YOUR CHANCES FOR SUCCESS WILL BE MULTIPLIED 10, 20, AND EVEN 30 TIMES, especially in games that involve money.

At the right time I will reveal these favorable periods, when your chances of winning an upcoming jackpot are multiplied 30 times!

I will give you all the specific dates when you should use this precious information to gain maximum financial profit.

BUT YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL. There is an obstacle you have to avoid. You have to be very discreet about this.

A person who is envious of you may try to direct HARMFUL UNLUCKY VIBRATIONS at you (this could happen sooner than you think) to prevent you from getting a large amount of money.

If that turns out to be the case, I will tell you exactly WHAT TO DO TO PROTECT YOURSELF AGAINST THE NEGATIVE VIBRATIONS coming from that person.

I’ll also tell you what decisions you have to make (during the lucky periods that are coming your way) to ensure that your destiny advances firmly towards the realization of your imminent happiness.

I am this positive about your immediate future because I have the gift, proven many times over, of seeing things long before they happen.

I was challenged by those who didn’t believe in clairvoyance, and asked to take part in many para-psychological tests. The results of these tests were surprising, and indicated a very small margin of error of only 3%.

What does that mean? It means that I can see the future of someone accurately, 97% of the time. Few psychics can claim to do that.

Believe me, it’s absolutely essential for you to know what important events will happen for you in the coming months, and I’ll be happy to tell you about them.

Then you’ll be lucky enough to know for sure what good things you can expect in your immediate future.

Don’t think: “I don’t need to know. My future doesn’t look very bright right now, and I don’t know when or how things will ever work out.”

Obviously your future cannot be favorable if you don’t know what obstacles you are likely to encounter, even though it is possible to avoid them. Or when your chances for gaining money are best, and must absolutely be taken advantage of.

You now know that AN EXCEPTIONALLY LUCKY PERIOD SHOULD BEGIN FOR YOU AND TRANSFORM YOUR LIFE STARTING ON October 04 2009.

You absolutely must take advantage of the fantastic opportunities for luck and money that will come your way in the next 3 months. Especially since they will be followed by another very positive 3 months for your personal life.

These 6 months of intense change will give your existence a whole new meaning. Especially if you know exactly what to do, and when and how to do it!

Here’s what I am offering to do for you:

The moment I receive your urgent request I will perform a DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY for you personally, so that the next 6 months become the most important in your life.

What you discover in this detailed reading has nothing in common with anything you may have been told up to now about you and your future.

You will receive a document that is more complete and more detailed than anything any other psychic may have done for you before.

I KNOW THAT YOU NEED $CAD0 AS FAST AS POSSIBLE.

All I can say is that even though you may have financial problems right at this moment, your immediate future shows that money will probably no longer be a problem for you.

You will have as much as you need. In fact, AN INITIAL INPUT OF A LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY starting on October 04 2009 should transform your entire life.

This sudden and unexpected arrival of money is inscribed in your astral chart.

You may not know about it yet, but it is being prepared for you right now, and should happen in the next few weeks.

YOUR FINANCES:

I will tell you in detail exactly how you can receive a considerable number of LARGE AND UNEXPECTED INPUTS OF MONEY.

Exactly when you will no longer have any money problems, and how much you can hope to receive in all.

When it’s time to stop thinking about saving and making some important payments that you may not have expected, and what these expenses will be.

How to manage your money with precision, so that you always have enough to last you the rest of your life.

As for luck, I will be able to reveal the hidden secrets of your destiny:

You may have noticed that, despite all your efforts until now, you have always been unlucky in most of the important areas in your life.

I CAN TELL YOU THAT YOUR PROBLEM OF BAD LUCK WILL SOON COME TO AN END.

The dominant position occupied by Pluto, your master planet, in relation to the other planets, clearly shows that you are going to profit from an excellent configuration that is very favorable for luck.

Starting on October 04 2009 you can expect the sudden and unexpected realization of your most important wish: Click here.

I will tell you exactly on which days of the week your chances of winning will be at their maximum, and when to try your luck at which games so that your chances of winning big are multiplied 30 times.

I will also tell you which moments are less favorable for you (there aren’t many but there will be some) so that you can avoid playing and not run the risk of losing your money.

I will tell you which games you can play and which you should avoid.

As far as your most important wish is concerned, you’ll know where, when and how your luck can be made to work most effectively, so that it becomes a reality.

You’ll be in a position to know about all the opportunities that will be presented to you, and how to make them work to your advantage.

I’ll tell you about the interesting encounters you will have, with whom and where, if they will be favorable for you, or if you should avoid them and why.

ON AN EMOTIONAL LEVEL you’ll know in detail:

If you are going to have an IMPORTANT MEETING (friendship or personal), when, where and with whom. If the person you are thinking about has sincere feelings for you, and what to do to attract them and keep them close to you. If someone is growing distant from you, why, and what to do to make them come back quickly, and bring you all the happiness you hope for.

In your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY you’ll find details that only I can reveal to you, about your future and the important choices you will have to make concerning your personal and family life.

I will also tell you if you have to make any important decisions, which areas of your life they will affect, and what to do once your decision is made.

THERE ARE SOME IMPORTANT DATES THAT YOU MUST NOT MISS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES if you want all your projects to work out exactly as you hope.

I’ll also tell you about certain gifts that you have inside you, and help you make use of them to regain your self confidence in what I am sure will be a happier period of your life.

The happiness you have been waiting for for so long is right there in front of you. Life will begin anew for you at the age of 47, even if, for the moment at least, you have doubts about yourself.

As you can see, the most amazing period of luck and success you have ever experienced is about to start for you.

You must accept my help. Your life can change totally, and become much more lucky in all important areas.

With your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY all the cards will be in place so that YOUR MOST CHERISHED DREAM CAN COME TRUE very soon.

BAD LUCK ONLY EXISTS FOR THOSE WHO ACCEPT IT.

The fact of not knowing what to expect in the future inevitably causes problems of bad luck in the important areas of your life.

I have already saved many people who were in dire straits both financially and personally, thanks to an intervention on my part at the right moment.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT THE RIGHT MOMENTS ARE? Maybe not, but I will reveal them to you, along with a lot of other essential information that will help you transform your life.

Based on my experience, I can say that it is often those who are in the most desperate of situations obtain the best and fastest results.

YOUR LUCK AND YOUR HAPPINESS ARE AT YOUR DOORSTEP.

My advice will help you avoid mistakes and get the most out of your POSSIBILITIES so that you can have a happy life.

What is going to happen in your astral chart over the coming weeks is very important for you.

If you agree, I will be able to help you by letting you know when to act to gain maximum profit from your luck, so that you can change your destiny completely.

Here’s an example that shows why you can be certain your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY is going to guide you towards Luck and the realization of everything you hoped for in life.

Imagine for a moment that you are in a long corridor with a series of doors on each side.

Behind some of these doors you will find LUCK and MONEY waiting for you, people you love, and secrets that will bring you JOY and HAPPINESS. By opening some of these doors your life can take an entirely new turn.

But you have to be careful, because while luck and money are hidden behind some doors, others lead to desolation, despair and solitude.

IF IT WERE UP TO YOU, WHICH SOLUTION WOULD YOU CHOOSE?

1. Choose a door at random, with all the risks that implies for your future happiness?

2. Know in advance which doors you should open, and which ones you should leave closed?

Of course, like any sensible person, you would choose solution number 2.

Now you can understand why some people have so many problems in life. They don’t know what their future holds, and they open the wrong doors at the wrong time.

In your case there are certain traps that you have to avoid at all cost. But there is also a wonderful period full of luck and money that you have to take full advantage of.

Do you know why MANY FAMOUS PEOPLE on television, in politics and in business ADMIT USING ASTRAL PREDICTIONS AND ASTROLOGY?

Because according to them it is that, aside from their talent, which helps them avoid failure and enjoy more success.

That’s also why some of them come to see me, and openly admit that I AM ONE OF THE SECRETS OF THEIR SUCCESS.

I could name names, but out of respect for their private and professional lives I prefer that they remain confidential.

A large study was conducted on thousands of people over a number of years by the editor of a magazine. The results showed that OVER 97% OF PEOPLE who had never won anything (or only very small amounts) STARTED WINNING ALL AT ONCE, THANKS TO AN ASTRAL READING they had done during a lucky period.

So you see, you can be certain that the DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY you are going to receive will have a favorable influence on the important lucky period that will start for you on October 04 2009.

It will cover the next 6 months, which should turn out to be the most important of your life. It will contain all the important information you need, along with my personal advice.

IN THIS COMPLETE, PRECISE AND DATED READING you will discover (among other things):

Exactly which Lucky periods you should take advantage of during your next 6 lucky months (these are the doors behind which you will find MONEY, LOVE AND LUCK).

Which OBSTACLES YOU ABSOLUTELY HAVE TO AVOID (the doors behind which you will find bad luck, problems and despair).

Which periods are most favorable for you in the areas that interest you most, including Games, Love, Money and Family. And that’s not all…

I will also give you specific advice for each precise situation you encounter in your family, and in your relations with other people.

I will help you OVERCOME YOUR SOLITUDE, and I will also tell you how we can outsmart the envious person who may be preventing you from accessing the happiness you have every right to enjoy.

To be able to continue the work I have already started for you, I absolutely need to know certain things about you.

That’s why I would ask you to fill out this application: Click here.

Rest assured that the application contains no indiscreet questions, and that it will remain strictly confidential between you and me.


YOUR HAPPINESS IS NEAR.

I tell you again, your happiness is much closer than you think. I can even feel it vibrating in the deepest part of myself (you can feel it too, can’t you?).

In just a few days the first beneficial events of your Fabulous Period of Luck will happen for you.

Your DATED ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY for the Next 6 Months will help you not repeat the mistakes you made in the past, mistakes that made you miss out on great opportunities to change your existence.

THIS READING WILL ALLOW YOU TO MAKE THE BEST OF THIS FABULOUS 6 MONTH PERIOD THAT IS BEING PRESENTED TO YOU.

All you have to do to finally access all the happiness you deserve is to complete the application and send it back to me today: Click here.

Do it right away. There’s no reason to wait another day.

You know you’ll never get another chance to discover so many amazing things about yourself and about your destiny.

You have to admit that IT WOULD BE A GREAT PITY NOT TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ALL THE LUCK THAT AWAITS YOU once again, simply because you didn’t act in time.

Very soon you can receive THE MOST COMPLETE, DETAILED AND PRECISE ASTRAL READING OF YOUR ENTIRE LIFE.

Very soon you’ll be able to see your luck start creating the first positive events in your life...

You’ll see your life changing just like you wanted it to, and everything I predicted for you coming true...

And then you’ll congratulate yourself for putting your trust in me.

I’m counting on you – YOUR HAPPINESS, AND THE HAPPINESS OF ALL THOSE YOU LOVE, IS NOW IN YOUR HANDS.

I’ll keep an eye on my e-mail starting today, while I wait for news from you so that I can come to your aid.

In all friendship I remain,
Your devoted friend,

TARA
Visionary Medium


VERY IMPORTANT:
MY WORK IS COVERED BY A TOTAL SATISFACTION OR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE.

If you are not completely satisfied with my work, all you have to do is send me an e-mail with “Astral Reading of Luck and Money” as the subject, and write “I want to be reimbursed” in the message, with no further explanation. You will receive a fast and total refund, made out to your name, with no further questions asked. That way YOU CAN BE CERTAIN THAT YOUR LIFE CAN CHANGE WITHOUT TAKING THE LEAST FINANCIAL RISK.

Along with your “ASTRAL READING OF LUCK AND MONEY” you’ll receive, as a free gift: "MY MAGIC WISH-FULFILLING PENTACLE".

This Pentacle seems to be impregnated with a mysterious secret that contains POWERFUL ASTRAL FORCES. It is reputed to trigger the RAPID REALIZATION OF YOUR SECRET WISHES. Many men and women who have had the privilege of owning a MAGIC PENTACLE during a period of luck, have seen their SECRET WISHES come true, often in less than 7 days. It is urgent that you use it as quickly as possible, so that you are prepared for THE BIGGEST CHANGE YOU HAVE EVER KNOWN IN YOUR LIFE.
 7th of Sep, 2009 by   Mary May Elaine 0 Votes
Thank you to all of you for enlightening me. From the first email Tara sent me I already felt that something was not right. What she wrote was so negative. Reading all you r comments - apparently a "generic" letter. I said to myself that my life hasn't been so bad and I'm not in dire straits. In fact, I've received so much blessings and that I am only confused about a lot of opportunities I am now faced with. I wrote Tara an e-mail asking for a refund as she states in her letter that if not satisfied just write an email with "Astral Reading...as the subject, and write "I want to be reimbursed" in the message . Guess what...no response to this email but she continues to send follow up messages. I was having second thoughts about my decision of not accepting her offer but thought of checking her out on the web first. Thank you, thank you thank you for saving me US$299.00!
 9th of Sep, 2009 by   R.A.E Hampshire U.K 0 Votes
Thanks i had the same e-mail as sunshineblue47. This is my first email from her some free reading ah!!!. Will make sure it goes straight to my spam folder. Glad i found this site THANKYOU ALL
 9th of Sep, 2009 by   Andrea Garcia 0 Votes
Got the same email... thanks for the headsup! Its now marked as SPAM in my e-mail account.
 10th of Sep, 2009 by   Tammy R 0 Votes
Thanks for this site. I have e-mail after e-mail from Tara same as you all. I thought she might be a rip off because the first e-mail i got said everything was going to turn around on Sept 23, 2009 then the second one said i haven't responded and needed to respond before Oct 4, 2009 because thats when everything is going to change. TWO DIFFERENT DATES. I have kept the first one then the second one i got had a different date of when it was going to turn around. She said someone has put an evil spell on me and that someone was sending negitive vibes to me. This curse that i have on me she would do FREE MAGIC RITUAL OF ASTRAL PROTECTION. She said That there was a very Large Jackpot that i was going to win and she could see me waving the ticket. I e-mailed Tara to let her know what she was sending is not what i asked for to begin with and second of all all e-mails never say's anything about $300 hundred dollar check that she said in the beginning. Not only that if GOD gave her gift of seeing the future his gift to her was free and her help should be also. NO RESPONSE to that e-mail. Still recieving e-mails from her Going to Mark her as spam. Thanks
 12th of Sep, 2009 by   SOFUNNY 0 Votes
I had received the same template and after a mnth made a one off payment of £19 just to get this person of my back...lo and behold...another scam!!!
I have tried to unsubscribe to this website and does not acknowledge my e-mail address and I THOUGHT THAT I COULD NOT GET A TELEPHONE NUMBER TO HER...HOW ODD!
SO THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH..SAVED ME FROM MAKING ANY MORE PAYMENTS TO THIS PERSON AND WILL TRY TO GET A REFUND.WISH I HAD CHECKED THIS OUT FIRST BEFORE PAYING..HOPE THIS PERSON CAUSES NO MORE HASSLES!!!

THANK YOU!!!
 14th of Sep, 2009 by   exnavyboi 0 Votes
oh my god, glad i looked on here before i paid that £80, mine said exactly the same as one from above just different names dates and ages, i nearly got scammed by SARA FREEDER in the past too so keep clear of her too. she the same.
 15th of Sep, 2009 by   arma riaz -1 Votes
i cant believe i dint see this earlier thank you soo much because i actually replied to her email and received nothing i only paid about £23 some part payment for the first bit but not through paypal well im just happy i read this wt a scam

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Penny Auction Scams

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?