logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Lyca Mobile
bad cotomer service
2. (3 mins ago)
Chaz Dean Wen Hair Care
Never Buy!!!!
3. (50 mins ago)
Ebay
bought item on line and it was fake
4. (50 mins ago)
beautiful basements
unfinished job
5. (55 mins ago)
Russell Smith
tips on how to know a real spell caster

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

PEPSI INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW Complaints & Reviews - is it genuin

PEPSI INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW Contacts & Informations

PEPSI INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW

Posted: 2013-02-11 by    Norah Tsitsi Makopa

is it genuin

Complaint Rating:  89 % with 18 votes
Contact information:
pepsi
tnmakopa@gmail.com
Zimbabwe
Phone: +263773672871
i received a message on my mobile on the 6th of february 2013.claiming that my mobile NO. won me 500, 000 pounds in the pepsi international mobile draw.to claim it i had to send my name/email id and cell no.could this be true or fake.
Comments Zimbabwe Scam & Fake Checks
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 12th of Mar, 2013 by   Zemdkun +1 Votes
i received a message on my mobile on the 6th of February 2013.claiming that my mobile NO. won me 500, 000 pounds in the Pepsi international mobile draw.to claim it i had to send my name/email id and cell no.could this be true or fake.
 13th of Mar, 2013 by   Bahadar Ali 0 Votes
i received a message on my mobile on the 10th of March 2013.claiming that my mobile NO. won me 500, 000 pounds in the Pepsi international mobile draw.to claim it i had to send my name/email id and cell no.could this be true or fake.
Full Name:Bahadar Ali
Email ID:bdkhan83@yahoo.com
Mob Numb :00923459277446
 27th of Apr, 2013 by   sohail akhter 0 Votes
I have received a sms 25th april 2013 from unknown number that your mobile number has won you 500, 000 pounds in 2013 pepsi mobile draw london, to claim your prize send your name address email id and cell # to pepdra@live.co.uk. i want to ask that is it true or not?
 27th of Apr, 2013 by   Mubasher Ilyas Naushahi 0 Votes
i received a message on my mobile on the 26th of April 2013.claiming that my mobile NO. won me 500, 000 pounds in the Pepsi international mobile draw.to claim it i had to send my name/email id and cell no.could this be true or fake.
Name: Mubasher Ilyas Naushahi
Sex: Male
Mobile No: 0092 300 8442833
Occupation: Business
 24th of May, 2013 by   Manandhar Anita 0 Votes
I have received a sms 24th May, 2013 from PEPSI that your mobile number has won $1, 000, 000, 00 USD in the 2013 Pepsi Int'l mobile draws.Toclaim your prize, Send your Name, Age and Mobile # To: pepsi55@live.com.I want to know that is it True or not?
Hoping for your quick rreply.
 1st of Jun, 2013 by   Avinash Jajodia 0 Votes
just received a message from PEPSI saying that you won lottery of US$ 100000000 in the 2013 Pepsi worldwide Mobile Draws. We need to send our name, age and mobile # to pepsi55@live.com to claim our lottery amount.
Please help us by letting us know what step to take further.
 1st of Jun, 2013 by   scamcop 0 Votes
Pepsi Company Lottery Promotion Scam
The Pepsi Company Lottery Promotion scam sms claims that the recipient has won huge money in an international lottery. The email is an attempt to initiate a dialogue with potential victims and subsequently trick them into sending money to the scammers responsible. There is no "Pepsi Company Lottery Promotion" and no prize money.

This fake lottery is not conducted or endorsed by Pepsi. Many lottery scammers fraudulently use the names of well-known companies such as Microsoft, Honda or Pepsi in order to make scam messages seem more legitimate. These supposed endorsements are used without the permission of the high-profile companies named in the messages.
 15th of Jun, 2013 by   hamza iqbal 0 Votes
i also recieve this msg that u win 500, 000 pounds my details are below
name iqbal ur rasheed
country pakistan
email sblueblue58@yahoo.com
mobile no 03459626767
plz contact me
 15th of Jun, 2013 by   scamcop 0 Votes
I also received a sms message from Pepsi informing not to fall for this SCAM. They are not hosting any such lottery in my country but are hosting a lottery in Nigeria.
 21st of Aug, 2013 by   Showkat Ali Akanda 0 Votes
i received a message on my mobile on the 26th of April 2013.claiming that my mobile NO. won me 500, 000 pounds in the Pepsi international mobile draw.to claim it i had to send my name/email id and cell no.could this be true or fake.
Name: Showkat Ali Akanda
Sex: Male
Mobile No: 6115247576021
E-mail: showkatakanda@yahoo.com
Occupation: Jobholder
 21st of Aug, 2013 by   scamcop 0 Votes
Since there is no such organization as this I think it is rather obvious that the posting above is another 419 advance fee scam to cheat and steal money .

Welcome back Nigerian . Still trying to scam the innocent with your scams I see . I noticed they have deleted all your posting under LATEST GROUPS already . You are indeed a dumb ass and a slow learner .
 18th of Nov, 2013 by   shahnam 0 Votes
I have received a sms 18th Nov 2013 from +923320146416 number that your mobile number has won you 500, 000 pounds in 2013 pepsi mobile draw london, to claim your prize send your name address email id and cell # to pepdra@hotmail.com. i want to ask that is it true or not?
E-Mail shahnam_gilani@yahoo.com
 18th of Nov, 2013 by   scamcop 0 Votes
You never received any such message so just who exactly do you think your fooling by posting this garbage . You Africans will try just a out anything it seems to steal money and identities from innocent victims all over the world . Get a job you lazy sob.
 19th of Feb, 2014 by   intei 0 Votes
DO CONTACT M&M CHAMBER E-MAIL: morris.charity@lawyer.com, THEY WILL PROVIDE TO YOU ALL THE INFORMATION YOU NEED CONCERNING YOUR WINNING PRIZE AND HELP YOU TO RECEIVE IT
 19th of Feb, 2014 by   scamcop 0 Votes
Morris Charity is an alias for a very well known African advance fee scammer who uses this board to steal his victims money and identity . Do not contact this low life piece of garbage for any reason.
 19th of Feb, 2014 by   intei 0 Votes
Scamcop or whatever, you have been using this site to deceive your victims. Every day is for the thief but one day is for the owner. Be very careful, stop deceiving people and stop stealing from people pretending that you are helping them.
 20th of Feb, 2014 by   scamcop 0 Votes
Glad to hear my posts are having the needed effect on your business my African friend you can count on more of the same..
 17th of May, 2014 by   A.Z.M.Nasir Uddin 0 Votes
+8801711956936 I have received a sms 15th April 2014 from PEPSI that your mobile number has won you 500, 000 pounds in 2014 PEPSI INT?L mobile draw UK, to claim : send your name, address & PHONE# to claims4@live.com. i want to ask that is it true or not?
e-mail- store_ptml2@beximtex.com. mobile-+8801678011582, +8801819049829
 17th of May, 2014 by   A.Z.M.Nasir Uddin 0 Votes
8801711956936 I have received a sms 15th April 2014 from PEPSI that your mobile number has won you 500, 000 pounds in 2014 PEPSI INT?L mobile draw UK, to claim : send your name, address & PHONE# to claims4@live.com. i want to ask that is it true or not?
e-mail- store_ptml2@beximtex.com. mobile-+8801678011582, +8801819049829
 17th of May, 2014 by   scamcop 0 Votes
Since Pepsi is not nor has not ever hosted any such lottery it would seem very obvious that these fake sms messages originate from African scammers like yourself . Do not be fooled into contacting this criminal for any reason as he will not only steal your money but identity as well.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Most Expensive Cities for Car Insurance

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?