logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (10 mins ago)
The Brick
No communication for payment protection plan
2. (14 mins ago)
Ericdress.com
Don't buy from this website ever
3. (37 mins ago)
Advanced Air Solutions / Filter Queen
Devious Deceptive Sales Tactics
4. (54 mins ago)
Everbuying.com
I was given a tracking number which I couldn't seem to track
5. (55 mins ago)
Filter Queen
High Pressure Sale

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

GOptions Complaints & Reviews - Scam

GOptions Contacts & Informations

GOptions

Posted: 2013-05-08 by    jagaj

Scam

Complaint Rating:  83 % with 6 votes
Contact information:
GOptions
United Kingdom
1) Gold mine and Mangnase Black are ran by joseph Goldenberg and who gave 30+ lossing streaks couple of times and 15+ lossing streaks more time in last couple of month.Who ever with them are wiped out.He was called to be a Specialist trader and you invited all of your clients to trade with him in May?????Do you think people are doll to play??

You & Adam worshipped Best Signal Mani (mashrafp in this post) after many subscriber comes he wipped every one in next month.Same happend with Goldmine (Joseph Goldern berg) he too wiped and he also worshipped as a clecbrity commodity trader and all ur VIP traders were forcibily linked to him and he is no more now.
2) You still did not removed Cherrycoke name as you confessed that it is Crime and Scam from your end.

3) you removed all earlier worst signals provider earlier performance Boindicies, the one, Best signal, gold mine, Do you want more???You removed 12 providers in two months some are 33% and below.All designed to make losses.

4) To all Soon expect there are lot of Proof coming form real people about goptions
a) SAME DAY withdraw scam
b) Lot of withdraw issuse
c)No Physical office for them anywhere in the world
d)they operate Virtual office from Isreal and cyprus and only use mailforwarding address from London.
e) link Between (whyoptions.com, binaryoptions10.com) and Massive consulting groups.This massive consulting groups is owned goptions and the above sited specified.All are trap.There are lot of proof coming.Keep watching the space. GOPTIONS & Signalindex is are rip and SCAM and take them down.
f)Interpole is now start tracking now because of massive fraud against client money.you can withdraw lesser money and for bigger money either you should be their affilaite or signal provider to bring people to them.

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/2013/04/22/signalindex-com-adds-a-fake-cherrycoke-service-provider-which-is-a-scam-beware/

GOPTIONS SCAM, GOPTIONS WITHDRAWAL ISSUES, SIGNALINDEX SCAM
Comments United Kingdom Online Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    
More GOptions complaints
GOptions - Unprofessional Scam People


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 10th of May, 2013 by   jagaj 0 Votes
Please see:

http://goptionsscam.cu.cc/

http://goptions-scam.blogspot.com.au/

I don't going to waste my time with it.If you believe then you save your money.Else it is your unfortunate,

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was approached by online Binary option broker called Goptions (www.goptions.com) by mail and SKPE through a Scam signal provider (MANI /BEST SIGNAL). He introduced himself as Adam, partner to CEO and head of sales and VP operation of goptions.

He promised me the following benefits of being VIP account client with them.

Goptions Adam offered Voluntarily 5k unrestricted real cash offer just to deposit 25K with them with no withdraw restriction either time/volume based. He confirms multiple times via Skype and mails in various incidents that I can withdraw whenever I needed.

Proof Attached

As a VIP account benefits, they offered 5% extra profit for EURUSD trade (usually 85%) & Auto trader Subscription refund/reimbursements & 10% Insurance for losing month

Proof Attached

Same day withdraw service

Proof Attached

Believing them, I have opened USD account on 22/2/2013 with 1K USD deposit they offered AUD account facility so opened AUD account 5/3/2013 with 24K deposit and moved USD balance to AUD account. (Proof attached).I did not claimed/not agreed/not authorized/not signed either digitally or physically for any bonus to deposit in my account but they Voluntarily offered 5K no restriction withdraw cash to my account as they promised.

(Proof attached)

Real Cash offer Promised:

http://i.imgur.com/SWlYZhy.jpg

No-restriction either by time/Volume Promised:

http://i.imgur.com/3BBUmfJ.jpg

Before Deposit more non-restricted Promises:

http://i.imgur.com/10qoJOX.jpg

more No-lockup or no -restriction promises:

http://i.imgur.com/8mG5a9B.png

Auto Trade Subscription offer promise:

http://i.imgur.com/jNJ53cP.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/IlbezuE.jpg

‘I have submitted all documents and they verified both my USD and AUD accounts:

Proof:

http://i.imgur.com/ndpGUvc.jpg

I have submitted 10K first withdraw request on 08/3/2013 and it was cancelled and they asked me to wait for one month from my date of deposit to retain my cash offer but I can take at end of 3rd month only but I have full access to my deposit and with draw any time any amount from my 25K deposit without restriction. They confirmed this officially by Skype and through official email.

New rules after cancelled my first withdraw. He confirms no restriction my deposit, Auto trading subscription offer:

http://i.imgur.com/2t76R7L.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/Hy6taFo.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/UfYivxC.jpg

Official Mail confirmation by Adam saying no restriction in withdraw about my deposit with modified rules after my first withdrawal was cancelled:

http://i.imgur.com/6tTATmE.jpg

After a month, I have submitted three withdraw requests on 8/4/2013 and the entire requests were cancelled by Goptions Adam. I had several mail and Skype communication to Mr. Lee moore and Mr. Adam from Goptions to resolve my withdraw issues and to closing my account. They turn into rude and replied that, I have got bonus and I have to complete 3 million dollar volume trade to get any single dollar from my deposit.

http://i.imgur.com/Jp6jRSM.jpg

Adam removed me from Goptions room: (Even Scam signal provider BEST SIGNAL removed me from skype room)

http://i.imgur.com/8xtMl4a.jpg

Adam abused in phone call and never replied to my Skype:

http://i.imgur.com/Kajuthj.jpg

Adam Challenge me to make Chargeback:

http://i.imgur.com/wUy7HhR.jpg

contacted viia mail to Resolve problem:

http://i.imgur.com/8ZAIAaw.jpg

When I tried to provide all Proof to Lee More, He acted like he knows nothing about this. Then he tried to send me agreement to get me signed to lock my account. I was shocked as, he mentioned all the VIP benefits (Auto trade refund & extra 5% eurusd profit), cash offer, even my own money transferred from USD account to AUD account were mentioned as a Bonus. This is a biggest Scam. I never agreed for any contract/time/volume restriction anytime and I explained same to him but he forced me to sign to hold my account. He even not allowed taking 5K from my Account:

I am shocked and tried my best to resolve my withdraw issues with them but they started to avoid my Skype and email communications. (Proof attached).They have included 5K cash offer, VIP benefits refund and my own money moved from USD to AUD account everything as a bonus from them which I strongly disagree that, I never had claimed/never signed digitally or physically for any restricted bonus with them.

Lee tried to Lockout me and asked me to sign agreement after they cancelled my three withdraws & after 2 months of deposit.I never agreed for anything as such before deposit and I was never told anything before deposit:

http://i.imgur.com/ugynQTW.jpg

my reply:

http://i.imgur.com/npPmlsu.jpg

Lee act like innocent and want me to avoid and lock in to agreement after two months of deposit:

http://i.imgur.com/KLw6lt4.jpg

My USD Account: Balance Moved to AUD account:

Proof:

http://i.imgur.com/zgSWohp.jpg

My AUD account balance: $29730.8 K and check time stamp & check date when my withdraw requests were cancelled.

http://i.imgur.com/aC2MekZ.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/IFL79Jp.jpg

Look all VIP benefits were added as a Bonus. Even my own money moved from USD account to AUD added as Bonus.($1267)

http://i.imgur.com/h3zhYSD.jpg

I was also ready to return back all VIP benefits back to them and just ask to refund my deposit which I had in my account. I have traded myself and regained the losses incurred by the BEST Signal (Mani). But Lee started to threaten me.

http://i.imgur.com/pyDzTbv.jpg

The Worst part is they closed my account without any information/Confirmation.

http://i.imgur.com/inZIcVE.jpg

I approached bank and they found that ChargeXP & Algocharge from Cyprus are the credit card processor and they don’t have good impression about goptions as they received huge volume of chargeback because of their scams. These guys run virtual office from Israel with mail forwarding address from UK.

I was told that, they have got physical office in London and it is published in their site but after following many goptions scam related forum I found that they don’t really have physical office and Scammed lot of people’s money and also collect their Credit card, passport, utility bills details for future Identity theft.

Proof:

Goptions official address:

http://i.imgur.com/87TtR9F.jpg

See the all different companies sharing mail forwarding address of Goptions:

(source: http://www.companiesintheuk.co.uk)

http://i.imgur.com/3qJuVxJ.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/wdL21I6.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/OS1VvgG.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/iCnvCe4.jpg

My both USD & AUD trading account was verified by Goption compliance.

I have submitted all the documents requested by them.

I did not Agreed/not claimed/not signed any bonus agreement either digitally or physical documents.

I did not have any contract with them neither I did not agreed/not signed for any contract.

Goptions Voluntarily offered unrestricted (by time and volume) 5K Real cash to deposit 25K with them & assured same day withdraw service.

Goptions Voluntarily offered unrestricted Auto trade subscription refund & extra 5% profit for EURUSD trade as VIP account benefit.

I did not lose my money in trade and still have AUD $29, 730.82 in m y account.

They have no reason to stop (or) cancel my withdrawal request (or) closing my account request. As an Individual I have tried my best effort to resolve the problem with them but, they are not ready to give my money back so I approached bank for charge back and yes I got all my money in less than 20 days because of the broker had bad reputations with bank. I have provided more proof to them.

I don’t have any personal conflict with goptions apart from this. Either I am not an affiliate with any other broker and never recommend any signal provider or service. This is my real story and I don’t want others to suffer and lose their hard earned money with this scam broker / Signalindex. If you still choose it is you unfortunate and Please STAY AWAY FROM GOPTIONS.

I am not going to Deal further on this.Please research yourself before dump money here.better you can dump in toilet rather than goptions.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some of the other threads can be helpful.

http://www.trade2win.com/boards/fixed-odds-binary-betting/160774-binary-options-con-scam-33.html

http://www.binaryoptionsblacklist.com/all-brokers/

http://blog.signalpush.com/post/49926894335/goptions-users-beware-trade-and-withdrawal-issues

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.goptions.com

http://www.trade2win.com/boards/fixed-odds-binary-betting/173238-goption-fraud-scam-revealled-2.html

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/2013/04/22/signalindex-com-adds-a-fake-cherrycoke-service-provider-which-is-a-scam-beware/#comments

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/forums/general-group2/broker-complaints-board-forum13/httpwww-binaryoptions10-com-is-scam-run-by-goptions-com-thread2477/

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/2013/04/30/official-cherrycoke-signals-launch-in-24-hours-are-you-in/#comments

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/forums/general-group2/broker-complaints-board-forum13/httpwww-binaryoptions10-com-is-scam-run-by-goptions-com-thread2477/

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/forums/general-group2/banned-forum18/goptions-lee-more-now-banned-thread2474/

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/forums/general-group2/banned-forum18/goptions-adam-stone-now-banned-thread2398/

Goptions Feed Scam video:

http://www.putlocker.com/file/53FAF7EB89BF4125

Goptions promote Goldmine (Joseph goldenberg) who is now as manganese black signal provider wiped all account in march and april.he was called as a chief guest.he delivers 30 + streaks of lossing signals couple of times in march and 15+ streaks in 4 times in last two months alone)

http://i.imgur.com/46sqVPo.jpg
 10th of May, 2013 by   jagaj 0 Votes
Please see:

http://goptionsscam.cu.cc/

http://goptions-scam.blogspot.com.au/

I don't going to waste my time with it.If you believe then you save your money.Else it is your unfortunate,

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was approached by online Binary option broker called Goptions (www.goptions.com) by mail and SKPE through a Scam signal provider (MANI /BEST SIGNAL). He introduced himself as Adam, partner to CEO and head of sales and VP operation of goptions.

He promised me the following benefits of being VIP account client with them.

Goptions Adam offered Voluntarily 5k unrestricted real cash offer just to deposit 25K with them with no withdraw restriction either time/volume based. He confirms multiple times via Skype and mails in various incidents that I can withdraw whenever I needed.

Proof Attached

As a VIP account benefits, they offered 5% extra profit for EURUSD trade (usually 85%) & Auto trader Subscription refund/reimbursements & 10% Insurance for losing month

Proof Attached

Same day withdraw service

Proof Attached

Believing them, I have opened USD account on 22/2/2013 with 1K USD deposit they offered AUD account facility so opened AUD account 5/3/2013 with 24K deposit and moved USD balance to AUD account. (Proof attached).I did not claimed/not agreed/not authorized/not signed either digitally or physically for any bonus to deposit in my account but they Voluntarily offered 5K no restriction withdraw cash to my account as they promised.

(Proof attached)

Real Cash offer Promised:

http://i.imgur.com/SWlYZhy.jpg

No-restriction either by time/Volume Promised:

http://i.imgur.com/3BBUmfJ.jpg

Before Deposit more non-restricted Promises:

http://i.imgur.com/10qoJOX.jpg

more No-lockup or no -restriction promises:

http://i.imgur.com/8mG5a9B.png

Auto Trade Subscription offer promise:

http://i.imgur.com/jNJ53cP.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/IlbezuE.jpg

‘I have submitted all documents and they verified both my USD and AUD accounts:

Proof:

http://i.imgur.com/ndpGUvc.jpg

I have submitted 10K first withdraw request on 08/3/2013 and it was cancelled and they asked me to wait for one month from my date of deposit to retain my cash offer but I can take at end of 3rd month only but I have full access to my deposit and with draw any time any amount from my 25K deposit without restriction. They confirmed this officially by Skype and through official email.

New rules after cancelled my first withdraw. He confirms no restriction my deposit, Auto trading subscription offer:

http://i.imgur.com/2t76R7L.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/Hy6taFo.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/UfYivxC.jpg

Official Mail confirmation by Adam saying no restriction in withdraw about my deposit with modified rules after my first withdrawal was cancelled:

http://i.imgur.com/6tTATmE.jpg

After a month, I have submitted three withdraw requests on 8/4/2013 and the entire requests were cancelled by Goptions Adam. I had several mail and Skype communication to Mr. Lee moore and Mr. Adam from Goptions to resolve my withdraw issues and to closing my account. They turn into rude and replied that, I have got bonus and I have to complete 3 million dollar volume trade to get any single dollar from my deposit.

http://i.imgur.com/Jp6jRSM.jpg

Adam removed me from Goptions room: (Even Scam signal provider BEST SIGNAL removed me from skype room)

http://i.imgur.com/8xtMl4a.jpg

Adam abused in phone call and never replied to my Skype:

http://i.imgur.com/Kajuthj.jpg

Adam Challenge me to make Chargeback:

http://i.imgur.com/wUy7HhR.jpg

contacted viia mail to Resolve problem:

http://i.imgur.com/8ZAIAaw.jpg

When I tried to provide all Proof to Lee More, He acted like he knows nothing about this. Then he tried to send me agreement to get me signed to lock my account. I was shocked as, he mentioned all the VIP benefits (Auto trade refund & extra 5% eurusd profit), cash offer, even my own money transferred from USD account to AUD account were mentioned as a Bonus. This is a biggest Scam. I never agreed for any contract/time/volume restriction anytime and I explained same to him but he forced me to sign to hold my account. He even not allowed taking 5K from my Account:

I am shocked and tried my best to resolve my withdraw issues with them but they started to avoid my Skype and email communications. (Proof attached).They have included 5K cash offer, VIP benefits refund and my own money moved from USD to AUD account everything as a bonus from them which I strongly disagree that, I never had claimed/never signed digitally or physically for any restricted bonus with them.

Lee tried to Lockout me and asked me to sign agreement after they cancelled my three withdraws & after 2 months of deposit.I never agreed for anything as such before deposit and I was never told anything before deposit:

http://i.imgur.com/ugynQTW.jpg

my reply:

http://i.imgur.com/npPmlsu.jpg

Lee act like innocent and want me to avoid and lock in to agreement after two months of deposit:

http://i.imgur.com/KLw6lt4.jpg

My USD Account: Balance Moved to AUD account:

Proof:

http://i.imgur.com/zgSWohp.jpg

My AUD account balance: $29730.8 K and check time stamp & check date when my withdraw requests were cancelled.

http://i.imgur.com/aC2MekZ.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/IFL79Jp.jpg

Look all VIP benefits were added as a Bonus. Even my own money moved from USD account to AUD added as Bonus.($1267)

http://i.imgur.com/h3zhYSD.jpg

I was also ready to return back all VIP benefits back to them and just ask to refund my deposit which I had in my account. I have traded myself and regained the losses incurred by the BEST Signal (Mani). But Lee started to threaten me.

http://i.imgur.com/pyDzTbv.jpg

The Worst part is they closed my account without any information/Confirmation.

http://i.imgur.com/inZIcVE.jpg

I approached bank and they found that ChargeXP & Algocharge from Cyprus are the credit card processor and they don’t have good impression about goptions as they received huge volume of chargeback because of their scams. These guys run virtual office from Israel with mail forwarding address from UK.

I was told that, they have got physical office in London and it is published in their site but after following many goptions scam related forum I found that they don’t really have physical office and Scammed lot of people’s money and also collect their Credit card, passport, utility bills details for future Identity theft.

Proof:

Goptions official address:

http://i.imgur.com/87TtR9F.jpg

See the all different companies sharing mail forwarding address of Goptions:

(source: http://www.companiesintheuk.co.uk)

http://i.imgur.com/3qJuVxJ.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/wdL21I6.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/OS1VvgG.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/iCnvCe4.jpg

My both USD & AUD trading account was verified by Goption compliance.

I have submitted all the documents requested by them.

I did not Agreed/not claimed/not signed any bonus agreement either digitally or physical documents.

I did not have any contract with them neither I did not agreed/not signed for any contract.

Goptions Voluntarily offered unrestricted (by time and volume) 5K Real cash to deposit 25K with them & assured same day withdraw service.

Goptions Voluntarily offered unrestricted Auto trade subscription refund & extra 5% profit for EURUSD trade as VIP account benefit.

I did not lose my money in trade and still have AUD $29, 730.82 in m y account.

They have no reason to stop (or) cancel my withdrawal request (or) closing my account request. As an Individual I have tried my best effort to resolve the problem with them but, they are not ready to give my money back so I approached bank for charge back and yes I got all my money in less than 20 days because of the broker had bad reputations with bank. I have provided more proof to them.

I don’t have any personal conflict with goptions apart from this. Either I am not an affiliate with any other broker and never recommend any signal provider or service. This is my real story and I don’t want others to suffer and lose their hard earned money with this scam broker / Signalindex. If you still choose it is you unfortunate and Please STAY AWAY FROM GOPTIONS.

I am not going to Deal further on this.Please research yourself before dump money here.better you can dump in toilet rather than goptions.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Some of the other threads can be helpful.

http://www.trade2win.com/boards/fixed-odds-binary-betting/160774-binary-options-con-scam-33.html

http://www.binaryoptionsblacklist.com/all-brokers/

http://blog.signalpush.com/post/49926894335/goptions-users-beware-trade-and-withdrawal-issues

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.goptions.com

http://www.trade2win.com/boards/fixed-odds-binary-betting/173238-goption-fraud-scam-revealled-2.html

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/2013/04/22/signalindex-com-adds-a-fake-cherrycoke-service-provider-which-is-a-scam-beware/#comments

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/forums/general-group2/broker-complaints-board-forum13/httpwww-binaryoptions10-com-is-scam-run-by-goptions-com-thread2477/

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/2013/04/30/official-cherrycoke-signals-launch-in-24-hours-are-you-in/#comments

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/forums/general-group2/broker-complaints-board-forum13/httpwww-binaryoptions10-com-is-scam-run-by-goptions-com-thread2477/

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/forums/general-group2/banned-forum18/goptions-lee-more-now-banned-thread2474/

http://www.binaryoptionsdaily.com/forums/general-group2/banned-forum18/goptions-adam-stone-now-banned-thread2398/

Goptions Feed Scam video:

http://www.putlocker.com/file/53FAF7EB89BF4125

Goptions promote Goldmine (Joseph goldenberg) who is now as manganese black signal provider wiped all account in march and april.he was called as a chief guest.he delivers 30 + streaks of lossing signals couple of times in march and 15+ streaks in 4 times in last two months alone)

http://i.imgur.com/46sqVPo.jpg
 5th of Aug, 2013 by   JGLB +1 Votes
Hello all, my name is Joseph Goldenberg and I am the Chief Trading Officer for LBinary, I hereby admit that I do not have or ever had an association with Adam Stone or GOptions. While I do know them personally, Cyprus and London conference come to mind, I have never ever done any signals services mentioned above or participated in any transactions associated with the firm. Unless of course there is another Joseph Goldenberg who happens to be involved in Binary Options industry I hereby request the removal of any negative posts associated with my name. If not the matter would have to go to appropriate instances and legal action might follow from my legal team.
 3rd of Jan, 2014 by   dosra 0 Votes
Joseph GoldenBerg,


See the official communication you liar
http://i.imgur.com/46sqVPo.jpg
 16th of Jul, 2014 by   Rita P +1 Votes
AVOID AVOID AVOID


This place is a complete SCAM. They canceled all of my withdrawal request and when I said I would do a chargeback, they threatened to sue me and closed my account. I can no longer log in. And it says my email is invalid. I will be calling my back and requesting a chargeback on these crooks!!! I should sue their sorry asses!
 8th of Aug, 2014 by   MERCEDES1978 0 Votes
OH MY GOODNESS IS THEIR ANY POSITIVE COMMENTS ON HERE ABOUT THIS PROGRAM...SO WHAT EVERYONE IS TRYING TO SAY IS THAT THIS PROGRAM IS YET ANOTHER SCAM. IM SORRY BUT I WOULD LOVE TO BE THE PEOPLE WHO MAKE THESE VIDEOS AND WEBPAGES AND MAKE THE MONEY FROM PEOPLE WHO DONT KNOW ANY BETTER...I THINK THATS WHY THEY ARE MILLIONAIRES NOT BECAUSE THEY INVENTED THE PROGRAM THAT DOESNT WORK BUT HAVE STUPID PEOPLE BUYING INTO IT...WOW...HOW CAN I MAKE A FAKE WEBSIGHT LIKE THIS AND CHARGE PEOPLE FOR IT AND GET PAID...CAN ONE OF THE SO CALLED SCAMMERS TELL ME...
 11th of Sep, 2014 by   MarcvWk 0 Votes
We don't know what GOptions wants to achieve by cancelling all the victims' withdrawal requests. Goptions must stop deceiving clients, this is very wrong. GOptions is wasting our time, efforts and money. We all have witnessed all of the conversations with GOptions, day by day, via email, phone, skype, facebook and so. They have literaly damaged us mentally, our trust. Same day guarantee withdrawal literally means: cancelling all the withdrawal requests and no withdrawal guarantee. We have experienced other three different brokers and they are very reliable, mainly when it comes to withdrawal. GOptions is not customer friendly at all. Very rude. No respect for clients mainly the victims. GOptions, you mus stop denying, stop lying and return all the money to the victims. We all have prove against GOptions. It is very rude to hang up the phone when you know that the victims want their money back. A lot of victims didn’t take your bonus, that means they have the right to withdraw any time they want, mainly when they have placed enough trades whether they lose or win, don’t make up any lies and let them trade until they lose their investment. You don’t have to lie to the victims that they are jeopardizing GOptions’ reputation, because the reputation is in your hands. The only thing you have to do is listening to the victims and do what they ask you. If they want to withdraw, you have to show respect and complete the withdrawal request for them like the other three different brokers who are very reliable, always do. You on the other hand, are not reliable. GOptions, return the money to the victims, mainly the victims who didn’t take the bonus. Stop wasting our time, money and effort. You are causing the victims a lot of stress. You owe us our money. We all have proof against you.
Warning: GOptions uses fake addresses!

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Better Business Bureau's Consumer Tips

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?