logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (40 mins ago)
voltexchange.com
They charged me and I haven’t received any bitcoins from them
2. (58 mins ago)
Country Club Dubai
cheaters
3. (1 hr 2 mins ago)
Small Business Finance Center (SBFC)
fraud
4. (1 hr 4 mins ago)
Amolatina.com
Avoid this scam site
5. (1 hr 7 mins ago)
card payment solutions
Poor service Fraud

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

cop@vsnl.net Complaints & Reviews - im lose my mobile..

cop@vsnl.net Contacts & Informations

cop@vsnl.net

Posted:    bharathn90

im lose my mobile..

Complaint Rating:  90 % with 94 votes
dear sir

>My name :Bharath.n

> Address :NO 132
CHOLANAYAKANAHALLI 1ST CROSS, BASAWESHWARA TEMPAL STREET, R.T Nagar
BANGALORU-560032

> Phone model :nokia 6233
> Last used No :9916803128
> E-mail for communication :bharathn90@gmail.com
> Missed date :21/02/2010
> IMEI No :354827022433930

PLEASE CONTACT ME MY NUMBER IS 9886440710
THANK YOU


--
Regards,
Bharath.n

cop@vsnl.net

Comments United States Mobile/Cellular Service Providers
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 23rd of Jun, 2010 by   MANENDRA YADAV 0 Votes
name manendra yadav
address: yadav photo studio santar road dholpur {raj}. pin:328001
phone model:nokia:1650
last used number:9555244504
E-mail for yadav.manendra88@gmail.com
missed dete:23-05-2010
IMEI NO:354183039757949
 6th of Aug, 2010 by   v.k.pandey 0 Votes
name - vinod kumar pandey

my e-mail vinod_my2010@yahoo.co.in

missed date-10/06/2009 in delhi

phone modle - nokia n73-1 MUSIC

EMEI NO-355718028330890
 12th of Oct, 2010 by   keerthiga.k 0 Votes
dear sir

>My name :keerthiga.k

> Address :NO 72,
SUNDARAPURAM 1ST CROSS, E.B.COLONY, N.K.ROAD
THANJAVUR-613006

> Phone model :nokia 5233
> Last used No :9500912381
> E-mail for communication :keerthikrupp@gmail.com
> Missed date :04/10/2010
> IMEI No :353385044204723

PLEASE CONTACT ME MY NUMBER IS 9789277965
THANK YOU


--
Regards,
keerthiga.k
 14th of Oct, 2010 by   karthikeyank 0 Votes
my name : karthikeyan k

mobile number : 919884349419

e-mail : karthisusi@yahoo.co.in

lost moblie mod : nokia 2700c-2

imei number : 359360030238864

respected sir,
i had lost my mobile, i missed all my contacts, i already took complaint to police station,
please find my mobile


regards,
karthikeyan k
 22nd of Nov, 2010 by   THANU PRIYAN 0 Votes
NAME: V.THANUPRIYAN
ADDRESS: 57, mariamman koil st, gundupalayam, pondicherry 9.
PHONE: 9092923287, 9994473551
LAST MOBILE DETAILS
PHON MODLE: NOKIA 2690
MOBILE NO:9994654033
IME : 353411045211374,
SIR,
I had lost my mobile, i missed all my contacts, i already took complaint to police station,
please find my mobile
thanking U
 22nd of Nov, 2010 by   RETURN BACK MY LOST MOBILE 0 Votes
NAME: M. SUDHAKAR
ADDRESS: 3A/2, THILAHAR STREET, VIJAYAPURAM, THIRUVARUR PHONE: 9962692893, 9444704915
LAST MOBILE DETAILS
PHON MODLE: NOKIA
MOBILE NO:9659181598
IME :
SIR,
I had lost my mobile, i missed all my contacts
please find my mobile
thanking U
 25th of Nov, 2010 by   Vishwanath Bastwade 0 Votes
Request is not submitting to your mail id's
 30th of Nov, 2010 by   KUNAL V UNHAVANE 0 Votes
NAME-KUNAL.V.UNHAVANE ADDRESS:JN/2 SEC-10, BLD NO 13/A3, MAHALAXMI APPARTMENT, VASHI NAVI MUMBAI MOBILE NAME:-MAXX PRODUCT NAME :-HANDESET NAME (MQ340) MOBILE NO :-9322911718 IMEI :-352136040875292 SIR, I HAD LOST MY MOBILE, I MISSED ALL MY CONTACTS PLEASE FIND MY MOBILE PLZZ THANKING U
 8th of Jan, 2011 by   5230 0 Votes
NAME:T.CHANDRASHEKAR Phone model :5230
> Last used No :09550994409
> E-mail for communication :reddy.siddus5@gmail.com
> Missed date :21/12/2010
> IMEI No :357989038952191

PLEASE CONTACT ME, MY NUMBER IS: 09550994409
THANK YOU.YOUR"S SINCERELY SAMPATH KUMAR
 28th of Feb, 2011 by   Adnan Ashraf +1 Votes
my name : Adnan Ashraf

mobile number : +923006999209

adnan_dani_brw@yahoo.com

lost moblie mod : nokia 5130:c

imei number : 359562012488110

respected sir,
i had lost my mobile, due to robbery, i had lost five lacs, i missed all my contacts, i already took complaint to police station, but their is no responce
please find my mobile


regards,
Adnan Ashraf
 16th of Mar, 2011 by   s.shyamsundar +1 Votes
my name : S.SHYAMSUNDAR
Address : 40, C POOKADAI STREET,
RASIPURAM-637408
NAMAKKAL (DT)
E-mail for communication : jockmay.573@gmail.com
My present contact number: 9361031277 (reliance)
9344657564 (reliance)

DETAILS ABOUT MY LOST CELL

Phone model : SAMSUNG -W259
ITS DUAL SIM CARD
ONE BELONGS TO GSM & ANOTHER IS CDMA
Purchased date : 27.11.2010
IMEI No. : 358619033066379
Purchased place : SRI MARUTHI MOBILES
284, ANNA SALAI,
MADHA KOVIL COMPLEX,
RASIPURAM-637408
NAMAKKAL (DT).
Missed date : 11.03.2011
Lost place : AT SALEM VYSYA COLLEGE,
AYODHIPATTINAM,
SALEM (DT)
Last used No. : (AIRTEL) 9500800062
(TATA INDICOM) 9262036649
 29th of Mar, 2011 by   ABBAS SHAA 0 Votes
Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Abbas. Yesterday morning I lost my mobile near Vadapalani in Chennai. I came to know that your site will help for that. so please help me to find out my mobile.my contact no: 9944704020

My mobile Details:

Company Name : GFIVE
Model No : U858
Color : Iron Gray
Mode : Dual Sim Mode
Missed Date : 28-03-2011 Morning 6.00A.M
IMEI 1 : 354666040425886
IMEI 2 : 354666040476186
Serial No : 652010102342588
 26th of Apr, 2011 by   sujitgoud 0 Votes
i lost my cell on 30th may 2010
model no is micromax Q5
M_imei no is 910040054573006
S_imei no is 910040055078005
my contact no is 9535443506
 26th of May, 2011 by   pradnya date 0 Votes
i lost my mobile on 19 may 2011 in vavdugi village, murud janjira
the theft is from village only. please help me to find out my mobile. i have doubt on one lady in village
my mobile details:-
comapany name :- samsung
model :-S3500
COLOR: SILVER
MISSED DATE :-19-04-11 NIGHT AT8.30PM
IMEI NO: 358609030256537
MY CONTACT NO:-9221277359
 7th of Jun, 2011 by   Suhrab Qureshi 0 Votes
Dear sir i lost my mobile on 23 febuary 2011 in karachi city in Sindh. please help me to find out my mobile please my mobile details :--
comapany name : Nokia
model : 6303 classic
COLOR: SILVER
LOST DATE:- 23-02-2011 Time at day 4:45PM
IMEI NO: 358005035839692
MY CONTACT NO:- 03337075447 In Sindh


 24th of Jun, 2011 by   WIlliams1 0 Votes
Good evening sir/madam,
I lose my mobile at22-june-2011 between the midnight 23-june-2011, please help me to find my mobile phone sir.
no. 9790378486. In that phone i used that number...
But yesterday i bought new sim the same number..

Details: Nokia x3-00 (S.Blue)
IMEI NO: 353770047085882
Name: Williams
No, 06, chinna natar st
Kurusukuppam,
Pondicherry-605001
 28th of Jun, 2011 by   sonia butt 0 Votes
dear sir
i have lost my sell 20 may 2011 plese help me to findmy mobile pho sir
Detail :Nokia 6630
IMEI NO :3559320431676
IMIE Sell No :352259014436790
Lahore
Email : as_sweet_butt@yahooo.com
Concet No: 03214747205
 11th of Jul, 2011 by   apolloparthiban 0 Votes
i have lost my sell 09 july 2011 plese help me to findmy mobile pho sir
Detail :Nokiac5-03
IMEI NO :357925040796648
LOST DATE:- 09-07-2011 Time at day 8.00 PM
missed place : dubai airport
name :parthiban
COLOR: black and green
Email : apolloparthiban@gmail.com
Concet No: 00971553239107, india : 00919600717626
 17th of Jul, 2011 by   anil29 0 Votes
i have lost my mobile on 16july 2011 please help me to find my mobile
detail: samsung carby
imei: 351660040889178
lost date: 16-07-2011
missed place: chikkadpally, hyderabad
name: sunil
color: black
email ;anil2907@gmail.com
contact number: 7207160985
 27th of Aug, 2011 by   pradeepkumar. p 0 Votes
i lost my mobile phone on 12/08/2011, please help me to find my mobile
imei no356990047276961

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

3 Ways Lenders Spy on You

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?