logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Multi destination Club/VRS
Unfair sales contract/Tricky sales
2. (6 mins ago)
www.co-parents.net
Fake membership and I haven’t received any messages from them
3. (17 mins ago)
smartData Enterprises
Nice, Polite Ways of Working and Hassle-Free Execution of Projects
4. (38 mins ago)
TNT Express UK
Failure to deliverconsignment, Lost Goods , inconsistent info on matter
5. (51 mins ago)
LBC Express
My son called me a liar

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Complaints & Reviews - Lost mobile handset

Contacts & Informations

Posted:    rishikesh singh

Lost mobile handset

Complaint Rating:  83 % with 132 votes
Name :Rishikesh Kumar Singh
Address: BLS Inst. of Engg. & Tech., Igrah, Bhiwani Road, Jind (HR)
Phone model:Q3
Make: Micomax
Last used No.: 9812307362
E-mail for communication: rishikesh_jind@yahoo.com
Missed date: 12.05.2011
IMEI No.: 910001157548287 & 910001158048287


Comments United States Mobile & Cell Phones
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 12th of Jun, 2010 by   P.Tomba Singh 0 Votes
D/Sir,
I am very sorry for that when I had send a complaint submit there was a mistaken in country instead of India I had written USA.
Thanking you.

Your regard
P. Tomba Singh
 22nd of Nov, 2010 by   kumaranissanka 0 Votes
D/Sir,

I have send an e-mail massage to cop@vsnl.net for recovering the lost Mobile handset bearing 356073036910252 on 21/11/10. But I cannot get any reply inconnection of the matter still now.
Plz. inform about the said matter at an early. date.
Thanking you.
N.A.R.K.Nissanka
Srilanka
 8th of Dec, 2010 by   kalpeshjain 0 Votes
I had sent mail regarding lost of my hand set twice. But no response from u.
Imei - 3536770428941567. Date of loss - 3 - nov - 2010
Modle no. - samsung - dul sim - 2152. . . Plz. . .
Kindly inform me on this no. - 9422366566 and my mail id -
Kalpeshjain23@yahoo.com
I am wating uyour response. . .
Your friend
 20th of Dec, 2010 by   Mahesh Naik -1 Votes
Your name: p.mahesh naik
Address: r.s. thanda(v), podaralla palli(p), mudigubba(m), anantapur(d), andhra pradesh
Phone model:nokia 2730classic
Make:nokia
Last used No.: 8121009029
E-mail for communication:maheshnaik3@gmail.com
Missed date:17/12/2010
IMEI No.: 352020040462105
 27th of Dec, 2010 by   haris ali 0 Votes
Your name:Haris Ali
Address:3/18 sec 5.d north karachi
Phone model:H800
Make:china
Last used no:03343096197
E-mail for communication:herri06@hotmail.com
Missed date:27/12/2010
IMEI NO:356989030008654
 18th of Jan, 2011 by   KALEEM143 0 Votes
NAME;AZEEM
ADRESS;7-171/1 SHANTI NAGAR CHANDNAGAR HYDERABAD 500050 A.P
PHONE MODLE; X2
MAKE ;NOKIA
LAST USED NUMBER 9346444143
E_MAIL FOR COMNUCATION :KALEEM_143_2007@YAHOO.COM
MISSED DATE ; 12/01/2011
IMEI;353423048856385
 17th of Feb, 2011 by   chandra rao 0 Votes
NAME: CHANDRA RAO
ADRESS; 3-18, RAMACHANDRAPURAM(VI), CHAPADU(M), KADAP(DI),
A.P.
PHONE MODEL; 2690
MAKE; NOKIA
LAST USED NUMBER; NO NUMBER
E-MAIL FOR COMMUNICATION; NO EMAIL
MISSED DATE ;15/02/2011
IMEI352687046491674
 17th of Feb, 2011 by   chandra rao 0 Votes
NAME: CHANDRA RAO
ADRESS; 3-18, RAMACHANDRAPURAM(VI), CHAPADU(M), KADAP(DI),
A.P.
PHONE MODEL; 2690
MAKE; NOKIA
LAST USED NUMBER; 9703819382
E-MAIL FOR COMMUNICATION; NO EMAIL
MISSED DATE ;15/02/2011
IMEI352687046491674
 12th of Mar, 2011 by   CHINTAN CHHEDA 0 Votes
hghj
 12th of Mar, 2011 by   CHINTAN CHHEDA 0 Votes
NAME : CHINTAN PRAVIN CHHEDA
ADDRESS : 14, SHEETAL DARSHAN, GVS ROAD NO.4, MULUND EAST, MUMBAI 400081.
PHONE MODEL : NOKIA E 5 WHITE
MAKE : 002S249
LAST USED NO. : 9702454038
E_MAIL : DARKHORSECHHEDA@GMAIL.COM
MISSED DATE : 6TH FEBRUARY, 2011
IMEI NO : 354859040860851
 12th of Mar, 2011 by   CHINTAN CHHEDA 0 Votes
PLZ DO THE NEEDFUL
IT DIDNT EVEN COMPLETED 1 MONTH ALSO
PLZ DO SUMTHNG
IT WAS VERY MUCH NEW
HOPE U WNT MAK ME FEEL DOWN LYK ELSE
HOPING 4 D BEST
THANKING YOU
 3rd of Apr, 2011 by   sher ali 0 Votes
i have lose my cell nokia 1202 today so please tell me about this.
 13th of Apr, 2011 by   khanbaba 0 Votes
Someone found his/her mobile through this programme till now ??? Please tell me anyone Im waiting...
 13th of Apr, 2011 by   salil mhatre 0 Votes
i have my lost mobile. BUT NO RESPONSE FROM U.
 18th of Apr, 2011 by   shakeelahmed 0 Votes
Lost my mobile on 24/12/2010 and even complaint to cops about it. i also gave the IMEI no. 357287010601229 - Model ASUS P527. but still no response received from them. Kindly help.
 21st of Apr, 2011 by   KAMLESH YADAV +1 Votes
NAME;kamlesh yadav
ADRESS:1/1 ESIC NIKUNJ NEHRU NAGAR INDORE, ( M.P.)
PHONE MODLE; 5230
MAKE ;NOKIA
LAST USED NUMBER 9074996774
E_MAIL FOR COMNUCATION :KISMAT.KAM@GMAIL.COM & 8103108842
MISSED DATE ; 20/04/2011
IMEI;354845044977775
 29th of Apr, 2011 by   satwinder2000 0 Votes
sir i lost my phone plz help me torecover it
phone model-u100i
brand- sony ericson
email address- satwinder2000@gmail.com
imei no.-35682834734761
 27th of Jul, 2011 by   moulika 0 Votes
Name:K.Ramachandra
Address:13/5/531/b, tatanagar, tirupati
Phone model:N73
Make:NOKIA MUSIC
last used no:8686290323
Email:mouli.cute01@gmail.com
Missed date:23/07/2011
IMEI No:356406015268500
 1st of Aug, 2011 by   shaik ahmed kmdc 0 Votes
I lost my mobile few hours early
shaik ahmed
H no:1-3-291/71, ganga nagar, ashapur road, RAICHUR.
PHONE MODEL : NOKIA-2730
PHONE MAKE : 14/08/2010
LAST USED NO. EMAIL FOR COMMUNICATION: shaikishteyaq.a@gmail.com
MISSED DATE: 01/08/2011
 22nd of Aug, 2011 by   Madhuri Sinha 0 Votes
Your name: Madhuri Sinha
Address: C/o Pramod Kumar, A - 28, Sadhnapuri, Gardanibagh, Patna 800001
Phone model: Samsung 3010
Make: Samsung
Last used No.: 8002787970
E-mail for communication: misha.misha311@gmail.com:
Missed date: 20 August 2011
IMEI No.: 352983/04/108073/1
Kindly Inform me on this no. - 9031536483

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Corporate Tax Scams

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?