logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (5 mins ago)
Skycare ehr
Misleading product ( electronic medical records )
2. (5 mins ago)
Tagged Team Annual Lottery Promo 2011
Rita Collins, William Li, Dr. George Hu, Mr. Ro Many, Barrister Sok Hung
3. (13 mins ago)
University of Phoenix / Axia College / Apollo Group
Class Action Law Suit: Misuse of Title IV Funds and Accounting Practices: Unethical business practices : Scam and Fraud
4. (28 mins ago)
Remit2India
Smart Cheaters
5. (46 mins ago)
US Pharmacy
constant telemarketing

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Unimax Services / Paul Darby's NMMP & TV Ads, Carrollton, Texas Complaints & Reviews - I purchased a NMMP site for 497.00 & TV ads for 197.00. Services are not rendered as Advertised.

Unimax Services / Paul Darby's NMMP & TV Ads Contacts & Informations

Unimax Services / Paul Darby's NMMP & TV Ads

Posted:    SocialNetworker

I purchased a NMMP site for 497.00 & TV ads for 197.00. Services are not rendered as Advertised.

Complaint Rating:  100 % with 30 votes
Contact information:
Unimax Services
1925 E. Beltline Dr.
Carrollton, Texas
United States
unimaxservices.com
After purchasing The Net Millionaire's Club marketing platform for $497.00 with all the promises of making more money & purchasing the TV Ads campaign for a one week run at $197.00, neither have been honored per our terms of agreement. When I contacted customer support & Paul Darby, the only response I could get was "There is NO REFUND". I don't know if business should be conducted this way, I always thought that if the services you purchased couldn't be rendered then a refund should be honored. People can't just give this much money and not get the services that they purchased. My WARNING to everyone considering purchasing from Paul Darby and Unimax Services is this, "Don't Expect to get what your Paying for".
Comments United States Internet Services
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 26th of Feb, 2009 by   Tyler +2 Votes
Paul Darby is one of the biggest ripoff artists online!

He constantly churns out "new" programs, and if you
have any disagreement, or no service as advertised,
he absolutely refuses to refund your hard-earned
money. And on top of this, he's a psycho when it comes
to trying to deal with him.

He uses Christianity to hide behind. He is no more a
true Christian than is Satan.

Stay away from this scammer ... he's in a class with
Phil Piccolo, if you know what I mean.
 3rd of Mar, 2009 by   pengfree +1 Votes
I totally support Tyler's comment!! Paul Darby is a thief and a liar. And he totally is a psycho when you try to deal with him, and try to get what you have paid for and been promised - he turns whatever you say around to make out that you're the one at fault for 'deigning' to question 'The Great Paul Darby'. I know of a number of people who have been ripped off by him in a number of his 'businesses' . I, too, believe that he is so far from a true Christian that he and TRUE Christians could be on different planets!! I got taken in by his 'all glory to God' spiel and it is so fake that it just gives Christianity a bad name. Do not, do not, do not, get involved with this man or any Unimax Services business. In my opinion this guy should be locked up for all the scams he has committed.
 10th of Mar, 2009 by   SocialNetworker +1 Votes
I am so glad that others are beginning to step up and express their views about Paul Darby and the Unimax Services. Mr. Darby I hope you are listening, because soon your business practices are going to be noticed by the authorities that will be able to shut you down. It wasn't good business to not honor the refunds request. Mr Darby if you would have just gave us what you said you would while talking us out of money, especially the $497.00 TV AD. This complaint thread is going to keep growing im sure.
 11th of Jun, 2009 by   Greg Arnett 0 Votes
I have spent thousands of dollars with Paul Darby and for the most part I have gotten what I paid for. The one big exception is his top level course for Hidden Persuasion Marketing. I paid $997 for extra information, extra seminars and everything else that went with his top level signup. I received the written materials for the first training and the first training module seminar. Then all of a sudden no more materials came. I met Paul down in Florida at a seminar and was told that he had been ripped off by someone in Indonesia I think and that the FBI had come to see him and the bank had frozen all his accounts. So I thought that he was just behind in producing the materials and that it would pick up again. Then I got an email saying he was relaunching it again in another format and in his response to my response he told me that people had asked for refunds for the program I had paid for since it was never finished. I have used the help desk multiple times and I never get a response, wanting my refund. If you notice there is no phone number for his office on the web sites and you do not see a copy of your help request after submitted unless they respond. At this point I would have agree with the above assessments of Paul Darby and say that at the very least he does not use good business practices and ultimately is really nothing but a thief! His use of Christianity as a marketing ploy is highly offensive to me. He may think that he is benefiting by what he is doing and in once sense he is, he's living on stolen money, but wait until God either renders justice in this life or the next, or both!
 1st of Jul, 2009 by   Jeffmiles 0 Votes
paul darby is scum of the worst type.He lies misleads honest folks from making any money by selling them new programs all the time.

unless u have good marketing skills to drive traffic u can't make money from any program. And paying for ads don't work in most cases. Find real world product services and find free ways to market it.

or invest money using real investments from top grade analysts like I've been using from bigprofitsystem.com for the last 3 years.
 14th of Jul, 2009 by   Shane Shepard 0 Votes
You don't know if business should be done this way? This is nothing but lies and sour grapes due to the fact you were to stupid to use his services properly.
 20th of Sep, 2009 by   pwb2 0 Votes
I have joined Paul Darby in a few Programs. Honestly although I like the
guy, I have never made any money with any of them. Right Now I am involved
with him in a private group payed membership. This is the last chance I give him.
I am doing exactly what he is telling me to do. If he doesnt deliver then I will let every
body know here. What you all must understand though is that, it takes real effort
dedication, patience and investing to make internet biz works. Paul Darby can not
carry the load for you. He shows you what is working for him, but you still have to
put forth the effort. Hope it helps.
 28th of Sep, 2009 by   2WarnU 0 Votes
I have to concur with the above complaints about Paul Darby and his Unimax services. I joined a membership program that he is currently running under promises that support would be given. As I am a total newbie I asked for support twice - and yes one does not see a submit ticket or copy when you submit - and I did not get a response. I then emailed Darby himself and he responded with an attitude making me the negative culprit that should not be in his group. I emailed him again asking for support to make the program work but received no response. I also then suddenly saw that one account was disabled - without me requesting it. He is giving guidance in this program via teleseminars and also posts it on the web if you could not attend, but I could not attend as it was in the middle of the night or when I was at work - and could never access the videos he posted on the site. He does get by on advertising his "wanting to help" everyone - and is definetly not helping or willing to help. For Darby only his own pocket is important and he does not care about other people. Do not be fooled by his promises - he does not provide any support and has an attitude of supremacy that stinks to high heaven!!! Stay clear of any program he offers if you do not know how to do internet business and marketing.
Alice, RSA
 15th of Dec, 2009 by   brokedude 0 Votes
That Paul Darby... I am pretty sure he is overweight... and he holds his stoumach in
he don't give me money so he must be a rip off because he must owe everyone here
money, and me too!

I HATE rich people because they think they are so rich and better than us people
that have not earned money...

Who ever Paul Darby is I hate him!!!
 15th of Dec, 2009 by   brokedude 0 Votes
YEA...

The person that bought stuff and didn't make money - yea because I know they made money on
all their other internet stuff, this must be a scam!!!

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM - I don't know this guy, I just go to scam sites because I like to tell
rich gurus off because they are ripping us off!!!

Let's all quit buying stuff from these rip offs... they aren't people like us - let's get them!!!

I don't have any money and these rip offs don't give me any SCAMMERS, SCAMMERS
 15th of Dec, 2009 by   brokedude 0 Votes
I found out about that LYING CHRISTIAN LIAR SCAMMER
DOG SCAM SCAM RIPPING OFF US GOOD PEOPLE WHO
does he think he is - he should have to give everyone all

his money - I FOUND OUT HIM HERE"

http://hiddenpersuader.com/5000/bigevent.html

YEA LIAR, DOG, SCUM, LIAR, DEVIL, LIAR STUCK UP
PIG, HORE, LIAR< SCAM, LET"S just destroy his reputation
and his families

I LOVE RIP OFRF SITES WHEEEE LIAR DOG SCUM
 15th of Dec, 2009 by   brokedude 0 Votes
December 9, 2009 - 3:13:58 AM
Brent Crosby

Thank you Thank You THANK YOU The class on the webinar tonight was exactly what I was hoping for and much more. The presentation was as always exceptional, the resources and content are absolutely awesome.

I honestly can't thank you enough for what you are doing and for the information, but more importantly you have given me inspiration and
above all else HOPE. U DA MAN!!

Wishing you all
the best Brent Crosby

December 9, 2009 - 3:08:22 AM
Robert L. Wright

Paul I just want to tell you that I cant thank you enough ! tonights webinar is without a dought the most wonderful and enlightning, encouraging, well I could go on and on Paul, Honestly you really have blessed my LIFE or should I say my newly atainable RICH LIFE !!!

WOW WOW I MEAN WOW . I am a Newbie that Blessed to see the Light thanks to you and this wonderful webinar I attended tonight I only feel sorry for those that did not or could not attend.

I am in you debt forever. The univers has to love you dude !!! Thanks again... Robert Wright of Kentucky

December 9, 2009 - 3:06:16 AM
Gloria Gervasoni

Hi Paul, This was my very FIRST Webinar EVER and yeh! it worked. Having only recently come to the internet to find ways to make money online I found it very interesting.

The audio dropped out a couple of times (only briefly) but the clarity was excellent. Yes I will come again. I have learnt things from your Webinar, but need to work out a proper schedule for myself otherwise it's information overload.

Attending your webinar made marketing opportunities feel real as against only reading information online. I have already purchased some of your software and love them for their simplicity of use and sophisticated systems they encompass.

Paul, I see you as my Mentor and yes I will be following you. Thank you and Be Blessed.
December 9, 2009 - 2:48:21 AM
Walter

Paul, I thought tonite was just fantastic, but i'm still a little confused as to how to get started, not sure where i need to go to get signed up for the save your daughters program first...

December 9, 2009 - 2:48:07 AM
kristina baker

Hey Paul - So...Bottom Line on my end...where's rent coming from in the next couple of days...and..how much longer do I want to live this way??? Thanks for being the Ultimate Christmas Elf...

I run at a slower pace with all this stuff...but given the time contract...even I was clear about all the opportunity available...and more importantly that it doesn't cost a fortune to get up & running...

I was left with - 'Just Do It!!' - Keep Doin The Voodoo That You Do & Thanks Again
December 9, 2009 - 2:44:38 AM
Lori L Kahler

I thought the webinar was FANTASTIC!! I could have stayed on for another hour. I hope there is more to come, You're GREAT!!
December 9, 2009 - 2:33:45 AM
James Black

This was fantastic where have you been all of my life?

December 9, 2009 - 2:33:16 AM
Michelle

Dear Mr. Darby, Wow! Is what I can say. It was simply awesome!!! My prayers are finally being answered.

I was just about to give up my search in ever finding something ligit and that I can do from home. It is now 3:11 am here. I'm excited to finally be able to learn how to do things on the net that I didn't know how to do before. You have no idea what this will do for my son and I...

I have not really been able to work for about 6 years now, due to health reasons, but have always searched the web to find something that I can do from home. It has been my dream since my son was born (now 15 years old) to have my own home based business and it is finally coming to realization, thanks to your amazing generosity!

Unfortunately, being on income assistance doesn't allow me much room for anything extra due to my limited income. For this I am sorry. I will do my utmost in trying to obtain the funds to buy the unlimited leads program...But that could take some time.

I had fun being on this webinar, and I wouldn't hesitate to tell others about it and you. I certainly will be on more of your webinars..you are a great teacher! Mind you, I do hope that they will be much earlier than tonights webinar, lol. I live in the Atlantic time zone. It was such a pleasure for me being here.

Thank you so so very much for this great opportunity! With all the best for you and your family, Always, Michelle Landry

December 9, 2009 - 2:30:14 AM
Lucky Sutherlin

Hello Paul, The Webinar was full of useful information that will Help aide me in making an income online. I am definitely excited, energized, thrilled, overjoyed, and very, very happy that I attended the webinar.

The number one thing we all must do is to take action now. I enjoyed the webinar and I definitely would come back again to any webinar that you teach. Useful Information + Great Mentor = I Will Come Back Again God Bless you and your family.
December 9, 2009 - 2:28:55 AM
Linda Dougherty

The info was great! Thanks for all the resources and offers!

December 9, 2009 - 2:23:19 AM
Jim Brown

Paul, I am from the generation that invented computers, yet like many others, I had never been able to fully develop the necessary marketing skills to make money using them. After trying many "Shotgun Techniques", and becoming totally frustrated, I found your informational webinar.

It has reignited my desire to continue, and I look forward to implementing your programs. Thank-you for the tools that we all need.

December 9, 2009 - 2:18:00 AM
Christopher

Ahhh...WOW I am really new to the net marketing ...Well Whatever is before a Novice! It was beyond Informative and... "I CAN Get This!" It was fast a fun and helped to point me as to the Direction I Can and Need to GO!

Thank you so Very, VERY, Much as I have been out of work for over a year I just beet my foreclosure from Completion I just Lost Two of my Work Vehicles to a 150 Year Old Tree that became Tired and Laid Down from a Severe Freek Wind Storm and collapsed on them totaling them Both as well as my home but no One was Hurt...and This Can and Will Help me to Keep my home and My family in it and Fed, My Home Fixed and Back on TRACK to being productive and a Provider for My Family.

Bless You Paul Christopher, Washington State
December 9, 2009 - 2:17:57 AM
Paul

Great information in a short amount of time. There is nothing like hands on training, versus trying to figure out how to do something on your own. Take advantage of those that have already paved the way and made the mistakes. Thanks Paul for a great webinar.

December 9, 2009 - 2:13:59 AM
David

Paul, unbelievable webinar! What is more, I took a chance and joined GCF, used my last $269, and WHAM, as soon as I joined, I had a bonus pool commission of $100 sitting there for me!

That is the most money I have ever made online for the past 5 years! Thank you! I am also with SYD! Keep up the good work! David
December 9, 2009 - 2:11:17 AM
James

Thanks Paul for the wonderful webinar and i sure learn a lot. I'm newbie in this business and I'll sure use what I learn today. Please do give us a link of this webinar recording so that we can hear and see it again. Thanks for all the help and more power to you. God bless!

December 9, 2009 - 2:11:06 AM
Ross A Myers

That was Great, Paul! It was a little rushed and frenzied, but I know you're excited--I get that way, too! ::grin::

Thanks for all of the good info. I hope you will do more of these! Just keep them late like tonight (1am EDT) to keep out the riff-raff! lol I look forward to more free resources and info for people like me (but not for long) who can't "get blood out of a turnip".

I just hope the other people on the call don't mistake "free" for "worthless" because some of what you offered to us tonight was pure Gold! Sincerely, Ross
December 9, 2009 - 2:10:44 AM
Denise Coley

Paul: Super event tonight. Can't wait to get started! Loved the lead software demo. Thank you for all of the extra things and bonuses. I may not be able to purchase everything, but really want to make money for Christmas!!!You always over deliver!
December 9, 2009 - 2:07:58 AM
Jocelyn Jones

Hi Paul, Thanks for this! It was awesome! This is just what I needed! I am the type of person that if you SHOW me how to do it, I can do it! I really appreciate the time that you took even though it was a CRAZY hour! 2 am EST! LOL Thanks again!
December 9, 2009 - 10:58:16 AM
Diana

I'm on the east coast and boy was it hard to stay up for this webinar. All I can say the lost of sleep was well worth it. You have giving me a game plan, that I know I can follow and finally make a living on line. I can't wait until the next one. I'm very happy it was recorded so I can go thru all the information again and soak it all in. Thanks again Paul. God bless. Diana Coletta Florida

December 9, 2009 - 10:55:33 AM
William Sullivan

E-Mail William Sullivan
Hi Paul, It was great. I need more time to put it all together. Right now I am not sure what product I should be selling. Maybe at 85 years young, I need more time? Thanks again.
December 9, 2009 - 7:10:09 AM
Ericka

Paul, loved the class can't wait to start making money today!

December 9, 2009 - 4:52:17 AM
Gloria Gervasoni

Hi Paul, Tonight was my very First Webinar Ever and yeh! it worked. Being new to internet marketing I found it very interesting. It was well worth it.

I learnt some worthwhile things to help me promote my business. I'm still learning how it all fits together! The sound quality of the webinar was excellent. (Audio dropped out briefly twice).

I will come again and I believe you will get many more attendees at future Webinars. I would like to learn from you as my Mentor, knowing I am guided by a genuine, sincere and very generous internet guru.

I have already purchased a number of your marketing systems and enjoy their user friendly applications where I can promote these links. Thank you and God's Blessings.

December 10, 2009 - 10:31:59 PM
charlene

Great webinar, I think I'll get the software for the lead scraper.
December 10, 2009 - 10:11:53 PM
Corey Wood

Hey Paul awesome event, but then again i would expect no less from you! you truly are inspirational keep up the good work!
December 10, 2009 - 9:59:33 PM
Warren Steinbrueck

To say this was worth it is a huge understatement! Learned & enjoyed immensely. Read it and weep if you miss any of Paul's webinars. When's the next one? I'll be there!!

December 10, 2009 - 9:55:13 PM
Warren Steinbrueck

The webinar was like stumbling on your own pot of gold!! Thanks to Paul Darby and team.

Awesome!! Awesome!! Awesome!! This was a breakthrough webinar for me! Thank you for the link!! Paul Darby, I'm on your team forever

December 10, 2009 - 9:05:50 PM
Julie

I really enjoyed the class, it gave me tons of new ideas! I wish I could have heard your guest speaker better, but now that it is recorded, I will go back and listen to it again. Thanks for all the VERY useful info!!

December 10, 2009 - 6:46:46 PM
Richard Wells

Thanks for the webinar Paul it was awesome I learn a lot.Things I did not know about I look forward to more training webinars.

December 10, 2009 - 5:40:44 PM
Kara Willis

Hi Paul, This was one of the best webinars that I have ever attended. You always give so much of your self and you are always trying to help people. If anyone doesn't take you up on your offers then they are truly missing out. December 8 was my birthday and what you gave to us in this seminar was one of the best gifts that I received that day.

I will definitely be going to more of your seminars and I think everyone else should be going too. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

December 10, 2009 - 11:44:48 AM
Kieran

Paul, I cannot believe the amount of First Class info you provided in this webinar Its just mind blowing. I've been dabbling in many "online" offers these past few years with little to no success.

I know that much of that failure rests squarely on my shoulders, but, BAR NONE did any of these programs offer anything like the
incredible resources that you recommend.

I look forward to developing our relationship... With Sincerest Gratitude & Since its the Festive Season... "Merry Christmas to You & Yours"

December 10, 2009 - 10:10:29 AM
Ralph Cavallo

Hello Paul thanks for all the "top notch" info.I also think that the time time schedule was perfect; it kind of gets your mind-set in tune and ready to go. Thanks; from the east coast;Maryland Ralph Cavallo

December 10, 2009 - 7:20:38 AM
Ron Rea

Hello Paul thanks for all the "top notch" info.I also think that the time time schedule was perfect; it kind of gets your mind-set in tune and ready to go. Thanks; from the east coast; Maryland Ralph Cavall

Paul this was the greatest class I have been to about learning to market online GREAT CLASS !!!
December 10, 2009 - 3:54:56 AM
Donald L. Martinez

I was on the initial call and actually called in 45 minutes before the call. I was blown away by your presentation. I have been on your list for about 2 years and I see how you have grown and I am proud of you. You are giving the hopeless hope and I am one of them. Keep on this journey Paul and perhaps all you touch will be blessed and prosper.
December 10, 2009 - 2:53:50 AM
Melinda

Thanks Paul for the wonderful information. I didn't know you could grt some of those things free right off the net. I learned alot and again thank you. Melinda martin

December 10, 2009 - 2:10:31 AM
Dorene

This is THE most inspired presentation I've EVER witnessed. There is no doubt You ARE making it possible for the average person to make all the money they want working on the Internet.

Many Gurus say their programs can make you wealthy, and for many, they do, but your program WILL.

I'm sitting here feeling like I learned something that I can apply and make money in a short period of time. . This is a reality I believe. What a weight lifted off my shoulders. Forever Grateful. Thank you, thank you. Dorene McMillan

December 9, 2009 - 11:51:27 PM
richard frederickson

Hi Paul; I just wanted to thank-you for being such a blessing to so many thousands of people and for actually showing these people that yes they too can make their dreams come true.

I wiil definitly come to ay and all webinars put on by you and
would highly recommend these webinars to anyone. Thanks again you are truely an angel that walks amongst us, Richard Frederickson

December 10, 2009 - 1:54:03 AM
Cynthia J. Simon

Paul, I am so glad and thankful you recorded this event. I had surgey yesterday and because I was still feeling the effects of the annestia, I only managed to stay awake until 12:30 am but your webinar did not start until 1:00 am EST where I live.

That was one of the best webinars I think I have ever attened, and I can't wait to start doing everything you were talking about. I really feel that I will finally be a to actually get things going this time. You are awesome, and your heart isin the right place.

Merry christmas, Happy New Year and the best of the holiday season to you and yours.
December 10, 2009 - 1:48:07 AM
Thomas Smith

Hi Paul, Thanks for all the fantastic information and google search strategies. This was absolutely one of the most informative and worthwhile calls I have ever attended. Thank you again for all your help and support.
December 10, 2009 - 1:09:30 AM
CHERYL

THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! YOU CRAMMED IN SO MUCH INFO - EVERYONE NEEDS TO SEE YOUR WEBINARS. I CAN'T WAIT TO GET STARTED ON SOME OF THESE PROGRAMS. THANK YOU AND BLESS YOU, PAUL
December 10, 2009 - 1:07:58 AM
David Forestieri

WOW !!! Thank you ...Thank you You have made it a point to build a following and you have my attention. You have been added to a select few that I now follow on line. I am still new to this business but I will purchase products from you as time goes on. You have a giving heart and that's not just good business...that's good people.
December 10, 2009 - 12:48:30 AM
Waymon Bell

THIS WAS THE BEST FOR ME BUT IT WAS SO QUICK. IT WAS VERY GOOD MY FIRST WEBINAR.

December 10, 2009 - 12:36:51 AM
Erin

WOW, Paul... Amazing info, GREAT products and deffinately worth it ! I love the way you conduct your webinars and you really know how to get peoples spirits soaring!

I'm in line for as many of your webinairs that I can possibly attend, they are the GREATEST ! Have an AWESOME christmas and GOD BLESS YOU !!! Outrageous4tunesNZ
December 10, 2009 - 12:19:20 AM
Terry Slagle

Great tools and content... something every entrepreneur needs. I think you should call it the Entrepreneur Bailout.
 8th of Apr, 2010 by   Charles Collier 0 Votes
My personal dealings with Paul and Unimax were horrible. No phone support Minimal email support. My last email was to ask for a refund of my 200.00. My email was not even replied to.

I will NEVER join a program with his name attached. I think he knows this. The Slap the guru program doesn't tell you that it is from him right up front.

Total thumbs down.
 23rd of May, 2010 by   Mary Blackchurch 0 Votes
I never do businesses with xians. I don't know why some of you seem surprised. Xians are the biggest charlatans in the world! Don't think so? Just turn on the religious channels in the morning. There's a wild west snake oil salesman on every half hour ready to give you a holy ghost enema...so long as you agree to pay 20 percent to "wooden Jesus".

If the online know-it-alls say anything about a god...I blow 'em off fast, and I suggest you do, too. If there be a god, he wouldn't need these people to make money for him.
 14th of Aug, 2010 by   mlmmostwanted 0 Votes
TDK known as The DragonKillers latest program SCAM from Paul Darby...

All I can say is buyer BEWARE!

You might want to start your search on google and type in Paul Darby or Paul Darby scam...
You will surely have a few hours of reading time.

Back to TDK:
The first thing I notice when you become a free or paid member is that,
======>>>When members login to their TDK back office...It says TDK site sponsored by: SlapTheGuru...
Guess where that site bring people to as their sponsor?
Did you guess Paul Darby?...Well you win a prize!

People right now are promoting TDK left and right...
But what most do not realize is that, the more you promote it,
the more people are also likely to join SlapTheGuru under Paul Darby...
His ID# is 1000.

So basically...You are paying Paul Darby to join TDK and in turn he is making money from your efforts
by having people join him in STG (SlapTheGuru).

Wow, this is a good deal!...That is if you were Paul Darby.

Besides all this...Paul Darby now also has your list of potential STG wanna bees...
Except that they are now being dripped on automatically by Paul...Thanks to you!

From my own online researches on Paul Darby, I have to say that I am 100% not impressed.

I think that STG has been slowly heading down into the gutters...And
this is his way of making a few extra $100, 000 dollars on the side, besides all the fortune he is creating
with TDK.

Looking closely at the whole structure of TheDragonKillers...Strangely enough, I see a very close ressemblance
to ExtremeCashRobot.

These sites might look very flashy...But in my opinion, will drip money out of your pocket even by looking at them.

As I said earlier...BEWARE!

Ask yourself these questions...
Did I research Paul Darby first?
Have I tried sending Paul Darby an email with support questions?
(If not...try it, see what kind of response you will get).

If you are reading this...Be careful friends.

God bless you all...
And thanks for putting dinner on my table again...
I now can eat sirloin steaks for years to come...

Paul Scamy Darby
 20th of Jan, 2011 by   Teamsisel 0 Votes
I had been considering the tv ad program however the very fact is ; that I could not figure out exactly what I was supposed to do. This usually spells scam and now I see all the bad press I'll take a pass on this joker. Jerry Legitimate Networker TeamSisel
 17th of Mar, 2011 by   Informationispower 0 Votes
I too was considering the WebsitesOnTV.com program. However, the site and information seemed extreemly convoluted. I am not some hayseed, and am pretty saavy when push comes to shove- thus the internet query. I can tell you that as far as seminars go, ... there is NOTHING in a seminar that you can't find in a bookstore or through social networking. I got a reality show produced via Yahoo Answers for crying out loud. Don't pay for information. Not when it is so readily available. As for the chance to advertise nationally for a discount, I fugured why not look into it. After digging around I see the hook behind the smoke and mirrors. Good luck to all who were fleeced. I won't be one of them.
 18th of Feb, 2012 by   denelson1964 0 Votes
I was tricked into giving a good recommendation. I did not make a cent nor did I learn any thing. I was scammed. Paul Darby is a rip off!
 6th of Nov, 2013 by   LEGIT WORK AT HOME 0 Votes
HELLO EVERYONE I NO ALL ABOUT MR.DARBY AND IV BEEN RIPPED OFF A TIME ARE 8 LOL I GOT SICK OF IT SO IF ANY ONE WANTS A REAL LEGIT WORK AT HOME JOB WITH YOUR OWN FREE MARKETING WEBSITE WITH STEP BY STEP HELP THEN GO TO HTTP://SHEENAMARKETINGEZBIZ.COM I HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL THERE GOD BLESS AND IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS YOU CAN EMAIL ME ON THE EMAIL ON THE INSIDE OF SHEENAMARKETINGEZBIZ.COM THANKS;]

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Train Fares Increase for 2013

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?