logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Jack Laviano
Sold Me A Clarity Enhanced Diamond
2. (7 mins ago)
ship-stuff.com
The website is total waste of time
3. (8 mins ago)
Trip Together
scam ?
4. (23 mins ago)
Morgan and Morgan
LEGAL FEE'S
5. (32 mins ago)
Ferouz jafari
ferouz atar jafari

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

GHMC Complaints & Reviews - SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

GHMC Contacts & Informations

GHMC

Posted:    BOYELLASURESH

SEWERAGE DRAINAGE LEAKING HEAVILY

Complaint Rating:  71 % with 7 votes
Contact information:
GHMC
India
ghmc.gov.in
Am Suresh from Vasavi Nagar, Street No:2, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad. We gave a complaint to the GHMC Commissioner of UPPAL KALAN, regarding the issue of cleaning up of the underground drianage in our colony i.e.Vasavi Nagar, Street No:2, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad. We gave this complaint a way back before 20days itself, but till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing from that and the water was flowing on the roads of our residense, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.
Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:
Vasavi Nagar, Street No:2,
Ramanthapur, Hyderabad.
Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here.
Comments India Non-profit Organizations
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 6th of Dec, 2009 by   M.A. Naseeb Khan 0 Votes
I am the resident of habeeb nagar nala from anitha bhavan hotel to h.no 11-1-1204/1/186
there is lot of encourages in the road and construction on the nala.

Dust bin also not cleaning prperly lot of is there and the garbage is out of dust bin
 19th of Apr, 2010 by   A.RK 0 Votes
I am resident of H.No# 9-1-1/B 89 & 90 Defence colony, Langar House, Hyderabad-500008. where the sewerage drainage is open and always leaking in front of the houses which smells badly in this summer due to which the old parents & kids in the house fell sick very often and two kids while playing also slipped into it and were rescued by some elders passing by.

Kindly request the concerned to please clean & cover the sewerage drainage in that area immediately to avoid further accidents.

Thanx & Regards,

RK
Mob# 9849283894.
 17th of May, 2010 by   adapala 0 Votes
Dear
Sir/ Madam,

We are staying in h-no-10-5-818/5 nandhanar nagar, Thukaram gate sec-bad 500017. Opp ganesh temple. We gave a complaint to the water board of maredpally sec-bad, Regarding the issue of cleaning up of the underground drainage in our colony, but till now no one has come and cleaned up the underground drainage. So, due to this non-cleaning up of underground drainage, all the drainage water was overflowing from that and the water was flowing on the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.

Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

h-no-10-5-818/5 nandhanar nagar Thukaram gate sec-bad 500017. Opp ganesh temple

Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here

Regards & Thanks,
Adapala.shashidhar
 20th of Feb, 2011 by   HUZAIR AHMED 0 Votes
i G.YEZDANI, resident of H.NO 12/1/1592, SHANTI NAGAR, LALAGUDA. WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM IN THE LANE IS COMPLETELY BLOCKED, DUE TO HEAVY SILTING IN THE DRAINAGE PIPELINES, AS SUCH THE DRAINAGE WATER IS NOT FLOWING THEIRBY THE MAIN DRAINS ARE BLOCKED IN THE AREA, CREATING UNHEALTHY ATMOSPHERE WITH BAD SMELL.
YOUR REQUESTED TO ARRANGE TO CLEAR THE BLOCK DRAINAGE SYSTEM BY USING AIRTECK CLEANING VEHICLES FOR EFFICIENT CLEARING OF THE DRAINAGE.
YOUR REQUESTED TO ADVICE THE CONCERNED TO TAKE EARLY ACTION IN LANE NO 1, SHANTI NAGAR. CIRCLE 18 OF GHMC AREA.
PH.NO: 9491144739
 21st of May, 2011 by   Immu 0 Votes
I am resident of H.No.18-8-278/B/2/28, Rajiv Gandhi Nagar, Moinbagh, Santosh Nagar, Hyderabad. where the drainage mainwhole is only one in our lane, my neighbours opposite to me causes problem to me by opening the mainwhole lid once in three month saying that drainage water enter his house through his bathroom and latrine pipelines. The leaking in front of my house which smells badly and due to which the old parents & kids in the house fell sick very often. I often requested him to raise his house drainage pipe lines but he wantedly refuses.

Hence, I Kindly request the concerned to please provide me proper solution in this case.
 15th of Jul, 2011 by   deepraj singh 0 Votes
DRAINAGE COMPLAINT
To DATE: 29.09.2009
The Chief Engineer,
HMWS&S Board
Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh.

Dear Sir,

Sub: = Drainage Complaint.
iam a resident of gandi hanuman mangalhat bearing door no 13-1-571.which is situated beside lakhan hazari hotel
there had been leakage of drainage from a 15 days we have been complaining abt this 2 HMWS&S Board mangalhat division but it of no use. please i kindly request u 2 look at this mainly small kids are suffring frm viral fever.
 8th of Sep, 2011 by   v prakasham 0 Votes
V PRAKASHAM, resident of H.NO 8-355/1/2M.N REDDY NAGAR PHASE 2. WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM IN THE LANE IS COMPLETELY BLOCKED, DUE TO HEAVY SILTING IN THE DRAINAGE PIPELINES, AS SUCH THE DRAINAGE WATER IS NOT FLOWING THEIRBY THE MAIN DRAINS ARE BLOCKED IN THE AREA, CREATING UNHEALTHY ATMOSPHERE WITH BAD SMELL.
YOUR REQUESTED TO ARRANGE TO CLEAR THE BLOCK DRAINAGE SYSTEM BY USING AIRTECK CLEANING VEHICLES FOR EFFICIENT CLEARING OF THE DRAINAGE.
YOUR REQUESTED TO ADVICE THE CONCERNED TO TAKE EARLY ACTION IN LANE NO 1, QUTBULLAPUR CIRCLE 15OF GHMC AREA. MY PHONE NO 9912038622
 7th of Nov, 2011 by   K.VINOD KUMAR 0 Votes
H.NO.SRT 1246 SANATH NAGAR, HYDERABAD SOME DRINEGE PROBLEM PLEASE SEND SOME PERSONS TO CLEAR THE DRINAGE PROBLEM
 27th of Nov, 2011 by   mr.ramesh mittal 0 Votes
TO,
CHEIF ENGINEER,
GHMC,
GOSHAMAHAL,
HYDERABAD.

SIR,

IAM RAMESH MITTAL, RESIDENCE OF 5-3-106, GOSGMAHAL, HINDINAGAR, HYDERABAD.

THERE IS A LEAKAGE OF WATER OF MAINLINE FROM LAST ONE MONTH,
PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION TOWARD THIS BECAUSE OF THIS LEAKAGE OF WATER
WE ARE GETTING LOT OF PROBLEMS.

THANKING YOU,
YOUR, S SINCERELY,
RAMESH MITTAL.

MR.RAMESH MITTAL,
H.NO = 5-3-106,
GOSHAMAHAL,
HINDINAGAR,
HYDERABAD,
PH NO : 09391033248, 040=24613289
 4th of Apr, 2012 by   Mrs. Selvikarthikeyan 0 Votes
We are staying in No.16 Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080. We give a complaint regarding stagnation of drainage water. All the drainage water was overflowing from the underground line and the water was flowing on the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.

Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080 near korattur busstand.

Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here

Regards & Thanks,
Adapala.shashidhar
20th of Feb, 2011 by HUZAIR AHMED
 4th of Apr, 2012 by   Mrs. Selvikarthikeyan 0 Votes
We are staying in No.16 Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080. We give a complaint regarding stagnation of drainage water. All the drainage water was overflowing from the underground line and the water was flowing on the roads of our residence, due to this we are facing many problems and most of our children and elder people got effected with malaria and heavy fever.

Please take some necessary actions in order to clean the underground drainage in the following Address:

Lakshmanamudali Ist street, Korattur, Chennai-600080 near korattur busstand.

with regards
thanking you
selvikarthikeyan

Please try to make as soon as possible. Because, the problem is very serious over here

Regards & Thanks,
Adapala.shashidhar
20th of Feb, 2011 by HUZAIR AHMED
 5th of Oct, 2012 by   muqta 0 Votes
Dear Sir,
I residence of h.no 18-2-113/A/1 ghouse colony falaknuma likes to complaint that in our colony their is no waste bin and all household and other waste are dump on open plot infront of my house.Due to this we are facing lot of health problems. There are lots els of mosquitoes in our colony.This problem we are facing from 10 to 12 years.Now new problem is that drainage leakage on the road, we cannot walk on the road.there is lots of smell and waste on the road, cleaning people doesn't turn up.pplease look into the matter seourly aa early as possible.thks
 2nd of Dec, 2013 by   Saif Moghalpura 0 Votes
Hello, I Mohammed Saifuddin Staying in Moghalpura (Kalyani Nawab Devdi) has been getting frustrated of complaining regarding the blockage of drainage continuously and getting the response from the muncipality that they need the tanker to clean the blockage and it is not available.
I would like to know, if there is anybody who can look out to the issues and can be held responsible for the issues ? Or Municipality of Hyderabad is just a govt. department which withdraws government salaries and have all fun 24x7x365 Upto they reach the age of retirement... ??? Enjoy your job but "We eat if we work".

Regards,
Mohammed Saifuddin.
 1st of Jan, 2014 by   RAJESH DALAL 0 Votes
I AM RAJESH DALAL RESIDENTAL AT PRAGATHI NAGR, RAMANTHAPUR-13. IN OUR AREA DRINKING WATER IS OVERFLOWING FROM 10 TO 12 DAYS NO ONE IS CARING ABOUT THAT TAP WATER. THEIR ARE MANY PEOPLE SUFFERING FOR WATER IN HYDERABAD BUT OUR GHMC IS WASTING OF WATER
 1st of Jan, 2014 by   RAJESH DALAL 0 Votes
i am rajesh dalal residental at pragathi nagr, ramanthapur-13. in our area drinking water is overflowing from 10 to 12 days no one is caring about that tap water. their are many people suffering for water in hyderabad but our ghmc is wasting of water

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Phone Scam Seeks Donations

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?