logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
search
Follow us
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Share with Others

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (13 mins ago)
Collect Pros
fraud
2. (19 mins ago)
Tracy Gray, Five Star Talent and Productions
misrepresentation
3. (22 mins ago)
Ladbrokes
Customer Service
4. (22 mins ago)
WorldStores
Damaged goods
5. (2 hrs 12 mins ago)
Oan Media and Web Solutions
Fraud

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

Freelotto Complaints & Reviews - Received email from Freelotto

FreeLotto Contacts & Informations

Freelotto

Posted:    Mohamed Ridthuan Gerald Flynn

Received email from Freelotto

Complaint Rating:  9 % with 11 votes
Contact information:
Mohamed Ridthuan Gerald Flynn
Malaysia
ridthuan@gmail.com
Received the following email below dated dated Dec 1, 2007. I participated accordingly to this email. I also requested an explanation from their customer support based on the email contents below but to date no reply. Pls. advice
Rgds
Gerald

Dear Mohamed Ridthuan Gerald Flynn,
You are receiving this message because you joined FreeLotto on Wednesday October 10th, 2007, from IP Address 60.49.113.84. When you registered you agreed to receive messages from FreeLotto. FreeLotto NEVER sends JUNK or SPAM messages. We never send mail to anyone unless they requested it when they registered. If you somehow didn't understand that you were agreeing to receive messages from us at the time you joined PLEASE CLICK HERE TO BE PERMANENTLY REMOVED FROM OUR LIST. In doing so you will also cancel your FreeLotto membership and you will no longer be eligible to play FreeLotto or receive up to $11,000,000.00 in daily prizes. We regret any inconvenience.
Thank you,
FreeLotto Member Services






Mohamed Ridthuan Gerald Flynn of Kuala Lumpur, your name
appears on the list 3 times.

Mohamed Ridthuan Gerald Flynn
No 73 Jln Hujan Gerimis 2, Taman OUG
Kuala Lumpur, , 58200

Mohamed Ridthuan, PCC, a division of PNI, has awarded over seventy-eight million in US dollars to hundreds of thousands of fortunate recipients in 41 countries.

PNI, a sponsor of online sweepstakes, gives away awards of amounts up to ten million US dollars daily. Mohamed Ridthuan Gerald Flynn OF Kuala Lumpur, review the official listing below to see if you are eligible to receive a check.
Eligibility Requirement: Complete the Payment Directive Form on the following page. Upon submission of a winning entry in accordance with the rules of FreeLotto, it assures you that using the convenient F.A.S.T. service or the free online entry, Mohamed Ridthuan and only Mohamed Ridthuan Gerald Flynn will be paid $1 Million dollars in the Classic FreeLotto Game or any other cash that you shall be entitled to. Note that untimely response may result in forfeiture.


Gerald Flynn OF Kuala Lumpur,

Gerald Flynn OF Kuala Lumpur,

Gerald Flynn OF Kuala Lumpur,










Our affordable F.A.S.T service provides you the convenience of
automatic FreeLotto play. But as always FreeLotto is free to play.

Click here to play FreeLotto now:
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=90270&FID=314e46783628

To read the FreeLotto Rules click here:
http://www.freelotto.com/Rules.asp

Now there's an easy way to check daily results on our website. Simply click the link below and select the day's drawing you would like to see!
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14992&FID=314e46783628

FreeLotto Winning Draw Results for November 30, 2007
$1,000,000.00 Jackpot 41 12 48 9 32 35
Win a Car 41 22 28 11 30 32
Pay Off Your Mortgage 37 31 21 16 15 30
$10,000.00 FastCASH 31 20 9 6 26 5
$100,000.00 Giveaway 21 1 47 34 44 43
$10,000,000.00 SuperBucks 48 32 10 42 45 23 47



A FreeLotto day is from 3:00:01 PM EST (New York Time) to 3:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). Drawings are held at 5:00:00 PM EST (New York Time). So FreeBet often! The more you play the more you can win. We will continue to send you e-mail notifications of other great opportunities.
http://www.freelotto.com/LottoPicker/login.asp?FID=314e46783628

If you'd prefer not to receive the results by e-mail please click below to unsubscribe:
http://www.freelotto.com/util/unsub.asp?FID=314e46783628
If it is not clickable just copy it into the location bar of your browser.


Sincerely,
Kevin J. Aronin
Chairman & CEO



Prize Claim Instructions: Click Here!
http://www.freelotto.com/offer.asp?offer=14908&id=46783628

Copyright © 1999-2007 PlasmaNet Inc. all rights reserved. E&OE.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without
the expressed written permission of PlasmaNet Inc. is prohibited.
PlasmaNet Inc. PO Box 4562, Grand Central Station, New York, NY 10163.


id46783628
Comments Malaysia Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 28th of Oct, 2007 by   Ann Blowes 0 Votes

Freelotto - Been ripped off
FreeLotto
New Zealand

I have been sucked in and ripped off by these bastards. What they are doing is very crawl and they should be found and stopped. I unsubscribed, or so I thought but they are still taking money from my visa. The bank has put a stop to this, but I would like to know if I can claim back th money I lost, if so how.
 11th of Jan, 2008 by   George Tsielepis 0 Votes

Freelotto - Scam and cheating!
FreeLotto
Cyprus

I gave my card details to freelotto for one and only one charge, as they said. Since then they draw money from my card on monthly basis. Beware people!
 2nd of Feb, 2008 by   tommie metcalf 0 Votes
I have freelotto and did the same thing you did and they keep on taking the money for two account every month.Were you able to get it stop. I have e-mail them for two weeks with good come back.

Thank You
Tommie Metcalf
 26th of Feb, 2008 by   john page 0 Votes

Freelotto - Can not cancel
FreeLotto
9 The Poplars Lanharry
Pontyclun
Wales|Mid Glamorgan
United Kingdom
Phone: 01443227100

Can not unsubscribe from freelotto no mater witch address i use they take no notice they are steeling my money.
 7th of Apr, 2008 by   brijesh kumar solanki 0 Votes
Dear sir,
I am the winner of Web-FreeLotto Organization England in 3rd jackpot amount Sir my ticket number is 37-2-48-41-46-25-43.Sir I want to confirm for You this number is correct & maile to my E-mail Adderce.
thanku,

regards,
Brijesh Kumar Solanki.
 7th of Apr, 2008 by   brijesh kumar solanki 0 Votes
Dear sir,
I am the winner of Web-FreeLotto Organization England in 3rd jackpot amount Sir my ticket number is 37-2-48-41-46-25-43.Sir I want to confirm for You this number is correct & maile to my E-mail Adderce.
thanku, (INDIA)

regards,
Brijesh Kumar Solanki
 7th of Apr, 2008 by   brijesh kumar solanki 0 Votes
Dear sir,
I am the winner of Web-FreeLotto Organization England in 3rd jackpot amount Sir my ticket number is 37-2-48-41-46-25-43.Sir I want to confirm for You this number is correct & maile to my E-mail Adderce is (this_is_solanki@hotmail.com)
(INDIA)

regards,
Brijesh Kumar Solanki
 25th of Apr, 2008 by   tseggai adghoi 0 Votes
How can I fill the Eligibility Requirement payment directive form if I do not have acredit card?
 25th of Apr, 2008 by   tseggai adghoi 0 Votes
You are joking. How can I fill a form if I do not have a credit card.
 27th of Apr, 2008 by   tseggai adghoi 0 Votes
Can I complite this form with out a Credit card?
 27th of Apr, 2008 by   tseggai adghoi 0 Votes
I am asked to complite my Direcitve payment form.
 3rd of May, 2008 by   boudine nacera 0 Votes
voila j'ai gagner au freelotto depuis plus de 15 jour comment je peux recevoir mon cheque merci.
 20th of May, 2008 by   Franklin 0 Votes

Freelotto - Payment Pending
South Africa

Hi Reader,

i`ve received notices from freelotto about pending payments due to me. the amounts due $300.00, $10 000.00 & $1 000 000.00 according to freelotto.

please investigate the authensity hereof and notify me accordingly?

thanking you

Franklin Cloete
 22nd of May, 2008 by   naziya Shaikh 0 Votes
I am the winner of Web-FreeLotto Organization England in 3rd jackpot amount Sir my ticket number is 1-17-22-15-6-8.Sir I want to confirm for You this number is correct & maile to my E-mail Adderce is (naziya_shaikh22@rediffmail.com)
 10th of Jun, 2008 by   dhaher hameed bra 0 Votes
Date: Sun, 8 Jun 2008 14:43:40 +0000 (GMT)
From: "Claiming Officepromotion" Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.fr. Learn more
Subject: Free Lotto Organization Company.
To: dhaherbra@yahoo.com
Attention: Dear lucky winner,


On behalf of the Free lotto Organization Company, We say a big
congratulation to you once again for be a part of lucky winner in just
concluded Free Lotto EMAIL RAFFLE PROMOTION i will like you to know
that we are concluded this morning for all oversea winning prize it is
our pleasure to inform you that we have also send your winning cheque
to the payment bank.

You have contact the payment bank for the release of your winning prize.

send your banking information to the payment bank below here is the
bank contact : bankremittafrica@sify.com

immedaitely you do that the payment bank will reach you, hope to hear
from you as soon as you receive your winning prize.

once again immedaitely you received your prize do update us immedaitely.


Management
Free Lotto Organization Company.
Mr John Ruben

is this true, or a jolk please inform me, thanks
 25th of Jul, 2008 by   preecha kamtum 0 Votes
i am the winner million dallas .
i try to do getmoney form check form the lootry.
more 6 mouth,
i need check bill getmoney form the banking
 16th of Sep, 2008 by   syakirah 0 Votes
One way to cancel subcription to this freelotto is by cancelling the card. Ask your bank to cancel the card and issue you a new card ...so the freelotto could not access to your account anymore. Stop giving them money...
 20th of Nov, 2008 by   Dag Olson 0 Votes

Freelotto - FL serie I-IV
freelotto
don't know
New York
New York
United States
Phone: don't know

In june I resived a mail from Freelotto where they said that I was nomineted to a award if I joned the fastdescipsen something I did 2 times.But no price is resived from them.I have written to them many times in this matter, but they want not answer me.

Best regards
Dag Olson
 25th of Nov, 2008 by   west yee 0 Votes

Freelotto - is freelotto real?
Malaysia

I found freelotto in website 'perfspot'
I subcribed FAST service
Is freelotte real?
If not, waht should I do?
 19th of Mar, 2009 by   minut gabriel 0 Votes
minut gabriel

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Tips for Last Minute Tax Filers


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?