logo
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Connect With: Connect with Facebook Connect with Yahoo Connect with Google Connect with Twitter Connect with LinkedIn

Recently Discussed Complaints

1. (0 mins ago)
Impact Training
Scam and cheating
2. (1 mins ago)
ogotoshop.com
Company charged me twice for the same order
3. (28 mins ago)
loan discovery sa
stealing
4. (37 mins ago)
BN ED PLC 01312264890
money taken from account
5. (38 mins ago)
yorev.com
Moderator didn’t post my review

Consumer Tips & Tricks

Latest News & Stories

Latest Questions

coca cola draw in uk 2013 Complaints & Reviews - my mobile number has won 500,000 british pound in coca cola 2013 draw in uk

coca cola draw in uk 2013 Contacts & Informations

coca cola draw in uk 2013

Posted: 2013-01-26 by    complain in bulletinboardsystem

my mobile number has won 500,000 british pound in coca cola 2013 draw in uk

Complaint Rating:  92 % with 119 votes
Contact information:
lotery
Pakistan
my name is Abdul khaliq and my mobile is 0333-3417705 my home adress is hose#4-A flat, taaj malook plaza st#52, jinnah road sher shah colony karachi pakistan.i have recived a messge from that number +923475468013 that your mobile number has won you 500000 pounds in 2013 coca cola int'l mobile draw in uk to send your name, adress and mobile#to cokeclaim9@live.com


Comments Pakistan Lottery Scams
Share with others:  
Was the above complaint useful to you?    


Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
 19th of Mar, 2013 by   m afzal zia 0 Votes
Your mobile number has WON you 500, 000 Pounds in 2013 COCA COLA INT'L mobile Draw in UK.to claim, send your name, address & mobile# to: cokeclaim9@live.com
 21st of Mar, 2013 by   shabbir ahmad123 0 Votes
sir i have recive a massege from 03475467998 at my number 03214804634 my adress are house no 168 street no7 sadiqya colony noor road badami bagh lahore
 21st of Mar, 2013 by   Mateen Khan 0 Votes
my name is mateen khan my mobile no.03214888797 my city name is Lahore hymry mobile per yah massage aya hy yuor mobile number has won yuo 500, 000 pounds in 2013 coca cola int l mobile drew in uk.to claim massge sand no 00923475467998 is number say massige aya hy pl inform may further information about claiming this prize mony
 23rd of Mar, 2013 by   Raheel Ahmad 0 Votes
Your mobile number has WON you 500, 000 Pounds in 2013 COCA COLA INT'L mobile Draw in UK.to claim, send your name, address & mobile# to: cokeclaim1@live.co.uk

-----Original Message-----
From: +923475467980
Sent: Friday, 22 March 201310:15 AM
Subject: Your mobile number has WON you 500, 000 Pounds in 2013 COCA COLA INT'L mobile Draw in UK.to claim, send your name, address & mobile# to: cokeclaim1@live.co.uk
My name is Rizwan Ahmad my address is Canal Colony Sargodha kindly give my amount my number is 0301-3119495
 7th of Apr, 2013 by   M.Ramiz 0 Votes
Sir i have recived same message From03475468007 my number is 03360002988 my name m.ramiz my addres is muhallah jamu gate qila ahmad abad teh, dist narowal pakistan
 7th of Apr, 2013 by   M.RAmiz Cheema 0 Votes
irecive your sms please give my prize amount 500, 00, 00 pounds in my adress
name;-M.Ramiz
address;-Muhallah Jamu Gate Qila Ahmad Abad Narowal Pakistan
email ID;- ramizcheema@gmail.com
phone;-03360002988..03016178477
 7th of Apr, 2013 by   sana tariq 0 Votes
hi i have recieved this message from no. +44770000000 on 5th april 2013 that: "your mobile has been awarded 950, 000 in the 2013 CocaCola Easter SMS raffle. To redeem, send your name, mobile no. and Email address to: greatcoke@live.com."
my name is: Sana tariq
my mobile no. is: +923004918879
my email address is: sanatariqq85@hotmail.com
kindly inform me whether its true or not..
 9th of Apr, 2013 by   adilhussain 0 Votes
i recive your sms please give me prize amount 500, 00, 00 pound in my address name muhammad hussain address near digree college no 2 mardan email ID adilhussain399
@yahoo.com phone no 03459355241 second no is 03025605848 kindly inform me it is true or not..
 14th of Apr, 2013 by   CHAND BASHA.G +1 Votes
I am chand basha.g already deposit in S B I A/C S B I A/C NO 32427165020 - VIHUTO K CHOPAY - NEW DELHI,

NOTE : Not Received my still now AWARD PRIZE,
please help me,
Mr. DAVID RUBEN ( WRONG ID PROOF,


S B I A/C NO 32427165020 - VIHUTO K CHOPAY - NEW DELHI DATED ON
1st DEPOSIT AMOUNT DEPOSIT DATED,
08.04.2013- 10, 000/-
09.04.2013- 02, 000/-
11.04.2013- 40, 000/-
Custom Clearance Fees: 12, 000 INR
Tax Charges: 40, 000 INR
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
TOTAL AMOUNT = 52, 000 INR
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DIPLOMAT DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL SCHEDULE( PLEASE SEND UR CONTACT NUMBER AND YOUR I D PROOF TO OUR DIPLOMAT: DAVID RUBEN‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
Inbox x

cocacola exclusiveoffer
Apr 4 (5 days ago)

to me


22 Garden close Stamford
lince PE92YP, London
United Kingdom, England

OFFICE TEL: +(44701702938


DEAR WINNER.MR. CHAND BASHA.G


REGARDING THE DELIVERING OF YOUR AWARD PRIZE WHICH YOU WON IN OUR 2013 MOBILE PROMOTION PROGRAM, WE ARE HAPPY TO CONGRATULATE YOU ONCE MORE FOR BEING ONE AMONG THE (10) SELECTED WINNERS. BE NOTIFIED THAT A RESOLUTION HAS BEEN MADE AND DECISION TAKEN BY THE AUTHORITIES OF COCA-COLA BOARD OF DIRECTORS DUE TO THE LAWS & POLICIES IMPOSED ON MONETARY TRANSACTION BY THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT TO CHECKMATE MOVEMENT, SOURCES OF FINANCES SUBJECTING IT TO SCRUTINY AND MAKING SURE THEY ARE FREE FROM TERRORISM, MONEY LAUNDRY & RELATED FINANCIAL OFFENSES AS RULED IN THE WORLD COURT.

WE ARE OBLIGED TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR PRIZE FUND HAS BEEN PROGRAMMED & PACKAGED THROUGH OUR COCA-COLA COMPANY TO BE DELIVERED IN INDIA, THROUGH OUR SENIOR DIPLOMATIC AGENT (MR. HOWARD JERRY). ONCE AGAIN, BE INFORMED THAT THE DIPLOMAT IS FREE OF CHARGE AND YOU ARE NOT REQUIRED TO SEND ANY MONEY TO US AS COCA-COLA LOTTERY PROMOTION SHALL SPONSOR OUR DIPLOMATIC TRIP TO INDIA. BUT WHILE IN YOUR COUNTRY, NOTE THAT YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE INDIAN GOVERNMENT TAX TO PAY LITTLE AMOUNT OF MONEY AS SOON AS YOUR WINNING AMOUNT ARRIVES WITH THE DIPLOMAT AT YOUR AIRPORT PRIOR TO HANDLING THE CONSIGNMENT TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) FOR YOUR PRIZE FINAL CREDITING INTO YOUR RECEIVING BANK ACCOUNT. PLEASE KEEP THIS NOTED.

IT IS THE DUTY OF THE DIPLOMAT TO GUIDE YOU AND ADVICE YOU ON HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT TO THEM WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATION. THIS MONEY IS PAYABLE THERE IN YOUR COUNTRY AS SOON AS THE DIPLOMAT ARRIVED, TO ENABLE YOUR AUTHORITIES RELEASE THE CONSIGNMENT TO HIM FOR TAKING IT TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATION AND FOR EASY AND SMOOTH TRANSFER TO YOUR RECEIVING BANK ACCOUNT AS THEY ARE FOREIGN CURRENCY REMITTANCE AND ELECTRONIC FUND TRANSFER EFT DEPARTMENT-(RBI).

THE APPOINTED SENIOR DIPLOMATIC AGENT SHALL BE DEPARTING FROM (UK)


FRIDAY 05TH APRIL 2013 AND HE WILL ARRIVE IN YOUR COUNTRY ON SATURDAY 06TH APRIL 2013 THE DIPLOMAT WILL CONTACT YOU AS SOON AS HE ARRIVED IN INDIA.

FIND THE DIPLOMATIC BIO-DATE'S BELLOW:
(1) NAME OF THE DIPLOMAT: MR. DAVID RUBEN, SENIOR DIPLOMAT FROM COCA-COLA COMPANY U.K
(2) DATE OF DEPARTURE : 05/04/2013
(3) DATE OF ARRIVAL: 06/04/2013
MR. DAVID RUBEN (SENIOR DIPLOMAT)

MAKE SURE THAT THE INDIAN AIRPORT AUTHORITIES CHARGES IS READY FOR THE DIPLOMAT TO CLEAR THE CONSIGNMENT THERE IN INDIA. THIS IS TO AVOID COMPLICATION WITH THE DIPLOMAT AND YOUR GOVERNMENT WHILE IN YOUR COUNTRY. YOU ARE THEREFORE, ADVICE TO READ THE ABOVE INFORMATION VERY CAREFULLY AND STRAIGHTLY FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS WRITTEN.

WE WISH YOU THE BEST OF LUCK AS YOU SPEND YOUR GOOD FORTUNE IN THIS SEASON.

BEST WISHES,
DR. JOHN WILLIAMS
(Prize Administrator)

TEL: +(447017029389
3 attachments — Download all attachments View all images

DIPLOMAT MR.DAVID RUBEN.jpg
111K View Download


DIPLOMATIC_ID_CARD_DAVID RUBEN.bmp
85K View Download


500, 000 POUNDS.jpg
11K View Download


Mr. DAVID RUBEN,
MOB NO: +917838983591, +918860169817, Office no: +447017029389,
Mail address: cocacolaukoffer@live.co.uk

Miss: SUNITAAAGARWAL,
MOB NO: 08376065133, +911132407807,
Mail address: sunitaagarwal194@yahoo.in
 17th of Apr, 2013 by   david leniu 0 Votes
i have received a message on my mobile no 18th April 2013
stated that I have won 500, 000 POUNDS in the 2013 UK mobile draw, REF No: UK/MG-xxxxxxx to this email:”mega@meglottery.org” for more infor to claim.

I look forward to hear a reply from you to confirm this sms whether it is True or Fake
 18th of Apr, 2013 by   mohammad asif 1978 0 Votes
won a prize of 500, 000 british pound, COCA COLA ANNIVERSARY 2013promo uk
1.mohammad asif
2.house no. b/247 block mettroville s.i.t.e karachi pakistan.
3.03334127972
4.natoinal id card no# 31102-6553494-5
 20th of Apr, 2013 by   praveen11 0 Votes
how do i get the information about that i have won this lottery? my phone number is 00977-9851052012
my name is Praveen Choudhary from Kathmandu, Nepal.
 20th of Apr, 2013 by   bona 0 Votes
i have recived your massage from 03082475320 at my number 03005991599 and my name is Asif khan and my add muhallah dabgari mundabiri peshawar OriMessage-----ginal
From: +03082475320 <+03005991599>
Sent: friday 19 april 2013 7:33 PM
Subject: Your mobile number has WON you 500, 000 Pounds in 2013 COCA COLA INT'L mobile Draw in UK.to claim, send your name, address & mobile# to: cokeclaim9@live.com
Kindly give my amount
 21st of Apr, 2013 by   Waseemejaz 0 Votes
My name is Waseem Ejaz .my mobile #+923005987789.my home address.house#354char khana road notihia jaded near madina masjid Peshawar cantt.my e mail# waseemejaz@live.com
 22nd of Apr, 2013 by   Abdul Hafeez Mangi 0 Votes
i have won 500, 000.00 Britishan Pounds in Coca Cola 2013 Mobile Lucky Draw, my name is Abdul Hafeez Mangi from Sindh Province Pakistan +923337272413.
 24th of Apr, 2013 by   arshadjaved 0 Votes
recpected sir, i have won 500, 000 uk pound in coca-cola mobile lucky draw2013
 24th of Apr, 2013 by   dogar 0 Votes
AOA i m muhammad dogar i have recieved a msg a number +923475468005 that u have won 500000 rs thru cocacola mobile draw scheme plzz inform me whether its true or not???
 25th of Apr, 2013 by   malik sajjad 0 Votes
i have won 500, 000 pounds in coca cola 2013 mobile lucky draw, my name is malik sajjad from sukkur sindh pakistan & my num is 03334167710,
 26th of Apr, 2013 by   gudu 0 Votes
i have won 500, 000 uk pound in coca cola mobile luky draw my name sheikh mukhtar ahmad from lahore pakistan my mobile no is +923244800275 . please infom i am won or not thanks.my e mail id sh.aftab13@hotmail.com
 28th of Apr, 2013 by   MARK FISH 0 Votes
ALL LOTTERY WINNERS SHOULD CONTACT BARR. MAX MORRIS VIA E-MAIL: morris.charity@lawyer.com. FOR GUILDLINES ON HOW TO RECEIVE THEIR WINNING PRIZE

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards ComplaintAgree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Videos

Mortgage Fraud is Number One in Florida

Latest Groups

Today's Mess-Up Photo


RSS Feed
bdomains.com
 
loading
     
 
Login close
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password?