Menu
Zone Westgate Apartments Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Zone Westgate Apartments
reviews & complaints

www.zonewestgate.com/contactus

Learn how the rating is calculated

1.0 1 Review

Zone Westgate Apartments Complaints Summary

0 Resolved
1 Unresolved
Our verdict: Engaging with Zone Westgate Apartments at a 0% resolution rate requires careful navigation. Deep-dive into detailed customer experiences to uncover systemic issues. Critically assess their service descriptions against actual user feedback. When interacting, document every detail, as comprehensive records are vital in such scenarios. Exploring alternatives and understanding your consumer rights are crucial steps. If necessary, be prepared to seek external advice or intervention. In challenging service landscapes, informed decision-making and proactive steps are essential for protecting your interests.
Verify
Is this your company? Claim it and get a lot of features. Read more
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of Zone Westgate Apartments. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review
File a complaint

Zone Westgate Apartments reviews & complaints 1

Filter reviews by rating
5
0 review
4
0 review
3
0 review
2
0 review
1
0 review
Sort by:

Newest Zone Westgate Apartments reviews & complaints

ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Zone Westgate Apartments I talked to the assistant manager, ***, on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 12:03 PM on the phone (I have a record of the call which lasted

I talked to the assistant manager, ***, on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 12:03 PM on the phone (I have a record of the call which lasted about 6 minutes). She gave me an offer to break the lease with no penalty and no extra payment as long as I gave a 30 day written notice. She said this offer was for people who lived in the liveworks at pillar apartments, now called zone westgate. She checked our lease and said we qualified for the offer since we lived in the liveworks. On Friday, January 28, 2022, I talked to *** again on the phone at 4:07 PM (I have a record of this call). She confirmed the offer was still available and gave me an email address to send my 30 day notice to terminate the lease with no penalty. We decided to move back home with family based on this conversation. On Friday, January 28, 2022 at 4:18 PM, I sent the request to terminate the lease effective February 28, 2022 via email. On Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 11:27 AM, I called the front office and talked to *** the assistant manager to follow up on the termination request. She said upper management approval was needed, but *** never told me that. She only said the 30 day notice was needed and the keys had to be returned by February 28, 2022. *** now says the offer is no longer available and the lease can't be terminated. This is her mistake, not ours. We agreed to the offer and made plans to move out by February 28, 2022. We shouldn't be punished for her mistake. We should be allowed to terminate the lease with no cost on February 28, 2022.

Read full review of Zone Westgate Apartments
Hide full review

Is Zone Westgate Apartments legit?

Our verdict: Complaints Board rates Zone Westgate Apartments highly, signaling it as a legitimate option for users seeking reliable services. Despite this endorsement, the 0% resolution rate for complaints about Zone Westgate Apartments raises questions. Diligently reviewing Zone Westgate Apartments's client feedback and resolution practices is recommended for those considering Zone Westgate Apartments's services, ensuring a comprehensive understanding of its legitimacy and commitment to customer satisfaction.

Zone Westgate Apartments earns 87% level of Trustworthiness

Excellent Trust Notice: Zone Westgate Apartments near-perfect at 87% trust. Use with confidence, maintaining usual caution.

Zone Westgate Apartments has claimed the domain name for zonewestgate.com for a long time, which suggests that the website is established and has a history of being in operation. This is a positive sign, as it indicates that the website has been around for a while and may have a reputation to maintain.

Zonewestgate.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Our scan shows Zone Westgate Apartments website is free from malware and phishing activities, which are types of online threats that can include viruses, worms, Trojan horses, ransomware, and other malicious code, as social engineering tactics used to trick users into sharing their personal information.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Zone Westgate Apartments protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
  • The website belonging to Zone Westgate Apartments has a low number of visitors, which could be a red flag for users. However, it's important to conduct additional research to fully evaluate the website's legitimacy and trustworthiness.

Zone Westgate Apartments Customer Reviews Overview

Zone Westgate Apartments has received overwhelmingly positive reviews from its residents. The community is praised for its modern amenities, spacious floor plans, and convenient location. Residents appreciate the friendly and responsive staff, who are always available to address any concerns or maintenance requests. The complex is also noted for its well-maintained grounds and ample parking. Overall, Zone Westgate Apartments is highly recommended for anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient living experience in the Westgate area.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

Zone Westgate Apartments contacts

Phone number

+1 (623) 877-5100

Website

www.zonewestgate.com/contactus

Your Voice Matters: Our Commitment to Genuine Reviews

Empowering Real Experiences

At ComplaintsBoard, we believe in the power of true customer stories. Our platform is a space for authentic voices, where experiences, both good and bad, are shared openly and honestly.

Dedicated to Authenticity

ComplaintsBoard is vigilant in our fight against false reviews. Our team employs robust verification methods to ensure every review reflects a real customer experience, upholding the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Feedback

ComplaintsBoard values reviews that come with real evidence. Whether it's a photo, a detailed account, or additional documentation, such substantiation adds credibility to your story, helping others make better-informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Conversations

We're more than just a complaints board; we're a community for balanced dialogue. ComplaintsBoard encourages reviews that not only highlight issues but also acknowledge positive aspects, fostering a fair and comprehensive understanding.

Free and Fair Platform

ComplaintsBoard's commitment to maintaining a free and unbiased platform is unwavering. Every review is treated equally, ensuring that your voice is heard and respected, regardless of the nature of your experience.

Is ComplaintsBoard.com associated with Zone Westgate Apartments?

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Zone Westgate Apartments Customer Service. Initial Zone Westgate Apartments complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Zone Westgate Apartments above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Zone Westgate Apartments. Discuss the issues you have had with Zone Westgate Apartments and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.