The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
zee tv serial (AGLE JANAM MEIN MOHE BETIYA HI KIJO )descremination of caste in a serial between thakurs and low caste

Dear Readers, <br />
<br />
<br />
I have been watching this serial zee tv serial (AGLE JANAM MEIN MOHE BETIYA HI KIJO ) regularly from the 1st episode wherein initially it was wonderful wherein the gal always helped the family in kith and kin.<br />
<br />
i do agree that in villages it is been practiced that due to poverty parents are selling their grown up daughters.<br />
<br />
<br />
But here in this serial you are showing the difference between two caste of higher caste that is thakurs and the lower caste so called in this serial as niche jath.<br />
<br />
<br />
Here we are able to see in the serial that the niche jath gal is forced to be the rakhel of the thakur and the thakurs are humiliating the gal.<br />
<br />
<br />
I want some one to take serious action against these kind of serials as this is absolutely redicolous as our children are watching this and they too will start descriminating between upper and lower caste, it is giving a wrong influence on the society.<br />
<br />
and also you are showing devadasi tradition which is not existing in the society.<br />
<br />
Dont spread these kind of filthy rediculous communicaton.<br />
<br />
As media has a great influence on the society and has the responsibility to influence our coming new generatin.

Responses

  • Mo
    monash Aug 25, 2009

    i agree please stop this serial.or change the topic.my favirot channel is zee.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    monash Aug 25, 2009

    zeetv is the best channel.so, this serial lots of people, s are heart filing, s childlessnes is veryyyyyyyyyyyyyoh bas

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    monash Aug 25, 2009

    my sister is so warried about this

    0 Votes
  • As
    Asho Oct 08, 2009

    You are absolutely right. This way, India will disintegrate into pieces with time. The young children when they grow up they will revolt against such inhuman so called tradition. You see... then Government will come out with heavy hands against these revolutionists calling them extremists, terrorists or whatever. I belong to so called upper caste but I hate to be so. This is a fanatical and psychological problem of Indian people and the media people are cashing on these ethos.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rangeela Jan 27, 2010

    if zee tv shud file a bankruptcy i will through a party and i will invite everyone this is the only and only garbage channel i have seen in my life all ### serials ...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rangeela Jan 27, 2010

    all the long time serials sucks ...they suck ppl blood sometime i feel i broke my tv that much i hate zee tv no entertainment only cry cry cry...

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rangeela Jan 27, 2010

    kill ekta kapoor who make all crap ### serials she got no brain

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rangeela Jan 27, 2010

    i dont understand why so much serials they gave on this channale why not any other program ? why dont ppl complaint why they r sleeping and having this ### ...

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Balsonchin Punchindic Jan 27, 2010

    Thees zee tv is pease of sheet.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.