SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Yanwenpackage shipment

Review updated:

I am trying to locate my package that was shipped from dhgate I am not getting updated info on tracking number uc139564310yp it still shows info on may 12th 2019 I need the current update on where my packsge is and when will this package reach me at po box 2562 austin texas 78768 for rozell simmons I am still waiting for this package which shows to be delivered on 6-10-2019 this package is still not here can you please tell me where my package is by now and when will the package be at my po box thank you rozell simmons reach me @ [protected]@gmail.com

  • Updated by rozell Simmons, Jun 13, 2019

    I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A REFUND JUST MY PACKAGE I WANT MY WALLET I NEED IT IF I DIDNT I WOULD NOT HAVE ORDERED IT IS THERE ANY WAY THE SELLER CAN CONTACT THE AIRLINE ABOUT MY PACKAGE I REALLY WANT MY PACKAGE AND NOTHING ELSE> THANKS Rozell

  • Updated by rozell Simmons, Jun 15, 2019

    I do not want a refund I want the seller to email where ever my package is and tell them to update the shipping info and send the package to my PO box in Austin Texas that is all I want. Thanks Rozell Simmons

  • Updated by rozell Simmons, Jun 20, 2019

    I do not want a dispute the tracking show that the package is in customs in the US do u have any I dea how long it will take to get from there to my PO Box in Austin Texas????? THATS MY QUESTION. THANKS Rozell

Ro
Jun 11, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Dh
      Jun 13, 2019

    Hi Rozell,

    We tracked your order and it is still in transit to the US however, the tracking information is not updated since May. You can proceed in opening a dispute for your order to request for a refund.

    Here's how you can open a dispute for your order:
    1) Click "My DHgate " on the upper right corner of the page.
    2) Click “Awaiting Confirm".
    3) Find the Order number and click the link "Open a Dispute" at the right side of the order.
    4) Select the correct reason for dispute, evidences, preferred proposal then click CONTINUE.
    5. Once you finalize your proposal, click SUBMIT.

    If you are using the APP or mobile version, please find your order under "Shipped". Click on the Order Details and then find "Return & Refund" link.

    If you have any other question, please do not hesitate to contact us through the following link and choose online chat: https://goo.gl/hvEzdN or send email to: [protected]@DHgate.com

    Regards,
    Riane
    Customer Service Center
    DHgate.com

    0 Votes
  • Dh
      Jun 20, 2019

    Hi Rozell,

    If you do not want a refund, you can still open a dispute to request for a reshipment instead. The order is already beyond the delivery time frame set by the seller so it is best for you to proceed with the dispute.

    0 Votes
  • Dh
      Jun 27, 2019

    Hi Rozell,

    We do not have an access with customs. You can communicate with USPS so they can check this for you but we highly recommend that you proceed with the dispute if you still are not able to receive the package since it is already beyond the delivery time frame set by the seller.

    0 Votes

Post your comment