www.uk-i-d.co.ukScam

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I sent money to this site and got nothing in return. Any site run by this man:

David Duncombe
P.O. BOX 118136
Dubai, UAE

is a complete scam. I've seen complaints by loads of people about him. I've sent plenty of emails and they are all ignored. Does anybody know a reliable site where I can get a good fake brit drivers license???

More www.uk-i-d.co.uk Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ka
    kathy Nov 05, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i was also ripped off by that mother ###ing terrorist david dumcombe!!!
    WE WORK HARD FOR OUR MONEY AND THIS MOTHER###ER TAKES IT AS A JOKE!!!
    BEWARE DO NOT SEND ANYTHING TO THIS ARAB DICK SUCKER HE WILL RIP U OFF!!

    I REALLY NEED AN I.D!!!
    WHO CAN I ASK?

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nate Nov 16, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ### dudes. I just sent $95 to get a fake id. That was my ###ing birthday money! Track him down and kill the ###er

    DAVID DUNCOMBE ROT IN HELL YOU PIECE OF ###!!!

    0 Votes
  • Al
    ALERT Nov 17, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What a scammer...hope he rots in hell!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marlzzz Feb 11, 2009

    shiit i was just about to order 1 for me and my friend
    thanx

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Jun 14, 2009

    'lol' please respond

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natalie Jun 14, 2009

    can anybody helo i need a fake id

    0 Votes
  • Md
    mdit Nov 13, 2009

    fakeidentification.co.uk are good, quich and honest service :)

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    james1410 Dec 20, 2009

    it is verry easy to get iver pass ya test or email me at [protected]@gmail.com


    i will sort yas all out. paypal aswel £30

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    james1410 Dec 20, 2009

    or cash w/e yas wont ppl

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    james1410 Jan 08, 2010

    i am not doing any more driving license any more but i do the citizen card which has the pass logo on it
    which will get you in 99% of clubs and 100% shops. £25 with free delivery.

    when you send the payment vie pay pal go to send money go on personal and send it as Personal payment owed. (as this is the best way so that it is under the radar) and send the payment to [protected]@googlemail.com.

    once payment is sent. send me the ref-numb of it along with a picture of yourself and what info you wold like
    on the card and your address.

    it will take at least 1week for you to receive the id card.

    Comments

    2 Votes
  • Ri
    Riiy Aug 07, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @james1410 Do you still do these????

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Oct 07, 2010

    The company www.uk-i-d.co.uk is run by the same scammer that has www.uk-id.com.

    i sent him money and guess what he has stolen my money so stay away from www.uk-id.com . all the review sites says he was good but ran away with my money but he didnt bet on me being the sort o fella to not care and report him to police . he was thinking ad get scared and not report it. well i did and they found his ip address and his home address and they are proccessing a warrant to arrest him for £1.3 million pounds of fraud. about 10 yr stretch. in prison

    1 Votes
  • Wo
    WOGGURT Nov 10, 2010

    [protected]@yahoo.co.uk IS ANOTHER [censor]ER SCAMMER= WHO SELL'S HIS [censor] FOR A LIVING, PEOPLE GET REAL, PEOPLE CHAT [censor] ON THESE FORUMS, YOU'LL RARELY FIND SOMEONE WHO WOULD POINT YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION

    2 Votes
  • Yu
    yushdan Jan 30, 2011

    This is such a shame as this dude could of kept a good name, but as it turns out who ever runs this site is a BIG FOOL as he could of kept on making good money. But to any person who is thinking of using this web site please just dont even waste your time its just another BIG OLD SCAM

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    harris546 Mar 30, 2011

    mrkays1547 is no scam i just received my british passport from him you need to stop lying and trying to steal from people

    0 Votes
  • Mx
    MXW Apr 07, 2011

    So, is this mrkays1547 guy genuine? Everyone is saying different things and if im going to pay this sort of money for ID im not going to scamed again!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    gersqueen Jun 06, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi has anyone bought a id from [protected]@uk-id.com i bought one from them and paid by ukash vouchers and did not get it but they still advertise how do they get away with it does anyone know where i could buy one that dont scam you

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    karimrfd Jul 23, 2011

    i did this and diden't get my money back :(

    0 Votes
  • Da
    davebobdave Oct 04, 2011

    james1410 are you still doing those citizen cards?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rocketbaby Mar 20, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I agree about Uk-id.com because I send my money off to them and received nothing and they've never replied to my e-mail either does anyone know a a reputable company that I can use where I won't get scammed. I think they must write the review sites themselves as well because they I checked out a site and it said they were legit, but i never heard anything from them nor did i get my money back despite send numerous e-mails. How do these people live with themselves. If anyone has info on where I can get a proper UK licence from please let me know (except the real one of course) its for a friend who needs it urgently. I think these companies should be named and shamed in public forum and on facebook

    0 Votes
  • Dy
    Dylanstead Aug 06, 2012

    what is a good site then?

    0 Votes
  • Iz
    izzybizzy Aug 14, 2012

    the owner changed from
    David Duncombe, P.O. BOX 118136, Dubai, UAE
    to
    Alfredo Salvatori, Vesterbrogade 208, Fredriksberg C, 1800, DK

    is the new owner a scammer or not.
    anyone placed an order last time?
    the payment changed from ukash to paysafecard now.

    0 Votes
  • Iz
    izzybizzy Aug 16, 2012

    there is a german site for EU and UK driving licences and uk id cards: fuehrerschein-kaufen.info
    they talk english, too. uk id cards are 300 euro, driving licences 600/700 euro depends on categories.
    you have to send the money to an account in Hong Kong but after 4 weeks you get wherefore you have paid.
    very reliable site - btw. the guy is russian but he talks german and english - no worry about it, a few friends
    of me ordered driving licences and uk id cards and everything runs perfect.
    on the site there is a contact and order form. if you don't understand german, fill out the contact form in english
    and tell him what you need! he will response quickly.

    0 Votes
  • Xu
    Xue90 Apr 30, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Anyone please give some good recommend for me
    I need uk driving license
    I'm very appreciate for all recommended
    Contact me at [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Oct 11, 2013

    it now seams uk-id.com HAVE CLOSED theyr web site and now are trading as http://www.topnotchfakeids.com/ stay well CLEAR of this firm he the scummyest scammer out there still using ukash for 10 uk pounds deposit yes riht no one can say they have recieved and the so called company say there happy customers do not allow them to use them as a updated happy verifaction SCAMMMMMMMMMM

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    RandomUsernameHere Oct 12, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What makes you think they're the same company Hatescammers? Topnotch do not ask for deposit and I and my 3 friends all got an ID from them, definitely not a scam. I think you're confused!

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Oct 14, 2013

    Random you have left a fake review on my insurance and 100 %%%%% legit business limited firm all because i named and shamed you every one stay well clear and oh if you name and shame him the coachroach he will fake review you he claims he bouht ids from the www.topnotchfakeids.com but yet i have emails from him saying hes the owner mmmmmm fishy how he trys to bigg up his own company by saying he orders and fake reviews a 1000000 % legal legit firm i am in process of dealing with scotland yard hes in uk hes getting chap on his door shortly

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Oct 17, 2013

    Its seemingly that the SCAMMER UK-ID.COM is back online using ukash voucher and paypoint vouchers they now ask you to email for details how to get the voucher look at all the complaints of this company they ripp you off no one has ever recieved from this person he steals your money and legs it laughing at you stay well clear they will rip you off I have contacted paypiont and all relevant persons and paypoint will be contacting there locations with a warning to persons that they will not be sold if using on UK-ID.COM

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Jan 31, 2014

    sick of topnotchfakeids saying i own these businesses all becoz i warned ppl about his scam randomusernamehere is topnotchfakeids just be careful peeps

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RandomUsernameHere Feb 04, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Kevin thomson is a well known scammer, he ran this site and many others. including Gr8t novelty ID for you. The bank details he asked for payment

    Sort Code - 08-71-99
    Account Number -[protected]
    and
    Bank Branch Lloyds
    Bank Sort Code 30-96-48,
    Account Number [protected]

    he lives at 62 Kenilworth Avenue, Galashiels, TD1 2DB

    Comments

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Feb 06, 2014

    nice try random the owner of topnotch fake ids and idking.com

    1 Votes
  • Ga
    gary knowles May 05, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ive been makin id's for about 8 months and dont no why these wasters are scamming people when its a good business with lots of customers. Im english so no dodgy pakistan address to send your money to. Get in touch for more info - [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem