www.uk-i-d.co.ukReal or not

C
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I've read loads of complaints about David Duncombe and http://www.uk-i-d.co.uk and all other websites owned by him.
The thing is I added on msn the email of a boy who knew people who recieved cards from this site and he said it was definatley the same site, and they sent it off abroad and it took about 2 weeks to return. I am very confused as this was a real 17 year old boy from newcastle, why would he lie :S

More www.uk-i-d.co.uk Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Bi
    Big Man Dec 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It scam, he smulpic money various time.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Oct 07, 2010

    The company www.uk-i-d.co.uk is run by the same scammer that has www.uk-id.com.

    i sent him money and guess what he has stolen my money so stay away from www.uk-id.com . all the review sites says he was good but ran away with my money but he didnt bet on me being the sort o fella to not care and report him to police . he was thinking ad get scared and not report it. well i did and they found his ip address and his home address and they are proccessing a warrant to arrest him for £1.3 million pounds of fraud. about 10 yr stretch. in prison

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    louise4 Dec 01, 2010

    yeha i was scammed by him too, but a friend gave me this girls e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.uk e-mail her i recently got my UK driving licence for 200.00 a lot i know but atleast i got what i paid for what more its quality too

    0 Votes
  • Go
    goodresorceuk Oct 17, 2011

    I no where u can get uk licience and italian licience sent the guy my photos and 100 quid and got a quality licience asked for passport but he only does the liciences but what quality they are try [protected]@googlemail.com.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Aug 30, 2013

    Hi I have worked as pRIVATE investigator now for 3 years since he ripped me off and i sent copys to ukash and paysafe and with there help stopped him using them now after 1hour talks with bitcion today we are closer to again putting warnings on theyr sites about this person and he will need to move on to another method and we will find out and again warnn the site and i have also sent an exstensive email to his web site owner who he gets the web site from about his comission of crime offences and we will eventually get the fella

    WWW.UK-ID.com is now scamming using bitcoin

    I have warned them about this and they say they are working on helping us stop him

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Oct 11, 2013

    it now seams uk-id.com HAVE CLOSED theyr web site and now are trading as http://www.topnotchfakeids.com/ stay well CLEAR of this firm he the scummyest scammer out there still using ukash for 10 uk pounds deposit yes riht no one can say they have recieved and the so called company say there happy customers do not allow them to use them as a updated happy verifaction SCAMMMMMMMMMM

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RandomUsernameHere Oct 12, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What makes you think they're the same company Hatescammers? Topnotch do not ask for deposit and I and my 3 friends all got an ID from them, definitely not a scam. I think you're confused!

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Oct 12, 2013

    random mmmmmm u own company funny u joined here and emailed me saying remove it

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Oct 14, 2013

    Random you have left a fake review on my insurance and 100 %%%%% legit business limited firm all because i named and shamed you every one stay well clear and oh if you name and shame him the coachroach he will fake review you he claims he bouht ids from the www.topnotchfakeids.com but yet i have emails from him saying hes the owner mmmmmm fishy how he trys to bigg up his own company by saying he orders and fake reviews a 1000000 % legal legit firm i am in process of dealing with scotland yard hes in uk hes getting chap on his door shortly

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hatescammers2010 Oct 17, 2013

    Its seemingly that the SCAMMER UK-ID.COM is back online using ukash voucher and paypoint vouchers they now ask you to email for details how to get the voucher look at all the complaints of this company they ripp you off no one has ever recieved from this person he steals your money and legs it laughing at you stay well clear they will rip you off I have contacted paypiont and all relevant persons and paypoint will be contacting there locations with a warning to persons that they will not be sold if using on UK-ID.COM

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem