The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
www.ugamegold.comBad Service

Hi

I used their website because they said they are really good. Don't believe in that. They have very slow service and some friends of my said they got scammed by using this website. I recommend you to check this website carefully before you will try to order anything. It wasn't even close to be a satisfactory for me! Shame on you www.ugamegold.com !

Mich

Responses

  • Lo
    Lowrey Sep 17, 2009

    This is not a fare assessment. First, he said she said does not denote bad service. Just because your friends said that they had a bad experience don’t mean that they are not very good.

    I have used this service twice and am just about to use it again. The first time I used it was not that good as the guy above said the service was slow and they did not delivery on time. Unlike the man above used the live support and that got things going.

    Much like buying anything online you have to cover your back. Log onto the live chat service before you buy and check stock levels. I did this the second time and I had my items within 10 mins..

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    sage_darkhorse Nov 12, 2009

    ugamegold.com is full of crap. It claims 15 minute delivery, its been over 18 HOURS and i've spoken to 3 different reps, and sent 3-5 emails and NOTHING has been done.

    1 Votes
  • Ug
    ugamegoldhomos Dec 04, 2009

    its full of ###. been 48hours since ordered. money yet hasnt been delivered. cant cancel the order because manager/boss is never online (like robots the live support people say always that he will be there 12hours from now. after that 12hours you go ask is he there you get the same 12hours reply)

    also they tried to give me about half of the money i ordered explaining how the prices went up and ###

    dont buy from them. only thing you should do is start DDOS:ing them out of the internets.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    daisytina Jan 08, 2010

    Why dont u choose http://www.wowgold7th.com for ur gold .I am sure their service will leave u a good impression, and win ur heart.:)

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Serial Kisser Jan 26, 2010

    I guess im not the only one who is not satisfied with them delivery 48 hours later.

    Before playing an order I went to live chat to to check the stock level and they said they can deliver in 15minute after I place an order.
    After placing an order and waited 15min later still no delivery. I went to live chat and they told me it will take 2hours then 12 hours then another 48hours!

    Cant cancel order because boss is never there thats a lot of bs!

    I dont recommend buying from them.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Biscuitsnatcher Jan 26, 2010

    I ordered gold yesterday and have contacted customer service online chat 2 times and have not gotten anything. I'v also emailed them. This is the first time i buy gold and this is the service i get?? Terrible. they have a 15 min. delivery guarantee and they don't deliver in 15 minutes. Woot. Fail. :[

    0 Votes
  • Re
    reemonax May 15, 2010

    same here, over 2 days waiting and still nothing, rearly anyone anwsers on theri 24/7 support. dont buy there.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suspect101 Oct 07, 2010

    this company is [censor], i placed an order for power leveling service, i watch the toon at the wow armory and he didnt level for three days so i changed the password and started a complaint with paypal to get my cash back.. this got their attentions. they started leveling the toon as promised but at a very slow rate, ffs i could have done it at that rate.. 5 days my [censor]. will never use this service again.. and the broken English reps in live support are [censor]ic.

    0 Votes
  • Os
    osama1234 Oct 17, 2010

    I dont really take much notice of complaints board unless there is ALOT of complaints because how do i know u guys arent other companies having a [censor] go at this company and the people supporting it being the company

    tough one

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mikey11686 Nov 12, 2010

    You idiots dont understand the nature of the business do you? Think about how many servers blizzard has for WoW, not only in the US but EU servers also.. Expect the ammount of stock on the server you are buying from to be empty, though you may get lucky.. Now think about how long it usually takes you to earn the amount of gold that you are ordering. That is probably how long it will take you to get it.. Not that any of you are in dire need of a video game currency.. im sure you can wait a few days for your gold.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    justme49 Jan 09, 2012

    another website that people should be aware of about is cheaperzone. Had 2 dealings with them, on my 2nd order with them, I had made it very clear that I wanted an order canceled instead canceling it they went ahead and filled and yet they feel they didnt know anything wrong I just spent the last 10 hours trying to that the message to there very thick heads but its like talking to a wall.
    if you need wow gold stay well away from Cheaperzone.com they are the worst

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.