www.PDSSUP.comUnauthorized funds deduction from my account!

1

Yes! These people also done the same thing to me , they took funds out of my account without my consent I called these people and I have never even heard of them but someway they got info from signing up to online service , the same exact amounts the others have been charged to theirs 31.78, then another 6.78 it's a shame that people scam others like that but this is not the end because If theres anyway I can track these people down I will file a lawsuit against them. To others that has this problem please close out all of your accounts and please be careful when submitting any info online.

More www.PDSSUP.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Fr
    FREDDY N. ZIEGLER Jan 01, 2008

    I was notified by my bank wachovia that my account had been debited for $6.78 by www.pdsswup. I have not applied for a payday loan from this company. When i get these offers in my mail. i open it to do that which is necessary to be inscribed!!

    When i finish this complaint, i will contact bill oriley.com and cnn.com to expose this activity on national television and take any and all necessary action to stop this illegal bank fraud and identity theft activity.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melissa Angel Jan 02, 2008

    I had recently on Dec. 18 had 31.98 taken out of my account without my permission by a company IDINS and then again from a company PDSSUP for the amount of 6.78 on the 31st day of Dec. how are we suppose to stop this from happening to anyone else because like many other people i did not have this kind of money especially in Dec. to just throw away and when you talk to the banks it can take up to 10 days or longer to get it back!! I am still waiting on the one charge and then they go and do this again.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    wanda mizzell Jan 03, 2008

    Last week I had 31.98 taken out of my checking account unauthorized. Then today I had another 6.98 taken out unauthorized by this same pdssup. I've never heard of them before. Someone needs to stop this fraud. The company talks about protecting my identity. They are the ones that is stealing.

    0 Votes
  • An
    anna davis Jan 03, 2008

    I do not know this company Idid not give permission to tha any thing from my account Iwould like for them to put this moneyback

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott Johnson Jan 03, 2008

    Domain Name: pdssup.com
    Registered at http://www.dynadot.com

    Registrant:
    PDSSup Support
    5025 N Central Ave #630
    Phoenix, AZ 85012
    United States

    Administrative Contact:
    PDSSup Support
    5025 N Central Ave #630
    Phoenix, AZ 85012
    United States
    [email protected]
    +866 886-2013

    Technical Contact:
    PDSSup Support
    5025 N Central Ave #630
    Phoenix, AZ 85012
    United States
    [email protected]
    +866 886-2013

    Record expires on 2008/10/17 UTC
    Record created on 2007/10/17 UTC

    Domain servers in listed order:
    ns1.dynadot.com
    ns2.dynadot.com

    0 Votes
  • Ty
    Tyecia Wallace Jan 07, 2008

    Last week I also had the same amounts to come out of my bank account and I don't know who they are. I am on the bank now trying to get this resolved.

    0 Votes
  • Ty
    Tyecia Wallace Jan 07, 2008

    I know I posted a comment earlier today but I just got off the phone with my bank and they refunded my money back. They said it will post to my account in 24 hrs.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jasmes matthews Jan 08, 2008

    yo u have better put mony back i my ###ing bank acc. i am going to my bank now let them take over

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Courtney Besler Jan 09, 2008

    I don't know what I did!!! They have my bank acct # and I don't know what to do! Plz advise smb!

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    carrie taylor Jan 09, 2008

    JUst one question, was the $31.98 taken from the same company? Cause I have one $6.97 from pdssup, and the $31.98 taken from IDPROSUPP, this is a Id theft protection company. I was not aware they are the same company.

    I did apply for an on-line loan, but when they asked if I would authorize this company to take money from my account, I closed the window, and submitted nothing. Now they say I have to file a identity theft claim with my local police, before they will return my money.

    I chatted with a rep from this company and told her I would file a complaint with the fbi, and I did.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    BETTY SUE BYRD Jan 10, 2008

    THIS COMPANY TOOK MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT AND I DID NOT GIVE MY PERMISSION,I WANT THEM TO PUT IT BACK.IF A FEE IS GOING TO BE CHARGED THEY SHOULD TELL PEOPLE UP FRONT.I JUST WANT MY MONEY BACK .

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chanel Jan 11, 2008

    I received a charge to my account when i went to the website it was not a number listed, i was only able to have a live chat. The chat operator said i was signed up for a payday loan resource center i get emails for payday loans but have not applied for a resource center.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brian Jan 12, 2008

    This company has been taken money out of my personel & private account without my approval or consent. I have notified my bank and retaineda lawyer in reference to this illict and illegal action. My lawyer has adviced me to start legal proceedings against them immediately IF they done not stop take my money and return all monies owed to me to include lawyer fees, court fees and interest for my personnel time and emotion destress for monies taken.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    robert jarrett Jan 14, 2008

    THIS www.pdssup.com debited $6.78 dollars from my account. My bank institute is going to pursue this matter and take legal action against this company. Its bad enough, i have to close my account, reopen another one, order new checks, so they can not take any more money from me, but my bank institute has told me that they will investigate and press charges for fraud charges to my account. I have all ready contacted my lawyer and he is looking in to the matter it may be only a small amount but it is still fraud.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barbie dozier Jan 14, 2008

    I ordered a cd from this company and i was only suppose to be billed 1.95 and my account was billed 39.99 two different times i want my money back into ny account asap thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    barbie dozier Jan 14, 2008

    I need to close this account again thank you again.

    0 Votes
  • To
    Torianna Campbell Jan 14, 2008

    I just read these complaints about pssup.com taking money out of peoples accounts. They did the exact same thing to me. They took $6.78 out of my checking account causing me to get an overdraft fee. I had to file a fraud report and close out my checking account. After learning of other people's experience with this company I am sure that this a scam and they need to be stopped.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    howard jay youngblood Jan 15, 2008

    Did not have permission to take money, never heard of this web-site until i talked to my bank. Beware people!

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    Earnestine Weatherspoon Jan 15, 2008

    On January 3, 2008, i spoke with Sam, he said he was going to cancel the 6.78 that is coming out of our account, and e-mail to us a confirmation that he had did so. We have not received anything as of today 1-15-2008. Please reply via e-mail.

    0 Votes
  • Ai
    aisha Pendleton Jan 16, 2008

    i never gave them rigts to take anything from my accont and had to change to new account to stop them because there was nothing i could do about it!!! THIS IS THE KIND OF THING THAT REALLY PISS PEOPLE OFFa.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jayme L. Webb Jan 16, 2008

    I completely agree I have no idea who these people are, they have my information and are taking money out of my account!

    0 Votes
  • Te
    TERESA COOK Jan 17, 2008

    I HAVE HAD THE VERY SAME EXPERIENCE WITH THESE PEOPLE PSSUP.COM. THERE WILL BE CHARGES FILED WITH THE FEDERAL CONSUMER PROTECTION AGENCY DIVISION OF BANKING AND FINANCE. I AM TIRED OF PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT AUTHORIZED TAKING MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    trina ebore Jan 17, 2008

    my account was dited 6.78 cant s too and i want my lttle bit of money back.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    kristie Luedecke Jan 18, 2008

    i want to talk to someone now about this ###. And i have cancel it so i hope that you do not take any more money from my acount or i will press fraud on yall. i want my money rembursed

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kathy daniels Jan 18, 2008

    I don't know who these people are that are trying to take money out of my bank account but it's costing me a fortune! How can I find out who it is and how they can be prosecuted?!!!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Romero Jan 19, 2008

    i have no idea who these people are they keep taking money from my account. we need to call the fbi or some kind of investigation unit or government agency. they have been doing this for a long time now this needs to stop now.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mamie Dueitt Jan 19, 2008

    I have the same problem. Don't know who they are and this is the second time they have pulled money out of my account. Does any one know how to put a stop to this?

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shonndrika williams Jan 22, 2008

    The above company pdssup in taking money out of my account weekly the first amount was 31.98 on 01/02. Then later that same week they took 6.78. And for each week they have been taken 31.98 out of my account unauthorized!

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melissa OKeefe Jan 23, 2008

    This company is taking a charge unauthorized out of my bank account and it is autopay every month. I cannot get anyone to reply to cancel.

    0 Votes
  • Br
    brandon thornton Jan 23, 2008

    why are u taking money out of my account put the back in.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    Yolanda J Kelley Jan 24, 2008

    This company has taken 31.98 and 6.78 from my bank account. This is scam!

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nami-Ann M. Corpuz Jan 24, 2008

    Had withdrawals taken out of my checking account. Dates and amount taken are as follows...

    11/23/07 - $6.78
    12/27/07 - $6.78
    1/24/08 - $6.78

    Beware people!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vivian Descheny Jan 25, 2008

    No , more money coming out of account,I am looking into a attorney for this.... PDSSUP.COM has took money out!!!!
    Vivian Descheny

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    floyd mattson Jan 25, 2008

    i dont want this taking out of my account no more this account is closed and over drawn very bad so please stop

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    floyd mattson Jan 25, 2008

    please dont take this out of my account no more this account is closed and over drawn very bad so please stop dont take it out of this account ever again i dont even know what this is and what its for ?? never never again ok bye

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Janie Jan 26, 2008

    Who the hell is this company, and who authorized for fees to be taken out of my account??? I expect to be contacted concering this matter... AS SOON AS POSSIBLE2

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    janene johnson Jan 28, 2008

    THIS SITE IS NOT REAL ITS A FRAUD. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THESE PEOPLE HAS TAKING MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia Diane McClinton Jan 31, 2008

    I would like for your company to stop taking $10.00 a month out of my checking account. If I have a subscription with you, PLEASE cancel it now, January 31, 2008, 11:22 a.m. I don't know who you are and I don't want you know who you are, I just want you to stop taking my money each month....AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia Diane McClinton Jan 31, 2008

    PS, Please e-mail me a phone so that I can talk to some one.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Geneva Granberry Jan 31, 2008

    I have had some money taken out of my bank account for 6.78 and I did not approve it I would like to have this money refunded asap and would like to know what kind of company this is

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem