www.hulantrading.comPeople beware! hulantrading.com is a fake site, who scam people for their hard earned money. They almost scammed me,

K
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

People beware! hulantrading.com is a fake site, who scam people for their hard earned money. They almost scammed me, but thanx god I found this website first...

Responses

  • Mo
    MONEY SHARK FINANCIAL COMPANY Nov 12, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    MoneyShark Home
    From: Dr. Sniderman Mark
    Chairman/Director (MSFC)
    Money Shark Financial Company

    ATTN: Adolfo Torres,

    I wish to invite you to participate as broker/agent to MSFC individualized Equity Investment Portfolio Management Programme.

    Money Shark Financial Company (MSFC) is the largest Finance Company in the European Countries. With over £5 trillion private and corporate investment portfolios. We are privately looking for fiduciary agents and management experts who will be willing to act as investment portfolio holders and administrators. We currently have a back-log of an Excess Maximum Return Capital Profit (EMRCP) of an average of 1.2% on each private investment and corporate portfolio under our administration and control.

    And we wish to re-invest this fund by putting it into the management of private, businessmen and corporations with good business ideas that can generate at least 10% ROI per annum over maximum of 5 years duration. The fund will be disbursed based on a clear loan of 4.5% interest rate per annum for 5 years renewable tenure of a sum totaling $500, 000, 000.00 American Dollars.

    All sign-up contracts, briefings and investment portfolio management files will be handled in London, United Kingdom.

    For further details please contact me directly for more information.

    Regards,

    Dr. Sniderman Mark
    Chairman/Director (MSFC)
    Money Shark Financial Company.
    Direct Mobile: +[protected]
    Private E-mail: moneysharkf.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
    Website: www.moneyshark.co.uk
    http://www.clevelandfed.org/research/Economists/sniderman/Sniderman_Mark_fullsize.jpg
    London Stock Exchange

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suberry Nov 12, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    scam, bad business, stole money, i sent the money never receive my goods.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    franco Nov 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    www.hulantrading.com bad business, stole money. never send me goods

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hulantrading Feb 05, 2009

    Can you promise with the God that you didn't lie? Hulantrading Co, ltd always send all the packages to the Customers.
    In 2008, our company didn't have a customer whose name is Franco
    EE081138877CN (IL)
    EE081799800CN (OH)
    EE081138829CN (AR)
    ee081799359cn (MA)
    EE081799583CN (FL)
    EE081799711CN (MI)

    There are the tracking numbers of other customers, please track them on www.usps.com, they have got their package.

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hulantrading Feb 05, 2009

    Hulantrading Co, ltd always send all the packages to the customer

    In 2008, we don't have a customer whose name is Suberry

    These are the tracking numbers of all the customers on October and Novenber 2008, please track them on www.usps.com, all the packages have been signed
    EB042228289CN (FL)
    EB042227969CN (FL)
    EB042228099CN(IL)
    eb042229616cn(IL)
    EE081131012CN(FL)
    EE081130927CN(TX)
    EE081130887CN(virginia)
    EE081130958CN(AL)
    ee081131542cn(NY)
    EE081131281CN(LA)
    EE081135031CN(FL)
    EE081135045CN(NC)
    EE081134963CN(VA)
    EE081135337CN(GA)

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Justi Dec 05, 2010

    Yeah, There Right, I made a purchase through paypal, Never recieved a tracking number or nothing. Then the next day the site is down!

    -1 Votes
  • Hu
    hulantrading Feb 16, 2011

    you are lying, the website works well

    1 Votes
  • Mi
    miachle Feb 16, 2011

    I bought two pairs of shoes from Sunny ( the sell manager of hulantrading) last month . I received the shoes, I am so glad, they look so nice. want to say thank you to Sunny . I like you product and your service.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike82 Mar 08, 2011

    Hulantrading is a real, No scams at all. My friend orders stuff from there and it arrived by Postal Service had to be signed for.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike82 Mar 08, 2011

    Same here!

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    B.leak Mar 18, 2011

    Dont order anything from this company.they will take your money and never reply.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    B.leak Mar 26, 2011

    Id like to change my compaint they actually did send items.. just bew patient and follow up with them

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.