www.fastunsecured.comThey asked for many documents, but they didn't want to give funding to me

E
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I needed money in order to expand my business. I decided to contact the rep from www.fastunsecured.com. It was mentioned that they worked fast and provided funds within couple of days. It sounded promising and what I really needed. But in reality everything seemed to be bad. At the beginning, they asked some documents, but on the next they needed completely different. They searched for some tiny hitch in order not to give the funding. It was awful attitude and I was upset that I have decided to work with them.

More www.fastunsecured.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • He
    hector g spencers Dec 08, 2020

    Fast Unsecured have a way of doing things that is quick and effective. They have the path to the right lenders and they will get you approved. It is a fact. I know from my own experience.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    keri jngreen Dec 07, 2020

    I wanted cash and wanted now. FastUnsecured was the solution. They are an online company that makes you "credit ready" in no time. They offer a true method, not fairy tales. With great staff and perfect advice, they have helped me get 5 new credit cards with a $65K credit limit.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alan e caples Dec 07, 2020

    FastUnsecured is simple the best funding program out there. Thanks to them I got $50k in new unsecured credit cards. They helped me through the whole process. Great service. Fast and Reliable.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thomas y bernst Dec 06, 2020

    Grand Tetons professionals. Great suite of companies, they work their best for my interest. They did all the hard work on my behalf. I only had to sit and watch all my needs being fulfilled.

    1 Votes
  • Th
    thomas ber Dec 06, 2020

    When I think about who had helped me in the past, FastUnsecured comes to my mind. They have been the foundation of my current growth. I can enjoy a better lifestyle because of their tenacity.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    thomas ber Dec 06, 2020

    I'm Fred from Seatle. FastUnsecured.com helped me in getting approved for 7 credit cards in total. One for $30K, 2 for $15K, 3 for $10K and 2 for $7.5K for a grand total of $105K. And this was the first round only.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    virginia lawson Dec 06, 2020

    I'm Fred from Seatle. FastUnsecured.com helped me in getting approved for 7 credit cards in total. One for $30K, 2 for $15K, 3 for $10K and 2 for $7.5K for a grand total of $105K. And this was the first round only.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    patricia carm Dec 04, 2020

    I'm James, CEO of a small trades company in Missouri. Grand Tetons Professionals have made our goals possible. Now we are on the road to riches. They are good.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alberta bar Dec 04, 2020

    GrandTetonProfessionals are the best, los mejores! Thanks to them, I got started in my credit life here in America. They helped me to get on my feet. It is hard to find someone to lean on when you are new in a new country. Grandtetonprofessionals offer a reliable service, they took good care of my case. I'm thankful.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    patricia carmichael Dec 04, 2020

    Thanks to FU, my credit life has flourished. They gave me easy access to credit cards with a high credit limit. They are competent for your credit history.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alberta c barnett Dec 04, 2020

    I lack time to apply for credit cards nor the energy required. My dad suggested me to apply for the personal funding program at fastunsecured.com and they did a fine job that excels all my expectations. Thanks for their hard work I have 4 new credit cards so far.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jose p thompson Dec 03, 2020

    I have to comment that Miss Gray from FastUnsecured.com support staff is a wonderful and helpful person. She manages to guide me through all the questions I had and explain everything to me. They have great support.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marvin alejos t Dec 03, 2020

    I didn't want a new credit card because the interest rates were way too high. Therefore, my credit score was low. I hear about fastunsecured.com and wanted to give it a try. They become a door for new credit cards for me. They led me into increasing my credit score too. They provide access to new credit cards in no time.

    0 Votes
  • Co
    cory french k Dec 01, 2020

    GrandTetonsProfessionals has provided us with the best results in a reasonable time. We are now set for the next season to focus on sales and marketing, without worry for funds.

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    flor k jenkins Dec 01, 2020

    GrandTetonsProfessionals has provided us with the best results in a reasonable time. We are now set for the next season to focus on sales and marketing, without worry for funds.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nicholas reyana Nov 29, 2020

    My luck change when I got in contact with FastUnsecured.com's Andres. He has been a real help. His advice and guidance have been key in getting my credit cards approved. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    louis karlson m Nov 28, 2020

    Grandtetonsprofessionals.com is "a suite of complementary brands" as they proudly proclaim in their main website. I tried their services, and I can testify that they are the real stuff. All of their branches complement the job of the others. In my experience with them, I used 3 of their brand's services.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    sherrIi Nov 28, 2020

    In my search for funds for my business, Grandtetonsprofessionals.com has become the main supplier of solutions. They can make things happen the way you want them to happen. If you are looking for funding, look no more for they can guide you to it.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    louis karrlson Nov 28, 2020

    The main reason for me to enter the personal funding program at FastUnsecured.com was to gain access to an unsecured credit card. A new credit card with a better limit than what I got at the moment. After finishing this program I got not only one but 5 new credit card. Together they raised my credit limit sky-high.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marvinm Nov 27, 2020

    Hi there, my name is Henry from New Jersey. I’m impressed by the high quality of the service and how they manage my case because it wasn’t easy. I came for an Identity theft situation, hiring DeletionExpert.com, after which I was offered the possibility of extra funding through FastUnsecured. They did such a wonderful job with the clean sweep that I was interested in trying the personal funding program. I was approved for 4 credit cards so far and waiting for a couple more that are pending for approval.

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    john sheltonn Nov 25, 2020

    GrandTetonProfessionals.com is the best companion we have found yet. It's impressive how well they all operate like one entity. Thanks to their hard-work and knowledge we are currently on the right path.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    williamm francis Nov 24, 2020

    FastUnsecured.com is not your regular basement online company. It was an astonishingly good experience. They are real professionals, not amateurs trying. They actually get you what they promise.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jonathan Ven Jun 17, 2019

    Hi, I used to have a hard time getting credit and funding. But when I discovered FastUnsecured.com, everything changed for me. I started with their initial Level 1 funding, and got approved for 4 credit cards which came out to $20, 000 in credit. I had never had that much credit in my life! When I decided to start my own pet grooming business, I knew I was going to need a lot more funding. So, I went back to FastUnsecured.com to see what more they could do. Because my credit was a little shaky in the first round of funding, I had a lot of credit inquiries which didn’t look good. So, the folks at FastUnsecured.com recommended their Inquiry Busters program. They cleaned up the negative stuff on my report and what’s more...I didn’t have to pay anything up front. I was able to pay over a period of six months! Then it was on to the Level 2 funding phase. Where I qualified for...get this...$95K! Now, I did have to fill out a lot of paperwork...including all of the applications. I had to contact some lenders to verify my identity. And I even had to scan and submit documents back to lenders. But at the end of the day, it was totally worth it. I am finally able to move forward with my business and create a new future!

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark Camden Jun 16, 2019

    They were kind and professionals. Great experience. You made it look easy!. Thank you for helping me with my financial crisis. I'm a very happy man today thanks to them. FastUnsecured has great assistance.

    1 Votes
  • Va
    Vanessa Kyle Jun 15, 2019

    My nae is Vanessa . I´m a professional game player in need of funds for a new top of the notch PC. But running low in the cash department I needed some kind of credit. A partner told me about the FastUnsecured personal funding program and I decided to apply. Nothing to lose trying. Thanks to them I was able to buy my new rig.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gary Muniz Jun 09, 2019

    My family has grown in last year and our car was too small. We talk about getting a new SUV for some time now but it was out of our reach. Thanks to FastUnsecured.com personal funding program we were able to buy it. From real personal and situational analysis to actually getting unsecured credit cards for me. They are a bless.

    0 Votes
  • El
    Ella Harper May 30, 2019

    We were having a hard time, my wife and I. So we desperately needed some money to get back on our feet. At first glance it seems too convenient. I didn't trust them. I must say that all my fears where cast away really fast. Since not only they do have a great service, but they got us the credit we wanted and didn't knew how to get. Thanks FastUnsecured.com

    0 Votes
  • De
    Declan Davis May 30, 2019

    Hi there, I´m Declan from Las Vegas. I wanted a new credit card for quite some time. But banks didn't like my credit report. It was kind of low 500s. But after I contacted FastUnsecured.com they took care of my score and help me take it to another level. I mean like high 600s. And I got 2 credit cards with $2.5k each. They work together to get you where you want.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alberts Linda May 26, 2019

    I´m Linda from Las Vegas. When I first hear of FastUnsecured.com I was in need of $12k to be able to stay in business. The banks didn’t help, lenders didn't want to meet me at all. I was going to let go of from my dreams. But they encouraged me to keep fighting and guided me through the process to meet the requirements for applying for unsecured credit cards. I got 3 new one for a sum of $16K more than enough to keep my dreams alive. You have to use their service.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    melanie Luis May 25, 2019

    They were nice and communicative. Great experience. Completely user-driven service. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you for helping me with my financial crisis. I'm a new man today thanks to these people. FastUnsecured is a great help in times of need.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julius Zavier May 25, 2019

    I was trying on my own to get some unsecured credit cards for two long years and failed terribly. If my aunt hasn't told me about this website I would be unsuccessfully trying for another 2 years. Thanks for their hard work and great dedication to their clients I no longer have to try. I own some credit cards now.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Methew Oliver May 24, 2019

    This had been a great year, first I found a new job with a much better salary. Second, my wife is pregnant with our second child. And third, I signup for the FastUnsecured.com program to get unsecured credit cards and they got me 3 new ones. This team is skilled for sure.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Douglas Huffman May 17, 2019

    I reached out to fast unsecured 2 years back when I needed immediate loans for business. They also offered unsecured loans and that is exactly what i was looking for. They helped me get the loans I needed.

    0 Votes
  • Ty
    Tyler Vincet May 17, 2019

    I´m doing well in my job right now and wanted to get at least 1 or 2 unsecured credit cards. The support team at FastUnsecured.com did a wonderful job getting them for me. Now I can amuse my family with some well-deserved treats, like a new Home Theater System that I was longing for so long. You have to try FastUnsecured.com

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adam Methew May 12, 2019

    I´m a business owner, and wanted to invest some money in expanding it. I was suspicious at first but since they don´t ask for any money upfront I decided to try their service. I have to said it, it was the best decision ever. They helped me get throught the process. I´m more than happy with their services.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alen Peyton May 12, 2019

    My experience with fast unsecured was worth my money. They helped me through the most difficult time and the support team was awesome throughout. They took my case very seriously and solved it like a piece of cake

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mason Noah May 12, 2019

    I have known the fast unsecured since a long time now as I have been their client and their services are amazing.I wanted unsecured loans for my business but banks did not help me.At that moment I contacted fast unsecured and they helped me get the loans I needed.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amaya Maximus May 10, 2019

    The fast unsecured has been really helpful for me. I was in need of unsecured loans and they helped me get them. I was afraid if they might be of any help at all in the first place but after trying i got to know how good they are at their work.

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amy Patrick May 10, 2019

    Being their client I realized that they are very time efficient and time savers. I needed loans urgently and I wasn't expecting them to be this quick. With in no time I was able to receive the loans I needed.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    James Landyn May 09, 2019

    I was in dire need of loans to save my collapsed business. I was told that a proper investment would save it. I needed unsecured loans for that and fast unsecured was just the company for me. Not only they helped me get through the hard time, they also guided me as to how I can apply for loans.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.