www. Yourmusicaccess.comUnauthorized membership at cost of 67.73 GBP

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

This website advertised free music downloads but turned out to be at the cost of a membership fee of £67.73. Throughout the signing up process to gain access to the downloads, no mention was made of any subscription fee. At the end of registration on the last page, they asked which membership wished to sign up for with details of the charge for each one. I did not click on any option, rather I clicked out of all the previous registration pages. Then I find an email waiting for me which stated:

Welcome to the worlds greatest file sharing software website on the internet.

Billing information
Grand Total: 67.73 £ GBP

The charge will appear on your credit card as MP3BILL.NET

I D I D N O T A G R E E T O T H I S

PLEASE ADVISE ME ! ! ! !

More www. Yourmusicaccess.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ha
    Hayley May 25, 2009

    I signed up for the 2 year agreement which was £23.76 and then all the other amounts turned up on the last page and my money had gone through and there was no going back and the total ended up as £59.49 and then trying to log in it does not let me in and i have virus threats as well this crazy i want my money back as i did noy sign up for all this

    0 Votes
  • El
    elaine Apr 22, 2009

    I payed £24.79 I want my money back. I downloaded the site and then lost it, I tried to download it again and couldnt. I am wondering how many more people have been taken for a ride

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thomas Baker Mar 17, 2009

    I got a membership conformation . The Order id number is [protected]. I EXPECTED TO PAY 32 DOLLARS AND ENDED UP PAYING $62.00 i WANT MY MONEY BACK . iT EVEN SAID THERE WAS A 7 DAY TRIAL IF IT DID NOT WORK i COULD GET MY MONEY BACK

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jamie Mar 08, 2009

    seems we all have the same problem but what can we do about this ? Is their some way of getting our money back or just the amount we all agreed to pay out for???

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marmc20 Mar 06, 2009

    CANCEL THIS SCAM OF AGREEMENT, FULL LIFE TEIME, WHAT A JOKE A, CAN NOT EVEN USE IT, PLUS NOW i HAVE VIRUS THREATS COMING ON MY COMPUTER SINCE SIGNING UP

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marmc20 Mar 06, 2009

    can not open or use any part of this 360 share pro, CANCEL CANCEL WHAT EVER KIND OF A MEMBERSHIP SCAM YOU HAVE HERE

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    rocky Feb 19, 2009

    The same thing happened to me I agreed with a $32.00 lifetime fee, did not agreed with other fees and at the end I got a confirmation e-mail saying that a total of $72.31 will be charged to my account, what the hell...

    0 Votes
  • Lh
    lhotesse Feb 15, 2009

    messieurs, je resilie le contrat qui a ete fait je demande le remboursement total auquel en plus la moitie indique n'etai pas demande

    0 Votes
  • Du
    dumesnil Nov 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    messieurs,
    vous venez de me voler, je demande le remboursement immediat de votre vol, je porte plainte contre vous avec avocat et l'association des membres que votre site ont deja vole

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    neoma justus Nov 15, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am already a member i just nees to know what to go to, to sign in.

    0 Votes
  • In
    inocencio Nov 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dhfgcfblfis

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tammi D. McCoy Oct 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You all was running a special on your website of $26.76 and you all charged me $48. and than turned around and charged me another fee of $38. I tryed to get on to this acct and it is telling me the acct isn't there. I did not agree to this and I want my money back. If you don't give me my money back I will call my bank and get it back. My computer crashed before I could get anything.

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.