WowGoldTM.commisrepresentation

1

WowGoldTM.com is really oofay.com Read all the complaint against them. They created a new website because of all the complaints against them.

More WowGoldTM.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Da
    Dave Oct 08, 2008

    WowGoldTM.com is independent, oofay is oofay, i have bought gold from both of them . do not think they are the same company.





    www.oofay.com
    www.WowGoldTM.com

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maste10 Oct 29, 2008

    THey are indeed the same company and both have major issues with false records so be smart and don't put your information on oofay's sites.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Just Bob Oct 31, 2008

    They are the same site when you buy from wowgoldtm.com and you use pay pal you get
    Merchant information
    OOFAY TECHNOLOGY INTERNATIONAL LTD
    [email protected]
    +86 7138933331
    and its say they are the same in their
    Thank you letter

    0 Votes
  • Da
    david101 Dec 01, 2008

    They are indeed the same. I just got rip off by them. They changed the price AFTER i already paid.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    timothy williams Jan 03, 2009

    OOFay.com appeared up on a Google Search for WoW Gold, when I was seeing who else did this sort of service, and I was instantly impressed with the professional appearance of the website, of how easy it was to place the order (unlike the first order) and how cheap it was. I received the Gold within 2 days that I was after, and able to go on and flourish in WoW.

    0 Votes
  • To
    todd Jan 31, 2009

    i think both the companies are indepandent, they are different. i bought gold from both of them, and have a good experience, and to my self, i prefer to go and buy gold from oofay, for their quick delivery :)

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom D Feb 07, 2009

    well, i did not know whether they are the same company or sister company, but i had good cooperation with them, they can deliver my gold very fast at most of the time, but because of their holidays, they delayed my order for 3 days, but that 's still fine for me .
    i have got all my gold and my bonus, lol, actually i am a major customer to wowgoldtm.com now !

    0 Votes
  • To
    todd Feb 14, 2009

    i dont care whether they are the same company . as long as they send my gold to me quickly . i think that is ok. but i like them very much. both of them are very pretty good . i have bought gold from them .they can send it to me in time . so i place order on their website from time to time .

    0 Votes
  • Da
    david Feb 14, 2009

    hey, i ordered gold both on oofay.com and wowgoldtm.com and they delivered my gold very soon. i love both of them and don't care whether they are the same company.

    0 Votes
  • To
    todd Feb 15, 2009

    i never mind . as well as they have a quick delivery, i will choose them . and most of my friend said they really did, so i will go and have a try .

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    john Muncie Mar 14, 2009

    well, i agree with you, oofay.com and wowgoldtm.com is the same company because i can use the coupon code :LD007 of both two websites.however, i dont care about that and they deliver my gold in time.lol

    0 Votes
  • En
    enjoyevenonline Apr 15, 2009

    I bought ISK and Gold from wexe.com for serveral
    times and they delivered my full order within

    an hour.I trust them and buy ISK and Gold from them as

    long as i need the ISK and Gold.Btw,i got a coupon code

    'LD007' for 10-50% discount, lol~

    0 Votes
  • En
    enthio Aug 27, 2009

    wowgoldtm.com are scammers and hackers. You know those level one characters with names like adkfkj & bfihhd that spam the trade channels advertising their gold trading sites? Well, they are created on an account that these people hacked in order to 1) sell off all of the account owners gear in order to provide gold to buyers and 2) to create these level one characters to spam the trade channel and advertise their website.

    How do I know this? Because it happened to me while i was playing on vacation. I received an email from battle.net saying that my account had been merged with an account named q***@163.com. Once I recovered and secured my account, there were level 1 characters on almost every server with the following macro in the macros panel:

    /2 coupon code is ZH008 .discount 10% for buying gold @ www.wowgoldtm.com (1000gold=6.97$) fast delivery.
    /4 coupon code is ZH008 .discount 10% for buying gold @ www.wowgoldtm.com (1000gold=6.97$) fast delivery.

    I did a whois search on wowgoldtm.com & guess who it is registered to? None other than [email protected]

    DO NOT BUY GOLD FROM OR GIVE YOUR INFORMATION TO THESE CHINESE HACKERS.

    I am currently in contact with their domain hosts and the authorities in Beijing and hoping that I can get their site discontinued at least temporarily and press charges against them somehow. I don't really know anything about how international jurisdiction or or Chinese law works, but I'm hoping for something.

    Here is the whois lookup for www.wowgoldtm.com

    Domain Name ... wowgoldtm.com
    Name Server ... dns23.hichina.com
    dns24.hichina.com
    Registrant ID ... hc176058438-cn
    Registrant Name ... erjun qiao
    Registrant Organization ... wuo fei wang luo ke ji gong si
    Registrant Address ... Beijing chaoyangqu lingcuixili
    Registrant City ... Beijing
    Registrant Province/State ... Beijing
    Registrant Postal Code ... 100010
    Registrant Country Code ... CN
    Registrant Phone Number ... +86.01084945620 -
    Registrant Fax ... +86.01084945621 -
    Registrant Email ... [email protected]
    Administrative ID ... hc176058438-cn
    Administrative Name ... erjun qiao
    Administrative Organization ... wuo fei wang luo ke ji gong si
    Administrative Address ... Beijing chaoyangqu lingcuixili
    Administrative City ... Beijing
    Administrative Province/State ... Beijing
    Administrative Postal Code ... 100010
    Administrative Country Code ... CN
    Administrative Phone Number ... +86.01084945620 -
    Administrative Fax ... +86.01084945621 -
    Administrative Email ... [email protected]
    Billing ID ... hichina001-cn
    Billing Name ... hichina
    Billing Organization ... HiChina Web Solutions Limited
    Billing Address ... 3/F., HiChina Mansion
    No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
    Dongcheng District
    Billing City ... Beijing
    Billing Province/State ... Beijing
    Billing Postal Code ... 100011
    Billing Country Code ... CN
    Billing Phone Number ... +86.01064242299 -
    Billing Fax ... +86.01064258796 -
    Billing Email ... [email protected]
    Technical ID ... hichina001-cn
    Technical Name ... hichina
    Technical Organization ... HiChina Web Solutions Limited
    Technical Address ... 3/F., HiChina Mansion
    No.27 Gulouwai Avenue
    Dongcheng District
    Technical City ... Beijing
    Technical Province/State ... Beijing
    Technical Postal Code ... 100011
    Technical Country Code ... CN
    Technical Phone Number ... +86.01064242299 -
    Technical Fax ... +86.01064258796 -
    Technical Email ... [email protected]
    Expiration Date ... 2010-04-26 08:22:26

    0 Votes
  • Da
    darkfan Oct 13, 2009

    oofay is the best gold selling site among the many I have used. Gold is always delivered in a short time and is comparatively cheap than other site. and customer service is very professional and good.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem