The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Wc Budget Saverslies

when they charged me i canceled. every month since then they have been charging me 24.95 and $1 but once i didnt have the money in there they tried charging it over 2 times a week. finally when i had money in there they charged me 24.95 and gave me credit for $1. when i cld they said they see no transaction of that and i have to write to p.o box 5265 hopkinson [protected] to complain. and they cant give me any other number to call. so i asked for the last trasactions they have doen to my acct and she said there is none but one charge that got declined. they didnt even have the transaction when i cancel and when they refunded my money. so i have over 20 transactions from them and they have no record of it. something is wrong there

Responses

  • Es
    Esther Nov 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    they charged my bank account without my permission and i don't know how they got my information

    0 Votes
  • this company has been taking money out of my account without my concent...

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    agupta0910 Oct 19, 2009

    made the transaction against my card without my permission twice of $24.95.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    ADRIAN MENDOZA Dec 27, 2009

    THEY CHARGED ME ONCE EACH MONTH SINCE NOVEMBER, I WANT THIS GUYS TO STOP TAKING MY MONEY, BUT I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. PLEASE SOMEBODY HELP ME!

    0 Votes
  • Re
    redhawk9 Jun 18, 2010

    I'm having the same problem, but I have no clue who they are. I have tried to contact my CC company, but even they don't know who the company is. If anyone has any idea's, I would appreciate the information.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Charles Saunders Jun 03, 2016

    took money out of my checking account. don't know what for,
    as far as i know i did not ok it.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Dee3897 Jun 03, 2016

    I was looking up in my Wal Mart Money Card account today and was going to check the balance and noticed something was off and when I looked into it. It says Budget Savers charge of 24.99 or something like that. I was like who is these people. I checked the phone number and called and they say that they're business hours are Monday through Friday. I want to know what to do because I am not going to pay these who I don't even know who they are.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    budget saver. Jun 03, 2016

    this company took money out of my account i want to cancel what ever it is and don't know how. they can put the money back on my account cause i will never use it

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    budget saver. Jun 03, 2016

    i did not know they took money out of my account until i called and was told and i want my money back...

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dakota9999 Jun 03, 2016

    I can not get in contact with the number given [protected]. Do not have any idea who this company is, nor do I know what I allegedly have received that I am being charged directly out of my account. Will notify the bank to stop all transaction.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.