SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Visa Card ® / MSN ® International Mega JackpotBeware - scam!

1
N Review updated:

Visa card® / msn® international mega jackpot
Promotion/claims department
440 the strand london, wc2r 0qs
England, united kingdom
Director:dr.glenn edward

Attn:winner

Winning no:vcard/877/798/2009
Email ref no:vcard/699/33/2009
Notification date:11/04/2009

Amount won:500, 000.00gbp (five hundred thousand great britain pounds).

This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, your e-mail address was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor msn international, through their latest internet software.you are therefore been approved by visa card int./msn uk the sum of 500, 000.00 (five hundred thousand great britain pounds).
===================================
Contact claims administrator
===================================
Name: mr.david fernando
Email: vcard.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Visa card® / msn® promotion department
Do email the above claims administrator, at once with all the claims requirements below.to avoid unnecessary delay.they are needed to proceed.
Claims requirements:
1. full name:_____________________
2. address:_____________________
3. nationality:___________sex:________
4. age:________date of birth:___________
5. occupation:_________martial status_________
6. cell phone:___________fax:___________
7. state of origin:_________country:_______
8..winning no:_______email ref no:______
Proceedures / rights and precautions
Kindly indicate your payment option and contact the claims administrator with all your claims requirements well filled @ vcard.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
*mode of payment*
(i).delivery of prepaid visa card® valued 500, 000.00gbp by a registered courier company.

Cheers,
Secretary, (mrs.dora lazmon)
Visa card® / msn® mega jackpot
[protected] microsoft corporation.all rights reserved

Responses

  • A
      Apr 28, 2009

    Subjek: You have won 500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)

    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
    ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
    DIRECTOR:DR.GLENN EDWARD

    Attn:Winner

    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009
    Notification Date:11/04/2009

    AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

    This email address has brought you an unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through their latest internet software.You are therefore been approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).
    ===================================
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
    ===================================
    NAME: Mr.David Fernando
    Email: vcard.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
    Visa Card® / Msn® Promotion Department
    Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.
    Claims Requirements:
    1. Full Name:_____________________
    2. Address:_____________________
    3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
    4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
    5. Occupation:_________Martial Status_________
    6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
    7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
    8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______
    PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS
    Kindly indicate your payment option and Contact the Claims Administrator with all your claims requirements well filled @ vcard.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
    *Mode of Payment*
    (i).Delivery of Prepaid Visa card® Valued 500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.

    Cheers,
    Secretary, (Mrs.Dora Lazmon)
    Visa Card® / Msn® Mega Jackpot
    [protected] Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved

    0 Votes
  • W
      Jun 27, 2009

    i receive mail, it describe i win 500 000 GBP from your site.
    it`s true? it`s joke?
    my mail is :winnerboy.[protected]@gmail.com
    you reply something it true or something wrong
    if it is true how can i receive this amount of money

    0 Votes
  • Z
      Aug 21, 2009

    hey, i received it too!
    I'm also doubtful about it. My boyfriend a police inspector in the commercial crime unit told me that it was a scam.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Sep 24, 2009
    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT - Don't trust them!
    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    United States

    Visa Card® / Msn® INTERNATIONAL MEGA JACKPOT
    PROMOTION/CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
    440 THE STRAND LONDON, WC2R 0QS
    ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM
    DIRECTOR:DR.MARTINS BOOTER
    Winning No:VCard/877/798/2009
    Email Ref No:VCard/699/33/2009

    Notification Date: 21/09/2009

    Attn: Winner,
    AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five hundredThousand Great
    Britain Pounds).This email address has brought you an
    unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and
    confirmed by our co-sponsor Msn International, through
    their latest internet software.You are therefore been
    approved by Visa Card Int./Msn UK the sum of
    500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

    ===================================
    CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
    ===================================
    NAME: Edwin Smith
    Email: sir.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
    Phone # : +[protected]
    Fax # : +44 [protected]
    Visa Card® /Msn® Promotion Department
    Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with
    all the claims requirements below.To avoid
    unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.

    Claims Requirements:
    1. Full Name:_____________________
    2. Address:_____________________
    3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
    4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
    5. Occupation:_____________________
    6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
    7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
    8.Winning No:_______Email Ref No:______

    PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
    Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims
    Administrator with all your claims requirements well
    filled @ sir.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
    (i).Bank Transfer
    (ii).Delivery of Winning Cheque Valued
    500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.Secretary,

    Mrs.Dora Lazmon

    Visa Card® /Msn® Mega Jackpot
    ©2009 Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 26, 2009

    yes i agree don't trust them

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 26, 2009

    i agree don't trust mega jackpot

    0 Votes
  • Z
      Nov 17, 2009

    i agree don't trust mega jackport, but i just want to get some opinions, i've sent them the details about me, but what i've seen, they did not ask any financial account no, so i've decided just to try and to see..what will happen about the details that i've given to them. Is it dangerous to me..

    0 Votes
  • Z
      Nov 17, 2009

    hello..
    i've filled the details about me not included the any financial accout no..just personal details..is it dangerous to me?

    0 Votes
  • D
      Jul 09, 2010

    Below are the text I sent and received from them.

    my email
    If this is the real winning prize, why it takes such a stupid way to deliver the winning card and certificate to me. Just simply do an ordinary mail will do. I will take all the consequences. If want me to pay such a big sum to do the courier, this is the first time I heard of the way courier company do. I think those primary students also can judge what is happening. I dont think those big courier company like FEDex, APC will colect the payment from receiver. So, please stop all those nonsense. Anyway, if you want to prove to me that you are serious of the prize, than send it to me without any condition to the address below.
    28, Lorong Ara 4, Taman Bakariah, 84000 Muar, Johor, Malaysia.
    I am glad to receive it and will donate some to the poors.


    His email

    Dear Mr Tan lai hui

    Honestly you are a stupid man beside you lack manners. How old are you if i may ask you because you behave like a nepios.

    Please you need to go to school and learn how to approach people fool...

    Best Regards,

    Mr. Leonard Roy


    My email

    If I am a stupid man, than you are the stupidest man in the world. You know why? Because you are fool by a stupid man!
    I already know your intention from the early stage. I already go to Google to check about your scam and I already contacted APC courier to confirm of the email, address, contact person and contact number. All are fake!!! Ha! ha!
    Stop fooling around and stop cheating others money as some are hard earn money. You see, you already show your real colour now and this is my intention of sending you the email. I will upload all in the Youtube to let everybody know about your existing. Sorry, I only respect to those who are true to me. Why must I respect and have manner to those who got ill intention on me???? God will know and punish those who create evil and ill to others.

    0 Votes

Post your comment