Tibiaitem.comScam and fraud!

G
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Want to get more cheaper guild wars gold, rs gold, tibia gold, lotro gold on the game gold site. The services told me they can give me vip price. I am still waiting for the free gold.

More Tibiaitem.com Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Co
    CoopaloopWTF Apr 23, 2015

    I bought an account of them on the 1st of april, and they still have yet to e-mail me with my account information. I think they are trying to screw me over too, they never replied to any of my e-mails i sent to them and the account i purchased is still up on their website weeks after the purchase has went through. I called them on that and they said "its a lot of work to change the page" even though on their site it says the characters are always updated. I figure i was waiting the whole month, to avoid a charge back but it's still frustrating if they won't get back to me at all even to say that. Not to mention the "22 hour service" is a joke. Half the time I go to message these clowns there they either don't reply to my messages or they start talking smart to me. Needless to say, don't waste your money if you wanna buy anything look into forum sites.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Annom196 Jul 15, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Don't buy from them, they will earn your trust then when you place a big order with them they'll dump ya. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM USING PAYPAL!! They use PAYPAL cause Paypal has a policy of NOT REVIEWING virtual currency transactions that why they use paypal!!


    PAYPAL SUCKS!!


    So its a win win situation for them, they can screw you over and not get punished for it since SUCK ### PAYPAL will ALWAYS 100% support the company you bought it from, even if you have all the proof in the world against them...


    Its a clever but effective trick against people and that's why they choose to use PAYPAL!!


    Any company that uses paypal for virtual currency BEWARE!! Cause its a good scam artist trick!!

    0 Votes
  • Td
    tdotoooo Apr 23, 2013

    well i wouldn't recommend selling your tibia account with them if you want your money anytime in the near future, i of course had to wait one month for the money which is understandable to make sure i don't hack back the account and take the money, but after one month they told me i had to wait 2 more days to get my money. In two days time i came back and they said they could give me half the money owed to me now and half the money in one month later. Frustrating when you could really use this money as I am a student who is struggling to get by and saw some extra cash hopes. so far i have received half the money, but i feel i should have all my money at this moment as the person who purchased my account is enjoying the full benefit and I not so much.

    0 Votes
  • Ub
    UBERLINDA TABORGA Jan 30, 2013

    I HAVE PURCHASED AN ACCOUNT WITH THIS COMPANY AND RECIEVED IT NOT EVEN 2 DAYS AGO. I EVEN PURCHASED A NEW CD-KEY FOR IT AND IN THE PROCESS OF GETTING MY NEW ACCOUNT INFO CHANGED AND EVERYTHING I COME TO FIND I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED AND MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN HACKED BACK BY THE ORIGINAL OWNER. I PAID MONEY FOR MY ACCOUNT TO ONLY HAVE IT SCAMMED WITHIN 2 DAYS OF OWNING. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME EITHER WITH THIS COMPANY!!! I AM EXTREMELY, MOST ANGRY AND DISSAPOINTED WITH THEM.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kissek Sep 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I would not recommend them AT ALL, I made a purchase over a week ago, and they are refusing to delivery, claiming that i have to go through confirmation steps to prove i made the purchase. Claiming i must send them a screenshot of my facebook, and a photo of my driving license or my passport. (Which of course i wont do).

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    tibiaitem1 Jun 22, 2012

    I am very sorry about your account problem, you konw tibia account is not the same like tibia gold, you can get your account back in a month, so we delay the deliver time in tibia account to avoid the scam

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mattrx56 Apr 20, 2012

    they had an account on there i tried to purchase for $69 when i paid them they tried to tell me i purchased a different account.
    i told them i followed the buy now button to the right of the account i wanted to buy and their website is messed up if its the wrong account. then they said that its messed up because the account i was trying to buy would cost significantly more money or i can take another account (which was worthless) for the $69 or they can give me Tibia gold. I said no if i cant get the account i tried to purchase then id rather not have either of the other account or tibia gold. Then i said id like my money back. They said they are not authorized to give me back my money. i said well then let me talk to your boss. they said i already talked to my boss and its no use. so i had no help from these people. i was up til midnight 4 hours of dealing with them and my credit card company to cancel this fraudulent transaction.

    Warning! do not trust these guys they will try to scam you out of your money and sell you a hotdog when you purchase a ribeye steak. then tell you your ribeye steak you cant have anymore because now it is significantly more money. then when you say no they offer you a piece of lint they found on the ground. then when you only want your money back they play dumb and say its not possible and that its no use to talk to their boss.

    0 Votes
  • K0
    K'&Kula Aug 04, 2011

    I love this website!
    Cheaper than any other website, I've bought over 6kk golds from them and will buy more~

    0 Votes
  • K0
    K'&Kula Aug 04, 2011

    It's really funny, i don't know why they leave you a bad impression.At least i bought from them many times and NOT BEEN CHEATED, yet!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joannaa Aug 04, 2011

    i bought some accounts from tibiamoney.com, their service is very fast .i will buy the golds from it next time.

    0 Votes
  • Dd
    DDtibia Aug 04, 2011

    i bought some gold from tibiaitem.com, they are faster than i thought, i think they are believeable . i will come there next time !

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Aleee Nov 02, 2010

    Sold them 280k gold today. You can trust them, they paid me for the gold via paypal within 10 minutes.

    0 Votes
  • Ly
    lyricalbrit Jul 28, 2010

    No mygamegold online is a scam DO NOT USE THEM!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sara kacey Jan 13, 2010

    i like mygamegoldonline.com for wow gold, they always do that in 15 mins, very good, i think they are the best

    -1 Votes
  • Er
    Eric sakula Oct 29, 2009

    i think usfine.com better than tibiaitem.com

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blackd Nov 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    HAHA, The poster need free gold and said the others scame ? OMG . stupid noob!

    I traded with them . Got 200k cash in 2 hours.They were faster than i thought. Good sales! You can trust them .

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Litiear May 24, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Tibiaitem.com is good . I bought many tibia money and items there.
    They are trusted .
    Only one thing : they are a little slow ~

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DaShadd May 18, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    TIBIA ITEMS ARE A ###ING SCAM!!! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jh
    jhon May 19, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was walking down to the warwolfs when some level 40 shot a rune he missed then he said stop or i will kill u. Then i said what do u want? He said ur armor i gave him my armor and he took of i was left with no armor. My complaint is he should not be taking level 13's armor.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bob Apr 14, 2007

    The game tibia messed up so I restarted my computer. I pressed the logoff button and turned off my computer. When I turned it on again and started playing other people came up to me and killed me. I lost some armor worth 600 gp!!!

    0 Votes
  • Dy
    Dylan LeClair Feb 23, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been banned from my game because the game thinks that my user name is bad. My user name is Dyllpyckle and i can't see how that is bad.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.