The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
The Winning SageSweeptakes Scam

Makes false promises about "discovering the secrets of winning Sweeptakes or any type of contests" through mental powers. Long story short attempts to get you to purchase CD system at the end of ad,
then spams your email address.

Responses

  • Fa
    Fabss Nov 06, 2014

    This is a real woman with real success AND it works! Only complaint I have, is that the course is no longer available! Where is it?! I want to buy it!

    0 Votes
  • Es
    ESFOP Mar 22, 2010

    LISTEN EVERYONE! DO NOT...I REPEAT DO NOT BUY INTO THIS SCAM...IT DOES NOT EVEN REMTELY WORK. LOOK AT ALL OF THE COMPLAINTS ABOUT IT ON THE INTERNET. JUST GOOGLE IT (WINNING SAGE) AND YOU WILL SEE MANY MANY COMPLAINTS...AND OF COURSE WHEN SOMEONE WHO IS AFFILIATED WITH THEM SEES THAT SOMEONE IS WRITING A NEGATIVE COMMENT, THEY ARE GOING AND TRY TO DEFEND IT...I MEAN, AFTER ALL, WOULDN'T YOU IF YOU SUDDENLY SEE YOUR PROFITS FROM SELLING THIS "GARBAGE" DWINDEL AWAY? SO, USE YOUR COMMON SENSE AND JUDGEMENT WHEN YOU SEE OTHER PEOPLE MAKE THOSE NEGATIVE COMMENTS!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack Feutell Aug 26, 2009

    Has anyone actually gone through her program with eithe r positive OR negative results? There are only 2 or 3 complaints on Google...(Other programs have dozens and dozens of complaints)...

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jack Feutell Aug 26, 2009

    I am considering purchasing her program, but I'm confused with these (few) complaints...I've Googled other programs for complaints and gotten SEVERAL PAGES of them (dozens and dozens)...There are only a very few here (2 or 3)...

    Has ANYONE actually gone through the entire program with either positive OR negative results? Thanks...
    Jack Feutell [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usaphotos Aug 10, 2009

    Sorry, I just read Lisa's comment. Are you a schill?

    0 Votes
  • Us
    usaphotos Aug 10, 2009

    I had exactly the same situation. I've requested 4 times to be removed and they haven't. I've looked for a phone number, but surprise sureprise...it's not on any site! So, in the last 127 days since your ordeal, nothing changed.

    Hey you guys, what happens in Vegas is supposed to stay there! And that's what they should do!!!

    I'm so mad that I wouldn't touch ANYTHING they are pushing!

    -1 Votes
  • Li
    Lisa Apr 05, 2009

    Obviously you have not watched the dvd, listened to cd's or read the book.
    Her principals go beyond "contesting" it's learning how to live happy, fulfilled lives, and learn how to get anything you want, but you have to have an open mind to actually go through the material and put it into practice. If you took some time to go through it completely with an open mind, you may learn something.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    WillBless Mar 19, 2009

    Maybe if you took the time to go through the product you might realize its a good product, that will help you for the rest of your life!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.