Responses

  • Ma
    margarita chavez Apr 17, 2012

    Scammed with fraudulent certificates / gift cards

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cardona Aug 07, 2012

    Pero que no hay nada que el gobierno pueda hacer contra esta gente estafadora.yo se que nosotros tenemos la culpa por confiarnos de personas inuscrupulosas que se esconden detrás de un teléfono para robar pero bueno ya ni llorar es bueno ojala que el día del juicio les sirva todo el dinero que han robado por que recuerden que uno no se va de este mundo sin pagar lo que debe?

    0 Votes
  • Es
    espiritu29 Nov 07, 2013

    Hola... ! a mi tambien me hicieron este mismo robo... pero a todas aquellas personas que les paso lo mismo que a mi le digo que no se preocupen asi como ellos nos robaron, a ellos se les multiplicara el mal que nos han hecho y de una manera que le va a doler mucho mas que a nosotros por que a nosotros nos robaron 139 dolares. Peroa ellos ese dinero no les servira de nada por que por que la justicia divina sabe donde y cuando se los cobrara, y para ese entonces ellos no sabran ni a que Dios suplicarle que los ayude, y lo siento por la supuesta doctora Valeria Ferrer que fue la me llamo a mi por que yo se donde le llegara el mal, aunque el mal no le llegara directo a ella pero si estara muy cerca de ella.

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    RaymundoLopez Mar 11, 2014

    "NATURAL LITE LLC" (A SCAMMING COMPANY)
    Hey, everyone! I would like to share my story about how this company almost scammed me. It all started with a TV commercial. We ordered some spray and cream for “Varises”. The product worked fine but it didn’t really last long. For many many months, the company called me almost every single day trying to sell me other things. I pretty much ignored their calls. Last week, I received a call from “Dr. Dayana Moralez”. She congratulated me for being 1 of the 10 winners of $1, 000. That money could be used within 6 months on decorations, clothing, food, and etc. Except: Drugs. Throughout the entire call I didn’t even act excited. She was more excited then I was. I was questioning myself if it was a scam. I asked her and said their company was having their 31st university and that’s why they were doing the gifts. They also wanted me to promote their products by receiving the gift. I asked if if was a scam and they said their calls are recorded and that their company was 100% real and they would never do that to their customers. I got a 2nd call to confirm the order. Today which is March 10th, 2014. The mail man came with the package. Thankfully we didn’t have the money and he said they would hold it for 10 days. I told my sister about the box and she said we could go to the post office and pay with a debit card. We went but the package was not there until tomorrow. I said we would come back in the morning.
    Later around 9:00pm, another company named “Laboratorios Alpha aka Alpha laboratory” called me asking if I had any health problems and I said no. She asked if she could talk to my parents. I told her my story about getting a free treatment and $1, 000 tomorrow. Well, she was surprised and told me it was a SCAM and all they wanted was our money. She kept repeating SCAM over and over and wished me the best of luck. I thank that woman for saving me from this scam. I didn’t really believe her a whole lot but made me question myself. I googled “The Natural Lite LLC” and the top link was about the ScamBook. Apparently the Natural Lite LCC started in 2012. And it’s a private company. I read about 10 reported claims and they all dealt with my issue.
    Again, I think the woman for saving me from this scam and the internet for warning me.
    You could be the next victim of this scam!! DO NOT BELIEVE ANYTHING THEY SAY EVEN IF IT SOUNDS SO GOOD!!
    Wish you all a good luck!

    0 Votes
  • An
    anonymous!!! Apr 22, 2014

    Hello everyone.Please, read this because it is going to be functional and afford to you protection in who's calling such as commercials. I ordered a English Course THAT COULD FUNCTION NOT SO WELL, i payed for it 149 dollars. Then the same "company" called me saying that I won a 1000 dollars certificate that I could use in any type of store, and it was fake because I just had access with that certificate to buy in a Internet store unusable and I needed to pay also more money if I wanted a product! The products on that store where not worth it so I did not bother to buy something because they tricked me.Ten, they called me again saying that I had a contract that came from the English course, but the fact is that I just only needed to pay for the MP3 without any contract of 3 years and they called me saying that I was a debtor. Tell you what, "Natural LiTe" it is not have the right to be named like a company because it is NOT. A COMPANY IF THEY DO NOT KNOW IT HAVE RESPONSABILITIES AND DO NOT INVETNT FALSE THINGS TO THE CLIENT, THIS COMPANY AND THIS SHAMELESS PEOPLE FROM THIS IMPERTINENT PLACE CAN BE DEMANDED SO RACE YOUR VOICE, BLOCK THE NUMBER OF THEM . PLEASE HELP, THERE IS PEOPLE UT THERE THAT CAN SPEND THEIR MONEY AND THEY DO NOT HAVE SOMETHING MORE TO BELIEVE THAT ACCEPT THAT KIND OF FAILURE CALLESD BY THEM :"OFFERT" BECAUSE THEY THINL THAT IS GOING TO HELP THEM, BUT INSTEAD IS STOLING THEIR MONEY. OUR MONEY!! RAICE YOUR VOICE PLEASEE DO WHATEVER YOU THINK CAN STOP THIS THIEF PEOPLE.


    LET'S TAKE THEM DOWN!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Lo
    Lollalllllllll Apr 26, 2014

    Y dicen que son una compania seria! Seria? No sabenn la definicion de la palabra "serio y responsabe"! Sin verguenzas que son... creyendose gente ara enganar a uno...

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    maritza vivar Feb 26, 2015

    Hola soy maritzavivo en new york desde hace un mes esta jente me esta llamando diciendo que gane 1000 dolares por que mi numero salio premiado yo acepte el primo o me mandaron al correo un paquete con medicina y el premio yo no lo acepte por que me dijeron que era robo el dia de hoy fui ala policia por que ellos me estan llamando haciendome amenasas de de mandarme si no recojo el paquete.

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    maritza vivar Feb 26, 2015

    Policia Gobierno americano F.B.I agan algo por favor vasta ya con estas bandas de rateros que le ponen a uno el nombre de dios por delante para mentir un llamado alas personas que han sido afectadas unamos y apagamos algo para que esto pare.

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    nicaury Apr 20, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Ami me hicieron los mismo yo acepte el premio pero no lo fui a recojer al correo entonces ellos empesaron a llamar y a llamar hasta k conteste y me amenasaron con demandarme so buske el pakete y el supuesto cupon de 1000 dolares no sirve y estuve buscando sobre el producto k me enviaron para perder peso y no funciona despues de eso eh tratado de comunicarme con ellos y no contestan el telefono perdi $140 dolares pero eso no se va kedar asii yo voy a tratar lo mas posible por hablar con la supuesta doctora camila chica esa estupida.

    1 Votes
  • Ot
    otto valdez Apr 23, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    A mi me hicieronlo mismo, q habia ganado 1000.00 dolares, pero no hice el pago co money order sino q pague con cheque personal $139.00 al revisar el paquete no la tarjeta visa q ellos dijeron sino shampoo y otras co as, regrese a correos hacer otro paquete para enviarlo de regreso y llame al banco para cancelar el cheque.

    1 Votes
  • Eu
    Eunice callejas May 08, 2015

    Que puedo aser ya ise una queja porque ami me paso lo mismo y me estan amenasando .que puedo aser y ellas me estan amenasando que me ban a demandar Un consejo que pasa si no boy al post office

    0 Votes
  • Eu
    Eunice callejas May 08, 2015

    Please help me...what happens if i not go to pick this stupid package...please what i do

    1 Votes
  • Ca
    carlos100 Jun 17, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hola me llamo Carlos y casi soy otra victima de estos ladrones, me llamaron igual con el cuento de los mil dollares y acepte, pero por la insistencia de que no pagara en cheque pues quice probar y hice el pago con cheque, al dia siguiente recibi 27 llamadas de la ladrona asesora que me llamo inicialmente diciendo que tenia que ir al correo y cambiar el cheque por efectivo o money order y lo que hice fue dar orden de no pago al cheque y aca estoy en espera de que pasara, pensaba devolver el paquete a la supuesta compañia pero eso seria devolverles todo para que roben a otra persona, mejor lo mandare a la basura por aca les dejo el nombre y telefonos de quien me llamo por si reciben llamadas de esos numeros tengan cuidado
    Asesora Sandra Milena Jaramillo
    Telefonos [protected] - [protected] - [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    Raymundo Lopez Sep 07, 2015

    Atencion: Si estas reciviendo llamadas con amenazas de demandas agan lo siquiente; Bloquea todos los numeros de ellos. Son varios de Florida y pueden recivir amenaza de una tal abogada de California pidiendo $600 para cubrir daños a la compania por no recojer el premio.

    No acepten estas llamadas. Eso es lo que ise por semanas hasta que ahorita tengo mas de un año sin amenazas de ellos. Todos sus numeros estan bloqueados.

    Quisiera investigar que podemos acer para que investigen y los manden a prision.

    No les agan caso a sus amenazas. No va pasar nada!

    2 Votes
  • Ve
    VeronicaBAiram Jan 23, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am going threw the same thing I would NOT pick up the package now this "lawyer" is claiming to sue me and quote she'll see my stupid face in court" I have filled a complaint with the BBB but I am amazed at the number of people complaining about this company I can't believe nothing has been done and that they have been doing this since 2010 WOW and they are even using the post office as part of there scam the post office should not accept packages from that company and as soon as Monday comes I am doing the impossible to try and stop them. They have been calling me since 8:00am on a Saturday and have even cursed at me. Something must be done I refuse to sit and let them keep getting away with this!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.