Having problems with Team4Power.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Team4Power.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 31, 2008. The latest review online wow purchase was posted on Feb 11, 2020. The latest complaint not deliverd item i paid for was resolved on Jan 06, 2011. Team4Power.com has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 8 reviews. Team4Power.com has resolved 2 complaints.

Team4Power.com Customer Service Contacts

United States

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Team4Power.com Customer Service. Initial Team4Power.com complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Team4Power.com above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Team4Power.com. Discuss the issues you have had with Team4Power.com and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Team4Power.com Complaints & Reviews

Feb 11, 2020

Team4Power.com — online wow purchase

I placed an order at team4power.com on february 8, 2020, and have not received any contact regarding...

Team4Powerin-game items

I visited team4Power.com to find some in-game items for sale

They had what I was looking for, and at a good price, so I placed the order. Immediately after taking my money, they just vaporised into some Chinese holiday, and made themselves impossible to contact about receiving my items. On their website they can change any prices and propose new ones at any time. Please watch out of this internet frauders.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Team4Power.comonline electronically delivered goods.

    About a week ago, I visited team4Power.com to attempt to find some in-game items for sale...
    They had what I was looking for, and at a reasonable price, so I placed the order. Immediately after taking my money, they just disappeared into some Chinese holiday, and made themselves impossible to contact about receiving my goods. I was incensed by this, and filed a dispute of the charge with Pay Pal. Pay Pal managed to reach them, and they responded to me by informing me that it was not enough, and that they would only be able to provide half of what I bought, for the full price. They provide this Email on their site page - t4p.[protected]@gmail.com - but it is not a valid Email address, and any messages sent to it are immediately returned unsent, so my entire correspondence with this company has been through Pay Pal Message Board. This has proven worthless, as they are from China, and feel that there is nothing that can be done to them. Stealing from stupid Americans is probably a thrill for them, I guess.
    After a rather LONG, drawn out correspondence with them, they did finally refund my money to my Pay Pal account, but that is despite the point that they advertise one price, and then decide to charge a different price for their goods.
    WATCH OUT using this site, their advertised prices are basically just estimates that can be changed at any time!!

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Team4Powernot deliverd item i paid for

      On Monday, December 27, 2010, John Zhang <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
      >
      >
      >
      >
      >
      > Dear friend,
      > This is John from team4power.com, you went on our site
      > and want to buy "soul blade"this sword right?
      > We have it in stock now, and i can give you 10%discount
      > if you want it </mail/s/?view=att&th=12d2a879d7559444&attid=0.1&disp=emb&zw> You can use John10 this coupon code get
      > it.
      >
      > we can arrange the deliver within 4hours once you
      > order it.
      >
      > Thanks
      > John


      and today is jan 10 and guess what they still havent delivered it

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Team4PowerSold Stolen Item

        I was sold a "stolen" Swift Spectral Tiger. I received the Tiger and within 2 days Blizzard took it away stating the item was stolen and they were returning it to owner.

        I was told that I would get a refund and they have not done so, it has been 2 weeks since the item was removed from my inventory. They like to use stall tactics, stating they have a complicated process for refunds. They have to get approval from Supervisor, even though I have been talking to their "Leader" as they like to call him.

        Xie John(The "supposed Leader") has done nothing but stall and play games stating refund will take some time.

        I would not use Team4Power for anything.

        Greetings,

        Account Name: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
        Realm: XXXXXXXXXXXX
        Character Name: XXXXXXXXXXXX
        Item Removed: Swift Spectral Tiger


        Recently while investigating a player who had been the victim of a scam, or compromise, a character on this account was found receiving item(s) and/or currency that had been obtained through exploitation of another player's account.

        Our current policies regarding items or money obtained from scams or compromised accounts apply to players who knowingly or unknowingly received the items or money. If the character was found to have assisted with perpetuating the scam, or accessed the compromised account, they may receive an account penalty up to and including account closure.

        At this time, the item(s) and/or money have been removed to reimburse the original owner and maintain balance within the in-game economy. If the original item(s) or gold were no longer present, we have removed an item or skill of equivalent value from the account.

        For additional information regarding how these activities impact the game, please visit http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/info/basics/antigold.html

        We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          Team4PowerFraudulent Service Company based in China

          To my fellow WOW players: I would normally be competing against you in WOW, matching skill and wit in mortal PVP combat. Some of you, like me, may have even considered buying a service you believe will provide a competitive edge to place you on top.

          Because we share a common bond, I am sharing with you my unfortunate experience with TPMT Game Service, Inc., also known as Team4power (www.team4power.com).

          In March 2010, I purchased from Team4power, “S8 Wrathful Gladiator Golden Package” for $1, 199.00. I was to receive with this purchase, Season 8 full Gladiator’s onset plus a T2 weapon of my choice. After talking with Team4power in chat for an hour, they convinced me that despite their lack of grammar skills, they would provide the promised, and paid for, goods and services. I was deceived.

          The first thing Team4power requested was for me to create an account in MSN messenger to communicate with my customer service rep. My customer representative was very disappointing. She provided dates of start time for service and later made excuses when no start time occurred. At one point, she couldn’t remember the start time dates she provided until I sent her a copy of our chat history! It appeared that MSN messenger was used to stall time and mitigate damage control for a broken system. I finally stopped talking to her and went to PayPal for a refund. My dispute in PayPal was carefully documented and explained with full details. The shocker came when PayPal did not refund the money I paid to TPMT Game Services, Inc. because they could not verify if TPMT provided the service! TPMT’s only response in PayPal was, “service for virtual items” and that was enough to tip the dispute in their favor. I submitted additional complaints to PayPal, hoping they would block TMPT from defrauding others, but I seriously doubt if anything will happen.

          It appears that Team4power is only interested in making money, without consideration of the consumer. Instead of creating a program capable of meeting demand, TPMT's "service" may literally take months or in my case, receive no service at all. The fact they’re in China seems to make it easier for them to delay or withold products and services.

          My fellow WOW players, be warned, and be very careful before you open your pocket book.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Ad
              AdamMagic Apr 14, 2012

              Team4Power ripped me off too. I paid them over $ 230. They promised a service and never delivered. Promised dates / times of delivery slipped by over and over again, yet no delivery. I reported to PayPal and nothing - "intangible property". This is a huge rip-off operations and should be shut-down. I've contacted the FBI and will be taking whatever actions that I can to get these thieves shut-down.

              0 Votes
            • Ze
              zerohearne Nov 06, 2011

              I just brought from them and i better get what i paid for.

              0 Votes
            • Ze
              zerohearne Nov 06, 2011

              I just brought from them i better get what i paid for.

              0 Votes
            • Fl
              flyKevin May 10, 2010

              @Ob1benobee
              Would you mind give me your order number and Team4power will figure all things out. You can send email to [email protected] or PM me.
              Regards
              Kevin

              0 Votes
            • Ob
              Ob1benobee May 06, 2010

              Team4power is the worst mistake I have ever made. I remember I wanted to buy primordial Saronites, and they never delivered the full amount that they ordered and ran off with my money.

              This time around, when I wanted to purchase arena leveling services, I went to www.arenarating.com, they are HANDS DOWN the BEST service I have ever dealt with. The best part about it, they're actually american, so I don't ahve to deal with broken english or my account getting banned.

              In any case, DON'T USE TEAM 4 POWER!

              0 Votes
            • Al
              alex.d.pai May 05, 2010

              The first we feel awfully sorry and regretful to this matter .We are committed to provide better service to customers, therfore we will issue it within a week a detailed investigation and a written explanation.

              The second in two weeks we will give the objective and fair the solution, and our work also need to be everyone's supervision and proposals can do better.

              The last thanks more than 2000 customers's support and understanding continuously, we will continue efforts to improve and enhance service.

              By the way alex's mail and msn:[email protected]

              Hope u have a good day

              Tema4power Leader :alex

              0 Votes
            • Al
              alex.d.pai May 05, 2010

              The first we feel awfully sorry and regretful to this

              matter .We are committed to provide better service to

              customers, therfore we will issue it within a week a

              detailed investigation and a written explanation.

              The second in two weeks we will give the objective and

              fair the solution, and our work also need to be

              everyone's supervision and proposals can do better.

              The last thanks more than 2000 customers's support and

              understanding continuously, we will continue efforts to

              improve and enhance service.

              By the way alex's mail and msn:[email protected]

              Hope u have a good day

              Tema4power Leader :alex

              -1 Votes
            • Kl
              klamerus May 05, 2010

              I purchased services from team4power and it was a horrible mistake.

              Team4power spent weeks (~6 in all) providing one excuse after another as to why they were doing nothing regarding my services order (which was for arena rating and raiding).

              At that point I began demanding a refund which they first stalled on and then claimed would take weeks longer.

              Of course there was no refund - and clearly in looking back there were never any plans to actually provide the service in the first place.

              It's clear to me that their business model is to convince people to buy services, stall until banks wont reverse payment (and don't get me started on PayPal in all this) and ignore people and hope they'll go away.

              I would hazard a guess that they have never provided any services sold. The only lucky break for me was that I wouldn't pay them the full amount of the purchase up front (not knowing if they were legit or not).

              Absolutely do not do business with this company. They are 100% fraudulant.

              0 Votes

            Team4Power — Money Scam

            Please people, do not ever purchase ANYTHING from this company. I was a fool and got influenced by their ad...

            TEAM4POWER OR TEAM4POWER.COM or ACCOUNTSBAY or ACCOUNTSBAY.COM — TEAM4POWER.COM = THSALE.COM = ACCOUNTSBAY.COM = FRAUD = CHINESE = WILL RIP YOU OFF

            I will keep this short for everyone since I am furious with their services, and have given up as my account...

            IN THE NEWS

            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.