Tafford UniformsNever buy from Tafford!

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Ordered uniform from Tafford on-line on May 11th. Was unable to get into my account to check status because I did not remember the password. Tracking revealed that my order had been "received and is being processed". Attempts to email Tafford were unsuccessful even though I used what seemed like an appropriate address. Called the customer service number and was told it was not open on Saturdays. Called yesterday and after being put on hold "due to high customer volume," eventually spoke to a polite, courteous representative. She stated that because Tafford did not have a phone number for me they could not contact me to tell me that there was a problem processing my order. Yet, they had my email address and had not contacted my that way. Yesterday was the 19 of June by the way. I declined their offer to process my order on the phone. I am telling all my coworkers not to buy from Tafford.

Responses

  • Br
    Brenda Mathis Sep 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've been ordering Tafford scrubs for years now and never had a problem with getting my order or the wrong item. You people need to be ashamed of your selves. You are not the only one who order from them and it's not the fault of the company if the post office holds up the package. We all know how the post office works. Anyway. I like the quality and how Tafford's scrubs fit. I'm very disappointed to see that they no longer offer many items anymore. To be honest. All the scrubs set that I've purchased from them are still like new and get lots of compliments on them.

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Grant Morgan Sep 09, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    3 weeks to get one item. Go elsewhere.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    sel55 Jul 20, 2016

    I was disappointed with Taffords!!! I placed my order July 05 and it's been 2 weeks!!! they haven't ship my items yet! It's terrible. I can't even get hold of anybody so I can cancel it. I will never buy from this company again. Very disappointed customer here

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    babylove15 May 21, 2016

    Just ordered and paid May 10. And whenever I go to my account, it says its being processed. Fast forward to today and I get an email from them saying it is on its way! I am so glad I ordered only 2 pieces but I learned my lesson NEVER to buy from them again! I would appreciate at least a notice saying it is going to be delayed. I would understand that, but to completely have nothing from them and then 11 days after you get an email, my gosh! You lost another customer in me!

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kathy Garvin Mar 01, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just ordered 3 sets of uniforms for my sister on the 2-19-16 and just checked ship progress. They just barely left NC which is where they are at 6am this morning (3-1). What the H...? It's been 12 days since ordering and they're just leaving the state? She needed these by last week and most places would have had them to me by last week. Messaged them to stop the transit at next check point and or I will be refusing package. She was forced to go out and buy elsewhere. I have never seen such slow shipping. They didn't even ship till the 26th, so it sat at fedex for 5 days? Doesn't say much for fedex either. Will never order from them again.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    LouisB Oct 06, 2008

    I placed an order and it took 8 days to get my order. The material is not what I had expected. I don't know if I will order through them any longer unless they offer me a great deal. I will probably tell my co-workers who are thinking about ordering from them to think twice about it.

    -1 Votes
  • Mr
    MrNurse Mar 28, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've been using them for years with no problems. My orders come right away, and whnen I have a return or they make a mistake, they handle it with no problems. Dont hold a grudge!! You should give them another try!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.