Menu
Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra
Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra
reviews and complaints

www.svjkendra.com
www.svjkendra.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.0 2 Reviews 2 Complaints
Verify
Is this your company? Claim it and get a lot of features. Read more
Share
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra complaints 2

ComplaintsBoard
A
11:42 pm EST

Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra The poor quality of the course.

i had been working there for few months, the quality of teaching is not at all good and at the same time they do not even have the syllabus for any course they provide. Students please be aware about this institution, choose a good coaching center other wise your money will be lost for ever.

Read full review of Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra and 3 comments
Update by ashif12345
Jan 14, 2016 5:24 am EST

100% i agree .., I have joined for tally in this institute .They do not even have the faculty and i am waiting for the faculty to come.
when i joined they said quality class and quality faculty.
All over i lost my money.

Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
N
N
Nithik
, IN
Sep 01, 2017 5:07 am EDT

This is one of the fraud institute in bangalore. Dont go for it ..waste of money and time..There is not a single faculty for a single subject. Worst experience ever

P
P
Prabhas
, IN
Jul 29, 2017 11:23 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Wrong things written about right people.

S
S
Shekharr
, IN
Jun 24, 2017 12:27 am EDT

Please be very cautious to join Svjk. You will be fooled by them. Bcz I was fooled.

ComplaintsBoard
R
8:50 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra refund of fees

My daughter Antakshri Pahwa has taken admission in B.tech (I.T) through counseling of PTU in Swami Vivekananda Institute of Engg & Technology Chandigarh-Patiala Highway, Sector-8, Ramnagar, Banur, District Patiala (Pb.) on 12.7.2009 and deposited Rs .43480 /- to the college vide receipt no. 10647.
Due to some other circumstances, my daughter had cancelled the seat on 14.7.2009.
As per the rules of AICTE, the fees deposited at the time of admission should be refunded after the deduction of Rs. 1000/- only.
But the institute has reunded Rs. 25000/- out of Rs. 43480 /- through a cheque dated 27.1.2009 . cheque no.- 76488. the remaining amount of Rs.17480/- after deducting Rs.1000.we have number of times requested to refund the fees amount after deduction .

Read full review of Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

Is Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra legit?

Our verdict: Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra earns high praise from Complaints Board, distinguished as a company with a robust reputation for trustworthiness and reliability. Despite the possibility of occasional service issues, Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra's overall track record speaks to its legitimacy and reliability as a service provider. Engaging with Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra can be done with confidence, though maintaining a level of caution.

Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra earns 87% level of Trustworthiness

Excellent Trust Notice: Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra near-perfect at 87% trust. Use with confidence, maintaining usual caution.

  • There was some difficulty in evaluating or examining the information or data present on the svjkendra.com. This could be due to technical issues, limited access, or website may be temporarily down for maintenance or experiencing technical difficulties.
  • Svjkendra.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The svjkendra.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.

Overview of Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra complaint handling

Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 17, 2010. The latest review The poor quality of the course. was posted on Jan 13, 2016. The latest complaint refund of fees was resolved on Aug 17, 2010. Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 2 reviews. Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra has resolved 1 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra contacts

  2. Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra phone numbers
    +91 80 3305 2237
    +91 80 3305 2237
    Click up if you have successfully reached Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra by calling +91 80 3305 2237 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra by calling +91 80 3305 2237 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra by calling +91 80 3305 2237 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra by calling +91 80 3305 2237 phone number
    +91 80 4806 8713
    +91 80 4806 8713
    Click up if you have successfully reached Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra by calling +91 80 4806 8713 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra by calling +91 80 4806 8713 phone number Click up if you have UNsuccessfully reached Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra by calling +91 80 4806 8713 phone number 1 1 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra by calling +91 80 4806 8713 phone number
  3. Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra address
    o.184, Hennur Cross, Hennur Main Road, Bangalore, 560043, India
  4. Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra social media
Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra Category
Swami Vivekananda Jnana Kendra is related to the Colleges and Universities category.

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.