Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Scams Review of SupportsignCanadianPharmSupport.com
More

SupportsignCanadianPharmSupport.com  - Payed for the items never received

F
Author of the complaint
1:51 am
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

To Mr Alexander,

This item has been sent back to india from ems curire couldent find the addres the put the wrong addres on the passel.

The shut get the return by next week.

So please let me know by Phone: 08-[protected] if you send it ageine and i put in the addres agein. My mail addres [protected]@iprimus.com.au/has ben cancelt? The new one. is [protected]@three.com.au

Title: Mr.
First Name: aloys
Family Name: neumann
Address: unit3
Address: 11marchembly place
Suburb: carlisle
State: WA
Postcode: 6101
Phone: [protected]

thursday/24/01/08

You may contact us via email or reach us at:
[protected] 1711this number dasent work in australia.

Estimated delivery time is 5-7 business days.
If there is no tracking information please, try to track the package later.
Or you can contact your local EMS office.I have contactet ems office the sat ther was no delivery or anny think als.

this order hasent recivet
ID-L20-666527
please sent it agein to this addres.thank-you?.
1Title: Mr.
First Name: aloys
Family Name: neumann
Address: unit3
Address: 11marchembly place
Suburb: carlisle
State: WA
Postcode: 6101
Phone: 08-[protected]

weithing for replay thanks
aloys neumann.

«Canadian Pharmacy store 16.conline

To Manager.

Alexander
Support Team

Wednesday, January 23, 2008

Aloys Neumann

Unit3/ 11Marchamley place

Carlisle 6101

W.A.

I aloys Neumann.

Hermit I have to let you know and have sent you 8 airmail massages and you have ignored them all.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
141 comments
Add a comment
Y
Dec 03, 2007 1:51 am

Bought product [email protected] and it was never delivered.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Apr 22, 2011 1:51 am

Dear sir; I am tired to try to pay this bill, I have tried in vain and no luck.If you want to get paid in the amount of $95.45 you contact me by my e-mail address: [email protected] call me by telephone no: [protected] united states of america.or write to me address: Donald c.Larson 5165 call-o-wild rd.Barnes, Wisconsin 54873 USA.

Helpful?
0 0

For years, and especially more so since about 2006, there has been a major surge in emailed spam for so-called 'Canadian Pharmacies'. According to reports, this has also caused significant harm to the legitimate pharmacies in Canada according to their industry associations.

Several gangs exist, primarily Yambo Financials, and a Russia-based gang that is headed by Leo Kuvayev and Alex Polyakov, and possibly other gangs. Leo Kuvayev was arrested in the United States and while awaiting trial on charges of selling prescription drugs online, made bail and upon release from jail, left the country and soon was sending large quantities of email spam for pharmaceuticals, largely prescription drugs.

One can tell these sites from legitimate pharmacies, due to domain naming techniques employed by the spammers. One gang uses domains with two words run together, such as prizechange, always followed by .com, and the other uses seemingly nonesense words, like qiyidevoh, always followed by .cn (domain extension for China). Most of the sites look very similar, although at times there are differences, or new versions of the pages appear.

Most of the offerings of the spam gang sites are for drugs like Viagra, Cialis, or opioid painkillers like Vicodin or Oxycontin. However for the most part the pills shipped are either very low strength, having been made from full-strength pills that were 'cut', or are nothing more than placebos with no actual drug content in them, thus adding to the damage, and the dangers, of purchasing from these sites.

These companies are attempting to get your personal and credit card information. Do not answer these emails. Do not place an order with them.

Helpful?
0 0
J

My email server was taken over by a botnet around 3 years ago, and this has been the reprocussion. Sorry for any trouble that was caused all of you, but I do not have any involvement in any of these scams. I'm as much a victim as you all are.

Helpful?
0 0

The fellow listing someone named Jonathan Owens as responsible is toying with you. "Lance Atkinson" is the name of a famous spammer running a competing affiliate program who just pleaded guilty to criminal charges in New Zealand.

The people claiming to have received something if they waited long enough are "sock puppets, " people who are actually in on the scam but pretending to be consumers discussing it back and forth like hand puppets in a puppet show. If you take their advice and wait, you will miss the deadline for complaining to your credit card company.

The phone number has nothing to do with Texas (it's a voice over internet number) and the website has nothing to do with Canada or Pharmacists. You can safely assume that ANYTHING advertised in spam (advertising sent to you in emails from companies you have never done business with) is a scam. Spamming destroys a company's reputation, so it is the tool of criminals and the last resort of the soon-to-be-bankrupt.

This operation has an extensive write up in the Spamwiki:
http://www.spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Canadian_Pharmacy

Helpful?
0 0
M
May 20, 2009 1:51 am

yes i was depend on my med.but after looking at these complants i guess i was fool iam in tears cause i just charge the med to my aunt credit card and i don't won't her to loose anything cause she is from new orleans, la and had a bad struggle. please some one help me how is the cops or police letting him get away with this. my order was just made 5/15/09 thank you

Helpful?
0 0
R
Nov 13, 2008 1:51 am

Hello,

IF YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO RESOLVE WITH CANADIAN PHARMACY, JUST WRITE TO ME.

CANADIAN PHARMANCY.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Oct 26, 2008 1:51 am

Another scam post by;

Jonathan Owens
[email protected]
www.unifiedmarket.com
640 Grand Ave.
Carlsbad, North San Diego County
CA [protected]
[protected]

Helpful?
0 0
D
Sep 21, 2008 1:51 am

Finally, we got good news for you.
We found the identity of the scammer
of Canadian Pharmacy and others.

The guys address and phone number is as follows;

Jonathan Owens
[email protected]
www.unifiedmarket.com
640 Grand Ave.
Carlsbad, North San Diego County
CA [protected]
[protected]

We found this information from this guy's resume
found from Google search. He worked for the scammer
and has it in his resume. This guy can help us
to track him down!

Nikolai Devereaux
3202 Fosca Street
Carlsbad
CA [protected]
[email protected]
[protected]

Helpful?
0 0
D
Sep 15, 2008 1:51 am

Jonathan Owens
[email protected]
www.unifiedmarket.com
640 Grand Ave.
Carlsbad, North San Diego County
CA [protected]
[protected]

Helpful?
0 0
R
Jul 24, 2008 1:51 am

Thanks for your kind donations. I am having good time with your money, with my girl friend sarah!

Helpful?
0 0
G
Jul 21, 2008 1:51 am

i have not recieve an order from a moth ago. no one has any idea where my order is...however payment was taken...order ID # p24866238 . with tracking # emo 671999321n and ebo32182579cn / thanx

Helpful?
0 0
A
Jun 14, 2008 1:51 am

product never delivered.$129.77 lost.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jun 06, 2008 1:51 am

Hello,

The cheater is Jonathan Owens, seemingly living in
San Diego (North). His another cheat website is this.
You can get to him directly using the following email
addresses!

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

Good luck.

Helpful?
0 0
D
Jun 05, 2008 1:51 am

Dear Sir:I ordered viagra 100mg.on 12/29/2007 Did not received the medicine, and was charged $95.45 on my Capital one visa.So called c.visa and cancelled that charged amount.On 01/22/2008 I did received the medicine so I called c.visa to rebill me.they said it is up to you to rebill c.visa of $95.45 I have been trying to pay you people since 01/22/2008 with no results.ID:order number is ID:-[protected] PKG no is.-RM00732229X1N.So please rebill me so you can get paid.Thankyou.Sincerely Donald C.Larson My telephone Number Is [protected] June/05/2008

Helpful?
0 0
S
Jun 01, 2008 1:51 am

Canadian Pharamacy is a know spam scam operation.
All they want is your information for credit card fraud and identity theft.

There are 1oo's if not 1000's of identical sites running / spamming on new domains ever day.
( the scammers need this keep ahead of their sites getting shutdown)

For the record THERE is nothing Canadian about this criminals spam/scam operation!
( The spammers are thought to based in europe, likely leo kuvayev )

The domains are always registered with fake contact information and done at a spam friendly register often in China. The domains are often hosted in korea or on a fast flux network illegaly running on a huge list of ILEGALLY hijacked/hacked computers!

more info on that: http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Hijacked_host

Every claim and endorsement they make on their website is a lie.
The claims of approved by BBB, ridiculous. If it was a legit site they would have a link to the BBB and you could verify it. All these scammers have is a logo for them on their site.

Its the same with all their claims like verisign, FDA etc, the links at the bottom of my post give a lot more information on this.
( they even go as far as to photoshop some credentials to make their site look more legitimate)

ON the page where they take your order
Its completely unsecure, despite what the spammer claims if the connection is secure you would have a "https" in the url.

If you have given these scammers any info contact your bank immedialtey and cancel / stop payment. Once they have your credit card number / personal info you will have a nightmare to deal with.

For the record if you are one of the rare few who actually got something from these criminals. Beware, god only knows what you got and FOR SURE the FDA didn't approve it.

More information on these criminals here:
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Canadian_Pharmacy
http://www.rickconner.net/spamweb/spam_drugs.html
http://www.madsdam.net/digital-jungle/known-spammers/canadian-pharmacy.htm

Helpful?
0 0
J
May 26, 2008 1:51 am

Hi Des = Jonathan Owens of San Diego North!

Helpful?
0 0
D
May 12, 2008 1:51 am

Dear Sir:I ordered Viagra 100mg 34 Pills on december 29, 2007 for $95.45 I did not received the medicine untill January 22, 2008 I did cancelled this amount on January 12, 2008 from my capital one account Visa Number- [protected] for the amount of $95.45 I have notified Capital one to recharge me for $95.45 so you can get paid.the order ID Number is [protected] Pkg.Number is RM00732229 Mailed date.-January 05, 2008. I would like to pay you for $95.45 and get this taken care of this bill.I do not need any medicine at this time.So please charge me for this past medicine and let me know by my e-mail [email protected] My telephone number is-[protected] I also notified Capital one but will not chaged me untill you notifiy them.Thanyou, sincerely yours, Donald c.larson.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 22, 2008 1:51 am

True, I did not receive a return e-mail or phone call. Did not get through on phone. But the order was delivered in 25 days of ordering. Order complete & correst. Good Luck!a45ff

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 10, 2008 1:51 am

Canadian Pharm is a cheater!

I ordered pills in December.
My card got debited in December.

As I got no delivery by end of January, I complained.

The reply:
>>>>>>>>>>
I'm terribly sorry you still have not received your purchase. Since it is
quite a long time that you have not received your order we can offer to resend
it for free.

If this suits you, please check and confirm your shipping address one more
time:
Xxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxx
Xxxxxxxxxxx xx
XXXXX, Germany

Thanks for choosing us.
Best regards, Mary,
Canadian Pharmacy Support Team

Helpful?
0 0
R
Mar 08, 2008 1:51 am

Thanks for the updatede info on who is behind this major scam

Helpful?
0 0
D
Mar 07, 2008 1:51 am

I have ordered from them 2 times and have received my order. It takes a month but I always get it. I am ready to order again but cannot find their site and found this site with complaints hmmmm...

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 20, 2008 1:51 am

This company is a fraud apparently operated from China. whois checks to the "copyright" holder link, it traces back to

Lo Tang
Xiamen city
Xiamen Qinghai 872582
CN
tel: [protected]
fax: [protected]
[email protected]

I got a spam from them advertising the site and if you look carefully at the pharmacy site web page you can see the clues to fraud. Stay clear of online pharmacy's. Though the web site seems to be from Canada, the person getting the money from you is not.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 18, 2008 1:51 am

Hi Jonathan San Diego Pharmacy!

How can I get your fake degree and fake surgeon license? I need them to operate you and remove your fingers and the middle one so that you won't cheat people!

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 06, 2008 1:51 am

Voila, I found a way to beat the canadianpharmsupport.com clock! I sent several hundreds of complain emails to the san diego canadian pharmacy!

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 06, 2008 1:51 am

Mail to [email protected] is very slow. It takes time to deliver many complaining emails! I should use many programs, I guess!

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 06, 2008 1:51 am

Mr Seth Wright = San Diego Canadian Pharmacy gone hiding! He will come back with different name before SDPD catches him.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 04, 2008 1:51 am

Hi, Jonathan de San Diego!

Your "Suicide Mail" is ready. Get one and get drowned with millions of junk mails so that you won't be able to pick up scam orders!

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 04, 2008 1:51 am

If I write to Seth Wright, I get response from San Diego Jonathan Owens! So Seth Wright = Jonathan Owens!

PS; He should be sending thousands of junk mails, IRONICALLY, to his associates!

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 04, 2008 1:51 am

Seth Wright is the owner of Candian Pharmacy, San Diego Jonathan Owens who runs Unifiedmarket.com!

He's an ###!

Helpful?
0 0
M
Feb 04, 2008 1:51 am

Looks like I'll be recieving my order pretty soon. Here is the latest tracking information I got for it.

Processed, February 04, 2008, 2:04 am, HUNTSVILLE, AL 35813
Inbound Out of Customs, February 02, 2008, 4:18 am
Inbound Into Customs
Inbound International Arrival, January 30, 2008, 2:58 am, JOHN F. KENNEDY APT/NEW YORK
Foreign International Dispatch, January 28, 2008, 1:58 pm, MUMBAI PARCELS, INDIA

It took 5 weeks before I was even able to track it. That's too long. I won't be ordering from them again. But atleast I did'nt get ripped-off. This will be my last posting, so I wanted to apologize to Mr. Chaser if I offended him in anyway. Keep chasing those scammers Jonathan.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 04, 2008 1:51 am

Hello, Canadian Scammercy!

Each time I wrote something here about your scam in this thread, I got some sort of reactions from somewhere from Jonathan Owens. This proves that Canadian Pharmacy is run by Jonathan Owens of San Diego North. More importantly, Mr Wright and names who wrote differing opinions in this thread are in fact the damn same person Jonathan Owens!

How stupid of him!

The ChaserWood.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 03, 2008 1:51 am

Hi, Jonathan Owens

Why don't you repent before police ruin your life? Write refund checks with apology letters to those whom you scammed. They may pardon you, saving your life behind bars!

kikikikkkkk...

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 02, 2008 1:51 am

Hello Michelle,

What make you to find this thread,
if you are not Sandiego Scambug Canadian Pharmacy, or you are complaining about Janathan Owns' Pharmacy? You are proving yourself!

Why would anyone bother to find out this page if you have no problem with the scam pharmacy!

Idiot=Jonathan Owns

Helpful?
0 0
M
Feb 02, 2008 1:51 am

I was reading the complaints, and was surprised. I've ordered twice from this website and received my products both times. Granted, it took forever to get them, but I figured since the shipments were from India, it would take a while.
I am rather distressed to see that others have not had the same kind of experience.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 01, 2008 1:51 am

PS;

Who is "Robert" you mentioned, Mr "W"rong? Is this prove that you are San Diego Candian Scam Indian Pharmacy Jonathan Owens 100%?

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 01, 2008 1:51 am

San Diego, Canada, India?

You are proving that you are the scammer Jonathan Owens!

Helpful?
0 0
J
Feb 01, 2008 1:51 am

Why would they call you selling $4 pills even from India? Can they make profit doing business like that? You are exposing yourself! Hhhhhhhhhhhhhh...

Helpful?
0 0
M
Feb 01, 2008 1:51 am

Ok, Robert. Whatever you say. If you insist that I'm part of some grand conspiracy, go ahead and waste your time. If anyone else is reading this complaint list, USPS site still lists my order as being inbound to US Customs. It's had that status for 2 days now. Last night I received a phone call from a 1-800 number who identified themselves as my "online pharmacy". They wanted to notify me that my "refill" was ready. The woman's voice had an accent. Sounded like she was from India. I did'nt talk to her, I just let her leave a message. I mean really, do you think I would order a refill when I have'nt even recieved my first order? It's been 5 weeks.

Helpful?
0 0
J
Jan 31, 2008 1:51 am

I received your GSML spam in my spam box. Policy will eventually get you mr san diego spam!
===================================
We told you to keep watching, G & S Minerals... Symol : GSML

Gold is reaching record of $1000/ oz ... GSML is the undiscovered gem you should be
invested in.

Up 4 straight days with record volume

If you missed the move from .13 to .17 dont dispair they have not even scratched the
surfact.

This company is going to $3.00

So grab yourself some GSML and earn easy 10 bagger

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT