SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Super 8 Worldwideroom

Review updated:

I had the worst experience ever! It took the lady 45 minutes to get me checked in because she had no clue what she was doing. Another young lady had to step in to help. I finally got to my room. There was white stuff on the bed. Lint all over the bed like it wasn't clean. I woke up at 4 in the morning to use the bathroom and it overflows. Now I have to get dressed and go down stairs just for the man to be rude and tell me to take it up with the manager. Completely rude. I demanded a new room in which he wasn't happy to have to do. I was charged for a one king room and got two queen beds. I didn't need extra beds as it was just me. I'm very disappointed in my stay. My hard earned money wasted at this place. The rooms were both nasty as if somebody else was in there! The soup in the bathroom was open. I took many pictures and will send those as well.

Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide
Super 8 Worldwide

  • Resolution statement

    I would like my post deleted as I am being harassed by another person on the website.

  • Updated by ******Klee, Apr 24, 2019

    You are harassing me cause I have no clue what you are talking about first of all I have no kids secondly Get a life, your harassing people over there complaints! I am a woman I’m sure you are being pathetic making up your own lies! Get a life cause you seem to be having many people complaining about you! Stop writing me because I will file a complaint against you as well

Kl
Apr 23, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Kn
      Apr 24, 2019

    Grow up child. Telling you to take it up with the manager is NOT rude. Basically you demanded a new room. You did not ask nicely for a new room. That was rude. When you are rude yourself you are basically a hypocrite for calling someone else rude. Especially when you are mistaking them telling you to take it up with the manager as rude. This is a matter of him not having the power to help you.

    0 Votes
  • Kl
      Apr 24, 2019

    @kneelfist You absolutely correct I demanded a new room with water all over my room!! And if he doesn’t have the power to help me he shouldn’t be the only one working. It was very clear I wasn’t rude thank for your comment thou!! I know how to handle things professionally! Don’t give a job to somebody who doesn’t have authority! The only child I see on this is a person trolling on a complaints website!

    -1 Votes
  • Kn
      Apr 24, 2019

    @******Klee I am not a child. You are the one acting like a child being rude and demanding. I am not trolling either. Mommy needs to give you a good slap across the face and take away your internet for lying and not knowing the difference between trolling and telling you that you are wrong. IF you think i am a child why are you sending me private messages saying you want to molest me and that you want naked pictures of me. Pretty sick for an adult to ask that.. You want me to be a child because you admitted in the messages that you sent me that you are attracted to kids. You could have asked in a polite way. You stupid child. Only managers have the power to give a refund or something. You really are stupid. You DON"T know how to handle things professionally. I do not blame you. I blame your mommy for not teaching you right from wrong. You know the woman you told me you beat up because you were angry at them. How could you take your frustration out on your mother and send me a private message bragging about it?

    0 Votes
  • Kn
      Apr 24, 2019

    You also admitted that you opened the soap in the washroom before you took the picture. I guess mommy did not teach you it was not okay to lie I guess she did not teach you to be polite. NO wonder, you admitted in the private messages that you sent me that you beat her every time she says something to you. How could you she took care of you, changed your diaper when you were a baby. Fed and clothed you. How could you lay a hand on her. Or are you that regular troll that posts about getting a bad experience, and taking it out on your mother. Child. You are the same troll that keeps claiming that bad service made you beat up your mother. Sometimes you pretend you are a parent and that it made you beat up your child.

    0 Votes
  •   May 05, 2019

    @kneelfist No, he opened the soup.

    0 Votes
  • Kn
      Apr 24, 2019

    Now you send me private message calling your mother a b1t$h. How could you call your own mother that?

    -1 Votes
  • Kn
      Apr 24, 2019

    So you think that because you are female you can just prey on kids. It does not matter and stop pretending you do not know what you are talking about. Women can be predators as well. Not once did you or I state your gender. Good try. I am just stating the truth.Male or female you have no right abusing your mother because of this or abusing innocent kids.

    0 Votes
  • Kn
      Apr 24, 2019

    Also this is a public forum. You don't want people responding or in your case "harassing" you don't post here. Your really are immature you know. I am not saying you mentioned beating your kids. I am saying you are the same troll that goes around claiming that your bad experience caused you to take your anger out on someone else. Stop pretending you do not know what I am talking about.

    0 Votes
  • Kn
      Apr 24, 2019

    You got my username wrong you really are dumb..

    +1 Votes
  • Ma
      Apr 24, 2019

    I have read your response and quite frankly it is YOU not kneelfist that is acting immature. You claim that you acted professionally. But demanding things and bullying employees is not acting professional. I guess you are too busy treating others like trash to handle things professionally. You don't know how to act professional. It seems like you like to dish abuse, but once you get abuse in return you cannot handle it. Also writing a complaint against kneelfist. What are you like five. Then you change your user to cuss at him. But you did not even get his name right. His name is kneelfist. Not klee. It is obvious that you are too immature to post here. Maybe you should not have shared your experience if you cannot admit that you are wrong and rude and unprofessional. I would blame your parents, but then again maybe they did raise you right but you are like this on you own. No one is harassing you. They are simply calling you out on your unprofessional behavior. If you cannot handle this maybe you should stop responding. If you cannot handle being told that you are wrong like a mature adult maybe you should not be sharing your story here.

    0 Votes
  •   May 05, 2019

    @ mark henderson Mark: Klee*** is the OP.

    0 Votes

Post your comment