SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Suddenvalue.comfraud

1
G

If you are thing about doing business with suddenvlues.com or suddenblitz.com think again. A few months ago I Made the mistake of advertising with them. A Jeremy French representing suddenvalue contacted me and offered to run a feature with their company. I agreed and the feature ran. It has been months since the feature and I have yet to receive my check. The customers have redeemed their vouchers and I have shipped products. Every week I get a new excuse why they can't pay. I hear the same thing every week "the CO is going to call and take care of you". This never happens. I finally googled suddenvalues.com scam fraud and found similar problems with companies not getting paid. I have links below for you to see. I highly recommend you not to redeem any vouchers unless you get paid first. look at the links below and also emails from my rep. Good luck

/link removed/

Responses

  • Rm
    rmjduluth Aug 04, 2015

    order not fulfilled. I'm spreading this all over the internet! they do not follow thru on products ordered:

    Jun 30, 2015 08:31 To: [email protected]
    I have been trying to order a canvas picture using Voucher Number: ****2NX6VA725947FF from FABNESS.COM and they state I need to contact you to use. Please advise as to what needs to be done so I can purchase. I bought six of these and if I can't use them, I want a refund. This email is a service from SuddenValues. Delivered by Zendesk.

    June 30, 2015 10:32 AM, [email protected] wrote: ##- Please type your reply above this line -##Your request (11419) has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff.

    July 22, 2015 7:18 AM, wrote: Really...when will you be responding?

    July 22, 2015 5:21 AM To: [email protected] Cc: [email protected] Subject: Re: [Request received] fabness.com I have sent a request and other starting on June 22, 2015 and have rec'd NO response. If you can't fulfill my orders for fabness.com I want my money back. Steve, please respond to my inquiries, thank you!

    July 22, 2015 12:22 PM, Steve Klock wrote: Rhonda, I apologies for somehow missing your request. How can we help you? Steve

    July 22, 2015 11:34 AM To: Steve Klock Subject: Re: [Request received] fabness.com Thank you for your response. I bought six vouchers for Fabness.com and when I try to redeem any of them, they state they are not valid vouchers and I am to contact you. Below is one of the voucher #s they will not honor; I have five more also. Please advise as to how I can redeem. Thank you! Rhonda Johnson Fabness.com - EOUSABack by Popular Demand - $9 for 70% off Your Own Uploaded Photo-to-Canvas Print - includes shipping (up to $ 335 value)Voucher Number: ***52NX6VA725947FF

    July 22, 2015 1:38 PM, Steve Klock wrote: Rhonda, I will get this fixed for you. Steve

    July 22, 2015 1:15 PM To: Steve Klock Subject: Re: [Request received] fabness.com Thank you! I appreciate your quick responses. If you need all the voucher #s I will happily forward them to you.

    July 22, 2015 3:44 PM, Steve Klock wrote: Yes, please send me the voucher numbers.

    July 22, 2015 4:17 PM, Rhonda wrote: All purchased on 03/30/2015 Voucher Number: *****NX6VA725947FF, Voucher Number: ****9YC6726947FF, Voucher Number: ****333727947FF, Voucher Number: ***PB728947FF, Voucher Number: ***C8S729947FF, Voucher Number: ***NB42730947FF Thanks! Rhonda

    July 24, 2015 5:14 AM To: Steve Klock Subject: Re: [Request received] fabness.com Resending in case you didn't receive. All purchased on 03/30/2015 Voucher Number: ****52NX6VA725947FFVoucher Number: ****56C9YC6726947FFVoucher Number: ****57333727947FFVoucher Number: ****UGAPB728947FFVoucher Number: ****5Y56C8S729947FFVoucher Number: *****05S4NB42730947FF Thanks! Rhonda

    From: Steve Klock <[email protected] 07/27/2015 11:56 AM (GMT-06:00) To: 'rhonda Subject: RE: [Request received] fabness.com Thank you. Steve

    July 31, 2015 7:27 AM, Rhonda> wrote: Good Morning Steve, Is there a problem with the vouchers? You were so helpful with my initial inquiries but now you haven't responded so i hope you are not ignoring me. Please advise. Thanks! Rhonda

    August 4, 2015 at 8:15 AM To: Steve Klock Good morning Steve, Haven't heard from you. Guess I will have to post our conversation on complaints website to show how your suddenvalues/suddenblitz web site works. I have had no help since my initial request on June 22, 2015 on how to redeem my fabness.com vouchers. Sincerely, Rhonda

    0 Votes

Post your comment