The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Solitaire BuildersSolitaire builders, pune

there are several problems like:
• Failures in commitments/false commitments and no support
• Kakre-accountant is like a gunda, he blackmail indirectly in case of delay in payment
• No sales person is there to tell you the correct things.
• No educated engineer is available to show you right things in flats before buying, all are saying just lie
• Attendant works as an engineer and they don’t even know the technical things, if you complain builder then builder will ask from them only, you will have to survive since you invested lot of money in that.
• If you are not a builder’s person and having same problem then I can understand you pain because you must not want to let price down of your property by saying actual things.
• But I will tell you no need to worry about it because these problems has been faced by the people who have booked the flat 1-2 years back, those who will buy it latter will not face any problem, things will resolve once society formed. Anyways you are praising but I am writing it for you and others as well.
• 3rd grade quality of construction
• Extra money taken forcefully for maintenance and LPG without nay reason
• Builder is saving 10-10/50-50 rupees in each and everyplace of deliverable (like iron frames on windows are almost stick to the sliding, it was just a matter of 50-100 ruppes only to make it comfortable)
• No doorbell and security socket
• No main door handle inside, no door lance, no lace on main door, no name plate or flat number plate on main door (it also matter of 10-50 rupees only)
• Plastic's pipes have been used in plumbing works, sewerage and every pipeline.
• Low quality pop used and paint is also started falling within 2 months of stay
• Third quality electric wires (very thin) and fittings
• Shower height is too low and water proofing is done improperly (as all bathrooms walls are having fungus and seepage)
• No exhaust fan provision in bathrooms, third quality floating window fixed (fitter also agreed on this)
• No exhaust fan in kitchen (as per agreement it should be there)
• No counter basin provided as per committed to all and shown in sample flat too
• No jet provided in bathrooms as per committed and shown in sample flat too
• Local quality (china made) tiles used in floor
• Pop has started cracking also (you can see the flats which are occupied and don’t see the sample flat or office flat as it is made good)
• Due to bad quality of pop and inexperienced workers damping surface of walls can be observed very quickly once you slightly rub your hand on any wall of any flat
• No alignments on roofs (edges of roof are not straight), I saw this type of work in villages only
• All door frames are cemented and broken too
• Swimming pool quality is too bad, just look it and compare with worst swimming pool in Pune itself.
• No signs of senior citizen Park in amenities
• No Jogging track which has been committed by builder (Dr. Raj)
• Amphitheater has been shifted from its original place as per map and the same place is being used to make row houses which is not at all in plan
• I am sure no amenities should be shared to people who will stay in row houses.
• No parking allotted till now
• Doing all type delay in every type of work done or not yet done
• No document or papers provided during possession (blue print of map, no due certificate, earth quake resistance certificate etc)
• Builder says that possession latter will be given once completion latter provided by corporation.
• No gassed pipe line work itself started but money has been taken already, builder is committing the same since 1 year
• List does not seems at end since many of you want to add issues from your side too.
• Finally from my side I appreciate Dr. Raj (builder) who is doing all of this at age of 60+. Can’t she do a single good quality work at this stage of life? Why she is cheating others? Why she is appointing less educated and gundas on building site? Since they only do the fraud with her and earning lacs of money (you can say it “tit for tat”). I am not happy to say this because we have a mercy for her but she don’t have any time to think instead doing cheating. No one can see this amazing human being who is busiest cheater in this world because if you ask a favor she is busy and if she ask a favor then you know gundas are helping her to get her work done any way she deserves detailed complain to the consumer court and latter on proper punishment in term of returned money for incomple/improper product given to the customers.
• And many more. I am not disappointing you but Sir Think before you comment. Don’t be selfish please.
• Anyways this is for other people too who are staying there and invested there saved money and harassed by this cheap builder.

Responses

  • Ba
    Bangalore Jan 05, 2008

    In this company big salary issue ,min salary delay time is 1 month.

    Each & every employee in trouble.

    0 Votes
  • De
    dennis stewart Apr 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    after setting an appointment and conferming with a window from 8am to 5pm no call and no show, nice way to treat customers. I took a day from work which cost me plenty, I'm sure this will be posted all over the internet. I hate to bash anyone but I am the customer and I was looking for great service, what a let down.

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajai Jul 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    true, since last two years

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Ben Fernandes Nov 05, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir,

    I hv received a SMS ON MY MOBILE claiming to have a huge sum in Mobile Lottery, run by Microsoft and I would like to know the authonticity of this message and whether I should believe in this message.

    Thanks and best regards
    Ben

    0 Votes
  • An
    anppakistan Oct 15, 2009

    Make Money Online From Home With Adsense And Become Filthy Rich Like Me. Start Today - ADSENSE TREASURE ! Highly Optimized Adsense Website with over 1, 600+ content rich pages. Visit: http://www.clicknearn.net/2867-65.html

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Aadnesen Oct 25, 2009

    Where the hell is the complaint???

    0 Votes
  • Te
    teena11 Jun 06, 2010

    All comments are False.Dr. Raj is very nice & good Builder. Her project Solitaire Residency is Completed at a
    record time.people are happy and satisfied.Her wakkad project will be completed within 9 to 10 months & 20%

    booking is already done.All customers are happy to purchase flats Dr. Raj & her Accountant Mr. Kakade is very
    nice person. They always help the people to purchase the flats of their choice. People with negative comments
    and grudge against the builders and the staff should have the courage to encounter them personally and not write
    negative comments against them. This is for the benifit of the people who want to book the flats in Solitaire
    Residency & Solitaire Paradise.


    Anita Raj.
    Resident of Solitaire Residency.

    0 Votes
  • Vd
    vd7 Oct 20, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am in receipt of blank call from following numbers, who uses abusing language, especially about ladies. Numbers are

    [protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sanjay kale Jan 29, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i wish to buy a flat in solaitare paradise wakad. should i go with it..?

    0 Votes
  • Re
    releving Sep 07, 2011

    AM X EMPLOYEE OF DOMINOS PIZZA MADHAPUR, HYDERABAD OUT LET MY NAME IS A M ANIL KUMAR I WORKED FOR THE PERIOD OF ONE YEAR EIGHT MONTHS WHEN I WENT AND ASKED MR SURYAPRAKESH HR FOR RELEVING LETTER HE SAID WE DONT HAVE THE DATA OF OLD STAFF SO PLEASE GIVE A LOOK ON MY COMPLAINT

    0 Votes
  • Vv
    vv gandhi Jul 25, 2013

    do not buy any project done by Solitaire Developers. he is big cheater. all flats owners had paid 100% of their money. but completion is still balance including interior work like sound in flooring tiles, fungi on wall surface, leakage in bathroom slab & flush systems, no level maintained in flooring work, all wooden doors are getting jaam in rainy seasons. there are hell list of problems and if u complaints to builder or his engineer ( passed out from fulgy university) will tell u only one word " Hamare sabhi projects me ye problem aaraha hai. badme repaire kar denge" listening this from last year, but no action taken.

    So dont waste ur money. its better to dont buy than to have ur dream home in solitaire Paradise.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Resident122 Nov 19, 2014

    Never Buy any Property with Solitaire developers. They will not listen to you once you pay money.
    They will not receive your calls if you want to complain about any thing
    no amenities are provided as promised
    No sufficient corporation water
    Basement full of water in rains and lift stops working
    Builder never cares of health and safety of home owners
    She never agrees to your complaints and never listed once you pay her the money

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mrs Perfect02 Mar 19, 2015

    i am completely agree with aamaadmi, worst builder in pune. I have booked one BHK flat as soon as i came to know the reality i cancelled it. I guess Tina is relative of Buddhi Raj.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Alex H2 Jul 29, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I strongly request the removal of my posted complaint under my name H Alex posted on 21 October. 2012 to be removed.
    I contacted you several times but no answer.

    Anyone in this board, please assist if you can on how to remove my posted complaint from this board.

    Thank you
    H Alex

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melissa Peterson Jul 29, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    [email protected] is trying to scam me out of $189.95 for expert detective informational software in the name of John Angels (which that is NOT my name) I notified my card company and they have identity theft people working on it and will find out who is doing this so I can sue them for fraud! I see lots of other complaints for this so called company and we will have to have everyone sue them. How dare people try to scam hard working people, we won't put up with it!

    Sincerely,

    Melissa Peterson

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.