SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Siskiyou County District Attorneykirk andrus uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the mormon church

Sa Jul 24, 2019

Siskiyou County District Attorney Kirk Andrus is a self-righteous, pompous arrogant coward who uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the Mormon Church and takes proactive steps to minimize the chances of Mormons being prosecuted in Siskiyou County.

In other word, Siskiyou County District Attorney Kirk Andrus is a worthless piece of rectal filth who is an abomination not only to his wife and daughters, but to his community and to his country as well.

Siskiyou County District Attorney Kirk Andrus is a scumbag who uses the powers of Siskiyou County law enforcement to victimize innocents with tens of thousands of dollars in legal fees, then publicly mocks his victims when they have trouble coming up with the money. All while Kirk Andrus gets a free ride, courtesy of the taxpayer.

"Hey Kirk...those taxpayer economic development funds were intended to promote desperately needed economic growth in your small town of Mount Shasta...it was not the intent for those funds to end up in the bank accounts of your friends in the Mormon Church, you clueless idiot"

Learn the true nature of Kirk Andrus.

Learn the true nature of his daughter Abby Andrus.

Learn the true nature of the Mormons of Mount Shasta, and learn the true nature of Mount Shasta Mormon Scum. We lost everything we had in life to the Mormons of Mount Shasta while Kirk Andrus masturbated after we alerted him in writing.

Dirty, Filthy, Deceptive, Dishonest Mormon Scum. 100% Pure Mormon Rectal Filth.

Learn how Kirk Andrus and the rest of the Mount Shasta Mormons treated me and my family when we moved to Mount Shasta.

[removed]

Phone: [protected]

Banner with Courthouse the District Attorney and Law Books. Office of the District Attorney County of Siskiyou, California Honorable J. Kirk Andrus

Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney
Siskiyou County District Attorney

  • Updated by Sam Portufunka · Jul 24, 2019

    Of course, we ask the courts and God to take all action and make all judgments. In spite of our anger at how we've been treated by Kirk Andrus and his Mormon friends, we don't take action on our own, nor do we encourage any others to take any action outside of the court system. Our words are just our rhetorical expressions of our anger and outrage and are not intended to be taken literally.

  • Updated by Sam Portufunka · Jul 24, 2019

    We also eschew all violence and draw a clear delineation between heated rhetoric and actual action.

  • Updated by Sam Portufunka · Jul 29, 2019

    To be absolutely clear, we do NOT seek money from the Ingraham family outside of the court system because that would be illegal and wrong.  Besides, the Ingraham family do not any money for us to get...our money is long gone, as Kerry told us a week or two after we paid her.  All our money went to paying off Kerry's debts.

    Our money is owed to the City of Mount Shasta.  We seek a settlement with them, and nobody else. We would refuse money if the Ingrahams offered us any because that would have the appearance of some type of payoff...which would be illegal, and is is not our goal or intent.

    Our hopes is that one day we might seek a negotiated settlement with the City of Mount Shasta while protecting our family from lawsuits to claim the balance owed, since our house does not have enough money in value to pay off the loan.

    We have no negotiating weight with the City Of Mount Shasta. That's why we need the help of politically well-connected locals. Any type of financial settlement involving my family would have to be under the supervision of a licensed attorney...or else I would refuse to participate.

  • Updated by Sam Portufunka · Jul 29, 2019

    We hope that by raising enough stink with enough people, the City of Mount Shasta will become sympathetic to allowing us to give up our McCloud home in exchange for full forgiveness of our debt. In reality, this is why we have made this public all along. The squeaky wheel gets the grease, so they say.

  • Updated by Sam Portufunka · Aug 05, 2019

    After Laura Ingraham filed criminal charges against me, she called me on March 12, 2018 trying to get money to make the criminal charges go away, using her connections to Kirk Andrus, Abby Andrus, and Kathryn Andrus.

    kirk andrus uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the mormon church
  • Updated by Sam Portufunka · Aug 08, 2019

    Do you still not believe me, Kirk Andrus? Do you still think I miscalculated when I wrote to you, warning you that a Mormon business rip-off ring was operating in the City of Mount Shasta, right under your Mormon nose?

    Of course not...

    Because that rip-off ring was operated by your Mormon friends. That's why you didn't want to believe my story. You sacrificed your values and your legal profession to protect your Mormon buddies.

    The Ingrahams took a pre-emptive strike against me to silence me using their connections to Siskiyou County Law Enforcement. Charges through your boss and their son-in-law Siskiyou County Supervisor Brandon Criss. Prosecution by their family friend.

    You are dishonest and deceptive...just like your Mormon Scum friends, the Ingrahams. Thanks for the charges, Mormon.

    kirk andrus uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the mormon church
    kirk andrus uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the mormon church
  • Updated by Sam Portufunka · Aug 09, 2019

    Check out the Trout Pout of Adrienne Andrus, basketball player at Mount Shasta High School in Mount Shasta, CA!

    Adrienne's Mormon Facebook friends Kelly Dickinson and Laura Ingraham filed criminal charges against me to silence and intimidate me after Laura's daughter Kerry Criss swindled my family out of $110, 000 in cash that was supplied by City of Mount Shasta taxpayer funds.

    The funds were intended to help desperately needed economic growth in Adrienne's small town of Mount Shasta, but instead the funds ended up benefiting Adrienne's Mormon Facebook buddies.

    Sadly, Adrienne's father, Siskiyou County District Fool Kirk Andrus was asleep at the switch and publicly mocked us when we tried to warn him about the existence of a Mormon Rip-off ring operating in Mount Shasta. This is no surprise, because the Mormon Rip Off Ring members are friends of the Andrus family.

    Kirk Andrus is the most clueless, inept joke of an investigator we've ever seen.

    As victims of the Ingraham family, we protest the interference and connection of Adrienne Andrus in the false accusations against us.

    kirk andrus uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the mormon church
    kirk andrus uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the mormon church
  • Updated by Sam Portufunka · Aug 09, 2019

    Check out these compromising images of Abby Andrus of Mount Shasta, daughter of Siskiyou County District Attorney Kirk Andrus.

    Abby's Mormon family does favors for their friend in the Mormon Church.

    kirk andrus uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the mormon church
    kirk andrus uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the mormon church
  • Updated by Sam Portufunka · Aug 09, 2019

    Want to commit crimes in Mount Shasta? Become friends with the Andrus family like we are!!!

    kirk andrus uses his elected office to enrich his friends in the mormon church

Post your comment