Scott D. Martell-2-10-1967Baby maker - dead beat

1
K Review updated:

Scott Martell has at least 7 children he fathered none of these children have his last name and he has never paid 1 cent for any of them. he is unable to stand on his own 2 feet and finds women- to live off gives a sad story so the compassionate caring person he tells his lies and sob story feel bad for him and help him out. At 1st he is extremely sweet, tells you he is unable to father children and never mentions the other children he has fathered. No problems unless you tell him he need to support himself , or pregnancy happens. Then Mr Sweet turns ugly. He has physically hurt the women he has used . This guy is no good stay away - he will hurt you. If a woman had 6-7 kids and abandon each 1 she would be locked up forever. The state does nothing. Somehow he managed to get social security disability . Courts say to make a claim for child support for $25 a month - only for it to be taken away anyway so he wins his game over and over hurting many children and families.

Responses

  • Sc
    Scott Weber Feb 04, 2008

    Well don't have kids, especially by a black man and you won't have any problems. Most importantly, stop having kids! If you can't afford to support them on your own, then don't have them. Why should tax payers support your children? Why are we responsible for feeding the little brats?

    -2 Votes
  • Bi
    bigsmellyman Feb 15, 2008

    Looks like you should have kept your pants on.

    -1 Votes
  • Af
    AFlynn1997 Jan 17, 2020

    @bigsmellyman What the shit is wrong with you people. Why are you so sad that leaving a comment on a forum you probably have no reason for being on makes you feel proud of yourself. Rape victims wouldn't get rapped if they could just keep their pants on. Or not be sedated in a hospital as a child mixed in with the general population including Male mental patients

    0 Votes
  • Betsy Mar 11, 2008

    Its the man fault. He is a piece of sht and should be locked up for lyig and ruining peoples lives. Being black or white has nothing to do with it Scott Weber. Your a dumb man also so your comments mean nothing. You cant type all the facts on here so we dont know her whole story.
    Deadbeat dads should be punished. Joel Cheeves 06/27/67 is the exact same way. Doesnt want to work, wants women to take care of him so he can try and have a music career that is never happeneing. All he does is lie and cheat but luckily only 2 kids have 2 suffer and not 6. He wont even tell his 13 year old about his new baby.
    They are pigs

    1 Votes
  • Af
    AFlynn1997 Jan 17, 2020

    @Betsy He is my biological father. He rapped my mother while sedated heavily and trapped in the hospital together

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dave Theodore Jul 04, 2013

    What is VERY WEIRD is that there is a man with the same name living in Bedford who is also a CLEAR SOCIOPATH, he is Mr sweet and fun - he'll "give you the shirt off his back", gets into people's lives and wallets and then the mask falls away and the wolf is revealed. Also takes advantage of the court system .

    0 Votes
  • Af
    AFlynn1997 Jan 17, 2020

    @Dave Theodore He keeps girlfriends across new England & Bedford is an address I've traced him to before trying to find out why he was in the psych ward. Now that I'm pregnant I'm not ok not knowing what's hiding in my genes

    0 Votes
  • Ex
    exposingpedis Jul 04, 2013

    Dont have sex unprotected
    there are so many pedophiles out there. I am here to stop them.

    -3 Votes
  • Af
    AFlynn1997 Jan 17, 2020

    @exposingpedis He is a rapist, victims dont usually get a vote on the condom front

    0 Votes
  • Af
    AFlynn1997 Jan 17, 2020

    @exposingpedis Or more like guilt the victims of it while implying it's the victims fault their rapist didn't use a condom.. Absurd. You are so offensive I cant tell if your message & display name is a joke designed for a response like this or are naive enough to think you were leaving a helpful response cuz both suck for different reasons.

    0 Votes
  • Af
    AFlynn1997 Jan 17, 2020

    He is my biological father. He rapped my mother while she was sedated, heavily- and trapped in the hospital..with him. As in a mental hospital, so yeah, something is clearly wrong with him.

    Sorry, betsy, clicked respond in wrong spot

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem