Samedayessay.comNot a B or even a C, but an F

H
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Three days ago, I placed an order with samedayessay.com. When I placed the order, I wrote: If you cannot assure me an A or at least a B on the asignment to not accept my job and refund me. It was an online asignment and I paid $200. samedayessay did accepted me job. To my surprise, the writer that took the job earned me an F, 18% on the asignment. Not a B or even a C, but an F.

What idiots that label themselves as academicians earns 18% on a simple assignment?

On samedayessay.com website, their motto is "100% satisfaction guarantee" this is an absolute lie.

They took my $200 and earn me an F. Plus, they refuse to refund my money!

They are scams!

Please do not fall victims as I did! As students, Sometimes, we are overload and aren't able to complete all our work, but taking the easy way out is the worst thing to do. I learned my lesson!

Won't it be great if a service is offered that are truly honest and does what they are paid for?

Responses

  • Je
    jenifervanquez Jul 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    great post

    0 Votes
  • Te
    TerryLady Apr 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well, I usually read reviews and comments before placing the order, and I was lucky that I read not really good review about samedayessay at http://writing-services-reviews.net/superiorpapers-review.php. Is stopped me from doing a mistake as I can see.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie Lucy Feb 06, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I read your full post and i totally agree with your. I am also essay writing service provider. If you need any help with writing please visit http://www.excellentacademichelp.com

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stanley Pepper Sep 17, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm not satisfied with work of this company! Such a high price for such a low quality! For the sum I paid I would try much more harder that these unprofessional "professionals". So many good feedback about this site (http://essayservicejudge.com/review-samedayessay.php) and so many disappointed customers!

    0 Votes
  • Er
    EricStone Sep 08, 2014

    After two years of writing my papers by myself, I decided to stop wasting my time and started to order my papers on different services like this. Well, it seemed to me that this one is among those where I plan to come back again. Could I say that their promised high quality was proven? I guess the answer is yes. I can even say that I am completely satisfied with my papers written here, so I recommend this service to those who doesn’t feel like writing essays by their own.

    2 Votes
  • Cu
    Cutts Jun 23, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Never EVER USE this service for your purposes if you don't want to be SCAMMED!!! These people wrote a horrible paper with the sentences like this 'success for the business depend to' and 'if you are searching for *** you have ask about it'. WHAT THE SH**T IS THIS?!When I asked for a refund (stupid me! Should have done a refund without any questions) its all turned into a several-weeks idiotic messaging with NO MONEY BACK!!Thanks samedayessay.com for a nothing essay, lost money, wasted time and full frustration!!!NEVER USE THEM GUYS!!

    -2 Votes
  • Je
    Jessiie Jul 24, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    "100% satisfaction guarantee"- Lies, samedayessay you are taking a chance and risking when you want a essay/paper done by them. Not every writer is great and caring. I have had my paper 3 days late and all they did was give me a 7% discount on my next order which was NOTHING like 3 bucks ! Customer service reps always ask for more money if the writer needs to add something and they want you to pay a freaking page and turns out all they added was 2 sentences ! RIPOFF they just try to get your money anyway. I used to like them before all these incidents I would always give writers extra time if they needed thinking they would appreciate a good customer but they don't ! When you try to level with customer service reps they say that they can't do nothing and they are rude not caring ! Good luck finding a nice person who cares about you and your grade.

    1 Votes
  • Ne
    needme101 Feb 29, 2012

    The writers do not follow instructions/directions they have to redo everything and their cheats trying to charge $68 for 4 power point slide when initially I purchased 12 slides they did not follow my instructions they made up there own assignment and said more money was needed 1 day late. Then they would not refund my money.

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Alisia** Nov 25, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It’s easy – if you’re not sure in your skills, just have the task done for you! I did twice and succeeded both of the times. What you do is just tell samedayessay.com all the details on your task and then just wait for them to fulfill it! As I see it, it’s just a perfect opportunity to have a brief relief from the studying strain. When I ordered two essays, I was almost desperate for a break. It was really worth it in the end – having good grades without doing a thing about it. You should try it too for sure, especially if you’re terribly tired of all the writing.

    -1 Votes
  • JuliePooh51265 Nov 23, 2011

    I certainly hope none of you are in Medical or Law school. Having someone else do your work is no way to learn. I think it's cheating and if I was a teacher and found out a student was using a cheat for an essay, they would be flunked.

    -2 Votes
  • jasonbiggs4337 Nov 23, 2011

    Sometimes it seems that teachers just troll us! The homework for tomorrow sounds like a year’s work plan. Well they can’t expect us to do it all – it’s madness, not Sparta. So we thought it would be okay to use some writing service. Samedayessay.com is fine, everyone in my class liked it. So we handed over a lot of papers, while procrastinating like a boss instead of writing them. I think it’s just awesome that we can to get our tasks done. It’s a lot easier for me, because with a part-time job I have some money, but really very little time. Convenient? Yes.

    2 Votes
  • Ko
    korn_den Nov 21, 2011

    Thanks to samedayessay.com I didn’t get expelled from college, so they’re great. I had to spend the money for my PS3, but I don’t really regret it. Who cares about games when your future is at stake? So think about this – the service managed to provide me with a lot of papers at once. What did I lack to pass everything? Two major essays, a research paper and a term paper. And that wasn’t good at all. Well samedayessay.com went and wrote everything for me. Took them like three or four days and I’m a successful student now!

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    samcruise46 Nov 17, 2011

    I’m not sure if it’s right or wrong, but it’s in every way effective. My experience with samedayessay.com was positive enough to tell you about it. Basically, I ordered an essay and got it on time, but there’s an interesting detail. Thinking that my professor knows how I write, I sent some of my previous works to samedayessay.com and asked them to mimic my style. And they did! It was risky, but they really managed to trick my professor into believing I had spent a week researching and writing this massive 13-pages essay, not hanging out with friends. That’s cool. Samedayessay.com is cool, you hear?

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adamfirth Nov 14, 2011

    My friends say it’s cheating. So what? They cheat their way, I cheat mine. When I’ve learned about samedayessay.com, I decided to give it a try. What did I have to lose? Nothing. You know what? Those guys know their job and I’m really glad that there’s such a service to cover my back. Thanks lads, keep up the good work!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jonsybarty Nov 10, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I think the service is fine after all. Though there was initially a problem for them to find a writer, everything went better than expected. A draft came earlier than I had thought it would, and it appeared to be almost a formatted essay already. When the work itself came, I was really pleased to see every requirement met. I mean, they may have some time issues, but when it comes to writing, everything’s great.

    0 Votes
  • JuliePooh51265 Oct 24, 2011

    What idiot takes a class and cheats by hiring someone else to do their homework? Do it yourself or take what you get. I went to college and never had to have someone else do my work. I guess it all boils down to integrity, which you have none.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.