The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
SAFETEEBILL.COMIllicit debit on my Credit Card

My credit card has been debited from the following amount formSAFETEEBILL.COM and SILVERBILLING.COM without any reason :
20/08/2009: 39.98 USD (27.94 EUR)
20/08/2009: 22.37 USD (15.64 EUR)
19/09/2009: 39.98 USD (27.94 EUR)
19/09/2009: 22.37 USD (15.64 EUR)

This has generated some additonal fees linked to bank transaction from overseas
17/08/2009: 1.02 EUR
17/08/2009: 1.03 EUR
17/08/2009: 1.41 EUR
17/08/2009: 1.73 EUR
17/08/2009: 1.31 EUR
17/08/2009: 0.90 EUR

The total ampount of the sum debited is 93.54 Euros.
I will be able to send you print screens of my bank statements if you give me an email address.

Could please keep me informed on the reasons of this regretable mistake and credit this amount on my credit card as soon as possible.

Regards,

Pierre FENOUIL
[protected]@: pierre.[protected]@orange.fr

Responses

  • St
    strongman Aug 15, 2009

    I have been charged on my credit card for two times, in july and june, for something that i didnt purchase, i dont know what is it, so can you please helpme.On my report says SAFETEEBILL.COM???

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.