Robert Giuliano ( numerous aliases)go_3666. bucket list now podcast/travel service

V Aug 20, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Robert Giuliano or Travels or Robert Rosenberg (changes weekly) is a con man on parole and on the run who convinces tourists at hotels or women on dating sites that he is rich to live off them. He also is a deadbeat dad who owes his poor daughter years of pay. Can't even say he has held employment to pay as he has spent most of his time in Jail. Got out last in late November 2018 and has gone through 10+ names and "businesses" to stay clear or the complaints and parole. Tells the women he loves them and will share his empire but just squeezes money of them to live. Pays one with the money of another when suspicious rise ( those 30 min showers and I have to spend my whole day or weekend with my "daughter" or working are him using the time to contact and be with the other Victims.) Took me a bit and lost a lot of money but there are plenty of us out there waiting for him to get apprehended again for his last parole violation and his continued crimes. Stay away if you encounter him. His education, work history and travel history are fake but he is a charming con man so some tourists and women believe. Dont be conned.

go_3666. bucket list now podcast/travel service
go_3666. bucket list now podcast/travel service
go_3666. bucket list now podcast/travel service
go_3666. bucket list now podcast/travel service
go_3666. bucket list now podcast/travel service

  • Updated by V Maxx · May 27, 2020

    Rob Giuliano got himself out of jail on parole again in early April 2020 and now claims to own Giuliano Marketing and have a big project for LVMH. Lol! Nope! His only work is to scam people of their money and get a free place to stay. Still scamming women in NYC and anywhere he can through the dating sites. Beware!!! Complaints from women are starting... I am sure he will soon change his late name and business name.

    Comments

  • Updated by V Maxx · Oct 02, 2019

    Please note Robert Giuliano (Rob Travels or Rob Santora or Rob Rosenberg) is currently in the jurisdiction of NYC on his parole violations and on new charges. Please message me if you are also a victim here. The DA needs to be notified as well as parole. Thank you.

    Comments

  • Updated by V Maxx · Sep 08, 2019

    Going by Rob Rosenberg now not just in LinkedIn but Instagram. Has a The RealRobExperience business name. May have let go of go_3666 and TheBucket List Not sure opened the new Instagram 5 days ago. Also call the NYC Bureau of Special Services in Manhattan, they are the ones looking for Rob Giuliano, Rob Gusto, Rob Travels ( whatever is his current alias)

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

Responses

  • Pi
    PiperBn10ec Jan 13, 2021

    I met him on a visit to NYC. He acted like he wanted to hire me for "his travel business." He invited me for beers at a bar, and OOPS, he forgot his wallet and I had to pay. My intuition was firing so I cut off contact despite him wanting to see me again. Luckily he gave me his REAL name and when I got home I looked him up and found out about his past convictions. He ISN'T sorry because he keeps doing it again and again! He has NO OTHER financial plan for his life than to SCAM WOMEN. Moral of the story: Listen to your gut ladies!

    Law enforcement needs to get this creep off the streets!!! For good!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.